いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ジリテール ホテル

ジリテール ホテル (Giritale hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 91 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6
/
10
宿泊者の100%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ジリテール ホテル (Giritale hotel)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 307 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(91)クチコミ by Booking.com(216)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.6
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備7.5
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.9
サービス7.6
コスパ7.3
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (15)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (6)
7~8『とても良い』 (17)
6~7『良い』 (15)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (16)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (9)
6月~8月 (29)
9月~11月 (12)
12月~2月 (19)
クチコミ全件 (91)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 69件
6.0
Monique オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Basic stay ”

Dinner buffet

Stay was ok. Regretfully in the morning you are hurried outof the hotel to check out.

◇投稿日 2015年5月8日◇

Dear Monique, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and are sorry for the inconvenience caused in regards to check out. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Hans オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Fantastic hotel with beautiful view”

location, staff & food

We had a super stay at this hotel - no negative points whatsoever, keep it up !

◇投稿日 2014年12月23日◇

Dear Hans, Thank you very much for your positive comments encouraging our staff serve better for other guest who visit our hotel.Nice to see you again. Best Regards, GIritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.0
すごく良い
Ben オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful surrounding”

Lakeview, quiet, friendly

We had a good stay. The food is good and the staff is very friendly. Good swimmingpool. The condition of the hotel needs attention. However the beds are good, the airco is modern but a bit noisy so we only used the fan.

◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇

Dear Ben, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great food and rooms. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Review”

Views, location

We went to this hotel after climbing Sigiriya. It was further than we thought but we were lucky to see plently of wildlife. We were a little dissapointed with the food.

◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇

Dear Mark, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you loved the view and the location of our hotel. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
9.3
最高!
Prasad アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

Great value for money. ”

View, location, wildlife, and history.

We enjoyed the stay very much. Staff went above and beyond to keep us happy.

◇投稿日 2014年6月8日◇

Dear Prasad, Thank you very much for your positive comments encouraging our staff serve better for other guest who visit our hotel.Nice to see you again. Best Regards, GIritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Jayantha オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2014年1月 | 5泊滞在

It was a good casual holiday ”

Staff, room, surroundings

Good, after spending 5 nights, I do not want to write an essay hear pl.

◇投稿日 2014年1月27日◇

Dear Jayantha, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our view and the rooms. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
5.0
MICHELLE カナダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

relaxing”

view, restaurant food at night, billiard table

this hotel was impossible to find. from dambulla it is still well over 1.5 hours away. it is not considered sigriya but rather town of giritale. still over 30 minutes to get to sigriya rock. rooms not comfortable. 2 hard twin beds pushed together. not free wifi and poor connection. not free billiards. only good thing was breakfast and quiet location. pool small and closed 1 day for maintenance. staff unable to find our reservations

◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇

Dear Michelle, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed our food and our quiet location.Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
JOHN イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年9月 | 6泊滞在

enjoyed our stay, staff at front desk ,helpful”

VIEW, QUITE AND LAY OUT

1 THIS APPLIES TO MOST HOTEL IN Sri Lanka the meat, pork and beef not of quality, tough and chewy. 2 The Asian way of decorating the beds with flower may look beautiful but the flowers are full of insects

◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇

Dear John, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.0
Jacobus オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在

Seventies hotel with great view”

View, massage & swimmingpool

This is hotel build in the seventies hotel and not modernize ever since. The view on the lake is fantastic and worthwhile. Also they provide an very good massage. Downside is the price for drinks etc are very high and the also they also charge for WIFI.

◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇

Dear Jacobus , Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great view and massage facilities. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Michael イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Enjoyable stay and close to sightseeing venues”

Location, view and variety of food in buffet

Enjoyable stay and clean room with a superb view over the lake.

◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇

Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our clean rooms with the great view and are glad that you enjoyed our food. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
Michael イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

A very pleasant hotel”

The location, the views and the food
◇投稿日 2013年6月5日◇

Dear Michael, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our view and are glad you enjoyed the food. We are glad that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
Thomas オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Ugly concrete hotel. Good location. Very friendly ”

Location and staff

Very disappointing. Pool turned brown so we couldn't use it. If we could use it then there was no shade - just concrete. Hotel badly designed. Possibly suitable for groups visiting sites. Dining room like a refectory. Staff tried hard but hotel defeated them! Concrete ugly 70' s style hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年4月28日◇

Dear Thomas, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you liked the view and are pleased that our team has met your expectations. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.3
良い
PRIYANTHA スリランカ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but small rooms”

Sunset scenery

Its a grate location but the hotel is very small and old, rooms are very small too. Foods were not that good too. Swimming poll is very small and its very old. Staff is very good and served with smiled face always.

◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇

Dear Priyantha, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting the beautiful scenery and the location of our hotel. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.3
良い
Nimal スリランカ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location- old style small rooms”

The location is good.

This hotel needs a good management plan to uplift the impression it had in the past. Staff is friendly. However, food and other facilities need to be improved if they were to compete with the rest of the hotels in the area.

◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇

Dear Nimal, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great location. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.3
良い
Prasad マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with a good lake view.”

Quiet and secluded .

The place is generally quiet and has a good view of the Giritale lake especially in the mornings. Rooms are small though but reasonably neat and tidy. Its a good place to rest especially after the climb to Sigiriya rock fortress. Food too is slightly above average and has a good spead of local cuisine.

◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇

Dear Prasad, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the quiet and calm atmosphere with the great view. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
Premal インド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

V.Good Lacation”

Right opposite the lake !

The Hotel is Located v.well, but now its turned a bit old. The rooms and other facilities do look older. Needs somewhat of upgradation. The trip to jungle is v.expensive. I was suggested a charge of Lankan Rs.6500 per person for just 3 hours. Pollonaruwa is spectacular. 22 KMS from the Hotel. Taxi should be told in advance for going to see it to avoid any extra charges due to distance.

◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

Dear Premal, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you liked the location of our hotel. Overall we are pleased that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
5.7
Thiam シンガポール
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel with a view”

Great View

My friends commented the place resembles a barrack....service could have been improved, rather old.

◇投稿日 2012年8月24日◇

Dear Thiam, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the great view from our hotel. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
LAMA スリランカ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Hidden on a hillside overlooking a lake and park”

Location near a lake and a national park

We pre-booked a room with an extra bed but they have not noted it. The hotel was full with two big groups. So they could give us only a mattress instead of an extra bed. The hotel is quite old, 1970s kind. It had been a national holiday resort but now managed by a private company. The whole layout was bit old fashioned but the view from the back lobby was stunning. It has the best location among three resort hotels in the area because it is the oldest hotel. The dinner buffet and breakfast buffet were very good. There was a calypso band performing guest requests in the dining hall in the evening. That felt very nice. The staff was friendly and courteous. I will go again if I decide by price. Otherwise I prefer the Royal Lotus Hotel nearby.

◇投稿日 2012年8月18日◇

Dear Lama, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great food and are glad you liked the surroundings of the hotel. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.0
すごく良い
Krongkaew タイ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

A fantastic view hotel with a decent room”

fantastic sunset point

We check in at 5pm and sat for a drink to watch sun set. I saw an wild elephant from far come to drink water in Giritale tank. It a fantastic view point even the room is seem simple because it old but newly decorate. It worth a try to spend your evening with love one.

◇投稿日 2012年8月3日◇

Dear Krongkaew, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our fantastic view and our rooms. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your time at our hotel and look forward to seeing you again soon. All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Chathuranka スリランカ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great view from the hotel!”

Amazing location with friendly staff

Arrived to hotel & got jaw dropped when we saw the lake from the hotel. Nice friendly staff gave warm welcome. The buffet need more quality & creativity... compared to same value hotels.

◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇

Dear Chathuranka, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel - Polanaruwa for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting about our delicious we serve and our calm environment. We are delighted to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall as a team we are happy to hear that you had a great memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you soon. All the best & Best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Attila ハンガリー
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice view, clean but oldschool room”

View on the lake, quiet place,

I have spent 1 night in this hotel on the way from Sigiriya. It is very quiet and has a wonderful view on the lake and the surrounding areas. I slept almost 13 hours after couple of busy days, so cannot tell you a lot about the service.

