いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ゲンティン ホテル ジュロン

ゲンティン ホテル ジュロン (Genting Hotel Jurong)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1228 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
宿泊者の81%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1228)クチコミ by Booking.com(1075)
7.4
すごく良い
クチコミ 1228 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.0
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.3
お得感7.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
简体中文
한국어
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリアルーム
デラックスルーム
【2泊3日マルチアトラクションパッケージ】スーペリアルーム
スーペリアルーム(マリタイム エクスペリエンシャル ミュージアム・チケット2枚付き)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 679件
6.8
良い
Amy マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
DECENT CLEAN HOTEL”
Decent and clean hotel to stay in Singapore.
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Wardah シンガポール
グループ
デラックスルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Confused but great!”
Pros - great location for sg locals! just 5-10mins walk from jurong east mrt station. super convenient! Cons - im currently turning 21 this september. due to the fact i wasnt officially 21 yet, i couldnt check in due to the fact i needed a guardian. i had to wait for my mum to come down just to check in for me...which is ridiculous cos it practically wasted my time. Overall, my experience at Genting Hotel is 4.5/5. Great location, great facilities...just that you hv to be 21 & above!
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Xiu マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Clean and spacious room”
Room is clean and spacious, colorful and vibrant.
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Anirute タイ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 12泊滞在
最高!”
Small Bathroom, Wifi connection is not stable
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Claire シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel ”
The hotel was new and cozy and we got to enjoy the lounge facilities. It was great! We'll be back again!
◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Catherina シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
High turnover room but cannot get the room by check in time”
Its our first time at Genting hotel. We reached hotel earlier 1 hour by check in time. So i explained my situation with the staff that i need the room earlier or by 3pm at the suppose time to check in because i have a 1 year old that need to take a nap after the long day flight. They said no problem so we choose to waited at the lobby. However until 3pm we unable to get the room. And staff said they have high turnover room. Wait i asked them when is ur check out time? They said its 11am. Then i dont understand why my room is not ready when ur check out time is 11am? Finally we got the room at 3.30pm after we make a fush and ask them to put us at priority. Again we got a twin bed not a queen size bed. Another complain that whenever we stayed in other hotel normally they will clean up before 10am. In here they dont even clean up after 2pm. Not sure if they dont have enough manpower. And i called for concierge to help to bring down my luggage for check out. At least i need to called 2 times and it took me for more than 30 minutes to get someone to help me. It is such a bad service and i dont know wht it happen to us.
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ryan フィリピン
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel in the area”
Attended a conference and this is the only nice hotel that is quite near, staff is a bit cold. Expect to pay pricey parking.
◇投稿日 2018年4月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Audris シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Warming Welcome!”
I was there to celebrate my birthday, during check in, the very friendly staff passed me the room cards and a box of macrons to wish me Happy Birthday! Little gift but very heart warming! On top of that, they gave me a free upgrade to deluxe room and it was sooooo huge with awesome view too! Too bad I didnt have time to walk around and check out the pool. TV has my name too. :) Thank you for the wonderful stay!
◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Larasanto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツイン スーペリア
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel”
We go there for my daughter going to Singapore Science Center, close location to shoping mall and mrt station
◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ELFEIRA インドネシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Location near science center”
Clean room
◇投稿日 2018年4月21日◇
5.6
Tanyaluk タイ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
All staffs do not have the service mind,like a robot!”
Just near trade hub ! Expensive for the value of payment. All staffs are not professional. Take more time for every service than standard of processing.
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
6.0
Brenda シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
Room too small”
Quite expensive for a small room with not many facilities. Only one "food court" like restaurant...
◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
6.0
YIH マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(マリタイム エクスペリエンシャル ミュージアム・チケット2枚付き)
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
The room is very small”
Over price!! Room like budget hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nerissa シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Nearest hotel to workplace station
◇投稿日 2018年4月10日◇
6.8
良い
Christina シンガポール
カップル
ダブルまたはツイン スーペリア
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Discounted rate - can consider if not, no”
Didn’t expect the shower to be so small and the double bed seem smaller than a queen size bed with only 2 pillow provided. Had to wear my own slipper in the room as the floor was sticky and dusty as room slipper were not provided. Overall, i would not recommend people to book a room at the normal rate ($200+/$300+) cause the room is not worth that much.
◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Nichanal タイ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(マリタイム エクスペリエンシャル ミュージアム・チケット2枚付き)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
New & Clean Hotel, but the room service staffs are slow”
The hotel and the rooms are very new, although the standard room size is quite small (expected bigger room for the price). However, I am not impressed with the room service since it was very slow to deliver the requested pillow up to my room.
◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
6.8
良い
rommel マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Best for Business trip”
Ideal hotel for business travelers. Get rid of the traffic hussle when staying downtown. location is not as busy compare to city. dinner options is diverse with shopping malls in close proximity to the hotel
◇投稿日 2018年4月5日◇
7.2
すごく良い
WONG シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
No complimentary carpark”
It's sad that the hotel does not provide complimentary carpark for local resident. My family and I had stayed for 4 nights but we decided not to park the car in the hotel as the carpark hourly rate is very expensive. It's quite inconvenient as we have young children to take public transport
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
6.0
Chan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【2泊3日マルチアトラクションパッケージ】スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Family vacation”
Convenient with free shuttle bus to USS. Near to MRT station, shopping mall and food court.
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
June マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Pretty Cool”
All was good. Pool area looks cool although didn't get a chance to dive in. The only qualm is the TV remote -- it was so dusty as though it fell under the bed and was there for months to late get picked up. Otherwise ok.
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
PRIENDKY インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good location near malls and food centre”
good location near my office, have few big malls and food centre nearby on walking distance. Good hotel in Jurong areas.
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Hanif シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
Bed was comfortable and the area have a lot of things to do, movies, ice skating Jcube JEM all nearby. thumbs up.
◇投稿日 2018年3月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lim マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Near shopping centre ”
Nice n clean
◇投稿日 2018年3月25日◇
6.8
良い
Phooi マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Small but tidy ”
Small room but clean and tidy. Convenient to around shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2018年3月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Jessica シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム(マリタイム エクスペリエンシャル ミュージアム・チケット2枚付き)
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very accessible. ”
Near to public transport, shopping, education outings.
◇投稿日 2018年3月21日◇
10.0
最高!
HERMIEN シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム(マリタイム エクスペリエンシャル ミュージアム・チケット2枚付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel for school holiday staycation”
It’s nice to stay at this hotel, the location is walking distance and very near from public transport. My girl love so much to play in the swimmingpool eventhough the water a bit cold 😊 hope will come back again to this hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年3月17日◇
9.2
最高!
WEndy シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
New & Clean ”
The staff gave us a smoking room even when she saw us with children. Didn’t even ask us if we prefer a non smoking room etc. It was a bad start for a staycation
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Kwa マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Kwa”
Good hotel and clean
◇投稿日 2018年3月12日◇
6.4
良い
Hendrik インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Rather expensive”
great but expensive.
◇投稿日 2018年3月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Richard シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very convinient location”
5min walk from Jem Malls
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
amanda シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム(マリタイム エクスペリエンシャル ミュージアム・チケット2枚付き)
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Splendid staycation! ”
Both my fiancè and me enjoy our stay Genting Jurong Hotel though the toilet was quite small, and as compared to those Budget hotel, they do not provide tidbits nor soft drinks in the fridge. It will be better if they did!
◇投稿日 2018年2月21日◇
4.0
Aktar バングラデシュ
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
Break first team is very less
◇投稿日 2018年2月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Teng マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Pleasant and Comfortable Stay”
The hotel is located strategically at Jurong district with shopping malls within walking distance. The room is simple and clean with comfortable stay. We had our pleasant stay at the hotel. The front desk staff is friendly too. Highly recommended to travellers would like to stay at Jurong district.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
5.6
Choong シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel room experience”
The room isn't sound proved and was affected by other occupants walking pass our room door. The room was generally ok, however not carpeted and was alittle small in size.
◇投稿日 2018年2月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ong シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Convenience and great confort”
I will recommend this hotel to my friends and colleague sue the the location, cleanliness and great service. Only point is they do not have club room and no president room with club room lounges. They also do not have membership to collect points
◇投稿日 2018年2月14日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在
Clean and Comfortable ”
The staff was great!!!!. The place was clean. The roof top was only open for special events, which did not seem very fair, as the roof top appears in advertising photos. Also, there is no coffee available for business people who leave before 630 in morning, because the restaurant does not open. Also not fair that you can not buy only a cup of coffee from restaurant, as you must purchase the whole buffet.
