いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ

ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ (Golden Sands Hotel Apartments)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 1957 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
宿泊者の87%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1957)クチコミ by Booking.com(4430)
7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ 1957 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.6
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
ファミリースイート
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1584件
10.0
最高!
leya インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年5月 | 7泊滞在
Completely Satisfactory Stay.. Awesome”
We stayed at Golden Sands 10, it was perfect.. location and service. Huge rooms and bathroom with superb facilities
◇投稿日 2018年5月24日◇
Dear Leya, Thank you for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月27日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Venice フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
superb hotel that is very affordable”
big and clean room
◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
Dear Venice, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Kind Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月27日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
Make sure you know and locate the correctly numbered Golden Sands Hotel”
There are several Golden Sands Hotel buildings in the vicinity, and they are not sequentially numbered in terms of geographic location, so 3, 5, 10, etc. whatever are not easy to find or navigate amongst. You will make your life easier if you know for sure which numbered hotel you are staying in when you make your way from the airport.
◇投稿日 2018年5月21日◇
Dear Peter, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We are glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your kind praised of words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月22日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.0
非常に満足
Kushal アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在
Value for money”
Would definitely share the feedback with all my friends and families. The stay was pleasant and the staffs too were cooperative.
◇投稿日 2018年5月18日◇
2.0
michael アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年5月 | 5泊滞在
許容”
Did not offer refund when i had heart attack and had to cancel.
◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
Dear Michael, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel where it seems that we did not meet your expectations. Therefore, we would like to express our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences occurred. Please be assured that your concern is very well noted and we will investigate further. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Franklin オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ゴールデンサンズ 3 スタジオ
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic clean location with very efficient & friendly staff ”
When I arrived there the washing machine was not working & one of the room mats were very stained but one call to room service and washing machine was fixed & mat replaced immediately. Overall a great value for money facility with 24hour supermarket & pharmacy within 1 minute’s walk and Burjuman metro a brisk 15 minutes walk away.
◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
Dear Franklin, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. However, we are glad that this particular situation did not take away from your overall experience. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Mehvesh イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年5月 | 6泊滞在
Great hotel and staff ”
This was a very nice hotel/apartment to stay at. The price was very good for the 3 bedroom apartment we stayed in. The staff were very friendly and helpful especially Karim who was brilliant. I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Dubai. Local supermarket was 24 hours with a grocery store nearby too as well as a Spinneys which had everything including an exchange place. Anything we requested in the hotel was received asap. Overall very happy with the service and would stay here again.
◇投稿日 2018年5月10日◇
Dear Mehvesh, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Shander イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Fantastic Staff”
The beds were very comfortable, the air-con worked really well and the apartment was very large... The best thing about Golden Sands 10 were the staff. They were exceptional. Reception took care of anything we needed, and the cleaning staff even rang to make sure that we were satisfied with the quality of their work.
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
Dear Shander, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We are glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your kind praised of words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月13日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
A. ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
A perfect choice in Dubai”
We were looking for an inexpensive but comfortable apartment hotel in Dubai and found Golden Sands which was the perfect choice for us. We stayed at GS 3, family suite which includes one bedroom and 2 single beds in the living room. We also had a washing machine that we used once. A convenience store is just around the corner, so we could buy the daily necessities there. Also, it wasn't really hard to find taxis around the building, we never waited longer than 3 minutes. Staff is friendly, having a rental car counter on the first floor is just a bonus.
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Rahul インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel apartment”
It was a fantastic apartment. Loved every bit of it. Will definitely suggest everyone to try it out
◇投稿日 2018年5月8日◇
Dear Rahul, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We are glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your kind praised of words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
6.0
RAJEEV インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
3”
3
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
Dear Rajeev, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel where it seems that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the disappointing experience. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
6.0
RAJEEV インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年1月 | 3泊滞在
3”
3
◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
Dear Rajeev, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel where it seems that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the disappointing experience. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Shailesh インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
good”
nice and spacious apartments
◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇
Dear Shailesh, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Kind Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
4.4
hanish インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ゴールデンサンズ 3 スタジオ
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
許容”
pathetic service and management.
