いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ガーデン エリッセ

ガーデン エリッセ (Garden Elysee Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 50 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

Reviews of ガーデン エリッセ (Garden Elysee Hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(50)クチコミ by Booking.com(515)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備7.9
ロケーション8.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.4
サービス8.3
お得感7.7
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (50)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 39件
8.7
非常に満足
Sandra カナダ
グループ
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Very welcoming both staff and appearance”

Location was superb, rooms modest but comfortable, public areas of hotel very welcoming, staff were truly excellent - very nice, very helpful, very friendly.

After a 19 hour trip with a dog, sitting on the lounge area (with the dog) waiting for my daughter's arrival, was so relaxing, and the staff so accommodating and welcoming. Quickly felt "settled " in our brief stopover in Paris. Easy to head out for walks along the Champs Élysées , Eiffel door very close, lots of great little cares and restaurants.. All around a great spot , small but clean and comfortable rooms, and excellent staff.

◇投稿日 2012年12月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Janie オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Great location and very helpful and friendly staff”

Location - 5 minutes walking distance to the Eiffel Tower and boat trips on the Seine. Metro station just around the corner.

extremely good value for a hotel right in the centre of paris. room was comfortable and big enough for me to share with my 18 year old daughter. no coffee or tea making facilities but this was not an issue for me. staff were really friendly and helpful, making phone calls and printing off tickets and boarding passes at no extra charge. the gym facilities are unusual and an added bonus. i will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2012年12月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alexander シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在

Superb location ”

Friendly staffs and great service

Stay was great staffs were super friendly and helpful giving us tips on where to go and how to travel around Paris. The hotel is located in the middle of two great attractions and a shopping district within 10 mins of walking distance

◇投稿日 2012年12月24日◇
10.0
最高!
William カナダ
カップル
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel, clean, great location”

Very Clean, real orchid flowers, quiet location, great staff

We found this hotel to be very relaxing. Most of the Staff have been here for a very long time. Very friendly. The decor in the lobby, bar, lounge is very good. They have real live Orchids. For a hotel to have live orchids means that they care for the place and are not scimping on maintaining the place. It's in a great location, walking distance to the Metro/trains, the Trocadero for a great view of the Eiffel Tower, the Arc du Triomph, Champs Elysee and the convention centre-Palais du congress. Breakfast is good, and they have free wi-fi. I would go back the Gradens next time we go back to Paris and I have recommended this place to my patients and friends.

◇投稿日 2012年12月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chun 香港
カップル
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年10月 | 8泊滞在

Nice hotel”

convenient location

Nice hotel with convenient location close to city centre. Excellent service and staff

◇投稿日 2012年11月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
ビジネス
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Quiet location, businesslike, not much character”

Front desk staff very helpful, location great for Trocadero // Arche de Triomphe

Very easy to find in a small side street, set back from the street via a large courtyard, making the location very quiet. A couple of very good restaurants nearby, varying from the more 'modern style' to the resolutely traditional. Rooms a decent size, bathrooms similarly good, couldn't get in-room wifi connection. A bit 'business' sterile, not a place for romantic stays. All in all very convenient and pleasant for me on a business trip in 16th

◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kit カナダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年6月 | 8泊滞在

Good service and convienient location ”

The staff in the hotel are very nice, the room is clean and tidy

The service is good, the location is very near metro station, which is around 3 minutes walk. There is problem with the water supply (tap water and toilet water) the last day we stayed, but it got fixed before midnight.

◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Kit カナダ
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2012年6月 | 8泊滞在

clean and spacious room”

convenient location, reasonable price, the room is spacious and clean.

◇投稿日 2012年7月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Simon イギリス
カップル
ジュニアスイート
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel”

Location
◇投稿日 2011年10月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nicolas ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在

Ok experience”

Great location

the best thing about this hotel is its location. it's pretty close to subway, restaurantes, eiffel tower, arc of triumph... but i thought the price wasnt the best, considering the gym was closed and i didnt get to see it. staff was very friendly.

