いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ガーデン ヴィラ ホテル グアム

ガーデン ヴィラ ホテル グアム (Garden Villa Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 311 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.2

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(311)クチコミ by Booking.com(465)
7.2
すごく良い
クチコミ 311 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.5
施設・設備6.4
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.1
サービス7.2
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
한국어
English
日本語
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタジオ A
ヴィラ スイート
1ベッドルーム スイート
スタジオデラックスルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 215件
7.3
すごく良い
HACIMEHMET トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
想像していたのとは。(T . T)”
広さ。
◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇
6.7
良い
eiichi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 8泊滞在
家族でのんびりと・・・・”
良かった? あったかなぁ・・・ 何もしてくれないこと。一番
安いのでしょうがないと思います。 それなりのサービスを受けようと思うのであれば、それなりの料金を払わなくてはいけません。 しかし、バスタオル、フェイスタオル、バスマットすべてそろった日は9日間一度もありません。 フロントに電話です。 電話をすればそろいます。 当然ですね。 日本語はほとんど通じないと思ったほうが良いです。 空港までの送迎を頼みましたが、迎えはネームボードでわかりました。ただ帰りの送りには、参りましたね。 帰国前々日つまり3日前に念のため確認をしにフロントに聞いたところ「チェックアウト後タクシーがいるからそれに乗りなさい。」といわれました。いや「すでに空港までの料金をクレジットカードでデポジットと一緒に払ってある」と話したところ「混在バスが来るのでそれに乗れ」と・・・今日はしょうがない。あした違う人と話そう。 翌日別のフロントの人に話した手ところ「OK.チェクアウトのとき声を掛けろ。空港までのドライバーを頼む」とようやく一安心 とまあ こんなとこですかね。
◇投稿日 2014年4月6日◇
6.7
良い
Noboru 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 7泊滞在
家族滞在には最適”
ゆったりとしたスペース、適度の料理ができる、ベッドが4個
ゆったりとした静かな環境で、思いの時間に料理(食事)、日本のお店も近くで何の不自由もありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2014年3月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
NANAE 日本
グループ
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
大人数で泊まるならここ!”
部屋の広さ、お風呂が二つあること、立地
友達4人で宿泊しました。4人でも十分な広さで、お風呂が2つあるのはすごく便利です。 部屋には最初ドライヤーがなかったのですが、フロントに言ったら貸してもらえました。(無料) キッチンは想像していたより小さかったかな?でも少し料理するぶんには良いかと。 ガーデンビラの目の前にはフィエスタホテルがあります。 フィエスタのビーチも自由に行き来できますし、そこからバスに乗ってギャラリアにも行けるので大変便利。 また、赤いシャトルバスのバス停も目の前にあるので移動しやすいです。 大人数で泊まるなら広いし、安いし、立地も良い、ここをおすすめします!
◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
6.3
良い
ATSUSHI 日本
ビジネス
スタジオ A
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
広い部屋”
広い部屋、大きい冷蔵庫、電子レンジ、キッチン付
部屋は広いが、扉など、立て付けが悪い。 ブラインドが壊れていた。 デポジットを一度引き落とされて、返金する制度は意味がない。
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
6.7
良い
AYANO 日本
グループ
スタジオ A
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
広々ステイ”
広々とした部屋、格安、ビーチに近い
最終日に1泊だけしました。 部屋が広かったため、スーツケースの整理がしやすく良かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Yasuhiro 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
広い部屋がリーズナブルな価格で”
空港から車で5分弱、ショッピングやビーチエリアにも非常に近い
wifi使えるという話だった気がするが部屋では使えず。フロントでは使えます。利用を申し出てパスワードもらいました(無料)。4ベッドルームの一番安いのでしたが広さは十分。朝食がついていないのでキッチン付は便利でした。またユニットバスが2つあるのは4人で泊まったので便利。駐車場広々(ガラガラ)。最初部屋に入った時に異臭がしましたが、二日目は芳香剤で誤魔化してくれてました。私は我慢出来る範囲でした。あとホテルに非はありませんが前の部屋に宿泊してた韓国人女性4人組みが部屋のドアを開けたまま韓国料理を調理。キムチ臭がフロア全体に漂い不快でした(家族が注意した所ドアを閉める様になりましたが異臭は相変わらずでした)。
◇投稿日 2013年4月10日◇
4.3
shinji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年3月 | 5泊滞在
極めて普通でした。”
キッチンがある。まあまあ広い。大きい冷蔵庫があった。
掃除はシーツ交換は5泊するもなしで清掃状態は、あまり良くないです。ベッドメイクのみでした。空港まではタクシーで15ドル程度です。
◇投稿日 2013年3月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Arnel フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money ”
Nice location. They should offer airport and hotel pick up for free. The building entrance door isn’t working.
