いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド バースティン ホテル フォークストーン

グランド バースティン ホテル フォークストーン (Grand Burstin Hotel Folkstone)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 162 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1
/
10

Reviews of グランド バースティン ホテル フォークストーン (Grand Burstin Hotel Folkstone)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
6.6
良い
クチコミ 11999 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(162)クチコミ by Booking.com(9062)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価7.1
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.1
施設・設備6.5
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
サービス7.2
コスパ7.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (14)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (17)
7~8『とても良い』 (28)
6~7『良い』 (19)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (39)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (26)
6月~8月 (54)
9月~11月 (22)
12月~2月 (15)
クチコミ全件 (162)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 117件
4.8
Janine イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Rabbling and sad”

Reception effective but not friendly. Hotel worn out. Bar staff very friendly and helpful. Breakfast, oh dear I wish we had not paid for this in advance. We were some of the first in and there were two trays of fried eggs ready and they were all cold and solid. Bacon barely cooked. On te positive the plates were very hot.

◇投稿日 2019年7月9日◇
10.0
最高!
peter イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Very close to ferry ”

Friendly place very busy

◇投稿日 2019年6月27日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Antony
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

No hot water”

Pros- excellent buffet food,staff and location. Cons- room 316 had no hot water for our 2 night hotel stay. Forced to shower in our friends room along the corridor, hot water is via a immersion water tank. Offered a room upgrade if we return our 3rd stay here. Lovely harbour view but rooms are very dated and need a refurbishment.

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
7.2
すごく良い
lorna
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2019年5月 | 3泊滞在

Drab”

First impression dull dirty looking from outside. Needs an awful lot of refurbishment, more choices of meals would be nice including table clothes ,had a sea view room but unable to see outside due to water between the double glazing needs Windows replacing. !! Bar meals were not to a good standard mostly frozen produce.

◇投稿日 2019年5月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Bob
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

Good value for a budget price ”

At this price you can’t complain!!

◇投稿日 2019年5月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Karen イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年8月 | 7泊滞在

最高!”

breakfast was plentiful, location is really good, staff very helpful. Need to replace the slanted pool table although it helped me win. Room clean and comfortable. Lifts are a pain and take ages, a bit rickety and small but otherwise we enjoyed our stay

◇投稿日 2018年8月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Linda イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

This was the 4th time that we have stayed at this hotel. As always we had a nice time. the entertainment was good and food and drink reasonable priced. The only fault on this visit was that we never did get our toast with our breakfast but the girl on the snack bar was so busy that we didn't like to remind her about it. The rooms could do with a lick of paint but otherwise an enjoyable visit.

◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
John イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム シービュー
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Biggest problem was smoking in all the non smoking rooms all our clothes smelt of smoke. We neede to leave window open and toilet fan on. We were on 5 th floor. We paid £76 band b on internet for £25. For £25 to £35 ok apart from smoking. It's a "Blue colour "budget hotel. With bingo and a singer.

◇投稿日 2018年1月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Melanie イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Quick stop over from France ”

Great value at £40 on Agoda. Hôtel is a bit tired and outdated but still good value at that price. I would have been disappointed if I'd paid more. Positives: the onsite restaurant does an excellent value carvery which is worth a look. Negatives: Walls are very thin you may be disturbed by neighbors. Wifi only in reception area. You have to pay £3.50 for parking which isn't mentioned until arrival.

◇投稿日 2016年11月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sue イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

ok for the cash, need some TLC”

The chairs in the Victorian dining room were ripped and scruffy. I though the room was good value for money with amazing views and I would stay again for the price. Its such a shame as with some TLC a lick of a paint and a good working lift to the 12th floor this could be an amazing hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年6月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Janet アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Ideal overnight before French day trip”

1 Comfort of beds/room 2 Location 3 Amenable staff

Our third time here The Grand Burstin is so convenient for catching an early ferry or Shuttle train. Although somewhat down-at-heel in appearance, the rooms themselves are fine with comfortable beds. Very close to the centre of town, easy to get to local restaurants. We will be coming again for sure.

◇投稿日 2015年3月19日◇
2.7
Nicola イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

Very poor would not recommend at all”

We checked out after one day and wasted the money we spent on the second as did not want to stay any longer. The room was ridiculously hot when we asked for a fan we where told they did not have any. The food was poor and I hope no one thinks this represents We left!

