いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ゴールデン チューリップ ホテル ジッダ

ゴールデン チューリップ ホテル ジッダ (Golden Tulip Hotel Jeddah)のクチコミ

クチコミ評価
クチコミ 60 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
5.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(60)
5.3
クチコミ評価
クチコミ 60 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ5.0
ロケーション5.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ5.4
サービス5.5
お得感5.3
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Bahasa Indonesia
ルームタイプ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
エグゼクティブスイート
シングルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 60件
4.3
biswaroop インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
unimpressive”
none
poor. the room was not serviced. the rooms are old and so are all equipment and furniture.
◇投稿日 2014年2月23日◇
7.3
すごく良い
vijal インド
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
absolutely wonderful.will recommand everyone”
amazing amazing amazing
I had a wonderful experience staying in golden tulip hotel
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
6.0
vijal インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在
very nice interior”
valueformoney
good hotel centrally located.very nice vegitatian food just 2 mins away
◇投稿日 2013年6月12日◇
5.3
Rafat ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
The hotel is not "Golden Tulip" standard”
The staff were cooperative
Was not pleasant. Room is not really clean, and AC was not working well, however they fixed it when I asked.
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
5.0
Bhaskaran インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
It is okay.”
Nothing special
Nothing to comment about it. The hotel is located at the center of the City. Hence easy to move around.
◇投稿日 2013年5月12日◇
4.3
Mirshod ウズベキスタン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
It was nice stay overall”
staff, size, cost
Despite the hotel is quite old but still has nice facilities. I would recommend this hotel to those who cares about the cost of stay.
◇投稿日 2013年3月28日◇
5.7
JAMAL カナダ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
it was good experience,everything was satisfactory”
Service
Stay was just for one night, however, it was anyway good experience. Hopefully, next time we would try to stay at least couple of days which would give us even better idea
◇投稿日 2013年3月11日◇
6.7
良い
vijal インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good surrondings”
nice swimming pool
hello every one, how are you all, it was a pleasent expenecience for staying in golden tulip hotel jeddah. one thing is not good that they have wi-fi only in 5th and 6th floor. otherwise everything was nice and clean.staff also very helpful.
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mansi インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 8泊滞在
Lovely area large rooms good location”
Room are very big easy for travellers
Hotel is good accomodative able help when ever required
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
3.0
Joseph アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient location”
Not far from corniche
Simply it was the worst hotel accommodation i ever had in my life. Nothing was good about is except the staff reception as i feel they gor stock working at that facility and they are unable to move to another location or so. True it was convenient and it was a miserable stay at all levels ( cleaning, facilities, outlets , etc)
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Angela ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
service great, room adequate, b/fast rm weary”
helpful friendly staff
Golden Tulip was a late booking due to problems with a previous booking. It turned out to be very good value for money and the pleasant and friendly staff at reception and in the kiosk made a big difference to weary day trippers. Nothing was exceptional except for the staff but considering the price --worthwhile. Very nice
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
5.0
Martin チェコ共和国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
The worst experience ever”
the at the reception was the only one helpful person in the whole state
We had 17 hours between flights during the night, so we decided to stay in the city. 1) Hotel IS NOT located near to the airport. It takes an hour to get there. The taxi drivers cheat, so you will pay much more then you expect. 2) I asked for the airport pick-up. There was nobody waiting at the aiport and they didn´t answer the phone at the reception (...back to step 1) 3) After a long time I was realy worried abou our lifes. - the taxi drivers want to hit the jackpot with the european travellers 4) The hotel is a bit old, not good equipped. We couldnt turn off the air condition. But the bathroom was clean and the bed as well.
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sumeet インド
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good location”
Spacious rooms
The stay was good. Restaurant outside are at walking distance.