◇投稿日 2018年5月27日◇
6.8
良い
lizette フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Just room!”
Filipino staff are friendly. my deal was $90/ night so im thinking perhaps room temperature at 17 degrees which cant be adjusted and one so thin pillow and moving bed whenever you move and uncomfortable mattress to match and a vanity light when turned on illuminates only after few minutes, without any tea bags or instant coffee in the pantry is what i deserve. Good thing staff are nice. somehow it made my mouth shut! thanks
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
TRICIA フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
すごく良い”
It is located across Fiesta Hotel. Tourist bus stops a convenient walk from the hotel. The room clusters are a walk up from the road. They have a pool by the main lobby. They clean the rooms everyday. Big room. Comfortable beds.
◇投稿日 2018年2月3日◇
6.0
Jocelyn フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在
For the budget conscious ”
Cons: The quality of the bed and bed frame is worse than what we let our house-helpers use in our home One receptionist by the name of Tiffany, was so snarky and impolite she should go get another job that wouldn’t require her to give fake smiles as fake as her eyelashes. The swimming pool was so small and unattractive its purpose is to really entice you NOT to swim. It was way, way colder in the hallway compared to our room which was almost humid, the air-con unit couldn’t cool our room We had to move 2 of our beds in the middle of the room so we were just facing the air-con vent. It was pitiful considering this was one of their “newer” and refurbished rooms. Pros: reasonable rate that i got off on a secret deal on Agoda The Filipina chambermaids were more respectful and friendly than the above-mentioned employee To cut to the chase, we should have splurged a little bit and stayed at the Fiesta hotel right across the street.
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
3.2
JiHyun 韓国
グループ
スタジオ A
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Cheap”
Well due to our flight, we arrived at about 5am. Ofcourse, the time was late but the staff wasn't kind at all. We were a paty of 4, (family vacation) stayed at the family suite, and I am sure I booked for "breakfast included" but as the matter of fact, they only gave us 2tickets telling me that we had to pay extra;; Well it was a cheap stay so no hard feelings but I wouldn't recommend this place to anybody. The bed squicked, old furnitures and worst air conditioner I've ever experienced.
◇投稿日 2018年1月3日◇
5.6
Jeffrey アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタジオ A
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
Bare bones room, but good if split as a group. Room came with 4 beds, but one bed un-serviceable.
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
6.8
良い
Christian ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2017年12月 | 6泊滞在
Value for money in good location”
Good location and value for money, but the hotel has seen better days in the rooms are a bit run-down. Also there were some issues with the cleanliness.
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
4.0
Lalaine フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在
Very disappointing. water seeping on the wall. AC's were out of order.small roaches in kitchenette ”
Showers were not working properly, water comes out simultaneously from faucet and shower head, as a result the tub gets filled up while you're taking a shower. Leaks from the wall and from the sliding doors. cockroaches on the kitchen counter, had to wash all the dishes again after seeing the roaches crawling. AC in my room was so noisy and in bedroom room 2 the AC was out of order.
◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Marlizza
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
booked it for few hours stay to catch some sleep before we move to other hotel. rooms are big and good for 4 people. we requested for late check out when we checked in but hotel staff didnt endorse it properly. so before noon, they were calling already to tell us to check out.
◇投稿日 2017年10月6日◇
2.8
Sheung 香港
カップル
ヴィラ スイート
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在
This is the worst hotel I've stayed”
We had a totally disappointed experience. The room was extremely old and there's really bad smelling. The room floor has water bleed out after heavy rain. Our luggages got wet. The room was worse than youth hostel. We will never come again.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Yuichi マーシャル島
スタジオ A
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Economy hotel”
4 single bed in 1 room but also has 2 bathroom. good for family, friend travel and share room.
◇投稿日 2017年6月20日◇
5.6
Natsumi カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
Third time staying at this property over the last 10 years. Everything has been exactly the same. The same problems every time have never been fixed, so I didn't bother telling the staff this time. But, can't complain about the prize...it was the only reasonable priced hotel during the Xmas season. Room size is great - One can relax easily. Two bathrooms is convenient but neither shower was working well. More water was coming out of the connector than the shower head. Also, water can be scorching hot - something to watch out for with young kids. Gap under the door is too large and cockroaches come in and out of the room once in a while (does not matter that you are extremely clean and put away all food).
◇投稿日 2017年6月11日◇
9.6
最高!
Yuichi マーシャル島
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
Thumb Up Hotel!”
Proce is very good, hotel room is very large for 4 person with 4 single bed. but with Kitchen, and 2 bathroom, good for family travel.
◇投稿日 2017年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
JaeKi 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2017年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great for family trip and money for value!”
4 single beds and roomy space, and also very kind staffs. Location is also good and very quite. However, entire facility and equipment are quite old. I had to ask engineering for air conditioner, micro wave, etc. I recommend this place but not strongly.
◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
MING 香港
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
reasonable price”
good for group of 4!
◇投稿日 2017年1月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MING 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good for 4 in a room”
Good for group in 4 in a room. Convenience for guest with car.
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
6.4
良い
PAUL フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在
Big rooms”
Nice place. Only that time our aircondition na not working well
◇投稿日 2016年12月2日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Chilin フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年11月 | 4泊滞在
Big and Spacious Room, Facilities, View”
Booked for a villa for my parents, uncle and aunt with 4 beds, 2 t/b, kitchen and dining. The room is spacious and has a great view of the pool side. Though hotel is not literally beachfront, you can just easily cross the street to take a peak of the great Guam beach. Stores are about a long walk but manageable.
◇投稿日 2016年11月28日◇
6.4
良い
David アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Disappointed”
The staff are friendly and helpful for the most part. The location is very good. The hotel is in serious need of upgrades. I had an interesting room from what I was expecting. I had 4 single beds and two full bathrooms for just myself. The one shower just dribbled out a single stream of water. The other was much better. One bathroom sink needed the strainer replaced to control the water flow. One toilet was partially clogged and overflowed after a use in the middle of the night. The floor drain on the bathroom floor was not at the low point of the floor, but at a high point of the floor. Consequently, water flowed out of the bathroom and into the sitting and eating area of the room. Gross!!! The four single beds were all like sleeping on box springs and not mattress. I had very uncomfortable sleep every night I was there. There were virtually no outlets to charge phone, computer, etc. in the seating area. It was a very unusable room if I had been there for business. I will never stay at this hotel again!!!
◇投稿日 2016年11月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Chulhee 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
good”
price, sevice, locate all is good
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
hyunji 韓国
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
It was great”
I wanted to stay more longer but theres no available room. Studio A was really huge and pretty nice view.
◇投稿日 2016年10月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Glenn フィリピン
グループ
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Worth it!!!”
