いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド ビーチ ホテル

グランド ビーチ ホテル (Grand Beach Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 146 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.5
宿泊者の83%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(146)クチコミ by Booking.com(724)
7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ 146 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.6
施設・設備7.1
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.2
サービス7.4
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
עברית
Français
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ビジネス ダブル
プレミアム タブルまたはツインルーム
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 91件
9.2
最高!
Svetlana ラトビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 7泊滞在
A”
Amazing professional staff. And good location.
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
6.0
Kamalesh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
No beach nothing grand”
Not a 4 star
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
hen イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
+”
+
◇投稿日 2016年5月1日◇
6.0
Kamalesh アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在
Grand Beach-Nothing Grand No Beach Either”
Nothing grand about it No beach either Get the carpets cleaned
◇投稿日 2016年4月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
paarthipan ノルウェー
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
good”
its good
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
5.3
Antonio イギリス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very tiered”
Location, location, location
Hotel needs an urgent upgrade, everything about it is old & flaky. The air con in the rooms cannot be adjusted, its either full on, or you have to switch it off. We stayed the weekend after staying at the Hilton for a week, the Saturday was total chaos at breakfast with the place flooded with people. Breakfast on Sunday however was much quieter & pleasant. On our departure day we noticed a member of staff outside the hotel with a pistol, which was a bit worrying. The pool area is badly designed, the pool too small, the bar too big & not used. In all the place needs a face lift in order to justify what they charge. Staff are not particularly helpful, we ordered a cab on Saturday night, only to be told to go wait at the taxi rank, 50 yards from the hotel, which was empty. The person who checked us in looked like he had had a long day & did not want to be there. Little things that do not take much fixing, but have a dramatic impact.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Metalle オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Location was great”
Location, cafe down the road, value for money
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Metalle オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, av hotel”
Location, breakfast, free wifi
◇投稿日 2014年12月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Shachar イスラエル
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 10泊滞在
A nice place”
Location, Price, View from the window
The Grand Beach Hotel in Tel-Aviv is a nice place. The location is great - In the "Old North" of the city centre. The beach is very close, there is a nice park just downstairs and there are many places for food, drinks and coffee around the area. There are better hotels in Tel-Aviv but usually they are way more expensive. The food is nice and the staff is friendly. It is a good spot to spend few nights.
◇投稿日 2014年10月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Matthew イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
A great hotel”
Anat on reception! The great variety of breakfast, the location to the beach, sites, bars, shops!!
Overall the grand Veach was a great experience the staff made our stay great! Breakfast of champions nice refreshing pool! And very good location!
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Marko オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel good location”
Location, Size and breakfast
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yata タイ
ビジネス
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice view and close to the beach”
nice view, close to the beach and ocean
Nice view for traveller,close to the beach and ocean. Good to culture and history tour and study.
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
6.3
良い
Erich スイス
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Adequate”
Value for Money, Dinner Buffet, Proximity to Beach
The first room was smelly and we were given another room without odour without much problem. The hotel offers value for money but nothing more. For our second turn in Tel Aviv we went to a different location. With a small increase in price you also get better value.
◇投稿日 2013年11月20日◇
3.7
Justin イギリス
カップル
2013年8月 | 7泊滞在
not tourist friendly and rude”
only pool view and breafast, not on shabbot - chaos
i would not recommend this hotel and ratings are very generous considering my experience below. i sent 3 reviews during my stay to the grand beach hotel via e-mail to gb reservations and did not get any responses addressing the issues. 1. not friendly and very rarely even great you when in lifts. 2. no internet for 3 days in hotel room and then when fixed they told me its my devices but they all worked in reception. 3. not helpful and ended up getting taken on joy rides by taxi drivers 4. breakfast on shabbot was chaos, like a zoo, no clean tables, no lifts as doesn't really work with 2 lifts for 212 rooms, 5. i paid a lot of money for this hotel and feel like it was more of a 2 to 3 star 6. got attacked by some insects from the bed sheets which indicated a cleaning issue. i would not say that this was a superior double room and i don't think they even read my special instruction e-mail even though they acknowledge it. 7. everyday was an adventure at this hotel and think that if they were more service orientated then international tourists would enjoy this experience more. 8. i find it very rude that they don't respond to reviews during my stay and address all the issues.
