すごく良い 7.8
クチコミ全166件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ166件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.9
  • 施設・設備 8.0
  • ロケーション 9.1
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.8
  • サービス 7.7
  • サービスに対する料金 7.8
  • お食事 6.8
並び替え

Emma イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel
Location. Massage. Staff
We only stayed briefly as we were catching an early flight out of Hanoi the next morning. The room was fine, the shower curtain could have done with being replaced but as only using the bed for a few hours was not an issue. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly, even when we checked out at 5am in the morning!! I even used the spa massage facility they have available downstairs and it was very enjoyable.
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

boubker フランス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
This hotel is a scam
the location
I booked this hotel for my brother. The hotel hosts a travel agency in their lobby. MMy brother booked a tour in Halong bay, and discovered that he paid twice as much for the value, and the the tour features had nothing to do with the description he has got at the hotel. The worst is that when my brother called to complain, he'd got insulted by the travel agent. A vietnamese speaking friend then called and got insulted too! The hotel management did nothing to settle the issue, hiding behind the travel agent that they host in their premices. This is a shame for HAnoi and Vietnam tourism. This hotel is a scam and should not be recommended for any tourist.
◇投稿日 2015年8月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Maria フィリピン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Freindly staffs
Good location, friendly staffs and clean room
My stay is good. The staffs are friendly and they are accomodating. The location of the hotel is very good as it is at the center and accessible to shopping and earing.
◇投稿日 2015年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Pravin インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Very good hotel . Staff was very friendly .
Good Staff , Very clean
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年1月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan シンガポール
グループ
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Location
Location, Clean and Cheap
Good location.. walking distance to shopping and food. Clean room with friendly and helpful staff. will definately stay here again
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Terry アメリカ合衆国
カップル
レイクビュー
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
View of lake
Room with view, location
Standard hotel though nice view from room looking out at lake. Good location as base to wander the old part of city and the popular lakeside on weekends.
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Trang ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
clean, convenient, at centre
◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

NGUYEN ベトナム
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Perfect location
It located in old center and about 100 meters from hoan kiem lake. There is no better location at the price. The room is spacious but a bit old.
◇投稿日 2014年12月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GRAEME イギリス
カップル
レイクビュー
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Lake View
Lake view from upper floors, friendly staff, great central location
We asked for a lake view which was really lovely, especially at night time. They only have 2 rooms with a lake view as they are tucked in a side street so the rooms on the lower floors don't have this. The staff were friendly but the price jumped up when we stayed an extra night as we had not booked that night on agoda so we were charged the walk-in price. It is on one of the 'bar roads' which is useful with a charming bar called the 'polite bar' just around the corner.
◇投稿日 2014年10月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

John シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
NO WINDOW ROOMS!!
only location, rest everything bad especially the room with no window
NOTHING GOOD IF YOU LIKE A FAKE WINDOW, FEELS LIFE A JAIL!!
◇投稿日 2014年9月17日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>