いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ゴールデン チューリップ カットスプリング

ゴールデン チューリップ カットスプリング (Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 281 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(281)クチコミ by Booking.com(1296)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 281 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.0
施設・設備5.6
ロケーション7.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス6.9
お得感7.2
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Français
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダードルーム
スーペリアルーム
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 224件
7.2
すごく良い
Khalid インド
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在
nice stay ”
in general it was a nice stay and the arabic lady at the reception desk was very helpful and handling the eid rush perfectly.
◇投稿日 2017年6月28日◇
4.0
Khamis アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Old hotel”
Only one reason to stay in this hotel is that it's nearby to my work. No parking area and they ask me to pay when i doing checkout even I explain to them that I already payed by Agoda also the paperwith them but still they not believed me. After more than 5 mins They said everything is ok.
◇投稿日 2017年6月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Csaba アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
Great views, savings when visiting the hot springs of 30 AED if you're a guest, and clean and spacious rooms. The location is spectacular: the desert floor meets jagged hills.
◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
5.6
BARKHA アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Rsturnt staff arnt well groomed in talking politely. Rsturnt cant hndle if occupancy is good”
Hot spring is very relaxing. Towels were not provided.
◇投稿日 2017年4月23日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Deiaa アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good enough for the money paid”
Manooj is the pool guard, he is very kind, cooperative and helpful to everybody. I didn't like that WiFi is for one device Only and not free everywhere.
◇投稿日 2017年4月6日◇
2.8
Nazar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在
bad hotel”
I am regret to booking in this bad hotel, since the check in & check out has taken half an hour and the staff is not qualified, you have to pay 400 AED as a deposit to reception , no hot water in the rooms, bathtub mixer not work, hair dryer not work , refrigerator not work, swimming pool is dirty and changing rooms is very bad, breakfast is very poor, and even the door key not work properly which requires maintenance help to open the door, I don't recommend this hotel for any one.
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
5.6
Caroline アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
Limited amenities, most you can only avail for a fee. Go for a swim and for a towel you got to get a card from reception?? Limited selection for the buffet breakfast
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
6.8
良い
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
They charge for wifi”
Ridiculous that they charge for wifi.
◇投稿日 2017年3月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Jon イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在
Relaxing, stunning views!”
I cannot believe this hotel gets bad reviews! We only paid 375 AED for half board basis. Excellent value for money. We booked a standard room that had lovely country views. The hotel has a pool, gym and sauna/steam room. And a short walk away there is a Hot Spring centre. The hotel has a bar too, that sold cheap alcoholic and non alcoholic drinks. The food was lovely and the staff were friendly. A lovely relaxing weekend. I will return and highly recommend.
◇投稿日 2017年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great view ”
Nice location far from city quite to have a nice break
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
2.0
leila レバノン
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
this hotel doesn't even deserve a quarter star ”
first of all this hotel is deserted in middle of nowhere ,the minute i entered there was no valet or a bellhop so i went to the receptionist to ask her to bring someone and she answered me very rudely that there is no valet and they only had one bellhop so i had to park my own car and take my luggage and believe this hotel have only like 6 car parking and i had to park on the edge of a curve my car was half side on the pavement and other half on the sidewalk. when i entered the hotel i believe it was around 5 pm and i realizes that all the light was off in the reception hall was dark and surrounding of the hotel no lights. later that night the hotel completely close all the light at 8 pm you couldn't even stand on the balcony plus cafe close at 10 pm the knowingly it was a weekend and a public holiday the day i stay there, i felt so suffocating and i even called agoda for cancellation but there was no refund so i had to stay there. anyhow i went and i visited the khatt spring spa that belong to the hotel it was very dirty and there was cockroaches next to the pool spring i even informed the cleaning lady anyhow i decided not to swim. the day of checkout the same thing happen i called for the bellhop but he didn't come as well so i just took my luggage. when i went for check out there was a lot of customer complaining and i saw that receptionist responding rudely. can't believe that was a FOUR STAR EXPERIENCE THANKS GOD I LEFT.