◇投稿日 2013年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Shachar イスラエル
ビジネス
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
It was great”
Location, Food and size of the room
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Donald アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Tourist Hotel”
Location Location Location. Front Desk
Super location. Very close to beach. Taxi stand in front. Bus stop less than short block away. Plenty of shopping, dry cleaning, restaurants a few minutes walk. Front desk very helpful. Clean.
◇投稿日 2013年2月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Andrea オーストラリア
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice position”
position near the Old port, shops and bus service and beaches
The hotel is very busy and only has 3 at the desk so there are times a lot of patience is needed when they are booking in large busloads of tourists. The front staff are really helpful . The rooms are poorly serviced, no shampoo throughout and no replacements of what was used. Breakfasts left a lot to be desired both in presentations and taste.
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
6.3
良い
Andrea オーストラリア
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel, good service at the desk”
Well situated, pleasant staff at the front desk
Could not fault the hotel except for breakfasts which were tasteless . Dry bread, dry omelets, tasteless hot food. Very unlike their counterpart the Grand Court Hotel in Jerusalem which was excellent in every way.
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Colin シンガポール
カップル
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location, clean hotel and modern”
Good location with many restaurants at the port area. They also have a bazaar every Saturday night at the port area. Refreshing walk by the beach, Great breakfast with a good spread
Price of the room is correct but cannot be said to be value. Hotel is modern and clean. Breakfast was great with freshly squeezed juices. Location is good for the night owing to the port restaurants but not for sightseeing
◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
4.7
TUNCAY トルコ
ビジネス
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在
konumu iyi”
önemli bir avantajı yok
otelin yalnızca oda temizliği iyi onun dışında iyi olan birşey yok,insan odalardaki mini buzdolabına birkaç içecek koyer.gece oda servisinden su istedim tamam deediler ama gelmedi.resepsiyon sıfır denize nerden girebiliriz dedik heryerden dediler.
◇投稿日 2012年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Dennis オーストラリア
カップル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在
good beach location”
Very helpful reception staff
Clean with adequate space and bathroom facilities. A short walk to beach front shops, markets and restaurants. Close to the domestic airport Dov Hoz for an easy link to Eilat for our Petra tour. A boxed breakfast was willingly and promptly provided for our early am start. Short term parking out front was available.
◇投稿日 2012年4月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Robert アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
great hotel, great breakfast, free internet”
Free Internet, huge great spread for breakfast, across street from beach etc, very clean room.
from tlv airport take train and get off at central tlv or savidoe station and then take taxi or bus. taxi stand right out of train station. food great for breakfast. supermarket 24hrs is half a block from door of hotel to right on exit.
◇投稿日 2012年2月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Brian アイルランド
ひとり旅
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel in a good location”
Big comfortable rooms.
i stayed in the grand beach on new year's eve 2011. during the night, there was a prolonged, loud argument involving a number of guests in the corridor which disturbed my sleep. when i mentioned this on checkout, my comments were largely ignored and the receptionist simply responded that 'it was nye'. in other words, what do you expect? if this is how the grand beach deal with minor comments, i wonder how they deal with more substantial complaints. it made me think twice about this hotel, which would have otherwise reached a high recommendation from me.
◇投稿日 2012年1月10日◇
6.0
Jerry イギリス
カップル
2011年11月 | 5泊滞在
average hotel, average rooms”
breakfast
website states all rooms sea view, we could only se it from the roof. rooom servicing poor, rooms left with no fresh towels when room is serviced as they did not appear to have any supplied but brought to the room an hour or so later. on one day room not serviced by 4pm, found staff in empty bedroom watching tv. they finally serviced the room around us with my wife assisting them. bed sheets not changed during our 5 day stay. supposed to have free wifi but had very poor reception in bedroom during daytime. having said all that breakfast was good.