◇投稿日 2011年8月31日◇
10.0
最高!
zhao 中国
カップル
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

非常好”

太合心意的酒店了

◇投稿日 2017年4月24日◇
6.0
Leung 香港
カップル
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2014年5月 | 5泊滞在

文化歷史價值”

早餐good 交通good 景點good

外觀一般,真實房間比較舊而細,員工好好,很樂意解答問題~ 早餐選擇不多,但好吃 交通方便,樓下有超級市場

◇投稿日 2014年5月23日◇
5.3
DAMIEN フランス
カップル
ダブルルーム クラシック
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在

Bien mais cher pr la prestation. On paye le 16e.”

Emplacement Accueil sympa
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Nha タイ
ビジネス
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

Hôtel plein de charme”

Le confort

Hôtel charmant, avec chambre confortable. Service agréable. Un petit point désagréable : le moment de départ à 7h45 du matin, le personnel à l'accueil semblait occupé même s'il n'y avait personne, peut être c'est la raison pour laquelle il ne m'a pas regardé ni m'a dit au revoir

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
9.7
最高!
Nha タイ
ビジネス
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Hôtel charmant avec service agréable”

Le confort

La chambre est confortable, le personnel est souriant et serviable. Proche d'un petit supermarché.

◇投稿日 2012年9月26日◇
10.0
最高!
JARIN タイ
ビジネス
ジュニアスイート
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

ทำเลดี ห้องพักโอเค”

ห้องพักดี ห้องที่ไปพักเป็น junior suit เตียงนอนสบาย อาจจะได้ยินเสียงห้องข้าง ๆ นิดหน่อย โลเคชั่นก็โอเค ใกล้มินิมาร์ทคาฟูร์ เดินไปดูไอเฟลได้ไม่ไกลมากพอเดินได้ วิวสวนสวยดี

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Surajit タイ
グループ
ダブルルーム クラシック
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

โรงแรมให้บริการดีและทำเลสะดวก”

ทำเลสะดวก

สถานที่ตั้งโรงแรมอยู่ไม่ไกลจากประตูชัย หอไอเฟล และแหล่ง shopping อย่างถนนฌองเอลิเซ่ และยังใกล้กับ Carrefour ด้วย สามารถเดินไปชมหอไอเฟลยามค่ำคืน และเดินกลับมาโรงแรมได้สบายๆ (พระอาทิตย์จะตกช่วง 3 ทุ่มครึ่ง) บรรยากาศโรงแรมดีมาก เงียบสงบ ห้องมีขนาดไม่เล็กเกินไปเหมือนที่อื่นๆ ไม่อึดอัด พนักงานพูดภาษาอังกฤษได้ดีและให้การตอบรับดีมาก และมีการแนะนำสถานที่ที่ควรจะไปชมทั้งหมดด้วย

◇投稿日 2012年5月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jens ドイツ
カップル
ダブルルーム クラシック
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在

Gute Basis für die Paris Erkundung”

Lage, guter Standard, akzeptabler Preis

Erwartet problemlos

◇投稿日 2014年5月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Thomas ドイツ
カップル
ダブルルーム スーペリア
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Tolle Lage, Zimmer für den Preis unausgereift ”

Gute Lage, freundlicher Empfang

Waren schöne Tage in Paris. Zimmer auf den ersten Blick schön. Allerdings erwarte ich für diesen Preis ein perfektes Zimmer. Was uns hier sehr störte war zum einen dass die Bettdecke nicht mit Knöpfen oder Reisverschluß verschließbar waren, d.h. man ständig die Unterdecke im Gesicht hatte. Zum Zweiten störte uns die Dusche, in der es unmöglich war zu duschen ohne das komplette Bad unter Wasser zu setzen. Zusätzlich war das Bad nicht zu belüften (sehr schwache Lüftung, kein Tageslichtbad) Beides sehe ich als no Go für diese Hotelkategorie.

◇投稿日 2013年1月17日◇