いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ゴールデン チューリプ アカバ ホテル

ゴールデン チューリプ アカバ ホテル (Golden Tulip Aqaba Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 62 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(62)クチコミ by Booking.com(377)
6.7
良い
クチコミ 62 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.5
施設・設備5.1
ロケーション7.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.7
サービス7.0
お得感6.6
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Nederlands
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード キングルーム
スタンダード ツインルーム
デラックス ツインルーム(バルコニー付き)
スタンダード トリプルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 50件
7.3
すごく良い
Karen カナダ
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great location, annoying security!”
Location close to downtown, close bars, big rooms
The hotel staff was alright, the desk staff was kinda grumpy. The security was SO ANNOYING searching our bags and purses, asking what I was going to use my disposable razors for. They also didn't allow food into the hotel which was really stupid. Good location though.
◇投稿日 2013年4月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ludo オランダ
カップル
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
A very nice hotel with a great location”
Good service, spacy rooms, great location
The reception staff are friendly and helping with arranging well-priced tourist trips to Wadi Rum and Petra, and transfers to the airport and border crossing with Israel. The room was really spacy and housekeeping was impecable, however, room service could be a bit quicker.
◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Shizuka 日本
ひとり旅
2011年2月 | 4泊滞在
good staffs, good cost”
staffs are friendly and helpful
The hotel price is reasonable and staffs are charming and service is good. Location is good in the distance from the city center, but it is very close from a mosque and a school, and you might be bothered by loud voice.
◇投稿日 2011年2月27日◇
9.0
最高!
HYUN 韓国
ひとり旅
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Superb”
Location and comfort
Good location. Beaches and central areas can be easily reached on foot. Sufficient room amenities. Comfortable stay after several tough days in other parts of Jordan.
◇投稿日 2011年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Robert アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for the money but not our favorite”
great location, free internet
We had an alright stay there. It was good for a value/budget hotel. The rooms were a decent size but it just felt dirty.
◇投稿日 2011年2月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ali カナダ
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great place!”
Comfortable and quiet.
The location is fantastic and the hotel was very comfortable with welcoming staff. we would stay here again!
◇投稿日 2011年1月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man 香港
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
good value of money”
nice deco and bed
this 4 star hotel has a cozy room with nice bed. Very important in Jordan is cleanliness and hot water which is a choice of Good value of money for a 4-star hotel. Good location with a lot of restaurants nearby. You wont be bored living there.
◇投稿日 2011年1月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Man 香港
カップル
2011年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good Choice of a 4-star”
Not bad for a 4star hotel
Room are cozy with stable hot water supply (this is very important in Jordan). We decided to extend one more night because of the price and location. Restaurants are not too far away. 10min walk to the public beaches. Overall, good value of your money to spend in this hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年1月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Marianne スウェーデン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Very clean and comfortable, nice and helpful staff
The only negative thing I can think of is that a plain cup of tea cost 3,75 JOD, rather expensive!
We stayed over Christmas, the hotel was nicely decorated.
◇投稿日 2011年1月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
PATRICK オーストラリア
カップル
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
A wee bit weary”
Very clean and friendly, helpful staff and a great location
Tired room, bathroom and toilet need major refurbishment
From the moment we checked in, 'till the moment we left, we found the staff friendly, helpful and informative. The hotel itself is like most we stayed at in Jordan; tired, expensive and not quite the way described. That said, we enjoyed a very pleasant location and simply put up with the annoyances.
◇投稿日 2010年11月21日◇
9.3
最高!
Ian ニュージーランド
カップル
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在
Golden Tulip Hotel Aqaba”
Good location , friendly staff , excellent value for money
None
We stayed at the Golden Tulip Hotel for 3 nights in May after booking on the internet through Agoda. It was a good choice for us, the location in the centre of Aqaba proving ideal. The restaurant is good , and there plenty of other restaurants nearby, including a 24 hour cafe . The hotel has a swimming pool . The room was comfortable, with excellent ensuite facilities. The room also had a well-stocked mini bar. We would recommend this hotel
◇投稿日 2010年5月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Collette オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2010年3月 | 1泊滞在
Golden it is !”
Great location; clean and bright; big size rooms; nice atmosphere; fantastic breakfast!; the most friendly staff.
Small bathrooms. Fine for me but I think this may be relevant for families with small kids when there has to be more than one person in the bathroom?