◇投稿日 2012年12月28日◇
4.3
akram イエメン
シングルルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
nice location”
lobby
I travel a lot and i always seek the comfort and location of the hotel. I stayed in many hotels and i always demand the best. This hotel is one of the best hotels i stayed in the price is reasonable compare to the facilities and view of the hotel. The hotel located around the beach and connected to the red sea mall. The mall is huge and have the best food court. You can enjoy the sea view and the mall all in one hotel. The staff are friendly i recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年12月22日◇
5.7
andrew スワジランド
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great lobby but old rooms”
lobby
Not a great hotel for a westerner, food not great at all, staff are helpful though, rooms are very old, bathroom had paint peeling off the ceiling.
◇投稿日 2012年9月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ahmed バングラデシュ
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Old hotel with the flavour of eternal Arabia”
Good restaurant, quiet location, friendly staff
The hotel featured desert-adjusting architecture pervasive and inevitable in Arabia. The entrance led into a world of time-tarnished grandeur that did not tire the mind, but suffused it with intriguing marvels. The staff were finally helpful and conscientious; responsive and welcoming to the needs of the guest. The restaurant operated according to Arabian time-table and yet not obstructive. Room-service was informal and for that all the more enjoyable and comfort-generating. The check-out was quick and the taxi driver was smiling to let into the clean sedan to fast-drive to the aerodrome.
◇投稿日 2012年8月21日◇
6.7
良い
mohamed エジプト
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Omra travel”
quite,cheap,near mecca taxi
i stayed for one night in tulip,it was quite ok,the best thing it is near mecca taxi,so i made omara and come back in same day,it cost only 50 sar from hotel to jeddah airport,i recommend this hotel for people who intend to make omra in one day
◇投稿日 2012年8月17日◇
3.3
LABIB レバノン
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
very old hotel with freindly staff”
freindly staff
Well the hotel is very old, i discussed the matter with a freind that rennovates hotel, we decided that it need to be torn down and rebuilt again. The staff were freindly and the bathroom was rennovated, but the location, i felt i was in little india
◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Johan オランダ
カップル
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
a good place”
value for money
location
I think it is about time that the rooms and the escalators get a face lift. Also the entrance need to be redone, I mean the road to get to the hotel and certainly the parking lot, that is a real mess. For a little money you can that done,let the people who hang around there anyway, clean up the visible garbage. The dining room needs to be redone as well, change the lights, no neon please, make it more cosy at least for our westerners taste.The lobby is beautifull,do not change there anything, those nice pillars. I don't see a reason for that strange "tent" before you come to the dining room. Get some signs up telling that this is The Golden Tulip, from all sides. If you come by car (which we did) it is hard to find. The staff is good, very friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2010年5月12日◇
4.0
Nasser ヨルダン
ビジネス
2010年1月 | 1泊滞在
average”
in the down town near to main road
furniture and cleaning services are below average compared to the same brand in other cities and i was not happy from the bed and bath cleanness. wake up service did not work and thanks to God i used my mobile alarm.
furniture and cleaning services are below average compared to the same brand in other cities and i was not happy from the bed and bath cleanness. wake up service did not work and thanks to God i used my mobile alarm. in general i do not recommend it unless its urgent case especially because of cleaning.