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Russell イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great location and anazing value for money”

* On the beach * Brilliant views * Tasty breakfast

Extremely pleasant. Quick check,in and free upgrade to premier room with large balcony. Awesome views of the beach and South coast. A very comfortable and clean room if a little dated. Hearty breakfast buffet in the morning with good selection. Overall incredible value for money and wouldn't think twice about coming back.

◇投稿日 2014年6月22日◇
6.7
良い
Petr チェコ共和国
ビジネス
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good for rest for Channel crossing”

Nice old harbour with fishig boats in front of the hotel

We need to overnight after long driving and Ferry to Dover and this hotel was at a good place for us, moreover position is nice, in old harbour with nice pubs around. Price was good, although the godel is very bit and really not a new. There was many people also holliday buses.

◇投稿日 2011年10月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Nathan イギリス
カップル
2010年8月 | 2泊滞在

Our anual Visit to the Burstin to celibrate ”

Evening entertianment rooms and dinning
Lifts are slow

The Burstin has been our place of celibration every year since we got married. We love Folkstone for it good sea food and shops. The Burstin is a great place to be based as it is near to all the places that we enjoy going to. We only go BB, the breakfast is great although self service there is much to choose from. The Bedroom was great with on suit that catered for my wife's disability.

◇投稿日 2010年8月24日◇
6.0
Sonya オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Understaffed ”

Broken Dow lifts and very understaffed. 3 counters to checkin with people lined up out the door the whole time I was there trying to check in or out. The staff on the counters can’t even make or amend a booking if you have made an error.

◇投稿日 2018年9月16日◇
6.4
良い
Stephen イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Cheap and not cheerful”

Good if your on a tight budget, but if you can afford it then don't go... I think it's the hotel where Jeremy Kyle keeps all of his show participants and their families....

◇投稿日 2019年6月20日◇
6.8
良い
Michael イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

良い”

This hotel is " a little tired" to say the least

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
3.2
darren イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

poor standard's ”

mattresses was old and could feel the springs..room smelt of smoke even thougj i paid fkr a non smoking room..room wasnt ready on time to check in

◇投稿日 2019年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Philipp スイス
カップル
ダブルルーム シービュー
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在

Collect stories!”

So much to experience. See all of the hotel! Advice: Wait for storm and heavy rain!

◇投稿日 2019年4月7日◇
4.8
Scott イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Outdated”

Very old hotel, Everything was dated and poor, Location is nice

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Phillip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在

hotel”

location price breakfast

good for the price

◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Phillip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

hotel”

location food view

very good

◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Phillip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

good price for the stay”

near ports good food good value
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
mrs イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

holtel”

not a lot of tabals and chairs for the size for the holtel

◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

Mr Mrs Roberts ”

All round good hotel for the discerning traveler food buffet style good evening entertainment very good venue excellent with harbour revamped go and enjoy yourself !!

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
10.0
最高!
June イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

75”

Toilet& TV too small Free Wfi on every room

◇投稿日 2018年9月18日◇
4.0
Tristan イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Not for the present century, aside from the previously unmentioned car park charge”

Exceptionally dated. The lift almost locked us in and had to be opened manually. The rooms were clean but soiled - I would not feel clean after using the bath. I suspect it is frequented by the elderly, as the activities are things like bingo, which has a prominent stand on the way in. It was quite inexpensive, but I was surprised to learn there was a parking charge equivalent to more than 10% of the room rate. The bed was rock hard and curtains thin. For guests visiting Folkestone, there are hotels nearer, and probably better quality. Other than price and proximity to the Eurotunnel, there is nothing to recommend this hotel, and even then, with the parking charge, I would stay elsewhere or pay a bit more for a Premier Inn.

◇投稿日 2018年9月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Anna イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Love this hotel but oh my the lift situation???”

Room No bath soap in the container no fridge no fan or aircon, plugs way too far from the mirror to do hair but location is great and food good quality and price excellent will always come back although been quite a few times

◇投稿日 2018年9月1日◇
5.6
Philip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Never again”

One night was more than enough, pros. Location. Cons. Check-in very slow, beds rock hard, very noisy., lifts have a mind of their own, the stop on every floor athough theres nobody waiting, quicker to take the stairs, although the room was clean the whole hotel looks like it hasnt been touched for years, paint peeling off, dirty and stained wallpaper and ceiling tiles which i thought were illegal and a fire hazard, needs plenty of work to bring it back to life.