◇投稿日 2012年7月25日◇

Dear Attila , Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you liked the view of the lake and enjoyed the calm and silent atmosphere in our hotel.Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
5.0
Robert オーストラリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely setting,power supply issues, basic room”

location overlooking lake

Most staff friendly, manager of restaurant not, no internet and power outages regularly - air con, TV, fan etc. Room old but roomy, squeak on bathroom door & light took several times to get to come on at all. Bathroom very basic. Restaurant buffet good if expensive, not told of al la carte though until last night.

◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇

Dear Robert, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations and are also glad that you enjoyed the lake view. Overall we are pleased that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
GANESH インド
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

About 50 kms from Dambulla, close to Polonuruwa”

The hotel faces a lake/tank, surrounded by greenery

Very efficient and friendly staff, small rooms with good views.

◇投稿日 2012年3月1日◇

Dear Ganesh, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our scenic view and our rooms. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Kazuhisa 日本
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在

many stars inside and outside”

clean and comfortable

though hotel isn't so new,i felt very comfortable.they have nice landscape.in night time i could watch many stars and fireflies.every staff is so friendly and kind.i love here.

◇投稿日 2012年2月2日◇

Dear Kazuhisa, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are pleased to hear that you like our clean and comfortable hotel.We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
5.3
Sascha ドイツ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在

good location, older hotel”

location has nice view on lake

the hotel häs seen better days, the quality of food, service and room are just average. The price in peak seaon is not adequate. We werenot allowed to open the windows due to monkees, but we havent seen any. internet is only in managers office at expensive minute rate.

◇投稿日 2012年1月7日◇

Dear Sascha, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you liked the location of our hotel and the view of the lake it has to offer. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Mohammad サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Great view & a lot of honeymooner ”

View if you got one of the top rooms

Good view in the morning with all the green areas around the hotel.

◇投稿日 2011年7月18日◇

Dear Mohammad, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed the view .Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
9.3
最高!
Cortney アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在

A homey feel with an amazing view!!”

The atmosphere was amazing for a nice relaxing stay. There was a beautiful veranda that had comfortable chairs where you could enjoy a cup of tea and look out over the lake. The staff was not only very helpful, but they made you feel like more then just a guest. You felt at home.

My Stay was short but it it was a wonderful experience. The rooms where clean, and mine had a great view of the lake. The hotel its self was very quaint, and inviting. I had several questions for the staff about getting from one place to another and where I should go, and everyone one was very helpful. If they didn't know the answer to my question, they found it out for me. The were also great at meals explaining to me the different Sri Lankan dishes, incase I was wondering what they were or how to eat them.

◇投稿日 2011年6月29日◇

Dear Cortney, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel - Polanaruwa for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting about our delicious we serve and our calm environment. We are delighted to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall as a team we are happy to hear that you had a great memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you soon. All the best & Best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
NURIA スペイン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

no es oro todo lo que reluce”

decepcionante y viejo

Después de ver las fotos en internet no dudamos en hacer la reserva en este hotel però al llegar ahí, nada que ver con la realidad. El hotel es bastante viejo y no muy cuidad. Las habitaciones són correctas però un poco viejas y muy ruidosas, se oye todo lo del exterior. El porcho tiene buenas vistas. La piscina estaba muy sucia y penamos que estaba en desuso; nuestra sorpresa fue cuando preguntamos sobre la piscina y el personal nos dijo que estaba limpia y que no habia problema en bañarse! No, gracias!! Increible. El restaurante estaba bien, aunque un poco caro por lo que es Sri Lanka. Mala relación calidad-precio.

