いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド セントラル ホテル

グランド セントラル ホテル (Grand Central Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 365 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.3

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(365)クチコミ by Booking.com(1821)
7.3
すごく良い
クチコミ 365 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.4
施設・設備6.4
ロケーション7.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.4
サービス7.2
お得感7.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックス
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 307件
4.8
Harish アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Too noicy”
As this is filled with night clubs , too noisy till 3 AM, Mattress are in very bad shape, Very slow internet speed, in fact i could not use it because their servers are not responding most of the time
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
2.8
Marwan アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Spooky!”
Not a place for family. A lot of hanky panky activities even at the lobby. And poorly ventilated and lighted.
◇投稿日 2017年9月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great Stay, friendly staff and clean room”
Great Stay, friendly staff and clean room with Acceptable rate for money
◇投稿日 2017年9月16日◇
6.0
Mostafa エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Acceptable But Non Family Friend”
Night Club Exists In Rooftop , But Noise Is Affordable
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aubrey アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
nice to stay for a day”
Whats good...near in the location where i need to go, received good treatment from FRANCIS who is one of the receptionist!Kudos!Fast customer service as expected. What's not good? Wifi sucks! Every now and then wifi is not connecting. When u ask for urgent matter to provide the wifi a lady reception told me she was busy like a slap on the face.
◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
9.2
最高!
Jo アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックス
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
We booked 3 rooms for a night. The bed are obviously old otherwise all in the hotel were good, the staffs, services & facilities... But, we all complained that the centralized airconditioning was not cold. I already set it to 6C in our room but still hot... my kids were complaining.
◇投稿日 2017年9月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
エグゼクティブ ダブルルーム
2017年8月 | 1泊滞在
Top Notch Service Excellence”
This was a 2nd night split booking. The front office handled the booking smoothly and offered us a spacious room of X022 series, as we love spacious rooms. Thanks to all the kind hearted, professional and elegant Front Office Staff, in particular Mr. Samuel (Concierge), Ms. Janice (Reception) and Mr. Jaker (Front Office Manager), for offering 7* level of service at a 4* property. We are now convinced that it is the staff who works at the property who makes it Zero* or five* worth, more than any other element. Thank you Grand Central Hotel Deira Staff.
◇投稿日 2017年8月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Ahmed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
The Hidden Jewel.”
Just be patient and the sweet staff, including the property management, are going to make any luxurios wish of yours come true.
◇投稿日 2017年8月2日◇
2.0
manoj インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在
Very bad front desk staff service”
They have a very bad front house service to the customers that could not satisfied and I'm one of that customer. I booked Grand Central Hotel through Agoda and they took more than 45 minutes. Lobby AC was not working and your are waiting for more than 45 minutes without AC. There were 2 Filipino girl FOH staff they were very bad and rude in attitude. They were forcing to pay for mini bar deposit even I asked them to lock or remove and there was no mini bar also. 1 of Filipino girl staff was asking to me give your credit card when I asked why she talking in rude way and saying just give your credit card. Really disgusting. They want to hold visitors passport until you check out. They not think tourist can face problem if they have to show Id in some places. Inside room wad good but if staff is not good it will spoiled everything. They should more learn how to treat guest with smile not by angry face and fighting.
◇投稿日 2017年7月29日◇
6.0
zayani インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good
◇投稿日 2017年7月26日◇
6.4
良い
rokhmat オマーン
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel, you got what you pay”
Lobby always busy with many guest sitting in the night, probably waiting night club to open. Good for stay 1 to 2 days. The most important bed is comfy !
◇投稿日 2017年7月24日◇
2.4
manoj インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
very bad and rude front staff”
I had very bad experience with this hotel 1 there front desk AC is not working and it took 45 minutes to allocate the room and you are standing on front desk without AC. 2. Two Filipino girls front desk staff very rude to talk and want to fight. 3. It took more than 45 minutes to allocate the room. 4. They not provide wifi password by own and hotel standard. You have to ask them than only they will provide. 5. They forcing to keep deposit money for mini bar even mini bar not available in room. Or they want my credit card as security and asking it in very bad way give your card. When I asked why they answered just give you card. Why will I give. Management most check the Staff behaviour and apply some feedback for staff. it's how their staff behave it's not for hospitality industry. They might getting room book due to lower price. I'm Starting guest should get greeting not fighting and allocate the room within 5 minute like other hotels do.
