いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ガーデン ヴィラ ホテル グアム

ガーデン ヴィラ ホテル グアム (Garden Villa Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い7.2
クチコミ 166 件の総評

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(166)
クチコミ by Booking.com(316)

7.2

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
すごく良い
クチコミ166件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.6
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.1
  • サービス 7.2
  • お得感 7.9
良い
クチコミ2件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.0
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 5.0
  • サービス 6.0
  • お得感 8.0
すごく良い
クチコミ18件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • サービス 6.7
  • お得感 7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ22件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.4
  • 施設・設備 5.6
  • ロケーション 7.8
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 7.5
  • サービス 7.0
  • お得感 7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ62件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.9
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.5
  • サービス 7.5
  • お得感 7.8
良い
クチコミ35件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.3
  • 施設・設備 6.3
  • ロケーション 7.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 6.4
  • サービス 6.9
  • お得感 7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ27件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.7
  • 施設・設備 6.8
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.8
  • サービス 7.6
  • お得感 8.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • 한국어
  • English
  • 日本語
  • 简体中文
  • 繁體中文 (香港)
  • 繁體中文 (台灣)
  • Русский
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • スタジオ A
  • ヴィラ スイート
  • 1ベッドルーム スイート

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 140件
  • すべてクリア

8.4
AYUMI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年10月 | 3泊滞在
広いお部屋にバスルームが2つあるので4人で宿泊しても快適”
2階のお部屋だったので海は見えませんでしたが、プールの正面のお部屋だったので景色が良かったです。お部屋のWi-Fiの説明がなく使えないかと思ったが、テレビの前にパスワードが貼ってあり利用する事ができました。シャワーの水圧もよくドライヤーも勢いがありとても良く、プールは利用する方の時間がバラバラなので利用時は貸切状態が多いです。Kマートやトニーローマ、メスクラドスへは徒歩圏内で、海へはフィエスタの横を通って行けばすぐです。 4人で1部屋に泊まれてバスルームやトイレが2個あるのはとても便利でした。 是非また利用したいです。
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
hidechika 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
大人数での利用ならばお勧めです。”
今回、家族5人でグアムに行きました。子供が全員小さいので1部屋で全員泊まれるホテルを探してここに決めました。思っていた以上に部屋が広くて良かったです。今回はレンタカーを借りていたので立地はそれほど気にかかりませんでしたが、徒歩でビーチに行ける距離ですし、すぐとなりがコンビニなので非常に便利でした。プールはあまり大きくは有りませんが子供たちが遊ぶには十分でした。だだ設備が古いためかコインランドリーや製氷機等が壊れたままでした。キッチン付きなので近くのスーパーマーケットで食材を買って自分で調理すればかなり食費を押さえられますし、小さなお子様連れの食事は気を使うので、部屋の中で食事は有と思います。最後にユニットバスが2つついているのは非常に便利でした。特に子供たちはトイレが近いので、朝など2つ使えるのはとてもいいです。今回は2泊でしたがもっと長く泊まれるとゆったり過ごせていいと思います。次回はぜひ長く止まりたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
SACHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
ファミリーには便利です”
何度か利用しています。 バス&トイレが2つずつあるので家族連れにはとってもGOOD。 ほぼほぼいつも貸し切り状態のプールも意外と心地良いですよ。
◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
YASUHIDE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
レンタカー主体なら問題なし”
立地、部屋の広さ、自由度
今回はレンタカーを空港~空港で借りたため、ホテルの立地(繁華街からは遠い)については問題なく、返って荷物の出し入れ等を考えると、とてもレンタカー向きの便利な場所だったと思います。サービスも平均的で、こちらから求めれば、それなりに、親身に答えてくれますが、日本語は通じないことは、最初から理解しておく必要があります。バルコニーの有無、エアコンの煩さ、隣棟との視線等、リゾートホテル=のんびり を求めるには、少し厳しいと思いますが、活動中心で、夜だけ滞在用ならば、何の問題もありません。部屋にWiFiがないので、毎回ロビーに行くことになり、不便を感じました。
◇投稿日 2015年2月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
HACIMEHMET トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
想像していたのとは。(T . T)”
広さ。
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
eiichi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在
家族でのんびりと・・・・”
良かった? あったかなぁ・・・ 何もしてくれないこと。一番
安いのでしょうがないと思います。 それなりのサービスを受けようと思うのであれば、それなりの料金を払わなくてはいけません。 しかし、バスタオル、フェイスタオル、バスマットすべてそろった日は9日間一度もありません。 フロントに電話です。 電話をすればそろいます。 当然ですね。 日本語はほとんど通じないと思ったほうが良いです。 空港までの送迎を頼みましたが、迎えはネームボードでわかりました。ただ帰りの送りには、参りましたね。 帰国前々日つまり3日前に念のため確認をしにフロントに聞いたところ「チェックアウト後タクシーがいるからそれに乗りなさい。」といわれました。いや「すでに空港までの料金をクレジットカードでデポジットと一緒に払ってある」と話したところ「混在バスが来るのでそれに乗れ」と・・・今日はしょうがない。あした違う人と話そう。 翌日別のフロントの人に話した手ところ「OK.チェクアウトのとき声を掛けろ。空港までのドライバーを頼む」とようやく一安心 とまあ こんなとこですかね。
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Noboru 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在
家族滞在には最適”
ゆったりとしたスペース、適度の料理ができる、ベッドが4個
ゆったりとした静かな環境で、思いの時間に料理(食事)、日本のお店も近くで何の不自由もありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
NANAE 日本
グループ
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
大人数で泊まるならここ!”