◇投稿日 2013年7月26日◇

Dear Nuria, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.6
すごく良い
Camin フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2019年8月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Très bon rapport qualité /prix pour la chambre Hôtel avec une jolie vue sur le lac, perdu au milieu de nul part.. Chambre sympathique et personnel au petit soin :-)

◇投稿日 2019年8月18日◇

Dear Camin, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our rooms which were of good value to you and our beautiful view. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
4.0
Antoine フランス
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Piege a touriste”

Ne donne pas les vrai prix des transports vous vous retrouverez avec des peix plus cher qu annoncer

◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇

Dear Antoine, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.0
Vincent インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Cadre magnifique mais les chambres sont d'une autre époque ”

Nous sommes arrivés au Giritale Hotel après une longue journée de marche et de visites à Polonnaruwa. L'acceuil a été fort sympathique et la vue vous laisse bouche b. La piscine est agréable, surtout après une journée aussi ensoleillée. La chambre etait un peu vieille et nous avons trouvé des mèches de cheveux dans le lavabo, bien évidemment elles n'étaient pas à nous. Le veritable point négatif est au niveau du lit bébé qui nous a été fournit, d'apparence il semblait bien mais nous avons eu la mauvaise surprise d'être reveillé en pleine nuit par les cris de notre bébé de 9 mois et demi qui s'était retrouvé les pieds par terre et la tête coincé entre les barres. le bas du lit avait cédé, laissant ainsi glissé le petit. Quelle frayeur!! Nous avons rapporté cet accident le matin, mais autant dire que ça n'interessait pas grand monde. Parents, faite donc attention!!!

◇投稿日 2016年3月27日◇

Dear Vincent, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our beautiful view and our pool facilities. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.3
すごく良い
MICHEL フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

bonne base pour rayonner”

superbe vue sur le lac,piscine bienvenue après une journée chaude, bons buffets.

bon séjour . Chambre un peu petite mais confortable.eau chaude variable. un peu trop de groupes

◇投稿日 2016年3月18日◇

Dear Michel, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great view and our glad you enjoyed the food as well. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
claire フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在

Bon séjour, chambre spacieuse mais désuètes ”

Vue magnifique sur le lac

Vue magnifique sur le lac, point de départ pour visiter le triangle culturel, besoin d'un chauffeur tous les jours pour les visites (environ 6000 rps par jour), ne pas prendre la navette de l'hôtel pour venir de l aéroport (les taxis sont moitiee moins chers), personnel très aimable

◇投稿日 2013年8月18日◇

Dear Claire , Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting the magnificent view of the lake. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
5.7
Sophie フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Très belle vue”

Vue, activités à faire, oublier la piscine et un peu cher pour la qualité de la chambre et de la salle de bain

Personnel agréable, proposition d.activite autour mais déçu par le restaurant, la carte est pauvre, pas de cuisine locale

◇投稿日 2013年7月19日◇

Dear Sophie, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our beautiful view and the rooms. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
marc フランス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

bel emplacement mais petites chambres”

accueillant , bonne nourriture, environnement agréable

hotel agréable globlement, les chambres sont petites et la vue à partir de celles çi ne sont pas formidable, les abords de la piscine sont moyens,les équipemnts sont dépassés, les activités aux alentours sont rares nourriture agréable et personnel sérieux et honnête rapport qualité prix un peu juste, on pourrait s'attendre à mieux

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇

Dear Marc, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our nice location and great food.We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
9.3
最高!
nicolas フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

emplacement ideal pour visiter le nord”

belle vue et tres bon accueil

Hotel de bon standing. Salle de bain et piscine vieillissantes. Le cadre est tres calme et la vue superbe. Notre enfant de 4 ans a ete acceuilli gracieusement. (Nous avions reserveune chambre double). Le personnel est tres aidant et prpose des prestations (visites et taxi) au juste prix L endroit est ideal pour visiter pollonaruwa et le parc de minneriya.

◇投稿日 2013年1月8日◇

Dear Nicolas, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel - Polanaruwa for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting about our delicious we serve and our calm environment. We are delighted to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall as a team we are happy to hear that you had a great memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you soon. All the best & Best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
Bianca オーストリア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

Nettes Hotel ideal als SIghtseeing-Ausgangspunkt”

Lage, Aussicht, Essen, Service

Das Giritale Hotel diente uns als Ausgangspunkt für die Besichtigung von Polonnaruwa, was ideal gewählt war. DIe Aussicht war wunderschön, leider war aber der See sehr ausgetrocknet. Die Zimmer waren schön, das Essen gut. Das Wasser in der Dusche hatte einen starken See-Geruch.