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
Dear Hanish, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel where it seems that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the disappointing experience. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Priyanka インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 7泊滞在
Good location, Comfortable rooms, Improvement needed in Breakfast”
We booked a family suite with BF for 7days. They cleaned our rooms daily , even when we forgot to place the card on our door. Toiletries and towels were provided everyday. The bed was made, rooms an d toilets were cleaned. However, they give complimentary bottle only upon check-in while on AGODA, it didn't mention like that. But, Shah Rukh from front-desk made an exception and gave us everyday. The suit was spacious with comfortable beds, kitchenware, microwave, fridge, sink, sofa set and centre tables, electric kettle, etc. However, we felt the lighting could have been better. There a lot of rooms on every floor, so if you are travelling with old people, request them to give you a room near to the lift, as there are only two lifts and one service lift on one end. The breakfast is very mediocre. The menu is repetitive in both, veg and non-veg. If you are travelling alone or as a couple, you can choose to make it in your room or eat outside, rather than paying (AED 49, I suppose).
◇投稿日 2018年5月3日◇
Dear Priyanka, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. However, we are glad that this particular situation did not take away from your overall experience. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Annemarie 南アフリカ共和国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Golden Sands was Golden”
Our first ever trip to Dubai and stayed at the Golden Sands hotel. Staff very helpful and friendly. The hotel is locally situated and walking distance from the metro rail. I will definitively recommend this hotel - home away from home.
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
Dear Annemarie, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Abhijit インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good Family Size Rooms, Good Indian and Veg Breakfast, friendly staff,”
Decent size rooms for family of 4 with privacy when with young kids. Good amenities and great service. Joel from F&B team was very helpful. Good breakfast with lot of Indian veg options.
◇投稿日 2018年4月29日◇
Dear Abhijit, It was such a pleasure to have you staying with us, and we are thrilled you had such a positive and excellent experience. Rest assured that your kind words of praise will be shared with the team. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
6.0
Anthony フィリピン
グループ
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
Staffs are too strict to my guests. I was showing the room to my guest so I could recommend the hotel to them next time but reception stop us from entering our rooms
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
Dear Anthony, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel where it seems that we did not meet your expectations. We apologize for the disappointing experience. Please note that visitor's are not allowed inside the rooms. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
4.0
Nazar イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年4月 | 7泊滞在
The hotel is given in picture is golden sand 3 but given to us golden sand 10 ,very noisey ”
Could not sleep because of the noise
◇投稿日 2018年4月25日◇
Dear Nazar, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. Further, we apologize for the disappointing experience. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月27日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Taewon アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
Everything is good.”
We had a great time in Dubai while staying at golden sands hotel. Hotel is located in bur-dubai. It can access to famous place in Dubai easily. Room condition is not bad and it is not a big problem for us.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
Dear Taewon, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年5月13日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Alin ルーマニア
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
Extraordinar !”
It was a very enjoyable experience. Good location, not far from all the attractions of Dubai, the rooms are large, spacious, clean, equipped with absolutely everything you need from the spoon to the washing machine and iron. reception staff very, very kind and eager to help you with information, taxi orders, phone numbers for those who have bought excursions, etc. Permanent with the smile on his lips. The cleanliness is exemplary, the water from the 2 very clean swimming pools. The restaurant is open 24 hours a daytasty food at a reasonable price. Although there are apartments I have benefited from all the services of a 4 star hotel. I will warmly recommend to any friend. CONGRATULATIONS !
◇投稿日 2018年4月16日◇
Dear Alin, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
6.4
良い
kalpeshkumar インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年4月 | 6泊滞在
Economy stay for big family.”
Nice parking, hygiene is good. A/C is really poor. No valet parking. Complementary Water bottle only first day rest all day you have to pay.
◇投稿日 2018年4月14日◇
Dear Kalpeshkumar, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. However, we are glad that this particular situation did not take away from your overall experience. We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back to our hotel. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
Zuraini シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Spacious big room”
Special thanks to staff Kareem for expediting our checkIn. Very helpful & accomodating. Miss the oportunity to meet him during our checkOut. Would be good if the hotel can provide shuttle to the nearby Burjmann Shopping Centre & Train station.
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
Dear Zuraini, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands and thank you for giving us a positive rating. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
3.6
Abdifatah イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
The breakfast was not great. The internet was very weak even I could not make a call on the viber.”