◇投稿日 2010年1月12日◇
6.0
marjono インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
hotel yang dekat dengan bandara”
hotel yang dekat dengan bandara
tempat yang dekat dengan bandara jadi tidak terlalu khawatir jika mau berangkat ke bandara
◇投稿日 2013年4月8日◇
4.3
NAIMAH サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
سيء جداا و غير نظيف ”
الطعام فقط
ندمت على اختياري لهذا الفندق..غير نظيف و خدمة ااعملا لا يردون على الاتصال بسرعه و الحمامات قديمة و غير جميلة و الفندق ككل يحتاج الئ هدم و اعادة بناء و بعض الموظفين اسسلوبهم فظظ و لا يقومون بعملهم علئس اكمل وجه
◇投稿日 2015年3月16日◇
5.3
Saleh サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
سعر مرتفع وخدمة متواضعة”
المسبح والمواقف
عند دخول الغرفة كان المكيف بارد جداً والهاتف لايعمل ويوجد اوساخ خلف طاولة الهاتف وكذلك الاكواب كانت متسخة بكل واضح (بقايا صابون ) المراتب جديدة وافضل من السابقة ومريحة كل زيارة لي لنفس الفندق السعر يرتفع بدون سبب واضح فاغلب الأثاث والخدمات كما هي
◇投稿日 2015年3月13日◇
6.0
jamaan サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
بصراحه”
الكافيه، البهو،خدمة الغرف
جيده ولكن لم يروق لي طاقم اﻻستقبال
◇投稿日 2015年2月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
سكن مريح”
الموقع المعاملة الحسنة الافطار
◇投稿日 2015年2月11日◇
3.3
saad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
سيئ”
لا يوجد
◇投稿日 2015年2月3日◇
6.0
Abdulmohsin サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
ا”
الموظفين
جيدجداً واول ليلة السعر مختلف عن الثانية زيادة ب١٠٠. المشروبات غاليه. السفن اب ٦ ريال والالبقالة قريبه جدا بمحطة خلف الفندق مباشرة
◇投稿日 2014年10月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
الفندق 3 نجوم على شكله يعتبر جيد”
المسبح البوابه الخارجيه الاسياب بين الغرف نظيفه
اقامتي في الفندق كانت جيدة واحس أنني مرتاح نفسياً لكن الفطور الصباحي نوعياته ليست جديدة
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
3.3
saleh サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
فندق سيئ جدا ”
المسبح صالون الحلاقه ومغسلة الملابس فقط
ففندق حرام فيه دفع فلوس الليله والله الله يكرمكم حمامات زفت بدون تصريف اثاث خايس قديم مكسر
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
5.7
Ahmed サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
متوسط ”
حوض سباحه خارجي . تكييف جيد
جيده
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
4.3
thamer サウジアラビア
ビジネス
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 5泊滞在
أسؤا موظفين فندق في العالم”
فندق زباله قذر
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇
2.0
abdullah サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
シングルルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
سيئ للغايه”
الاقامه معاناه فندق قديم جدا وسيئ للغايه
◇投稿日 2014年6月26日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Sami サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブスイート
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
.اقامه مريحه”
.مسبح الأطفال. الافطار الصباحي.خدمه الغرف
◇投稿日 2014年6月9日◇
2.3
anas サウジアラビア
カップル
シングルルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
تجربتي الاولى ف جدة”
اللوبي-القزاز المطل على المسبح
سيئة للغاية فقط كان المكيف عطلان والفطور جدا سيء لدرجة ان العصيرات لاحظت فيها طعم خربان واغلب انواع الفطور يقدمونه لمدة يومين يعني مش فرش يوميا يطبخونه نظافة الغرفة عدم لقيت زقاير واكياس تحت السرير شي مقرف
◇投稿日 2014年4月16日◇
2.7
Hussein サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Golden Tulip Hotel Jeddah”
الفندق مخالف للعنوان
بعيد جداً عن المطار وفي نشرته بأنة قريب جداً وهذا مغاير للحقيقة للأسف
◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
4.0
abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
خدمة سيئة”
حجم الغرفة وموقع الفندق
الاقامة كانت سيئة حيث ان الفندق قديم والاثاث شبه مستهلك وطاقم الفندق غير متعاون
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
3.3
abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
الفندق سي للغايه غير ماهو متوقع والسعر غير مناسب ”
لاشي عجبني
◇投稿日 2013年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
maher サウジアラビア
シングルルーム
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
حلو جدا”
افضل موقع
فندق مميز للراحة والسعر انصح بالسكن فيه والفندق توجد حديقة مائية مرة رائعه وبصراحة الخدمة مرة حلوة في هذا الفندق انصحكم بالسكن فيه
◇投稿日 2013年1月29日◇
2.0
BASAM サウジアラビア
シングルルーム
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
فندق تعامله سئ وغير موثوق”
لا شئ يميز هذا الفندق
◇投稿日 2012年9月19日◇
6.0
Salem サウジアラビア
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
استقبال جيد فقط”
لايوجد شي مميز
الصور في الموقع غير الواقع _ التكييف سئ _ الحمام ايضا سئ _ الاثاث قديم _ وجود حشرات بشكل قليل في الغرفه
◇投稿日 2012年7月17日◇