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tariq タンザニア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
good”
thanks
◇投稿日 2016年11月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lamia アルジェリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and quiet hotel”
loved the quiet place
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
4.4
Ashmore アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel not up to the mark or as highly rated!”
Staff is very slow and unprofessional. Rooms have nothing great. A deluxe room does not even have a mini fridge. Bathroom had a broken sink. The bed was not very comfortable.The buffet was par below level than expected. The quality of golden tulip has depreciated a lot in the last few years. On the whole the location is good but the hotel has nothing great to offer. Would rate the hotel as 2 stars. No recommendations from my end.
◇投稿日 2016年11月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Eid パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 1泊滞在
Service”
Service remained satisfactory may be due to weekend and more guests to be served.
◇投稿日 2016年10月30日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Ismael アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
acceptable”
acceptable
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ismael アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
good ”
nice hotel but bad staff
◇投稿日 2016年10月26日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Isuru スリランカ
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Very quiet and great location. ”
Great location... great staff but the food was below average and not worth on the money spent.
◇投稿日 2016年10月22日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Mohammed アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable location”
Nice location for hangout
◇投稿日 2016年10月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Shujith インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great Getaway ”
Excellent location, friendly staff & good facilities.
◇投稿日 2016年10月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Khalid タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Good for family with children ”
Excellent l0cation and there are spa for both men and women and great place for kids
◇投稿日 2016年9月19日◇
4.0
Yaning シンガポール
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
"4 star" hotel with bed bugs and rundown facility”
Waked up by bed bugs at 2am. Worst experience with any hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Suher アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
nice”
good
◇投稿日 2016年8月24日◇
3.2
Mohamed エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
The mangmentbare liers give a lot of promsis and all are fake No pellows in the room Baby cot after requesting many times is broken Furniture is broken Minibar not working Bed matress is very bad in room1116 The manager is unpolite and request deposit for paid empty mini bar room The worst hotel experince i faced ever
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
4.0
Osama アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
was better, becoming worst”
Lift out of service many times, Handle your luggage from car to room to car by yourself .. No enough staff or trolleys, Wait too much to get your room ready , may be 2 hours waiting to check in
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Nabeel パキスタン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
...”
...
◇投稿日 2016年7月15日◇
4.8
Adeline インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good for a short break”
Check-in & check out took almost 45mins, each time for each guest. We were given a room upgrade from Standard Room to a Deluxe Room which was a nice, clean and spacious room with a good view. However, at the time of checking out, the front desk staff told us that we need to wait as they have a policy wherein the room needs to be checked and only then they proceed with the checkout formalities, this really put us off and was very disappointing, it gave us a feeling that our integrity is being tested. We have lived in several hotels, worldwide but were never treated in this manner.
◇投稿日 2016年6月21日◇
3.2
Javier アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
It Looks more like a kindergarten that a four star hotel”
Full of noisy children from early morning up to late night. 30 min to get a taxi. Bad relation quality price. Rooms tv could be heard in other rooms. They did not have change and I had to pay 3 extra dirham... Honestly, I did not feel 4 star hotel...
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
6.8
良い
Rehan パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
Aging Property”
Good area for relaxing...nothing much to do if you not into Spa/spring water... Signs of aging property evident...
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Glazy アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
We really had a great time!”
Best place to relax.
◇投稿日 2016年4月12日◇
6.4
良い
Aris インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Facilities are old. Need to be upgraded.”
-
◇投稿日 2016年4月7日◇
2.8
yohann フランス
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
No good”
No good terible hotel
◇投稿日 2016年3月30日◇
3.0
Hamad アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
Not good hotel ”
Very disappointing stay From A-Z.. Staff, room, service , facilities, all are not acceptable.