◇投稿日 2012年9月18日◇

Dear Bianca, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel - Polanaruwa for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting about our delicious we serve and our calm environment. We are delighted to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall as a team we are happy to hear that you had a great memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you soon. All the best & Best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.0
すごく良い
Sabina ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Tolle Lage, entäuschender Service”

schöne Lage

Insgesamt waren wir von dem Hotel enttäuscht. Es war während der 3 Tage unseres Aufenthalts sehr laut, sehr schlechte Isolierung. Frühstück nur bis 9:00 wir hatten Urlaub, und wollten ausschlafen, also auf das bezahlte Frühstück verzichten? Service insgesamt sehr langsam, Vorsicht auch an der bar, bei doppelten Getränken bekommt man trotzdem nur die Hälfte, muss aber doppelt bezahlen. Highlight der Spa mit Ayuverdischer Massage

◇投稿日 2012年9月5日◇

Dear Sabina, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great location and our spa facilities. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
9.2
最高!
jianyun スリランカ
ひとり旅
スタンダード タブルまたはツイン
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

非常好的湖景,非常安静”

性价比非常高,景色很美,唯一的遗憾是稍微远了点,离狮子岩。

◇投稿日 2019年11月15日◇

Dear Jianyun, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay. We would like to thank you for for taking time for the review and share your experience with us. We are very pleased to hear that you had such an enjoyable stay. We are look forward to welcome you again. Best Regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年11月22日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.3
良い
liang 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在

风景不错的酒店”

酒店的风景不错

我们在这个酒店住了两个晚上,酒店的风景很不错,但是酒店的客房设施很普通,给了我一个大床,我还是比较满意的;但是酒店的游泳池因为是露天的,比较脏;酒店的自助餐,早餐比晚餐要好,我基本都在酒店用餐的。

◇投稿日 2011年9月9日◇

Dear Liang, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting the beautiful scenery our hotel has to offer and we are glad that you enjoyed our rooms as well. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
9.6
最高!
Dinesh
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリーファミリールーム(バルコニー付き)
2019年7月 | 3泊滞在

Prachtige ligging ”

We verbleven hier 3 nachten. Het hotel ligt aan een meer. Het uitzicht was fantastisch. Kamers zijn ruim en netjes. Zwembad is goed en het buffet in het restaurant was super goed en gevarieerd. Het personeel was erg behulpzaam en vriendelijk!

◇投稿日 2019年7月26日◇

Dear Dinesh, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our spacious rooms and great food. We are also pleased to hear that you enjoyed the fantastic view we have to offer our guests. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.0
Gert オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

Overgewaardeerd hotel maar met schitterend uitzicht”

Het uitzicht is adembenemend en het ontvangst met drankje geeft je het gevoel dat je in in een hemels paradijs bent gekomen. Bij het zien van de kamers begon dat gevoel snel te slijten. Een en ander kan wel een modernisering gebruiken. Vervolgens merk je dat het mooie uitzicht ook een keerzijde heeft. Het hotel ligt zo geïsoleerd dat je voor een taxi of een tuktuk afhankelijk bent van het hotel. Nou die rekent vervolgens bijna westerse tarieven voor het vervoer. Voor een drankje of het eten ben je dus al snel aangewezen op wat het hotel te bieden heeft. Standaard is er een buffet (met 1600LKR 2x zo duur als elders) of menu, maar de prijs van de kaart (1200LKR) is zo fors dat je al snel voor het buffet kiest. Aanbod van buffet is verder prima, voor mij persoonlijk had het begeleiden muziektrio niet gehoeven. Ideaal voor een groep met eigen vervoer, anders beter om iets te zoeken dat centraler ligt.

◇投稿日 2017年7月18日◇

Dear Gert, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great view and glad you enjoyed our buffet. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
Yke オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

prettig verblijf, ruime kamer, goed zwembad”

gunstige ligging, prettig zwembad, ruime kamer

Aangenaam verblijf. Hotel is goede uitval basis voor bezienswaardigheden in de omgevning.

◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇

Dear Yke , Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our spacious rooms and convineant location. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
Rosanne オランダ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Rustig hotel, perfecte ligging!”

