いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ガーデン アイランド リゾート

ガーデン アイランド リゾート (Garden Island Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 51 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10

Reviews of ガーデン アイランド リゾート (Garden Island Resort)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(51)クチコミ by Booking.com(14)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション8.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.0
サービス9.0
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (51)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 38件
10.0
最高!
Bao 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

We spent one of our unforgettable holiday. ”

We spent one of our unforgettable holiday. My husband and I are very grateful for warm and thoughtful service. their smile impressed us. their beautiful home attracted us. Thanks to all staff.

Thanks to all staff. We will miss them, miss their smile, miss their wonderful singings voice, and we miss their beautiful home. We will meet them again.Many thanks again.

◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David カナダ
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely place, great staff”

Look/walk outside to the ocean, great staff, nice little pool

The super friendly staff make this very nice hotel even nicer!

◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
David カナダ
ビジネス
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在

Lovely place, great staff”

Very nice room, great and friendly staff, right on the ocean

Great! The staff really makes this nice hotel even nicer

◇投稿日 2013年10月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Raj オーストラリア
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2013年5月 | 6泊滞在

bad ”

wont reccomend to other people at this price to go and live at this hote;

we had to request for soap nearly everyday to the recepition, for all my stay there was no TV no radio no telephone, no news paper and wifi available. and the drimks in the bar were very expencive and there was no transport supplied by the hotel either pick up or drop off and it is far away from the airport and how do you think my stay was? it was boring and very expencive.

◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Selcuk オーストラリア
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在

Probably the best place in Taveuni-Fiji for Diving”

Welcoming friendly staff, great service, great food, great resort!

This was our first time in Fiji (with my brother). Upon arrival to Taveuni, we were told that the bridge we needed to cross in order to get to Garden Island Resort had collapsed! An over-weight truck apparently was the cause. Once we arrived to the bridge by taxi, we saw that all this was true. Wow, what a sight that was! The truck and the bridge was in the river below! In any case, this wasn't a problem bc were were greeted by Sean (resort manager), Phil (resort owner) and Co. on the other side of the bridge and they drove us the rest of the way. It was nice to know they cared enough to come collect us. Once at the resort, we knew this was a nice place. Everything was relatively new. Our room was beautifully presented and clean with great ocean view. Room service was great! I love how they change the flowers in the rooms daily! Nice touch even though I was traveling with my brother :) The staff were extremely friendly - very humble and genuinely caring, even to our smallest needs like insect repellant. Attached to the resort is a dive shop run by a fantastic and friendly team of divers. This was perfect for us in particular as we were their to dive rainbow reef. Each morning all we had to do was wake up, have breakfast and walk across 1min to the dive shop - could not have been better! All their scuba gear were high quality and all maintained to a high standard. My dive instructor was a fantastic man (goes by the name Tawake) and he was awesome. I completed my Open Water Certification with him. Rainbow reef was an amazing place to do this. So in essence, this place was perfect for those seeking a diving adventure. Most rainbow reef dive sites were only 10-15mins by boat, pretty much at your door-step so-to-speak. We were there for 5-6 days in total (extended our stay bc it was good) and we were very pleased overall. They are currently building a pier in front of the resort which should be complete by Xmas and this will make the place even more fantastic!

◇投稿日 2012年10月27日◇
6.3
良い
YUKIKO 日本
グループ
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2011年9月 | 5泊滞在

suitable for diving in the somosomo straight ”

fine view

I stayed Oceanview Standard Room on the second floor. the room was large.it was noisy next door and corridor. the restrant was by pool side which has a fine view. the foods does not really live up its price.

◇投稿日 2011年10月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Chris アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在

great reliable and trustworthy. ”

clean comfy beds, amazing staff.

had a great time. at least a half hour away from the major sites of the island, but convenient if you are taking the ferry etc...