Garden Villa is worth your money. They have some friendly staff who attended to all our concerns (airport transfer; early check-in; Guam tour; half-day malfunctioning of the wi-fi and TV cable). The aircon is always cool, while the kitchenette comes in handy so anytime, you can cook (we boiled some eggs) or reheat food (left-over pizza from previous night's dinner). Wi Fi is fast. The Hotel's location is not that bad, although you have to walk at least 5 minutes for the nearest restaurant. K-Mart is an uphill walk of about 20 minutes. The bed, for me, is too soft, and a bit noisy; the pillows are soft as well. Over-all, it's worth the money you paid for. I will recommend this Hotel to all my friends, and if and when I come back to Guam, I'd love to stay here again (hopefully, the still being constructed nearby Tumon Bay Mall would by then be operational already).
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Aicelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
Studio villa suite room was big and very spacious. Having 2 bathrooms is also very convenient. Good location with free parking. There is also free wifi in the room. Only downside is the bed is not very comfortable. Aircon also took a long time before it can really cool the room.
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
4.8
Kwan 香港
カップル
スタジオ A
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Not value for money”
The staff attitude was bad. I will never recommend this hotel to anyone
◇投稿日 2016年8月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MARIA フィリピン
グループ
スタジオ A
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel”
This is a good hotel because it's along the Tumon Bay area. A new mall is being constructed nearby so this will compensate for the the lack of restaurant in this villa. K-Mart is within walking distance though it is up the hill. The tour bus stops are nearby also
◇投稿日 2016年6月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Seulki 韓国
グループ
スタジオ A
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good location”
Location
We stayed one night to go to AIrport. It was very close to Airport.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇
6.0
Deborah フィリピン
ひとり旅
スタジオ A
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Garden villa guam”
Spacious, quiet, friendly staff
We booked a studio with 4 single beds, kitchenette and two baths Woo hoo two baths... But unfortunately the shower in one of the bathrooms was not working and according to staff, it would take sometime to replace the shower system and nothing can be done about it during our stay. . Bummer The beds were lumpy, bouncy, squeaky and some beds were lopsided...that it wasn't too comfy to sleep in. Ditto for the pillows , it was obviously the cheap foam kind. Staff should pay attention to cleanliness. One of the bath tubs had hair from the previous guest ewww. The ref needs serious defrosting as the ice was thick. The room temp was a bit warm. Although the ac was split type and located in the center.. The beds were located in the corners of the room such that it took longer for cool air to reach the bed area. Maybe we should have checked for swing function It takes about 10 mins to either guahan trolley stop depends on how fast you can walk. Staff were friendly and unobtrusive Overall, i would recommend this place specially for groups. Nothing fancy but at least it was not as dingy as reported in previous posts. Comfortable enough for a few days stay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HARUMI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
It was verry fun!!”
Privacy,pool and friendly staff
Verry nice!
◇投稿日 2014年5月7日◇
2.7
KSENIIA ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2014年3月 | 10泊滞在
Hostel for young Japanese girls”
Nothing good: no room service, terrible wi-fi in lobby, unhelpfull staff, dirty swimming pool, far from the beach
Guam is the best place to relax, but Garden Villa is the worst hotel there
◇投稿日 2014年3月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Doris フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
great and awesome”
friendly staff, accesible to shopping & dining, great ambiance
great and awesome, one of the best hotel that we stay
◇投稿日 2013年12月6日◇
6.7
良い
ATSUSHI 日本
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在
Large room”
Large room, big refrigerator
Large room, big refrigerator, microwave oven were provided
◇投稿日 2013年9月3日◇
6.7
良い
Wing 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Worth the price for stop over. Nice and confort.”
Easy access, Good price and Big room.
Everything are close by. Stores, Food, Beaches just by walk for 5 to 10 mins.
◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Anatoly ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2013年6月 | 14泊滞在
Turned out better than expected”
Closeness to the beach, big room, nice pool
We went for the hotel with kitchen so we could cook for our child, and this hotel was almost the only one in Tumon bay. This one turned out to have better location, and some other bonuses. Villa Garden Hotel seems to be not as old as they say some of the Tumon bay hotels are. The room is spacey enough for a big family and has an typical American ascetic interior, though with cheap and uncomfy furniture, except for the beds. Walls are painted beige, no pictures, cold tile on the floor. Nice powerful aircon. No teapot and no chance to get one. One day fridge door fell off because of rust, they had to change the fridge. Two identical bathrooms have really noisy inexpensive taps. Ice machine and laundry are conveniently close. I’ve heard before about the service on Guam, so it wasn’t a surprise for us. Room cleanliness was an issue. When we checked in, the floor was disgustingly dirty, with sand and hair everywhere. First couple of days maids came in the morning for cleaning, changed towels and washed dishes. Then they figured they could skip cleaning if they come in the afternoon when our baby was asleep. After that we had our room cleaned only when we went out for the whole day. Attempts to settle this for the better were unsuccessful. Personnel is friendly, although failed to meet some of our small needs. Ignored, I’d say. Location is nice, to get to the beach you have to cross the street and walk for a couple of minutes either through Fiesta Resort lobby or along the Holiday Resort and the Zoo. Five minutes walk to K-mart. To get to Micronesia Mall with large grocery store with meat and fish you have to either take a $4-bus, $20-taxi or walk for almost an hour. You can call for a complimentary cab, take a free bus to DFS or walk for 15 minutes to DFS and a bunch of restaurants. We enjoyed the hotel for being quieter than big ones. Nice shallow swimming pool is suitable for kids. Wi-fi works in the lobby or in front of it. Personnel was unable to help connect.
◇投稿日 2013年7月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Eury 韓国
グループ
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在
satisfied”
kitchen, four beds, great location
I was very satisfied.
◇投稿日 2013年5月27日◇
6.4
良い
LAM 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2017年4月 | 4泊滞在
房間大,2個toilets方便.但checkin混亂.”
房間大,2個toilets方便.但checkin混亂. 台前的工作人員態度散漫及不應真。
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
4.8
Tsz 香港
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
今次出門忘記左拿走床上的$200usd, 回來後就不見了,估計比清潔工人拿走了”
今次出門忘記左拿走床上的$200usd, 回來後就不見了,估計比清潔工人拿走了
◇投稿日 2016年12月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kyutae 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィラ スイート
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
가족여행 숙소로는 최고입니다.”
극 성수기에 갔는데 가격대비 가성비 최고 입니다. 위치도 투몬에 있어 이동도 편리합니다.
◇投稿日 2018年6月9日◇
4.8
Jungsu 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
잠시 쉬어가기~”
비행기 타기전에 잠시 짐정리 및 쉬어가려고 갔습니다. 청결은 좀 아닌듯 하지만 가성비 대비 괜찮습니다.
◇投稿日 2018年6月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Oksu 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヴィラ スイート
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
깨끗한 숙박”
숙박 불편하지 않고 위생상태 양호한 숙소로 가격대비 만족이예요. 슬리퍼 구비되지 않아 좀 불편했지만 어차피 샌들 신고 다녀서 그럭저럭 지냈습니다. 바다는 바로 보이지 않아 아쉽긴했네요
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
6.4
良い
seeun 韓国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ A
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
싸고 넓은방”
새벽 비행기 도착 싸게 잘방 찾았어요 가족 여행이라 한방만 잡아도 되서 편했어요 그외는 기대하지 마시길
◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
10.0
最高!
EUNWOO 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
이용후기보다는...”
정효민 상담사님.너무감사합니다. 상담사님 때문에라도 적극 아고다 추천하겠습니다
◇投稿日 2018年5月12日◇
4.4
lee 韓国
カップル
スタジオ A
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
테라스가 좁았고 물똘어져서 이용불가 뷰도 안좋고 실내는 쇼파도 얼룩덜룩 전체적으로 지저분했어요. 인덕션 냄비등이 있어서 뭐 해먹을 수 있어서 동성끼리 4명정도라면 싸게 묵기엔 딱이예요
◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