部屋の広さ、お風呂が二つあること、立地
友達4人で宿泊しました。4人でも十分な広さで、お風呂が2つあるのはすごく便利です。 部屋には最初ドライヤーがなかったのですが、フロントに言ったら貸してもらえました。(無料) キッチンは想像していたより小さかったかな?でも少し料理するぶんには良いかと。 ガーデンビラの目の前にはフィエスタホテルがあります。 フィエスタのビーチも自由に行き来できますし、そこからバスに乗ってギャラリアにも行けるので大変便利。 また、赤いシャトルバスのバス停も目の前にあるので移動しやすいです。 大人数で泊まるなら広いし、安いし、立地も良い、ここをおすすめします!
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.3
ATSUSHI 日本
ビジネス
スタジオ A
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
広い部屋”
広い部屋、大きい冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、キッチン付
部屋は広いが、扉など、立て付けが悪い。 ブラインドが壊れていた。 デポジットを一度引き落とされて、返金する制度は意味がない。
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
AYANO 日本
グループ
スタジオ A
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
広々ステイ”
広々とした部屋、格安、ビーチに近い
最終日に1泊だけしました。 部屋が広かったため、スーツケースの整理がしやすく良かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Yasuhiro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
広い部屋がリーズナブルな価格で”
空港から車で5分弱、ショッピングやビーチエリアにも非常に近い
wifi使えるという話だった気がするが部屋では使えず。フロントでは使えます。利用を申し出てパスワードもらいました(無料)。4ベッドルームの一番安いのでしたが広さは十分。朝食がついていないのでキッチン付は便利でした。またユニットバスが2つあるのは4人で泊まったので便利。駐車場広々(ガラガラ)。最初部屋に入った時に異臭がしましたが、二日目は芳香剤で誤魔化してくれてました。私は我慢出来る範囲でした。あとホテルに非はありませんが前の部屋に宿泊してた韓国人女性4人組みが部屋のドアを開けたまま韓国料理を調理。キムチ臭がフロア全体に漂い不快でした(家族が注意した所ドアを閉める様になりましたが異臭は相変わらずでした)。
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.3
shinji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
極めて普通でした。”
キッチンがある。まあまあ広い。大きい冷蔵庫があった。
掃除はシーツ交換は5泊するもなしで清掃状態は、あまり良くないです。ベッドメイクのみでした。空港まではタクシーで15ドル程度です。
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.6
Natsumi カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
Third time staying at this property over the last 10 years. Everything has been exactly the same. The same problems every time have never been fixed, so I didn't bother telling the staff this time. But, can't complain about the prize...it was the only reasonable priced hotel during the Xmas season. Room size is great - One can relax easily. Two bathrooms is convenient but neither shower was working well. More water was coming out of the connector than the shower head. Also, water can be scorching hot - something to watch out for with young kids. Gap under the door is too large and cockroaches come in and out of the room once in a while (does not matter that you are extremely clean and put away all food).
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.6
Yuichi マーシャル島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Thumb Up Hotel!”
Proce is very good, hotel room is very large for 4 person with 4 single bed. but with Kitchen, and 2 bathroom, good for family travel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
JaeKi 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great for family trip and money for value!”
4 single beds and roomy space, and also very kind staffs. Location is also good and very quite. However, entire facility and equipment are quite old. I had to ask engineering for air conditioner, micro wave, etc. I recommend this place but not strongly.
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
MING 香港
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
reasonable price”
good for group of 4!
