いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ゴールデン チューリップ バーレーン ホテル

ゴールデン チューリップ バーレーン ホテル (Golden Tulip Bahrain Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 284 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(284)クチコミ by Booking.com(1163)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 284 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.2
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.0
サービス7.2
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
エグゼクティブルーム
スタンダード ダブルルーム
スタンダード ツインルーム
エグゼクティブ ツインルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 204件
7.2
すごく良い
abbas バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Good👍🏻
◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
jassim バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good for Bahrain ”
It's good hotel for bahrain travel But they need to renew the furniture
◇投稿日 2017年7月2日◇
3.6
Hasan クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
This Is not 5 Stars Hotel and not one star even ”
The hotel is full of Insects, staff with very bad behavior, very bad smell inside and outside the room, air conditioner hot and very noisy, swimming pool very dirty Very very very Bad... they should change the Hotel name and rename it with Bad Hotel
◇投稿日 2017年5月1日◇
6.8
良い
Zesheng 中国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth a five star”
Bad smell in room, due to the furniture? I can't sleep well even. Regret choosing this hotel ; it looks old; Overall it feels like 3 or 4 star hotel only
◇投稿日 2017年3月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラシックルーム
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
نظيف ومناسب للعاوائل”
نظيف، فرش الأسنان بالطلب!! فطورهم رائع.
◇投稿日 2017年1月15日◇
7.2
すごく良い
richard イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
golden”
a great place to stay if you need a room at short notice
◇投稿日 2016年12月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
GEOFFREY アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Short Stay ”
Recommended by co-worker. Friendly staff, comfortable room, good nights sleep. Would stay again if in this area.
◇投稿日 2016年11月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Abuzar パキスタン
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money. This sums it all.”
Good for those who are there more to explore the city rather an expensive hotels. It will give you the feel of a 4 start hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Jamal ヨルダン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly Staff, Nice Location”
spacious and clean rooms
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
6.4
良い
Fahad バーレーン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 3泊滞在
Every thing was fine , but the bed was not comfortable and the pillow also not comfortable , i can't sleep well ”
I wish that the hotel do some maintenance to renew the hotel
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
syed サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
No ironbox in room Small room
◇投稿日 2016年9月15日◇
6.8
良い
Mohammed サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Insdant ”
Good morning Sir Please I need your action on this story I saw the sisha advertising so I want to make sisha dawn the manger of the place he told me you have to pay 19bd I told him I just need sisha than he said sisha 10bd but I can bring frout the total 19bd he said the package is 19bd withe dinar but if you don't want to eat you have to pay 19bd than we do agree I take one sisha with one tèe and he pring one dach of frout the sisha was not good I stay 15m I ask him the pills He pringit with 32bd I told him I can't pay this amount we did not agree than I want to the respation they call the manger and I said the story and I told him you have to call me the tourst than the big layers manger of the rest restrant he said ok coul dawn I don't need any things but I pay 20bd. I am not happy at all for what hspen because 1- I am dipetic and this sheter make more sick at that moment. Therefore I change my mind I take my family to other hotel I need to see your act
◇投稿日 2016年9月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Dr.Wail アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
.”
.
◇投稿日 2016年8月20日◇
9.2
最高!
fahad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スイート(1キングベッド)
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
My home in band a in”
My stay in this hotel was perfect staff are professional and very helpful food swimming pool massage I just feel home at this place Especial thank for Riza front desk this girl is amazing for sure I will come again
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
9.2
最高!
Saleh サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good deal”
Good deal
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdulla バーレーン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect ”
Clean good staff
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
2.0
Alaa サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
THE WORST STAFF EVER!”
The location is good & the value is good & cleaniness is good! But the staff, I would give them A ZERO star if I could! Very bad service... I will not go there again..
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Dr.Wail アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
...”
...
◇投稿日 2016年7月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Abdulla バーレーン
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect hotel”
Nothing to add
◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
6.8
良い
talal サウジアラビア
カップル
エグゼクティブ ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Bad stuff just fine clean hotel”
Not 5 stars old hotel
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
6.4
良い
Eslam サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good not bad”
Good not bad
◇投稿日 2016年7月13日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Kesaratnam カタール
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely stay”
Everything in this hotel is really friendly I enjoy staying in Golden Tulip Bahrain far from the crowded and un-respectful Hotels in Manama Staff are always friendly, Rooms are clean and swimming pool is fantastic
◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Nice ambiance, good location and clean”
The hotel is very good compare to price. Nice clean location with friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2016年6月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Basel クウェート
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Needs”
They do need Bill Caption. It gives the first opion about hotel. I have seen the weeknees in that so many times, sorry.
◇投稿日 2016年6月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Saleh サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Quality is weak ”
Reception gave me room lower grade than my booking till I show him my booking details...!!! Room was without any towels, I request it. Breakfast was good. Quite hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Stuart イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Old”
No more
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Basel クウェート
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
They do need some improvment”
They need to keep an eye on cutting costs Vs qality.
◇投稿日 2016年5月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
GHALEB サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
cool”
cool hotel ..... i like
◇投稿日 2016年4月14日◇
3.6
Anees パキスタン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Restricted and Pathetic”
Once you enter into the room a bad odor is coming out of it. The building itself and washroom give a quite old feeling as if they were not maintained properly. Moreover, entry of guests to rooms is restricted which is neither informed or mentioned anywhere. Being a 5 star i am thoroughly disappointed as nothing as such i have seen in any other 5 star rating hotel in the world. Absolutely not recommended to anyone.