◇投稿日 2011年9月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHAK 香港
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

地方不算寬敞,但勝在清幽。 雖然面海,但是沒有合適海灘下水,只有個小小的游池。 交通不算方便,但勝在近國際日期變更線及water slide ,休閒的話可以考慮。

◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DARAE 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

가격대비 괜찮아요 ㅎㅎ”

7시에 공연도 해서 좋은 볼거리를 봤구요. 다이버샵도 바로 옆에 있어서 오전에 오자마자 2탱크 했습니다~ 아마 타베우니에서 젤 저렴하면서 괜찮은 곳일 거 같네요ㅎ 공항에선 30분거리입니다. 저녁은 뷔페식으로 1인당 60fjd 입니다! 저희는 많이 못먹는편인데ㅠㅠ비싸지만 어쩔수 없었죠.. 10분? 거리에 날짜변경선 있구여 다음날 아침엔 보우마 국립공원도 갔다왔어요.차로 왕복 3시간. 하이킹왕복1시간. 2명이서 150-180fjd.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
9.2
最高!
MINJUNG 韓国
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

다이브하기 좋은 숙소!”

씨뷰가 너무 이쁘고 직원도 친절한데 저 갔을땐 싸이클론 지나간지 얼마 안되서 몇가지가 작동안되긴 했었어요. 그래도 매니저가 잘 해줘서 좋았습니다! 레인보우리프 다이브하러 가시는거면 좋은 숙소인거 같아요. 물론 그냥 쉬기에도 좋구여~~

◇投稿日 2017年1月4日◇
9.0
最高!
Thomas フランス
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2011年9月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel charmant et calme”

La cuisine, la chambre et le club de plongée

L'hotel est charmant, les chambres propres mais sans TV malgré son écran plat. Le personnel est accueillant, attentionné et a répondu à toutes nos demandes. Le petit bémol est que l'hotel à les pieds dans le lagon mais pas de plages. Le club de plongée est sympathique et nous a permis de faire les meilleurs spots de plongée.

◇投稿日 2011年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Monica フィジー
ひとり旅
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在

Hervorragend!”

Sehr schöne Atmosphäre, freundliche und hilfsbereite Staff. Gute und abwechslungsreiche Küche wo man auch mal einen eigenen Wunsch anbringen kann.

◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Klaus 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在

Ruhige Lage”

ruhige lage, gut zum relaxen,

◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
WU 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

适合潜水爱好者”

位置好,离日期变更线牌子近,适合潜水,餐饮有点单调

◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
LIN 中国
カップル
オーシャンビュー ルーム
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在

PADI 5 STAR RESORT”

2014年我们住过这家酒店,这次又选择了这里,感觉酒店在管理上有了很大提高。酒店的新任斐济女经理非常好,认真负责,12月31日新年倒数计时后与所有客人一一碰杯。2012年的热带气旋“温斯顿”对酒店的破坏性极大,一层房间的SPA按摩浴缸换成了沙发椅。TAVEUNI引以为豪的很多潜点也破坏严重,恢复需要几十年。

◇投稿日 2018年1月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Feng 中国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

方便实惠,但是没有免费wifi,早餐选择不多。”

服务、环境、晚餐
◇投稿日 2014年6月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YANG 中国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2011年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great place for diving but not for general visitor”

Good diving services

海景房房间不错。 但是在岛的另一面,所以看不到漂亮的沙滩。 是深浅爱好者的圣地、天堂。但不适合一般海岛游的游客。 岛太原始了,随便去一个地方打车来回都要40-70斐济刀,交通、用餐都非常不便利。 0度国际线破烂的超乎想象,也就是个象征意义而已。

◇投稿日 2011年10月23日◇
9.7
最高!
yang 中国
カップル
オーシャンフロントルーム
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

离海最近的酒店”

安静

定的是1楼带spa的房间,面朝大海。这是我住的离海最近的一次,虽然不是水上屋,但是床离海也就10几米,每天听着海声入睡。

◇投稿日 2011年10月10日◇