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
5.0
Hatim アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
not worth it for the paid value”
Staff performance, the location,
It was very disappointed to us as we heard about this hotel from our friend and decide to try, we went especially for the hot water, unfortunately it was discussing, the place was far than the hotel and water was very dirty, people go into it with their cloths. Also for the hotel spa, it wasn’t as I expected, the massage was very bad. They have only one lady who’s doing it and can’t book on the time that suit us. Also no parking for the hotel
◇投稿日 2015年12月8日◇
3.3
Rashid オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
I didn't feel value for Money ”
Quite / good veiw
We paid rates that are 5 star class to come to find out it doesn't include breakfast. The swimming pool are not heated. It's very slippery and dirty. The hotel plumbing needs a serious repair. I don't believe I will be spending money there anymore.
◇投稿日 2015年12月5日◇
5.7
Khamis アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
No comment”
only Location
not good and I stay in this hotel because it's the nearest hotel to my work.
◇投稿日 2015年9月22日◇
6.7
良い
Ashraf パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Out of city at good place”
Silence at best
Coming here from time to time for it Hot spring water and good stay.
◇投稿日 2015年9月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
saeed アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Golden Tulip Khatt Springs Resort & Spa”
swimming pool
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
7.7
すごく良い
saeed アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダードルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
United Arab Emirates ”
swimming pool
It was nice
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
6.7
良い
Khamis アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
First thing it's close to my job and hot spring water
Not bad I choose this hotel because it's near to my work, also there is no enough space to park your car.
◇投稿日 2015年7月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
sakeena アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
a abad experince and a shamefull one”
an understandable manager
it was too bad- full of insects and flies all over the rest in morning breakfast and lunch- bad in rest customer service- bad in receiption customer service where esclated to their manager- lack of traning and customer services- broken chair or our usa visitor who was in our host and called the reception to replace who caused a damage and pain in his leg- the left was not working and under maintenance for 2 days- freg was hot and the answer were giving as its have a normal room temprature- security staff was slow in customer service while inquriing why replied to us as work pressure and left along without a hlep and he is the only one who do everything together like answering telephone calls in reception and get luggage out and in and a driver on the same time-
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Gopi インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Star hotel next to mountains”
Location, view at night and Room Comfort.
Excellent. We dint have food there. The winding graded road behind the hotel is awesome. Its location at the edge of Khatt village. Great for an evening stroll into the village.
◇投稿日 2015年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Najla アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel ”
Pool and massag
Very good
◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
good value weekend getaway”
Good pool area, Near Hot springs, good breakfast
Good
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
5.3
Adnan インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
2 Stars”
Its an overrated hotel. there is nothing like 4-5 star hotel facility. swimming pool was a disaster. over all it was a very bad experience.
◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Khamis アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Not bad”
It's nearest hotel to place I want to go, the price is good and it's closed to spring water
Good because its very quiet but there is no parking area.
◇投稿日 2015年3月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Guan 中国
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
A retreat for the nice spring”
Hot spring, cleanliness, nice view
Not the first time staying in this hotel. Like the hot spring which is open from 7am to 10pm. It is weird that hotel charges 20 AED per person to use the hot spring. We arrived at 6pm. So we paid to use the spring. I was told that the next day in the morning before I check out, if I want to go again, I need to pay again. This dones't make sense to me.
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abednego フィリピン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
service”
good
Good
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
6.7
良い
Gourab インド
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing that we could say "Wow"”
1) Restaurant terrace, 2) Out door pool, 3) Beautiful quiet location
Descent, clean but very old property is in need of some refurbishment. The bathroom has both a shower and bathtub but the tub wasn't working and looked damaged. The rooms look maintained but there were some deficiencies like damaged lampshades and old towels. We went to the hot springs but you have to pay 20 AED extra to use them. Other than the hotel pool and hot springs, there is not much to do in the surrounding area. Do not expect 4 star service.
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
6.3
良い
Alice フィリピン
カップル
スタンダードルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Perfect Relaxation”
location, view, relaxation
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