◇投稿日 2011年11月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
benny オーストラリア
カップル
ビジネス ダブル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
Well established hotel in a good location ”
Located near the beach of northern Tel Aviv, with efficient staff and serving a full Israeli breakfast
We liked this hotel as it was conviniently located about a ten minute walk from the beach, had a good Israeli breakfast and standard type room. The staff were helpful eg when we were allocated our non smoking room it reeked of cigarette smoke, but the man at reception immediately changed us to a different room. The staff were also helpful with advice on public transport.
◇投稿日 2011年11月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
walch スイス
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
excellent price quality relation”
mordern, clean and well equiped rooms
a former top class hotel, which has been overpassed by competitors. nevertheless the quality of the room, the service and all facilities remains really good. this hotel is absolutely clean and well equiped.
◇投稿日 2011年7月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Ari オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great pool deck”
pool on the roof, buffet breakfast, air con
Good hotel with adequate amenities, great buffet breakfast and fantastic pool on the roof deck with sweeping views across Tel Aviv. great little beach bar only 100m away.
◇投稿日 2010年9月20日◇
5.6
YUJEUNG 韓国
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
호텔주차장도 없는 나쁜 호텔”
나름대로 이름이 있는 호텔로 여겨진다. 같은 그랜드호텔 계열의 예루살렘에 있는 그랜트코트호텔에 4박, 그리고 텔아비브에 있는 호텔에 2박을 묵었었다. 그랜드코트호텔은 주차장이 있어서 렌트한 차량을 주차하는데 어려움이 없었다. 그러나 그랜드비치호텔은 호텔주차장도 없을 뿐만 아니라 주변에 있는 주차장을 찾아가서 주차하기도 힘들다. 해변을 찾는 사람들이 많아서 주변에 있는 모든 주차장은 만차였고 어떻게 자리가 있는 주차장에 차를 대고 걸어서 호텔까지 가려면 화가 난다. 뿐만 아니라 호텔에 주차장이 없어서 주변주차장을 이용하도록 했으면 최소한 그에 따른 주차비는 정산해서 주어야 하는 것 아닌가? 그에 대해 요구했더니 자기들은 주차장이 없으며 주차비를 지불해 줄 수 없다고 직원들이 매우 고자세로 이야기했다. 텔아비브에 투숙하기를 원하는 고객들은 다른 호텔을 알아보도록 권하고 싶다. 나는 그랜드비치호텔에 대해 아주 나쁜 인상을 가지고 체크아웃하였다.
◇投稿日 2017年8月16日◇
9.3
最高!
Seulgi 韓国
ビジネス
ビジネス ダブル
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
위치도 좋고 방도 좋으니 가격대비 비싼방”
방이 넓고 직원들이 친절함.
위치도 비치 바로 옆이라 좋습니다. 방도 넓고 깨끗하고, 직원들도 친절함. 그러나 비싼 이스라엘 물가 때문인지 가격이 비쌈.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HYOSANG 韓国
ビジネス
ビジネス ダブル
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
적당한 가격과 좋은 위치”
적당한 가격에 괜찮은 위치의 호텔
호텔은 크게 문제가 없었다 다만 엘리베이터 한개가 고장나서 조금 불편했지만 크게 문제가 생길정도는 아니였다. 적당한 가격에 위치도 괜찮은것 같다. 솔직히 위치가 더 좋은 호텔은 많지만 가격이 ㅡㅡ 가성비가 좋은호텔
◇投稿日 2012年10月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Eunice パナマ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 14泊滞在
Buen Hotel, no tengo quejas, súper céntrico, voy a volver. ”
Excelente ubicación, cerca de todo, excelente personal, no tengo queja alguna de mi estadía aquí, se los recomiendo. Espero volver pronto!