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
MING 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good for 4 in a room”
Good for group in 4 in a room. Convenience for guest with car.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
PAUL フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Big rooms”
Nice place. Only that time our aircondition na not working well
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Caesar フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Big and Spacious Room, Facilities, View”
Booked for a villa for my parents, uncle and aunt with 4 beds, 2 t/b, kitchen and dining. The room is spacious and has a great view of the pool side. Though hotel is not literally beachfront, you can just easily cross the street to take a peak of the great Guam beach. Stores are about a long walk but manageable.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointed”
The staff are friendly and helpful for the most part. The location is very good. The hotel is in serious need of upgrades. I had an interesting room from what I was expecting. I had 4 single beds and two full bathrooms for just myself. The one shower just dribbled out a single stream of water. The other was much better. One bathroom sink needed the strainer replaced to control the water flow. One toilet was partially clogged and overflowed after a use in the middle of the night. The floor drain on the bathroom floor was not at the low point of the floor, but at a high point of the floor. Consequently, water flowed out of the bathroom and into the sitting and eating area of the room. Gross!!! The four single beds were all like sleeping on box springs and not mattress. I had very uncomfortable sleep every night I was there. There were virtually no outlets to charge phone, computer, etc. in the seating area. It was a very unusable room if I had been there for business. I will never stay at this hotel again!!!
◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
Chulhee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
good”
price, sevice, locate all is good
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
hyunji 韓国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
It was great”
I wanted to stay more longer but theres no available room. Studio A was really huge and pretty nice view.
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Glenn フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Worth it!!!”
Garden Villa is worth your money. They have some friendly staff who attended to all our concerns (airport transfer; early check-in; Guam tour; half-day malfunctioning of the wi-fi and TV cable). The aircon is always cool, while the kitchenette comes in handy so anytime, you can cook (we boiled some eggs) or reheat food (left-over pizza from previous night's dinner). Wi Fi is fast. The Hotel's location is not that bad, although you have to walk at least 5 minutes for the nearest restaurant. K-Mart is an uphill walk of about 20 minutes. The bed, for me, is too soft, and a bit noisy; the pillows are soft as well. Over-all, it's worth the money you paid for. I will recommend this Hotel to all my friends, and if and when I come back to Guam, I'd love to stay here again (hopefully, the still being constructed nearby Tumon Bay Mall would by then be operational already).
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.2
Aicelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
Studio villa suite room was big and very spacious. Having 2 bathrooms is also very convenient. Good location with free parking. There is also free wifi in the room. Only downside is the bed is not very comfortable. Aircon also took a long time before it can really cool the room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.8
Kwan 香港
カップル
スタジオ A
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Not value for money”
The staff attitude was bad. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
MARIA フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
This is a good hotel because it's along the Tumon Bay area. A new mall is being constructed nearby so this will compensate for the the lack of restaurant in this villa. K-Mart is within walking distance though it is up the hill. The tour bus stops are nearby also
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
Seulki 韓国
グループ
スタジオ A
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Location
We stayed one night to go to AIrport. It was very close to Airport.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
Deborah フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Garden villa guam”
Spacious, quiet, friendly staff
We booked a studio with 4 single beds, kitchenette and two baths Woo hoo two baths... But unfortunately the shower in one of the bathrooms was not working and according to staff, it would take sometime to replace the shower system and nothing can be done about it during our stay. . Bummer The beds were lumpy, bouncy, squeaky and some beds were lopsided...that it wasn't too comfy to sleep in. Ditto for the pillows , it was obviously the cheap foam kind. Staff should pay attention to cleanliness. One of the bath tubs had hair from the previous guest ewww. The ref needs serious defrosting as the ice was thick. The room temp was a bit warm. Although the ac was split type and located in the center.. The beds were located in the corners of the room such that it took longer for cool air to reach the bed area. Maybe we should have checked for swing function It takes about 10 mins to either guahan trolley stop depends on how fast you can walk. Staff were friendly and unobtrusive Overall, i would recommend this place specially for groups. Nothing fancy but at least it was not as dingy as reported in previous posts. Comfortable enough for a few days stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.7
HARUMI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
It was verry fun!!”
Privacy,pool and friendly staff
Verry nice!
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
2.7
KSENIIA ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 10泊滞在
Hostel for young Japanese girls”
Nothing good: no room service, terrible wi-fi in lobby, unhelpfull staff, dirty swimming pool, far from the beach
Guam is the best place to relax, but Garden Villa is the worst hotel there
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Doris フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
great and awesome”
friendly staff, accesible to shopping & dining, great ambiance
great and awesome, one of the best hotel that we stay
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
ATSUSHI 日本
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Large room”
Large room, big refrigerator
Large room, big refrigerator, microwave oven were provided
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.7
Wing 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the price for stop over. Nice and confort.”