The kitchen didn’t have much stuff. The fridge was old. What I booked it through with agoda and I saw really was difference. Agoda did not tell me which hotel of golden sands number. I should go before l looking for, i sawo nice of the pictures during my booking the reality was absolutely not good.. I am not recommended it for anyone. It looks like to get money that is all . I think agoda should provide which golden sands number, tell you as option. I will never go back. I am still in Dubai I booked nice hotel terms of cleanliness, internet and verything.
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
Dear Abdifatah, We thank you for your comments about your stay but regret hearing about the housekeeping issues you encountered. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and please rest assured, we immediately addressed all your issues and we are working hard to improve wherever possible. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
jean-marc エチオピア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
非常に満足”
Family and I were really happy with Golden Sands hotel Apartments. maybe I can suggest to have shuttle services from Hotel to airport even not free but at least offer the service. I would recommend this hotel to family visiting Dubai.
◇投稿日 2018年4月9日◇
Dear Jean-Marc, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Arpan インド
カップル
ゴールデンサンズ 3 スタジオ
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
A Definite YES for this Hotel always”
Delighted to have stayed here for 6 nights. Everything was perfect and as described. Excellent - Infrastructure Excellent - Breakfast Excellent - Room Service Hotel Staff was very polite and supportive. Need to mention Bell Boy - Dharmendra and Dining Area's Vishal; who were extremely courteous. Small things which bothered me - 1. The daily cleaning staff cleaned only the utensils provided by the Hotel. There was just 1 personal container of mine which I kept in the kitchen sink for 3 days, but the cleaning staff cleaned everything except my container. 2. Irrespective of the days a traveller staying here, Hotel provides only 1 bottle of water. I.e. No distinction between a traveller staying for 1 Day or 6/more Days. 3. Small size of Washroom in the studio apartment.
◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
Dear Arpan, We are truly delighted to receive your wonderful review of our hotel on Agoda. Knowing you had a wonderful stay is a pleasure to read. We are pleased to read you enjoyed all aspects of your stay at Golden Sands. Your compliments have been shared with our entire team who are always pleased when their efforts have been acknowledged and appreciated. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
6.4
良い
Sanay アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 5泊滞在
Mediocre”
Had to call the maintenance team to fix the aircon as it wasn't cooling. They came with gas cylinders and refilled the Aircon gas, however wasn't of much help. The amenities were a bit old. Apart from that the hotel seems decent.
◇投稿日 2018年4月8日◇
Dear Sanay, We thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at our hotel where it seems that we did not meet your expectations. We would like to inform you that we are now under upgrading of our facilities to be able to provide more comfort to our guest. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
Nagasubramanian インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2017年4月 | 5泊滞在
Comfortable stay”
we stayed for 5 days at dubai. hotel had good facilities but a bit far from metro. taxi are available. also kitchen facility is good. spacious rooms.
◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
Dear Nagasubramanian, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We are glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your kind praised of words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Sami サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
最高!”
It was the best hotel apartment I have stayed until now, all the amenities were excellent, hotel staff were very helpful especially Mr. Kareem. I would recommend those who are looking for an apartment or love to cook their own food.
◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
Dear Sami, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
hazim サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年2月 | 4泊滞在
Good ”
Nice
◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
Dear Hazim, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Sharon 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年3月 | 13泊滞在
excellent value”
this is my 2nd stay at the golden sands. the hotel apartment is fully equipped, is big and very nice. the breakfasts are amazing and the staff is impressive. the receptionists are extremely helpful and go out of their way to make one's stay fantastic. highly recommended and would definitely return.
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
Dear Sharon, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月8日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
6.8
良い
Daud シンガポール
カップル
1ベッドルーム スイート
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
Good place to stay. ”
Ample parking space. Easy excess to travel around Dubai city. Staffs very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
Dear Daud, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We make effort to ensure that all our guests have a pleasant stay with us. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Queen フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
very nice hotel!! rooms are big and clean!!
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
Dear Queen, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We make effort to ensure that all our guests have a pleasant stay with us. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Yogesh インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年1月 | 5泊滞在
Best till date experience.”