This hotel was such a friendly and helpful place. Any questions I asked were greeted with a huge smile and some good advice. I was a solo traveller and was really well looked after by the staff who made sure I was having a good time and was kept entertained. Nicola in the lobby bar is brilliant and you can chat to her all evening. I was also given good suggestions on where to eat and where to snorkel when I asked. The dining room was lovely and airy and bright (off the side from the pool) and the breakfast buffet served was fantastic with lots of yummy food.
◇投稿日 2010年4月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Chris カナダ
カップル
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great choice”
Good location Helpful staff Huge room Good breakfast Free Wi-Fi
As far as a 3star hotel, could not think of any.
We stayed here for 3 days and were very pleased with our selection. The hotel is well situated near restaurants, shops, banks and anything you require. The free Wi-Fi in the room was great as it allowed us to catch up on a few things. Breakfast was fresh and the coffee brewed, not like the Nescafe you find in most other places in Jordan. And our room was huge, maybe we got upgraded to a deluxe room rather than the standard we reserved. Would certainly stay here again.
◇投稿日 2010年1月31日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Wolfgang ドイツ
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
Friendly staff - ”
The staff of the hotel was very friendly. When we arrived the room wasnt yet available so we had to wait for a bit free drinks and free internet access was offered us without even asking.
The walls of the rooms are very thin. Additional, our room was directly next to the breakfast hall so that we could hear the preparation for the breakfast very early in the morning. To sleep a bit longer was then nearly impossible
All in all a good hotel. As already mentioned before the friendliness and the service of the staff were very good. The cleanliness of the hotel was ok whereas the rooms look already a bit run down. The bed was clean and comfortable and the mattress was also ok. The location of the hotel is close to the city center of Aqaba and the beach is just 500m away. For people not really into arabic food, a Burger King can also be found next door.
◇投稿日 2010年1月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Richard イギリス
カップル
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在
Aqaba Golden Tulip”
Centre of town and good access to beach front shops & restaurants. 7th floor balcony has good view. Nice modern bar area.
Room relativel small and preferred to view sea . No team making facility
Good location with friendly staff. For short stay fine as rooms are relatively on the small side but well equipped. Only one lift working which causes delays from time to time. Parking though is easy and you walk to all the shops and restaurants from here. Booked a boat trip via hotel which was a good day out if not a little expensive. Breakfast was adeequate from the buffet but a little limited on choice. Generally good value for money for a central hotel in the town.
◇投稿日 2009年12月8日◇
6.7
良い
Manana ロシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年3月 | 1泊滞在
Golden Tulip Hotel”
Location was good not far from Israeli boarder (3km). Staff is helpful
Loud music from outside.
Somewhere on the next street is restaurant with very loud music till 4 a.m.Hotel manager are trying to do something with it but so far it's not working. Our room and especially bathroom were very small. A/C wasn't working they said it's not hot yet(?) but it was hot for us . If you want to be in city hotel is OK but there are no good beaches in Aqaba. You will need to drive about 10km to find one and pay 10 JD
◇投稿日 2009年3月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Klelia ギリシャ
ひとり旅
2008年11月 | 3泊滞在
Golden Tulip Hotel”
Centrally located, friendly staff.
quite old, no indoor pool or spa.
Well, if you see the hotel description on site and the actual hotel, it's completely different. When we mentioned that to the reception, they said that the hotel was moved to another building last year and soon will move again. This is nowhere mentioned, so it wasn't what we actually booked! No indoor pool or spa, only a tiny outdoor pool. The buffet was nice, the staff friendly an helpful but they had no clue about the frequent flier numbers, as Golden Tulip has partnership with a few airlines, therefore I couldn't get any miles.
◇投稿日 2008年11月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ron イスラエル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2008年9月 | 3泊滞在
The (New) Golden Tulip ”
Clean place. Big rooms. Good air condition. Comfortable beds.
This is not the Original Golden Tulip of Aqaba. The original one is currently the DaysInn.
The Place is nice. The Staff very accommodating, the room we got was big and in addition to the double bed it had a sofa that our child loved. The Hotel is centered at Aqaba with convenient access for transportation restaurants and shopping. It was a very good value to the price we paid.
◇投稿日 2008年10月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Karim フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel très convenable ”
Hotel situé en pleine ville et la mer n'est pas très loin. Par contre pour ceux qui souhaitent faire de la plongée c'est plus loin. Très bon petit déjeuner traditionnel. Chambre correcte Salle de bain pas trop pratique.