Easy access, Good price and Big room.
Everything are close by. Stores, Food, Beaches just by walk for 5 to 10 mins.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
7.0
Anatoly ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年6月 | 14泊滞在
Turned out better than expected”
Closeness to the beach, big room, nice pool
We went for the hotel with kitchen so we could cook for our child, and this hotel was almost the only one in Tumon bay. This one turned out to have better location, and some other bonuses. Villa Garden Hotel seems to be not as old as they say some of the Tumon bay hotels are. The room is spacey enough for a big family and has an typical American ascetic interior, though with cheap and uncomfy furniture, except for the beds. Walls are painted beige, no pictures, cold tile on the floor. Nice powerful aircon. No teapot and no chance to get one. One day fridge door fell off because of rust, they had to change the fridge. Two identical bathrooms have really noisy inexpensive taps. Ice machine and laundry are conveniently close. I’ve heard before about the service on Guam, so it wasn’t a surprise for us. Room cleanliness was an issue. When we checked in, the floor was disgustingly dirty, with sand and hair everywhere. First couple of days maids came in the morning for cleaning, changed towels and washed dishes. Then they figured they could skip cleaning if they come in the afternoon when our baby was asleep. After that we had our room cleaned only when we went out for the whole day. Attempts to settle this for the better were unsuccessful. Personnel is friendly, although failed to meet some of our small needs. Ignored, I’d say. Location is nice, to get to the beach you have to cross the street and walk for a couple of minutes either through Fiesta Resort lobby or along the Holiday Resort and the Zoo. Five minutes walk to K-mart. To get to Micronesia Mall with large grocery store with meat and fish you have to either take a $4-bus, $20-taxi or walk for almost an hour. You can call for a complimentary cab, take a free bus to DFS or walk for 15 minutes to DFS and a bunch of restaurants. We enjoyed the hotel for being quieter than big ones. Nice shallow swimming pool is suitable for kids. Wi-fi works in the lobby or in front of it. Personnel was unable to help connect.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Eury 韓国
グループ
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
satisfied”
kitchen, four beds, great location
I was very satisfied.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.4
LAM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
房間大,2個toilets方便.但checkin混亂.”
房間大,2個toilets方便.但checkin混亂. 台前的工作人員態度散漫及不應真。
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.8
Tsz 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
今次出門忘記左拿走床上的$200usd, 回來後就不見了,估計比清潔工人拿走了”
今次出門忘記左拿走床上的$200usd, 回來後就不見了,估計比清潔工人拿走了
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.6
HYEYOUNG 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在
비가 줄줄 새고 낡았어요”
위치는 좋고 수영장이 아담하나 너무 노후해서 쾌적하지 않아요
◇投稿日 2017年9月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
jaeho 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
하루 정도는 ok !!”
제목 그대로 입니다. 하루 정도 첫날 도착 또는 마지막날 이용하는 것으로 추천 드립니다.
◇投稿日 2017年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.2
Eunjung 韓国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
새벽 도착해서 잠만 자기에 딱이네요
◇投稿日 2017年8月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
OCKHYUN 韓国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
가성비 괜찮아요~”
남자들만 묵어서 그런지 크게 불편함은 없었습니다~
◇投稿日 2017年8月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.6
Sanghoon 韓国
グループ
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
그저 그런 느낌”
저렴하게 하루 잠깐 주무실 용도라면 추천드리고 스테이 하면서 보내실 생각이면 다른곳으로 가시는것을 추천합니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
Su 韓国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
아주 좋아요”
4명이서 묵었는데 스튜디오A너무 잘썼어요 수저, 전자레인지, 바람 센 드라이기,수압 등등 세밀한 면에서도 만족하고 가요! 저희는 새벽비행기라 하루 더 예약하고 밤 12시에 체크아웃했어요 프론트도 24시간 운영하구요, 벌레도 안나왔고 에어컨은 겁나 빵빵해요 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 바로 앞에 투몬비치가 있구요, 트롤리버스 15번,16번이랑 인접해요 k마트는 좀 걸어야해서 귀찮긴 한데 이정도 가격이면 불만없이 묵었습니다 일단 직원분들이 정말 친절하세요 ㅠㅠ
◇投稿日 2017年8月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? 1人のユーザーが良かったと評価しています。 |
6.4
Jin 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
가족이 한 방을 원한다면”
가족이 한 방을 쓸수있고 화장실,욕실도 두개여서 편리하게 잘 썼어요.