No complaints about accommodation. Evert thing from stay to room service was first class.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
Dear Yogesh, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We are glad that you had a good stay in our hotel. Rest assured that your kind praised of words will be shared with the entire team. We look forward to welcoming you again in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月15日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
NATASHA アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
ゴールデンサンズ 3 スタジオ
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
Good Stay”
I asked to change rooms as our first room had issues with the air con unit, hot water and there were a few black hair strands across the tiled floor. The staff managed this well and swiftly took us to another room on the top floor. Housekeeping staff were always extremely polite and always smiling and saying hello when you walk past them in the hallways. Room service meals are huge, great value for money there. I personally wouldn't stay here again, only due to the location though. It felt like we had traveled to Pakistan/India each time we entered the suburb with regards to the nationalities. Distance to the major malls and the Burj was okay, about 15-20 minutes on average with no traffic. Would only recommend it to those on a budget, or looking for a casual longer stay. There are two pools, both are good.
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Patricia イギリス
グループ
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年3月 | 7泊滞在
Bit out of way but everything accessible by cheap taxis. Clean if anything did go wrong they were on”
Staff were very polite & helpful. Plenty of clean towels & clean bedding . Very good value
◇投稿日 2018年3月11日◇
Dear Patricia, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands and thank you for giving us a positive rating. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.8
非常に満足
VINOD アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Agoda simply best
◇投稿日 2018年3月9日◇
Dear Vinod, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月10日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.6
最高!
Gagandeep インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
good place to stay with family”
I stayed here with my family of 9 members. We took 2 family apartments for 4 nights. It was an awesome stay. We were supported greatly by hotel staff there especially the guy Krishna. He was very courteous and supporting especially when we had a family member on wheel chair and also a small kid who was difficult to handle. Krishna supported us thoroughly during daily cab bookings, sharing information for tourist places, early check-in and late check-outs. I'll recommend the hotel absolutely.
◇投稿日 2018年3月7日◇
Dear Gagangdeep, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Hammad パキスタン
カップル
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Faboulous Hotel”
Feb '15 was our 2nd stay at GS5. We were returning guests for 2 main reasons Location and staff. All staff is very professional and extremely polite. Especially Jake was very helpful. Rooms are spacious, bright and comfortable. Beds were not only big but very comfortable. Room service was good. So 2 swimming pools for GS5 guests at level 1 and at roof. What a view from roof while you are in water. Local supermarket is just across the road. Walkable distance from Burjaman mall and metro stations. Thanks to all the staff for looking after us.
◇投稿日 2018年3月6日◇
Dear Hammad, We are truly delighted to receive your wonderful review of our hotel on Agoda. Knowing you had a fabulous stay is a pleasure to read. We are pleased to read you enjoyed all aspects of your stay at Golden Sands. Your compliments have been shared with our entire team who are always pleased when their efforts have been acknowledged and appreciated. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
Noor オランダ
グループ
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年2月 | 5泊滞在
Loved the place and it’s my second time there! ”
My big compliments to Karim & Ubed they helped us a lot!! Definitely comming back again.
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
Dear Noor, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月6日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Brenda ケニア
ビジネス
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
The staff at golden sands 10, George and James are awesome, very helpful and kind.”
Easy check in. Clean rooms and outstanding reception staff George and James.
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
Dear Brenda, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. We make effort to ensure that all our guests have a pleasant stay with us. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Vasant モーリシャス
カップル
ファミリースイート
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
best hotel in dubai value for money will come again
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
Dear Vasant, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月7日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
Vasant モーリシャス
カップル
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Best hotel , worth for the money you pay for , staff very nice room rate 10 /10
◇投稿日 2018年3月5日◇
Dear Vasant, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月7日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
10.0
最高!
ANUP インド
グループ
ゴールデンサンズ 3 スタジオ
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Best Budget Family Hotel”
Conveniently located in Bur Dubai near Al-Fahidi metro station. Room is equipped with washing machine, microwave oven, induction plate and crockery. One can buy supplies from near by department store and prepare their own meals. Hotel is equipped with swimming pool, sauna and gym . Ample parking is available. Staff is courteous and very helpful. When I checked into my room , the AC broke down. Hotel management was quick enough to arrange for the maintenance staff and get the AC repaired within no time. Full marks for the management. I would recommend this hotel to any family traveller without second thought.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
Dear Anup, Thank you for giving us a positive rating and for recommending our hotel to the other family. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We hope that your experience will encourage you to return for another stay, and we look forward to welcoming you back again here at Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai.  All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
9.2
最高!
