Gate80 - Nagai park-

Gate80 - Nagai park-

大阪市阿倍野区西田辺町2丁目5−3, 大阪市南部, 大阪, 日本, 5450014
- マップで立地をチェック
ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー - 景色 Gate80 - Nagai park-
ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー - 景色
    お気に入りから削除しました
    ロビー Gate80 - Nagai park-
    バスルーム Gate80 - Nagai park-
    景色 Gate80 - Nagai park-
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー - 景色 Gate80 - Nagai park-
    【写真はこちら】 全部で30枚
    外観 Gate80 - Nagai park-

    ユーザーのクチコミ

    8.4
    非常に満足
    /10
    (46 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
    8.8
    施設の状態/清潔さ『素晴らしい』
    宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

    この宿泊施設について

    • 公共交通機関まで480 m

    • エアコン

    • 全室Wi-Fi無料

    • 駐車場

    ただいま 8人のユーザーがこの宿泊施設を検討中売り切れる前のご予約がおすすめです!
    非常に満足
    ロケーション評価
    8.1
    《マップを表示》
    立地条件:素晴らしい - (市内中心まで2.86 km)
    施設周辺
    人気スポット
  • 長居陸上競技場580 m
  • 長居公園870 m
  • 自然史博物館1.13 km
  • 法楽寺1.3 km
  • 阿倍王子神社1.56 km
  • 帝塚山古墳1.61 km
  • 安倍晴明神社1.64 km
  • 阿倍野神社1.73 km
  • 寺西家阿倍野長屋1.75 km
  • 浅沢社1.91 km
  • お得感8.3
    市内中心地までの距離0.5 Km
    ロケーション評価8.1
    最寄りの空港Osaka International Airport (ITM)
    空港までの距離20.4 km
    お部屋の選択
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー (Double Bed in 6-Double Bed Dormitory)
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー (Double Bed in 6-Double Bed Dormitory)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 16 m²(172 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • ダブルベッド 6台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    男女共用ドミトリー(バスルーム共用) (Mixed Dormitory - shared bathroom)
    男女共用ドミトリー(バスルーム共用) (Mixed Dormitory - shared bathroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 44 m²(474 ft²)
    • 共用バスルーム
    • 二段ベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ウェスタンルーム(禁煙) (Western Room - Non-Smoking)
    ウェスタンルーム(禁煙) (Western Room - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 18 m²(194 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • 布団 6組
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム) (Female Dormitory - Shared Bathroom)
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム) (Female Dormitory - Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 42 m²(452 ft²)
    • 共用バスルーム
    • 二段ベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    和室 共用バスルーム (Japanese-Style Room with Shared Bathroom)
    和室 共用バスルーム (Japanese-Style Room with Shared Bathroom)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 18 m²(194 ft²)
    • 布団 6組
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    シングル(禁煙) (Single - Non-Smoking)
    シングル(禁煙) (Single - Non-Smoking)
    ...
    • 禁煙
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Main Building Western-Style Room with Free Internet
    Main Building Western-Style Room with Free Internet
    ...
    • 禁煙
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Main Building Standard Dormitory Mixed-Sex
    Main Building Standard Dormitory Mixed-Sex
    ...
    • 禁煙
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Main Building Standard Dormitory Mixed-Sex
    Main Building Standard Dormitory Mixed-Sex
    ...
    • 禁煙
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Other - Non-Smoking
    Other - Non-Smoking
    ...
    • 禁煙
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    Gate80 - Nagai park-に関するお問い合わせはこちら
    アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

    サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

    今すぐサインイン
    Gate80 - Nagai park-について

    Gate80 - Nagai park-について

    この宿泊施設の魅力

    元に戻す

    設備・サービス

    元に戻す

    アクセス&周辺情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    元に戻す

    周辺スポット情報

    表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
    さらに表示

    宿泊施設ポリシー

    元に戻す

    お役立ち情報

    元に戻す

    宿泊者からのクチコミ

    クチコミ by アゴダ®(46)クチコミ by Booking.com(307)
    8.4
    /
    10
    施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
    施設・設備8.0
    ロケーション8.1
    サービス8.6
    お得感8.3
    クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
    すべての言語
    クチコミ全件 (46)
    全てのルームタイプ
    滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 29件
    12
    8.0
    非常に満足
    ERI 日本
    大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
    また利用したいと思います。”
    駅とコンビニから近く、とても便利でした。
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇
    ご利用いただきありがとうございます。 是非お近くにお越しの機会がございましたら、当ゲストハウスをご利用下さいませ。 またのお越しを心よりお待ちしております。
    ◆返信日 2019年1月1日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    6.4
    良い
    MIKI 日本
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
    駅近い”
    とにかく安いし、駅から近いし、清潔です。でも、とにかく連絡が取れません。2泊の予定でしたが、台風の影響であともう少しで着くという時に電車が動かなくなり、チェックインが22時までと言う事で、勿論直接行っても閉まってるし、連絡しても翌日やっと昼過きに連絡が取れたいう感じでした。少し臨機応変してもらえたらなと思います。
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月7日◇
    ご利用下さりありがとうございました。 ご不便をおかけして申し訳ございませんでした。 チェックインが送れるお客様の対応など、やはり改善されるべきだと思っています。 貴重な意見ありがとうございます。
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    6.0
    JUNICHIROU 日本
    ひとり旅
    男女共用ドミトリー(バスルーム共用)
    2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
    コスパ良し”
    シャワーと寝るだけなら最適。
    ◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
    当ゲストハウスのご利用ありがとうございました。 少しでも快適に過ごしてもらえるよう工夫などしていきます。 またのご利用お待ちしております。
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    10.0
    最高!
    IIDA 日本
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
    駅近で清潔で快適でした。”
    宿近辺の雰囲気もよく、お向かいに素敵な喫茶店があったり、散策が本当に楽しかったです。 スタッフの方もフレンドリーで、楽しい旅になりました! 今後大阪に行くときは、こちらでお世話になりたいと思うほど気に入りました♪
    ◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
    今回のお泊りありがとうございます。 又、いい評価ありがとうございます。 又のご利用をお待ちしております。 Gate80 パク
    ◆返信日 2019年2月7日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    4.0
    Rey フィリピン
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年12月 | 2泊滞在
    I have been messaging this hotel but no response”
    I have been messaging this hotel but no response
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇
    8.0
    非常に満足
    Nino フィリピン
    カップル
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
    Nice”
    location is great. near to train station. near to 7/11. the only thing i don't like in this backpacker capsule hotel is the centralized air condition and some of the travellers will turn off the aircon which makes the room very hot. location is good. the hotel is clean. i love the common area.
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月26日◇
    Thank you for your stay. It would be nice if you could feel free to voice when you were a bit hot or cold in air conditioning. Please do come by all means because I like shared parts. Thank you very much.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月1日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    10.0
    最高!
    Georgina イギリス
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年11月 | 1泊滞在
    Great location and clean facilities ”
    I initially was only going to stay here for two nights but subsequently extended my stay by two nights. The location was excellent - only a 3 minute walk from the subway station (which is JR so I used my japan rail pass to get there for free) and the hostel is also opposite a seven eleven. The beds are great you get a good privacy with the privacy curtains. And lockers were big enough to store my day rucksack which made me feel safe.The staff were great too!
    ◇投稿日 2018年11月25日◇
    Thank you for your stay. Initially it is nice to feel that it was comfortable that the schedule for two nights had already been extended for two nights. Please come and visit Japan again. We are waiting for all the staff.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    9.2
    最高!
    Matt オーストラリア
    カップル
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
    最高!”
    Couples capsules were very spacious, I liked the location near the 100 yen sushi train and train station is short walk but need to connect with other stations to get to places so a little inconvenient but not too bad. Location is also near supermarket. Very very clean hostel but not crowded during time I went. Receptionist named Clement is very friendly and helpful.
    ◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
    Thank you for your stay. How was sushi? (^. ^) I will do my best for a beautiful guest house so that as many customers as possible come. Also please come if you do not mind (# ^^ #)
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    7.6
    すごく良い
    Donna 日本
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
    すごく良い”
    Went to Osaka for an event in Yanmar stadium, so this was the perfect place for me, very near Yanmar stadium and JR Tsurugaoka station. Had a good night's rest as well. Provided locker for your valuables, a common area/kitchen.
    ◇投稿日 2018年8月6日◇
    Thank you for using. Were you seen at football at Yanmar Stadium? Please come back to our guesthouse again by all means at the event. (^ ^)
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    10.0
    最高!
    Ikhaputri インドネシア
    カップル
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
    great hospitality”
    valuable place with a great hospitality from the owner. If you came before 15.00, you'll meet another lady that can't speak english well but still be very helpful (thanks to the translator apps). We can put our luggages before check in. But the owner speaks fluent english. She explained very well about the facilities. We stayed at Gate80 for 2 nights. It's near the tsurugaoka station (only 2 minutes walk! and there's a mini market at the station.) and about 5 minutes walk to nishitanabe station (but make sure you know which station you need to enter. Different direction will need diferent entrance. To Namba, you should walk accross the street first.) The shower room and toilet in Gate80 is very clean. In the ladies shower room there are 4 shower room. They also have a hairdryer. We stayed at the double bed at the mix dormitory. We found it still comfortable for 2 people. The storage corner is kinda small, but we manage to safe what we need in our locker (so we won't need to open our luggage very often). We'll surely come back to stay at gate80 if we come to Osaka again (and we really hope soon).
    ◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
    Accommodation, Thank you for a wonderful review. I am sorry it will be late to reply. If you come to Osaka again please come to Gate 80.
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    10.0
    最高!
    Xiao 中国
    ひとり旅
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2018年1月 | 4泊滞在
    Great”
    The inn is very very clean.I love there.And it is close to the JR station and subway.There is a supermarket not far from there. Everything is good.
    ◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
    Thank you for your stay and good review ! I will waiting for your revisit :) Gate80 Park
    ◆返信日 2019年2月7日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    9.6
    最高!
    Anna フィリピン
    カップル
    Main Building Standard Dormitory Mixed-Sex
    2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
    Very satisfied stay”
    We love everything about this place. It is spotless. Wi-fi is good. The couples' capsule is spacious, as well as the restrooms. Common area is also large, has a TV, table tennis, and a comfy sofa. Kitchen is also well-equipped. Though there is a 7-11 nearby, the hostel also has a vendo machine for drinks. There is also a 100-yen sushi train within walking distance (too bad, we discovered this on our last day). Very near the JR Tsurugaoka station. Though it is around 20 mins from the osaka station and sometimes the train going to Tsurugaoka station is few and far between especially at night, it was still favorable to us since we maximized our JR Pass. Only setback, i guess, is that we were the ones who need to change the sheets. So as much as we already want to rest and sleep upon check-in, we need to change our sheets and pillow ourselves. Other than that, this hostel is highly recommended.
    ◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
    Thank you for your stay and good review :) I am sorry about our Policy. Bed sheets are only available at check-in. We do not exchange during consecutive days. I will wait for your revisit :)
    ◆返信日 2019年2月7日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    6.4
    良い
    Tuba アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
    Not foreigner-friendly ”
    It is okay for a few days if you are non-Japanese. But, if you are traveling slowly and can continue work online, I do not recommend staying here at all. Since it is not near many attractions, you will be judged by some Japanese people who stay here long time. As a gaijin who is staying here everything you do will be observed and gossiped about by the ignorant man who has been staying here long time. I requested from the staff if they could explain to the man that non-Japanese does not have to be or eat like Japanese and that he should not gossip about other guests. Especially, if like me, other guests may understand Japanese even if they cannot speak Japanese well. It is such an extremely disrespectful and rude behavior. If this is a hostel that actually welcomes international travelers and foreigners, then it should educate the Japanese to be respectful of all guests and remind them that many foreigners can understand Japanese language.
    ◇投稿日 2018年1月12日◇
    9.2
    最高!
    REMALINDA インドネシア
    ひとり旅
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
    The staff was nice”
    Staffs were nice, location is very good only 1 minute from subway station. facilities is okay, and it's clean.. but the room is too small.
    ◇投稿日 2017年12月7日◇
    8.8
    非常に満足
    Randall 台湾
    ひとり旅
    男女共用ドミトリー(バスルーム共用)
    2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
    It’s good , but I hope the check-in time would be flexible ”
    The location is great , but it’s better to show the easy map for others .
    ◇投稿日 2017年9月26日◇
    5.2
    Michael カナダ
    カップル
    ダブルベッド/6ダブルベッドドミトリー
    2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
    Not recommended ”
    My wife and I arrived at 12:20am. We did not deem this to be an issue as the Agoda listing states reception is open until 1am. There was no one here when we arrived and we're forced to sleep in the common room and wait for staff to arrive. This was very disappointing after 12 hours of travel. The cleaning staff arrived at 8am and were not able to assist. No staff is on property until 3pm when the reception desk is opened. When someone opened the reception desk at 3pm we explained what had happened and the false information they have listed on Agoda. They did not reimburse us for the night. They offered us a private room but this did not make up for paying to sleep on couches and losing a day to tour Osaka as a result. We really got to know the facilities... they were fine and very clean. The location isn't great but close to the train station. It's about 50ish minutes by train from Kansai airport.
    ◇投稿日 2017年8月26日◇
    7.6
    すごく良い
    Allen アメリカ合衆国
    ひとり旅
    男女共用ドミトリー(バスルーム共用)
    2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
    Not that great for backpackers”
    Good location near a station. Clean. A bit pricey.
    ◇投稿日 2017年4月21日◇
    10.0
    最高!
    SEOJUN 韓国
    ひとり旅
    男女共用ドミトリー(バスルーム共用)
    2019年1月 | 4泊滞在
    최고”
    가 본 중 가장 좋은 숙소
    ◇投稿日 2019年2月2日◇
    숙박해주셔서 감사합니다 ! 그리고 좋은 평가 남겨주셔서 감사합니다. 다음에 오사카에 오실 일이 있으시면 또 방문해주세요ㅎㅎ
    ◆返信日 2019年2月7日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    6.8
    良い
    Kyungsuk 韓国
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
    괜찮아요.”
    위치를 구글 지도로 다시 찾음.. 정확치 않아 헤멤 ... 그냥 그냥.. 나쁘지않음.
    ◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
    이용해 주셔서 감사합니다. 구글 맵의 업데이트 등 손님에게 알기 쉽게 개선하고 있습니다. 또 놀러 오세요. (# ^^ #)
    ◆返信日 2019年1月2日◆
    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    7.2
    すごく良い
    mihyon 韓国
    ひとり旅
    ドミトリー(女性専用・共同バスルーム)
    2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
    여성 배낭여행자에 강추”
    서로 배려하는 의식 있는 여성끼리만 이용하니 좋군
    ◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
    12
    人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

    検索結果に戻る

    ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

    |

    閉じる

    Gate80 - Nagai park-
    |非常に満足 8.4
    ×
    アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
    「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

    • 立地条件:素晴らしい
    • 通天閣
    • 最寄の駅:地下鉄 西田辺駅(距離0.48km)