◇投稿日 2016年2月9日◇
5.6
Steve オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
In need of a refub”
A decent priced hotel with all the amenities but is stuck in a time warp. All rooms are smoking so expect some cigarette smells. Staff not of the highest calibre.
◇投稿日 2016年2月7日◇
5.7
Mohannd サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very bad location with no entertainments”
Comfortable, clean, easy check in
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
Golden Tupil”
Location, Staff and Food
Excellence Staff, Great Location.
◇投稿日 2015年12月27日◇
6.3
良い
Mohd マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
nice for one night stay”
swimming pool
fair
◇投稿日 2015年12月20日◇
5.7
Khalil レバノン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Staff are not trained to know polices of Tulib ”
Spa
Not wow
◇投稿日 2015年11月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Terry イギリス
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 2シングルベッド
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Golden Tulip - Smokers Welcome !! (Sarcasm)”
Location, value for money, excellent breakfast
Stay was good however I find it difficult to understand any hotel that continues to allow smoking in areas where food is being served as is the case in the lobby bar
◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Christopher イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
A very nice hotel”
Breakfast, small size, cleanliness
I was very happy at the Golden Tulip. The room was slightly small but clean and well decorated. The breakfast was more than adequate and the hotel itself looked modern and fresh. It felt like a boutique hotel as it was quite small but this made it feel very friendly. Compared to other 5 star hotels this didn't have a 'wow' factor but this sometimes comes at a higher price. I was more than happy with the Golden Tulip and the value for money. I would gladly go back.
◇投稿日 2015年11月16日◇
9.3
最高!
awni ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックスルーム 1キングベッド
2015年10月 | 6泊滞在
Dr awni ”
Friendly staff clean rooms good price
It was traveling and business the staff were so cooperative upgraded my room for the same price , so friendly , WiFi was working fine , and the room was ok for the price I paid
◇投稿日 2015年11月7日◇
6.0
Ahmed パキスタン
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Frequent Traveller Opinion”
Location and Staff
Normal
◇投稿日 2015年11月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
FIRAT トルコ
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
golden tulip review”
good location, safe for families and properties
I actually stayed two times in GT, first staying was really great and clean and we were given new room, I therefore booked again to stay hotel but we were requested to stay back side of hotel where room is located behind the swimming pool and room enough old and corridor of room's carpet so dirty,
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ahsan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel but unprofessional staff”
Room size, location and parking
It was good sray. The room was clean and location is convenient but the staff needs training to greet guests and proactive. During my 4-night stay, none of the staff member greeting me even not at reception (strange but true). You have to remind 10 times to housekeeping for an item. Food is tasty.
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
We have a comfortable stay”
Price, location, clean
This is an extension of one day of an our scheduled stay. It was a good experience. The price is just right for the hotel and its located at very convenient location. The hotel staff is friendly, breakfast was really good with nice ambiance. Hotel is old but well maintained
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Mohammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good economy hotel”
price, location, clean
It was sa good stay. The price is just right for the hotel and its located at very convenient location. The hotel staff is friendly, breakfast was really good with nice ambiance. The lobby actually smells weird, hotel has to do something about that. Over all, we will love to stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年9月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Reem エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel and quite convenient for family vacatio”
Its location is good. The staff at the reception were welcoming. Quick check in. Gave us two interconnected rooms
Its location is quite good near everything we needed. Clarrissa the receptionist is very welcoming and helpful giving us two interconnected room with free extra mattress. The room view is nit very appealing although we asked for a pool view. The pool life guard is very helpful and the background music was very relaxing ..but the pool is not spacious.The breakfast is quite fulfilling with very active staff. Although it was Adha Eid we did not feel any celebration by any kind of decorations or even greetings from the staff..Also there is not any kind of recreation for children other than the pool which was disappointing for my son. Over all our stay was okay witg no major problems.
◇投稿日 2015年9月27日◇
3.0
Abdullatif クウェート
カップル
クラシックルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
The room and hallway were too old, dirty and noisy”
Location
I am not satisfied with the amount of money I spent for 5 stars hotel. my room was too old and the hallway smell bad. I am disappointed and I will not stay there in the future.
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
6.7
良い
Hossam エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 4泊滞在
Old-furnished hotel with premium location”
Staff, location, rate
◇投稿日 2015年9月25日◇
7.7
すごく良い
saud サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good location in Bah ”
Location
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
5.0
shaaib イエメン
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth the money”
The stars
◇投稿日 2015年9月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Frederick 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Definitely not 5 star”
It was generally a nice hotel. Room was comfortable. Area was good and nice swimming pool
We just stayed 1 night and in general for the price we paid it was good. However the lobby smelled of cigarette smoke at the entrance. There is some much needed maintenance to be done on the 7th floor. It doesn't look nice in the passage leading to my room. This for sure is not a 5 star Hotel but a good 3 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年8月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
talal サウジアラビア
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
old hotel good service good location”
not bad hote old but it is overrated 5 stars
◇投稿日 2015年8月24日◇
9.0
最高!
E 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
Location”
Food, Location, Hotel
The area is nice to get in and out of.
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