◇投稿日 2018年8月27日◇
7.2
すごく良い
PETE イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Grab the money and run merchants”

Room cleaned but to very poor standard. Had to pay extra for things I would expect to be inclusive for guests such as the pool. Towel rail in bathroom disconnected. Everything right down to the toilet rolls and coffee sachets in the rooms are clearly bought at the cheapest possible cost with absolutely no consideration to quality. But food in the bar very reasonably priced and of a good standard.

◇投稿日 2018年8月23日◇
6.4
良い
Amanda イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

There was an additional cost for a sea view. We were kept awake all night by a local disco.”

It’s a cheap hotel. The room was clean. Staff helpful. Facilities good. However it’s very tired. The breakfast at an additional cost was poor quality. We paid extra for a sea view only to be directly opposite a local disco which kept us awake all night.

◇投稿日 2018年7月23日◇
3.2
Andy イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在

Appalling, even the floors are marked like prison wings.”

Rejected the first room because the curtains wouldn't close. The hotel has local council tenants included in some rooms and unfortunately it feels like a poor council estate and not a hotel. This place would make a great TV reality show it's so bad. Would have been good value for £30 room but sadly not. Shan't be going back.

◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
4.4
john イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在

STAY SOMEWHERE ELSE”

THIS HOTEL WAS VERY NOISY, DOGS BARKING, I WAS NEAR THE LIFT THAT MADE AN AWFUL SOUND WHEN IT WAS BEING USED. I COULD NOT GET TO SLEEP UNTIL 3am. IN FACT IT WAS SO NOISY THAT I WANTED TO GO TO MY CAR AND SLEEP. WEATHER PREVENTED THIS AS IT WAS FREEZING OUTSIDE. ANYTHINGS BETTER THAN THIS PLACE.

◇投稿日 2018年2月3日◇
6.0
MARK イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Noise Noise Noise!!”

Only needed overnight stay before setting off on to the Euro Tunnel. Did not realise it was mandatory to listen to the noise and music from downstairs. First Hotel I have stayed in that required a bouncer on the door!!

◇投稿日 2017年8月10日◇
4.4
Paul イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在

Desperately needs refurb!!”

Very out of date building, desperately needs a refurbishment. Check in was ridiculous, long queues and staff were not that professional. Evening entertainment was tribute to Frank Sinatra and the 2 singers voices were very weak. Breakfast was nice but we couldn't wait to leave! Needs closing down for a year and millions spent on it!!

◇投稿日 2017年8月9日◇
5.2
Beverley イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Stopover”

We booked this hotel just to get a little sleep before getting the ferry to Dunkirk. The bathroom was absolutely filthy, around the taps there must be a thousand germs lurking and whoever did the sealant around the bath must be at kindergarten...l would NOT have a bath there... We also had a "plum stone" left by previous guest on our bedside table.... We understand that it is only a 2 star hotel however it just needs a little more time spent on the detail when cleaning.

◇投稿日 2017年4月29日◇
7.7
すごく良い
mary イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Before setting off for France”

The Staff . The breakfast. The seagull looking in the bedroom window.

This is an ideal hotel to stay in before setting off on the Euro Tunnel.Well done to the staff for the calm and efficient way they dealt with the very long queues at the check in. The room was adequate but could do with an upgrade eg bathroom wearing badly shower very poor.Overall this hotel could be amazing if invested in outside and inside. It has such unusual architecture and very good staff.

◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Loretta イギリス
グループ
スタンダード シングルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Room for 3 Adults equals Bunk Beds”

Location, value for money, buffet breakfast

A lively hotel in an excellent location. However, I clearly booked a room for 3 adults with individual beds and it turned out to be bunk beds. Bunk beds are built for and are for children. At the time of booking the illustration showed individual beds and no warning that bunk beds could be a possibility. Apart from that it was a pleasant stay.

◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇
6.7
良い
Peter イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Grand burstin stop over ”

Staff, buffet, bed was comfortable

Stay ok. It did exceed our expectations as room was bigger and cleaner than the previous stay here. Shame that the decor, general handyman standards and cheap fixtures let the overall standard if the hotel down. A few adjustments to fixtures and fitting standards would elevate the standard if the hotel . There is definite scope to reduce cost in the catering without compromising in quality like having sugar sachets instead if sugar decanters in the tables and having smaller jugs of milk in the tables for breakfast for coffee / tea only ( not everyone has cereal) avoiding unnecessary waste!

◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
6.7
良い
Rosemary イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2014年12月 | 4泊滞在

Destination for Pensioners”

Sea View, location

Agoda showed a photo and details of a double and two singles but when we got there, we were given a double room with a bunk bed in the corner, not suitable for our teenagers. We were told the photo was not even from the Grand Burstin and staff showed no interest. We wanted them to complain to head office but got nowhere. The hotel was full of pensioners on New Year break and I think for this target market it is a good stay. The pool and gym were not of a good standard and were charged extra; we chose not to use them.

◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Angela イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ファミリールーム
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Friendly Staff, Nice location & Good facilities”

Swimming Pool, Self Service Restaurant & Great Ballroom

We stayed as a family with 2 children aged 10 & 6 as a stop over before our trip to France. The swimming pool was great and our children really enjoyed using the facilities. Our evening meal was included at the Self Service Restaurant. The food was of a good quality with an excellent celection for all of us over the 3 courses, although the dining area is much like a cafeteria don't be put off by this as our meal was lovely. Our room was very clean although tired looking but the bedding and towels were all very fresh, quite adequate for a couple of nights. The majority of people staying at the Hotel are elderly but this just added to our enjoyment. We would stay here again for 1 or 2 nights and would recommend for a similar stay.

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Somboon タイ
ひとり旅
スタンダード シングルルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

An OK hotel to stay for one or two nights.”

Price, location

The hotel was full of people on the night that I stayed. Parking could be a problem, if you come with a car. Room is quite big. At night, it can get quite noisy as there are a few clubs near by that play loud music. Breakfast was fine. Just don't expect too much as there are lots of guests coming down for breakfast at the same time.

◇投稿日 2014年8月20日◇
4.7
stewart イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在

You get what you pay for.”

Close to the sea, Parking, Drinks were cheap.

After driving three hours with my family for a small break away, I was greeted with a member of staff who really did not care and was only interested in the fact I was 1 hour early for my 2pm check in. Thankfully I could pay for parking which I have to say was a very respectable price for 24hrs parking. When we finally got our family room booked for two adults and 3 small children, The room was very dirty, the bath had not been cleaned, the bathroom was disgusting with flooring falling away and a small hole in the door. 3 Single beds to which I am sure there was supposed to be a double bed and one single however we pushed all three together so not a major issue. There was only 2 towels, again I booked a Family room however when I asked the staff did supply me with more towels but then the next day when the room was sort of cleaned, they again left me two towels. The bin was not emptied and with having two 2 year old twin boys who have a nappy at night, was not happy the bin was not emptied. The lifts in the hotel are a joke... We have a twin push chair, and with trying to get this and a 6 year old with two adults in a lift with no one in is impossible. Many times from the fourth floor I had to do two trips and carry my children down the stairs. The breakfast was not very nice, My children refused to eat so we ended up going out for breakfast, lunch and dinner. In all I guess you get what you pay for however I can firmly say, we as a family will not stay here again. Its such a shame as if some money was spent on the hotel and better run, this could be a thriving hotel. out of five I will say 2.

◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
susanne マルタ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在

unsatisfied”

staff

as such we only used the hotel to sleep in. the is my third stay at the burstin and probably my last. the only positive note are the staff who are always helpful. we where on the sixth floor and during our stay 2 of the four lifts where out of order. in four nights the fire alarm rang out for 6 times during the night. hotel secuity non existant with drunken people roaming the corridors and banging on our door at 3am in the morning demanding to get in. all in all disappointing

◇投稿日 2012年10月4日◇
6.7
良い
Birgit デンマーク
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Great wiev”

Great wiev, clean room, lots of towels

The room we got was newpaintet and clean, but generally the hotel need an opdating. The hall smell of old tobacco and it was very dirty. The town startet just around the corner and the busstation was very near too. The wiev was marvelous.

◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇
4.7
Clare イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

tired hotel that leaves little for a smile”

cheap hotel to get your head down before early Euro tunnel crossing

We turned up around 21.30 as it really was a place to stay because we had early Euro tunnel crossing and this to be fair did serve its purpose.. the car park was packed and we struggled to find a safe parking space, the receptionist was a little abrupt to say the least and we were given the key to our room, this was a large room with double room, and bunk beds.. the room was hot and had very little air circulation.. however, the bed if nothing else looked clean and was comfortable..there was little noise from either the road or other guests. The tv was and old huge thing and was too low to watch from the bed but with a little help we moved in on the dressing table, which worked fine.. if bathroom was ok, the shower was over the bath and appeared to have been in place for some time,but the shower curtain was clean and although I kept my shoes on each time I visited the bathroom it again served its purpose.. Both of us slept well and there was hot water for a shower at 5am so no complaints there. We can't say what the food was like as sadly breakfast was served at 7am some two hours after we had left.. This hotel probably was back in its day beautiful, it over looks the harbour and could have some great asserts, sadly however its needs a huge amount of money spent on it to bring it up to a normal standard hotel..

◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ron オーストラリア
カップル
2010年11月 | 7泊滞在

nice location with views”

large room, with ample heating
nil

right on the harbour at Folkestone, with nice views from the front of the hotel, which is where our room was. good heating and we needed it as the weather was cold. was a very busy hotel as they seem to be on the senior citizen coach route and lots of seniors around, but very pleasant to talk with them all

◇投稿日 2010年11月25日◇
4.8
david イギリス
カップル
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Simply horrible”

Did not get the room I’d paid for staff extremely unhelpful full of excuses. dirty tired hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Phillip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel”

Good value,good location

◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
3.2
Christina イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム シービュー
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在

Needs a chef who can cook”

Git to be the worst food I have ever tried mostly mush you could not eat the food so bad and the staff most unpleasant don't speak don't help not interested

◇投稿日 2016年7月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Phillip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在

hotel”

location value

good

◇投稿日 2015年6月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Phillip イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

good”

all
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Petr チェコ共和国
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very good value for money”

Clean, Large, Cheap and comfortable

Hotel allowed late check in. It is large, older, but still in ok condition with wifi in rooms.

◇投稿日 2013年7月18日◇
5.2
Roy
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

outside of building a disgrace every one complaing ”

the hotel needs help badly , rooms are so old fashioned .im.mean.ceiling tiles .the whole hotel is a disgrace .

◇投稿日 2019年2月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
chris イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

go on enjoy yerself”

you know the niche market you`re heading for here....just immerse yourself, have fun then come back for more.

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇
3.6
belinda イギリス
ひとり旅
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Clean up or shut down ”

I can’t think of any con

◇投稿日 2018年10月8日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MR イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

great views close to town centre and moterways”

nice place staff very good great views of the harbour and close to the town centre

◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
catherine イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

second visit this year, facilities nearby to hotel have improved and will attract many more people, whilst the hotel itself offers a really good room and breakfast

◇投稿日 2018年7月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Guy
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

you get more than you pay for”

Love this place. It is a bit tired but te rooms are generous and staff are great. Take it for what it is...

◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Alexander イギリス
グループ
スタンダード ツインルーム
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Best value hotel near the beach and old town”

Great cheap hotel near the beach and harbour Budget end of the market Live entertainment good cheap food in the hotel and next to the harbour and beach attractions

◇投稿日 2018年4月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Sofia イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great value , great food , exceptional views

◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
M イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ツインルーム
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

Good cheap getaway & entertainment. Leisure facilities closed - not compensated ”

Good value for money.

◇投稿日 2017年12月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Donald イギリス
ビジネス
スタンダード シングルルーム
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Great staff polite helpful friendly but don't book with AGODA you cant get a receipt at the hotel like all the other booking agencies

◇投稿日 2017年12月18日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Robert イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在

Ok for a very short stop”

Location ok car park is like an endurance test many cars double parked a complete mess needs policing people allowed to smoke e cigarettes in the bar would definitely not stay in the Burstin again

◇投稿日 2017年7月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Jasmine イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent ”

Lovely location, plenty to do more kids and evening entertainment was outstanding will definitely be coming again highly recommend 😋

◇投稿日 2017年3月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Kevin イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在

..”

..

◇投稿日 2016年12月6日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ROBERT イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Had a great time. Sadly it was a twin room and I booked a double! ”

Great location Entertainment was brilliant Lovely view Rooms were alittle dated but comfortable

◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Colin ドイツ
ビジネス
スタンダード ツインルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Very reasonable deal”

Pleasantly surprised after reading some of the reviews in advance.

◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
8.7
非常に満足
George イギリス
カップル
スタンダード ダブルルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

Sea view Spectacular”

location,location location

we use it every year as I attend Capel le Fern for the BofB memorial service on the Sunday.We travel round the resorts on the Saterday.

◇投稿日 2015年7月17日◇