Rachel シンガポール
カップル
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
Comfortable stay!”
Room was clean, the only things I felt was a bit dirty was the sofa and carpet beneath it. Felt that they should be changed as it could be seen quite dusty and there were stains. Other than that, the rest of the room was clean and comfortable. Room service was also great, meals were delicious, breakfast buffet was adequate too! Staff were also very friendly and ready to help all the time. It was also a plus that there was a thrifty car rental counter at golden sands apartment 3. So our car rental pick-up and return were very easy. Upon check-out the hotel issued a privilege card for me too, which I think was a good gesture.
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. It is a pleasure to know that you had a comfortable stay. We are sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you once more in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Best Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
3.2
Brian アイルランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリースイート
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在
No Excuse For Dirty room”
Booked three nights. Arrived late so had to stay one night. . Was shocked at how dirty room was. There are no excuses to why our room was so dirty. And as for pictures and reviews I looked at before I booked. I hope nobody gets room 128. Better hotels in Dubai.
◇投稿日 2018年3月3日◇
Dear Brian, We thank you for your comments about your stay but regret hearing about the housekeeping issues you encountered. We apologize for any inconvenience caused and please rest assured, we immediately addressed all your issues and we are working hard to improve wherever possible. We truly hope you will consider giving Golden Sands a second chance, to redeem your trust. Sincerely, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
mohsin インド
カップル
スタジオ ゴールデンサンズアパートメント 5
2018年2月 | 11泊滞在
Room is very big and staff is very friendly ”
Room is very big and staff is very friendly
◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇
Dear Mohsin, Thank you for choosing Golden Sands Hotel Apartments and for giving us a positive rating. It was indeed a pleasure to have been of service to you. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. All the best, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月4日◆
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
8.4
非常に満足
Pankaj
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年2月 | 11泊滞在
Communication problem”
I had emailed reservations 3 times informing the arrival of one person from India who was to check in first followed by another from UK and finally me who had paid for the stay. No one at Reservations bothered to reply to all 3 emails. I then called Reservations who told me since I lodged my booking through Agoda I should inform them who shall inform Golden Sands. Again no reply received. I finally called Golden Sands and met a Mr Bipin who did the needful straight away and Thanks to him. I request golden Sands Reservations team in charge of emails to have the courtesy to reply to emails received. The stay at Golden Sands 10 where i had booked a 2 bedroom flat was really wonderful for the 11 nights stay and all the satff from the Reception, Bell Boys, cleaners were really wonderful and say keep Up the Good Work you are doing. I will surely come back to stay there.
◇投稿日 2018年3月2日◇
Dear Pankaj, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. We are glad that you still want to come back, despite all the inconvenience you had during your stay. Your feedback is greatly appreciated. We will make sure to share your accolades with my team. We certainly look forward to the next opportunity to welcoming you back in our Golden Sands Hotel Apartments, your home in Dubai. Kind Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
7.6
すごく良い
Hamna パキスタン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
3ベッドルーム デラックス アパートメント
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在
Loved the stay”
We booked deluxe three bedroom apartment and when we checked in we were upgraded to premium three bedroom apartment.The staff was co-operative.Would just like to add that the bathroom stuff was old such as the shower and bath tub.
◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
Dear Hamna, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. We would like to inform you that we are now under upgrading of our facilities to be able to provide more comfort to our guest. We are glad that this particular situation did not take away from your overall experience.We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Warm Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ
7.2
すごく良い
Uday インド
ビジネス
ファミリースイート
2018年2月 | 7泊滞在
Best Value for money, decent ”
I have been staying with Golden Sands for over 5 years, every year I come to Dubai with my wife for participation in trade fair and I have been staying in GS, it is a decent, neat and value for money, a small suggestion....breakfast needs some improvement by addition of a live counter...
◇投稿日 2018年2月27日◇
Dear Uday, Thank you so much for sharing your recent experience at Golden Sands Hotel Apartment and highlighting what you enjoyed the most, as well as areas where we can do better. We are glad that this particular situation did not take away from your overall experience.We hope that we will have an opportunity to welcome you back. Kind Regards, Islam Bekheet Rooms Division Manager
Show more
ゴールデン サンズ ホテル アパートメンツ