Uitzicht, vriendelijkheid

Mooi hotel, met zeer vriendelijke medewerkers. Het eten was wat duur, en niet heel bijzonder. De ligging is prachtig! Uitzicht op de Giritale Tank, waar je vogels ziet vliegen en soms olifanten kunt spotten! Kaudula/Mineriya national parks in de omgeving zijn zeer de moeite waard! Voor safari-boekingen kun je terecht bij de receptie. Ook de ancient cities zijn bereikbaar vanaf het hotel. Het is duidelijk dat de meeste mensen het hotel aandoen om de omgeving te bekijken. Overdag is het er doodstil, 's avonds komt iedereen terug van de activiteiten. Het zwembad is er gedateerd, en de stoelen vallen net niet uit elkaar... Maar met dit uitzicht vergeet je dat senl! Gewoon een heerlijke tijd gehad!

◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇

Dear Rosanne, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel - Polanaruwa for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting about our delicious we serve and our calm environment. We are delighted to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall as a team we are happy to hear that you had a great memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you soon !! All the best & Best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
Griet ベルギー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

Enorm mooi uitzicht!”

uitzicht, lekker eten, vriendelijk

Mooi uitzicht. Het hotel ligt wel ver afgelegen waardoor het moeilijk is om ergens anders te gaan eten. Maar het hotel biedt een goedkoop en lekker buffet aan.

◇投稿日 2013年7月22日◇

Dear Griet, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel - Polanaruwa for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting about our delicious we serve and our calm environment. We are delighted to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall as a team we are happy to hear that you had a great memorable stay. We look forward to welcome you soon! All the best & Best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年6月11日◆
ジリテール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Nikita ロシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Ощущение нахождения в джунглях)”

Вид, бассейн, персонал.

Все было хорошо. Нам понравилось.

◇投稿日 2015年1月22日◇

Dear Nikita, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. We are glad to hear that you liked the surrounding feeling of being in the jungle in our hotel and liked our view too. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
5.0
Takanari 日本
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

景色が良い”

景色のみ

景色は最高!部屋は普通。ベッドマットがやわらかすぎて寝心地が悪かった!食事は普通。その割には値段は高め!

◇投稿日 2013年10月14日◇

Dear Takanari , Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great view. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a great time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.3
良い
Sergiy ウクライナ
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Красивый отель”

Большие номера

Были в Giritale hotel в новогоднюю ночь 2013.Очень понравились номера! очень большие! Можно ехать туда большой семьёй.В новогоднюю ночь была развракательная программа-танцы, конкурсы. Но не понравилось единственное-ужин 45$ на одного человека.т.ее. если парень может и съест на 45$, то девушка вряд ли.... Мы отказались.Потом к нам в номер приходил менеджер и предлагал за любую установленную нами цену...То есть сразу ясно что отель накручивает очень высокие цены.Тем самым у нас сразу поменялось мнение в худшую сторону об этом отеле.А ещё момент-в номере ползала ящерица-что не давало спокойно спать.....

◇投稿日 2013年1月21日◇

Dear Sergiy, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our spacious rooms and entertainment programs we have to offer to our guests on new years. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had a nice time at our hotel. We always look forward for feedback from our stayed guest as we use that as a chance to improve our services. We shall take your feedback into consideration in regards in order to have a great future stay with you. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル
6.7
良い
BARNABAS ハンガリー
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム(バルコニー付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

csodás panoráma egy régi szoc köntösben”

kilátás és pihenés

szuper a hely, a kaja, a masszázs, jó Sigiriya előtt s után is a medence lehetne szebb

◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇

Dear Barnabas, Thank you for choosing Giritale Hotel for your stay and for sharing your feedback with the other guests. Thank you for highlighting our great view and food also we are pleased to hear that it was relaxing for you at our hotel. We are glad to hear that our team has met your expectations. Overall we are pleased to hear that you had an amazing time at our hotel. We highly appreciate your kind words & look forward to welcome you soon again!!! All the best & best regards, Giritale Hotel Team

◆返信日 2019年8月19日◆
ジリテール ホテル