◇投稿日 2018年2月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lim シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Small and clean hotel”
It is a very small and clean hotel, quite costly but near to the west area shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2018年1月16日◇
4.0
kek シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Blanket got blood stains”
Have to send reminder twice that smoking room was emphasized. Booked double bed through Agoda, but twin beds was given upon check-in. Been staying at this hotel before, but this time was really disappointed. Upon check-in was being questioned by the staff despite of confirmation document were shown. Bath foam seems not refilled and blanket with blood stains. Check out time was done speedy and staff is courteous, please keep it up.
◇投稿日 2018年1月7日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Patrick オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 3泊滞在
Good option if you need/want to stay in the west”
Genting Hotel is one of the few decent options on this side of town. It's a largish hotel situated across the road from the Jurong MRT and a host of the Jurong malls. We had a deluxe double room with two double beds in it. The room was super clean and reasonably sized. The limit on two devices only for free wifi was a little irritating in a room made for four people, as was the fact that the hotel only supplied two towels - every single night of our three night stay I had to call for extra towels, even though they were taking away four, the would replace them with two! I don't know if it's because our stay was over the christmas new year period, but I found Genting to be fairly pricey given its location and star rating. Singapore in general is expensive and there was no real bargain here, however the number of hotels with rooms that sleep four in Singapore is very limited, virtually non-existent outside the city area. The shower was good, water was hot with plenty of pressure.
◇投稿日 2018年1月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Delimasuria シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
good for shopping”
ideal location for shoppers
◇投稿日 2018年1月4日◇
6.4
良い
Peggy マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
overall is ok.”
a convenient accommodation for food and travel. clean room and enough facilities.
◇投稿日 2017年12月28日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Yap マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay”
Check in was a little slow. But otherwise everything is ok
◇投稿日 2017年12月26日◇
6.4
良い
Geh マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
Facilities is good, free shuttle bus to Sentosa area. However, location is far from the town area.
◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
6.8
良い
Geh マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
良い”
overall was good, however, location a bit far to the town area.
◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Oi マレーシア
グループ
【2泊3日マルチアトラクションパッケージ】スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Overall good”
Very punctual free shuttle bus from hotel to RWS and vice versa. It would be great if the free shuttle bus can stop for pick-up and drop-off at nearby MRT station. The room is very clean and new. Some of the staff are friendly and helpful. Quite pricey for a 3.5-stars hotel and also it is quite far from the city centre.
◇投稿日 2017年12月22日◇
6.0
Ahmad マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
【2泊3日マルチアトラクションパッケージ】スーペリアルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
Good stay”
Pros: 1. Deals with USS for tickets. 2. Big lobby Cons: 1. Small room
◇投稿日 2017年12月19日◇
6.0
Mary マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
【2泊3日マルチアトラクションパッケージ】スーペリアルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Could be better”
Bed was uncomfortable & cleanliness could be better.
◇投稿日 2017年12月13日◇
4.0
XIN マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Tiny room”
Tune hotel space.
◇投稿日 2017年12月12日◇
3.2
Kin シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在
Overpriced hotel and rude/inflexible staff”
I booked this hotel for my bride to stay the night before our wedding. When my entourage arrived at the hotel, we were told we could not park at the driveway, even for a short while, while we picked up the bride. We were told to either park outside the main road or park in the basement car park. Can u imagine the bride walking through the basement carpark (with all the luggages) just to get to the car? Or walking like 50m to the main road? The hotel had many space on the driveway but steadfastly refused to let us use even though we are paying guests. Hotel wise, the rooms are small and the hotel lobby resembles a 3 Star budget hotel. The staff were unfriendly and didn’t make us feel comfortable in any way. It isn’t just me who felt that way, my entire entourage felt that way too. Considering I paid almost $200 a night, I was expecting much better. I won’t recommend anyone to stay there if u wanna make an impression on family or that special someone. If alone? Ok, just sleep and go.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HO シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very basic hotel”
I find that the overall feel of this hotel is rather basic. It is like a 3* hotel instead of a 5* hotel. It did not have any room service at night if we would like to snack in the room.
◇投稿日 2017年11月29日◇