◇投稿日 2016年9月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Isabelle フランス
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在
Très bon choix au Nord de Tel Aviv ”
Emplacement stratégique Proche de la ville du Namal et de la plage Personnel à l’écoute chambre confortable
◇投稿日 2018年5月25日◇
3.6
Claire フランス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年6月 | 5泊滞在
Propreté et personnel peu sympathique ”
Suite à une réparation des toilettes les ouvriers ont laissé la chambre dans un état très très sale photo à l'appui Le ménage a été fait le lendemain et le directeur ne s'est même pas excusé et n'a fait aucun gest
◇投稿日 2018年2月5日◇
3.6
Haya ベルギー
ひとり旅
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 6泊滞在
Un hotel de M ..... !!!!”
Ne merite meme pas un 2 etoiles !!!!!
◇投稿日 2017年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ARNAUD フランス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
city trip Tel Aviv”
Nous avons séjourné pour la troisième fois dans cet hôtel. Sa situation est ideal pour profiter des restaurants et bars de Dizengoff et de la plage. Les chambres sont fonctionnelles et la piscine gratuite sur le toit est appréciée. Le parking gratuit de reading est à 15 minutes de marche. Le prix de la tranquillité.☺ Une poste est située à mi chemin sur Dizengoff pour y payer un éventuel PV😉 Un ATM ou DAB est disponible dans l'hôtel. On peut y manger le soir avec un excellent buffet. L'ambiance y est très israélienne le plus souvent. Cet hôtel est inbattable en terme de qualité/ prix pour cette ville à la mode.
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇
9.2
最高!
Marianne フランス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年8月 | 3泊滞在
Pour emplacement la Proprete les chambres spacieuses et le super petit déjeuner ”
Tres bon séjour : hotel avec piscine sur le toit Proche de la mer - belle chambre et super petit déjeuner
◇投稿日 2017年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David フランス
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在
Bien en plus rapide”
Internet piscine
Le service était correct le site d'un ancien hôtel de grand luxe Par contre ils nous ont demandé de libérer la chambre à 11 heures alors que le samedi (chabbat ) Il faut savoir qu'en Israël les les hôtels n'ont pas le droit de demander à leurs clients de libérer la chambre si tôt C'est interdit par la loi personnellement je n'avais pas besoin de la chambre si tard mais précisez-le à vos clients la loi l'interdit
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
5.0
Karl フランス
カップル
プレミアム タブルまたはツインルーム
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel qui ne merite pas ses 4 étoiles”
La piscine
Ascenseur en panne et attente tres longue quand ils étaient en marche, téléphone en panne dans la chambre sans reparation pendant 72 heures, clim qui s'essoufflait et se coupait, petit dej tres limité et digne d'un formule un. File d'attente de 20 mn pour une omelette. Petite chambre malgré le fait d'avoir choisi la + chere. Trop excentré
◇投稿日 2011年8月28日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joseph スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Hôtel charmant mais manque de porteure ”
calme jolie et agreable et propre
Notre séjour fut très bon ce que je n'es pas apprécier ces que les femmes de chambre dérange trop top si non tous étais superbe
◇投稿日 2011年7月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tom ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Günstiges Hotel in bester Lage aber etwas in Jahre gekommen.”
Hotel ist nah am Meer, direkt neben dem offenen Hilton Park gelegen. Swimmingpool und Liegen am Dach sind empfehlenswert, wenn auch die Anlage am Abend etwas zu früh geschlossen wird. Frühstück ist reichlich und für jeden ist etwas dabei. Das Gemüse (insbesondere das eingelegte) könnte etwas frischer aussehen. Leider verfügt das Hotel über keinen eigenen Parkplatz. Das Parken ist, wie in ganz Tel Aviv eher eine Glückssache. Etwa 500 m vom Hotel entfernt, findet man in der Hafenanlage auch dauerhaft kostenfreie Parkplätze (insbesonders in der Nacht). Info hierzu haben wir von der freundlichen Rezeption erhalten. Über Check-out Zeiten lässt sich mit der Rezeption verhandeln, wenn man z.B. bis 13 Uhr wegen Rückflug noch im Hotel bleiben möchte.