◇投稿日 2018年4月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Ahmed ベルギー
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在
Magnifique petit-déjeuner, emplacement en plein centre, personnels gentils serviables. Parfait. ”
Super rapport qualité prix
◇投稿日 2017年12月10日◇
2.0
Nael ドイツ
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
Sie haben 2 mal abkassiert ”
Ich habe 2 mal bezahlen erst mal duch Internet und zweite mal in Hotel ich finde das betrug
◇投稿日 2018年3月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Bodo ドイツ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年3月 | 2泊滞在
in Ordnung”
günstiger Preis, deutscher Kanal zu empfangen, Zimmer groß genug
Bäder renivierungsbedürftig
Preis-Leistungsverhältnis gut, Frühstück auch gut, Mitarbeiter freundlich
◇投稿日 2010年4月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jan オランダ
グループ
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
Luxe hotel”
Bed
geen
Goed, luxe hotel met zeer goede bedden. Het stad strand is op 5 min lopen net als het busstation. Zeer goede prijs/kwaliteit verhouding.
◇投稿日 2010年12月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Jan オランダ
グループ
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
Luxe hotel”
Bed, koelkast
Trage lift
Luxe hotel. Stadstrand op 5 min lopen, busstation (bijv. bus naar Petra) op 5 min lopen. Ruime kamers met een goed bed en een fijne douche.
◇投稿日 2010年12月19日◇
6.7
良い
Claudia オランダ
カップル
2010年11月 | 3泊滞在
leuk hotel, goede service, geweldige papegaai ;-)”
goede service, personeel heel vriendelijk. papegaai is vermakelijk
avondeten was niet lekker
goed hotel, mooie grote kamers, alleen uitzichtvan onze kamer was verschrikkelijk, daarom hielden we de gordijnen dicht. Er lag een kakkerlak op de badkamer.Maar daar hebben ze adequaat op gereageerd. Het zwembad ligt in de schaduw, dus koud, we hebben dan ook niet gezwommen. Jammer genoeg ligt het hotel niet aan het strand. Buffet was niet lekker. Maar aan de andere kant hebben we toch genoten omdat het personeel heel vriendelijk en behulpzaam is. En coco de papegaai is een schatje waar we ons mee vermaakt hebben. Hotel ligt vrij dicht bij centrum en strand.
◇投稿日 2010年12月5日◇
4.4
Osama サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2017年2月 | 3泊滞在
تجربة سيئة ”
قاموا بانزالنا من الغرف بعد استلامها بحجة انه لا يوجد حجز وبعد اكثر من نصف ساعة اقناع بانني قمت بالحجز فعليا وقمت بدفع كامل القيمة عن طريق الفيزا كارد انتبهو اخيرا لملفات شركاة اجودا وهذا يدل على بلادة الموظفين اللذين لم يبادرو بالسؤال عن كيفية الحجز وأصرو على انني نزلت بالمكان الخطأ وبعد هذه المعاناة وضعونا بالدور الثالث بالرغم من طلبنا أدوار مرتفعة وقد تحججو بحجز الدور السابع كاملا لطيارين وبعد رضوخنا لهذا الأمر فوجئنا بعدم وجود مناشف او حتى اجلكم الله شبشب للحمام وعند طلب سخان ماء ردو بكل تفاهة بأن هذه الأمور مخصصة للدور السابع وكأن الأدوار الأخرى حجزو غرفهم بالمجان تبا لكم ولهذا الفندق .
◇投稿日 2017年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
ALI サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2016年11月 | 2泊滞在
ممتاز”
شي
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
6.8
良い
Hadeel ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード トリプルルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
رأيي في جولدن توليب”
لا يستحق ٤ نجوم برأيي هناك فنادق ٣ نجوم أفضل
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
2.0
FAHAD サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード キングルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
نصيحة لا تحجز في هذا الفندق ”
كل شي فية كان سئ من الاستقبال الي تسليم الغرفة وحتى وانت دافع قيمة الحجز يسئلك الموظف تدفع كاش استغلال ولا يستحق اي ريال وازعاج تحس ان جيرانك معك بنفس الغرفة فندق بختصار زبالة
◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
5.3
omar サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックス ツインルーム(バルコニー付き)
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
الفندق لايستحق ٤ نجوم والغرفة تم تبديلها ”
لاشي جيد
الفندق قريب من الخدمات لابأس به
◇投稿日 2015年8月7日◇