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.2
song 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
가성비최고인숙소”
처음에는 새벽비행이라가지구,잠시묵을 숙소로 골랐었는데, 체크인도 12시에가서 부탁하니까 바로 체크해서 해주시고, 숙소도 시원하고 수영장도있고, 다음에는 다른숙소말고 여기서 장기로 숙박하려구 생각중입니다. 정말 가성비최고,비치도 피에스타호텔로 지나가서 바로 사용가능하고,걸어서 충분히 다닐수있어서 너무 좋았습니다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
6.0
jaewon 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在
가성비는 괜찮습니다”
괌 숙박비가 비싸다보니 선택의 어려움이 있습니다만 가족여행에 이 정도 호텔이면 가성비 괜찮은 편이라고 생각합니다
◇投稿日 2017年8月4日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.4
GEUM 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
가족여행에는 조흥ㄴ숙소이다”
가족여행에는 좋은숙소이며 수영장이 작다 주방시설이 취약함 재미있게 놀다왔어요,,
◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.0
Suchan 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年7月 | 7泊滞在
가족여행으로 저렴하게 이용할 수 있는 호텔”
에어비앤비랑 비교하다가 선택한 호텔, 일단 취사가 가능, 인덕션과 후라이팬 냄비가 별로라고 해서, Kmart가서 휴대용가스버너와 테팔 냄비, 후라이팬 세트를 저렴하게 구입하여 사용 후 한국으로 가져왔음 (한국보다 완전 저렴). USDA CHOICE 등급 써로인, 뉴욕스트립, 립아이 스테이크를 매일 매일 즐기면서 스토쿨링하면서 쉬었음. 식당에서 사먹는 음식이 비싸고 맛이 없는 걸 알기에, 직접해먹으면서 저렴하게 쉴 수 있는 좋은 호텔이고, 매일매일 침대보를 갈아 주고, 아기가 아플때 찾아와서 관리해주고 정말 친절했음. 해가 지면 작지만 야외 풀장에서 아기와 함께 놀고 자쿠지에서 따뜻하게 휴식을 취할 수 있어서 저희가족은 정말 만족한 호텔이었음
◇投稿日 2017年7月19日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.6
Kyeong 韓国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
가격대비 만족!”
4동 2층에서 3박4일 이용했습니다. 아침에 간단히 조식을 해먹을 수 있어 좋았고, 벌레 한마리 보이지 않았습니다. 다만 한가지 아쉬웠던 점은, 제가 이곳을 신청한 가장 큰 이유가 화장실이 2개였다는 점이었지만... 화장실 한 곳은 수압이 너~~~~무 약해서ㅠㅠ 쫄쫄쫄 나오는 수준이라ㅠㅠㅠ 이용하지 못 했다는 점입니다...ㅠㅠ 가자마자 수압체크하세요여러분...ㅠㅠ 그것 빼고는... 다 만족해요 아! 무엇보다 침대가 넘 푹신해서 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 친구들이랑 꿀잠잤네욬ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ 여행의 피로를 풀어주는 침대였습니다...... (사람들마다 느끼는 개인차가 있긴 하겠지만 저희는 좋았습니다.) 숙소 이용하기 전에 에어컨을 미리 틀어놔줘서..도착하자마자 시원했구요! bb
◇投稿日 2017年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.8
yeonok 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年7月 | 2泊滞在
가든빌라 후기”
저도 도움받았으니,성실히 응답합니다. 위치는 대로변 끼고 있꼬, 피에스타 바로 맞은편, 케이마트 도보 10분. 위치 좋으나, gpo나 t갤러리아, 중간위치. 미크로네시아는 렌트없이 버스론 먼거리. 시내호텔을 돌아돌아가니깐요...^^ 청소상태는 상급정도 되나, 일반싱글베드4개룸은 전자렌지나 인덕션 지저분한 느낌, 버너는 사서 씀이 현명, 고기굽긴 어렵고, 라면물도 한참걸림. 전기포트는 절대 안사용함, 내부가 많이 안좋아 뵛어요...전 원베드룸스위트도 같이 이용햇더니 여기는 렌지,인덕션 다 깨끗함 ..방구조좋음....직원들 대부분 친절하고, 수영장도 넓진않아도 아이들과 놀기 정말 딱좋은 수준....전체적으로 가격대비는 최고. 호텔급 청결이 없고 식사만들어먹기 원하면 가셔도 좋습니다~~~
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>