◇投稿日 2017年9月18日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Alexander ドイツ
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel ist seinen Preis wert, aber mehr auch nicht.”
Ist ein Hotel für Gruppenreisen...also immer mit Massenansturm beim Frühstück rechnen, wenn man Glück hat, dann sind die Busse gerade abgefahren..;)
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Petra ドイツ
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Solides Hotel mit gutem Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis”
- kostenloses WLAN
◇投稿日 2014年1月31日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christine ノルウェー
グループ
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
sentralt beach hotel”
nært stranden, god standars
Flott, men kort opphold. hyggeiig betjening og greie rom:)
◇投稿日 2011年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yicheng 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
酒店的位置是风景好的地方”
酒店的位置是比较好的风景是比较好的
◇投稿日 2016年12月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
FENG 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年12月 | 12泊滞在
极好的位置”
位置,早餐,旅行预订
酒店看起来有点旧,不大符合4星标准。卫生一般般,我的一个枕套角有痕迹,几天都没有给我换。早餐尚可,kosher所以没有肉类。位置很好,去beach很方便,出门打车也很方便
◇投稿日 2014年12月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
giacomo イタリア
ひとり旅
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel piacevole e cortesia nel servizio”
Ottima posizione centrale
gran bell'hotel. ottima posizione centrale. dall'hotel si possono raggiungere tranquillamente a piedi tutti i luoghi di maggiore interesse. servizio ottimo; personale cordiale e disponibile. credo che tornerò con piacere a soggiornare in quest'albergo. camere grandi e ben arredate. hotel pulito e ben curato.
◇投稿日 2012年3月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Caterina イタリア
カップル
ビジネス ダブル
2011年12月 | 3泊滞在
camera era carina albergo forse un pò lontano”
la colazione
L'ascensore è un problema, si deve aspettare tanto.
◇投稿日 2012年1月5日◇
6.0
Yehudit イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
הגענו בשעה 12 בלילה לבית המלון 3 זוגות,קיבל אותנו פקיד קבלה בשם יום טוב.”
כנראה שלא נפלנו ביום ממש טוב שלו. היה חסר סבלנות, תוקפני, לא הספיק לו הוואוצ'ר המודפס שהבאנו. אמר שאם אין לנו את הקבלה ששילמנו ואנחנו לא יכולים לשלוח לו במייל אנחנו לא נוכל קבל את החדרים. במשך 40 דקות התעכבנו בקבלה עד קבלת 2 חדרים ולאחר מכן עוד כ20 דקות לקבלת חדר נוסף. ביקרתי בהמון בתי מלון ומעולם, אפילו בשעות הצהריים צ'ק אין לא ארך כל כך הרבה זמן וצעולם פקיד הקבלה לא התייחס בצורה שאינה מסבירת פנים לאורחים. מה גם שדרש תוספת מעמ גבוהה יותר מהסכום ששילמנו, ביקש לפי תעריף שונה. לדעתי, צריך לעדכן את המזמין ואת בית המלון בסכום המעמ שאמורים לשלם ולא לתת למזמין ולפקיד הקבלה לדון ולהתווכח על סכום התשלום. כדי שלא תהיה סיבה להתחיל את החופשה ברגל שמאל. לא נראה לי שאזמין שוב חופשה בארץ .
◇投稿日 2018年4月15日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Levana イスラエル
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
非常に満足”
היינו שישי שבת. פינוי חדרים בשבת בשעה 14:00 לא סביר בעליל. חייבים לאפשר פינוי מאוחר כי בצהריים צריך לנוח! במיוחד בשבת.
◇投稿日 2018年3月19日◇
5.6
nadav イスラエル
カップル
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在
מלון נחמד ופשוט”
מלון נחמד ופשוט,ארוחת בוקר פשוטה. חדרים קטנים ונקיים
◇投稿日 2017年12月29日◇