◇投稿日 2017年7月13日◇
5.2
Mohamed エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
A lot of functions had issues”
the worst internet system I have used ever in 4 star hotel, it is down on daily base and you should issue ticket for access on each day. Gym only have few machines furthermore Gym and swimming pool always out of service on Fridays Air-conditioning barely cool the air at night Room service cleanness is not at the standard level which expected
◇投稿日 2017年4月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed オマーン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
Best location in Dubai”
Nice staff and helpful reception desk
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
2.4
manoj インド
カップル
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
No Privacy and Bad service”
I have book the hotel through agoda and when I go to hotel they took more 2 hour to allocate the room. Morning 10AM someone ring the door bell, till time i get down from bad. housekeeping staff open the door and he entered the room. It was really shocking that house keeping staff entering the room and which situation you are inside the room!!!! OMG Than after calling to reception one lady (Kaye) pickup the call and she answering its hotel policy if hotel staff put door bell and you not open the door they will enter directly in the room. I don't know what kind of policies they are following. Really terrible experience, entering in room and reception answer
◇投稿日 2017年3月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Yongeul サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
good to stay”
good to stay
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Pimpisa タイ
グループ
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Love the location and staff”
Centrally located. You can walk around the Main Street to the mall or supermarket. Staff is very kind and helpful. Definitely recommend everyone to stay here
◇投稿日 2017年1月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Emad ヨルダン
ビジネス
デラックス
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
Its a good hotel”
all over Its a good for me
◇投稿日 2017年1月24日◇
6.4
良い
NAVAS カタール
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
It's ok”
No more facilities.
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Very good”
When i stay i pay cash in hotel but still from my debit card agoda charge so i pay agoda and hotel how i will get money back please consider
◇投稿日 2016年12月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ayman エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Good
◇投稿日 2016年12月11日◇
6.8
良い
Essam エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good value for money”
Very good location and cooperative staff
◇投稿日 2016年12月8日◇
9.6
最高!
nilesh インド
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Good clean hotel,cooperative staff,value for money,great loction
◇投稿日 2016年11月26日◇
6.0
Essam エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good for 1 day stay”
Location is fine but no view
◇投稿日 2016年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
murtaza イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Room needs refebreshment ”
Okish
◇投稿日 2016年11月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MANA サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年7月 | 4泊滞在
Value for Money and good location for single”
Value for Money and good location for single
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
9.2
最高!
liang 中国
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年9月 | 6泊滞在
Highly Recommended”
Booked this hotel just 1.5 wks before my trip mainly bcos of its attractive price. It surprised me beyond my expectation, spacial, tidy and clean.(looks renovated just a few years and maintained well), no smell bcos of non-smoking room. The only drawbacks I can say are the air-condition too strong and low that can't be managed by its setter properly. Also no king/double bed can be given when checked-in but only two single bed combined. the mattress and pillow are not very comfortable too. But given 60 SGD per night including tax, it is worth of money after all.
◇投稿日 2016年10月10日◇
10.0
最高!
DEWITA インドネシア
グループ
デラックス
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
Staff very excelent....all perfect
◇投稿日 2016年9月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Mubarra イギリス
グループ
デラックス
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Great hotel..”
Great service, lovely hotel, great location..
◇投稿日 2016年7月25日◇
6.4
良い
Maria アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Dust everywhere”
we booked a room for 2 nights, the room we received was good for the price we paid. its just that it was obviously not clean for few days. You could tell it as it was very obvious.
◇投稿日 2016年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Essam エジプト
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money”
Good location and amazing staff performance
◇投稿日 2016年6月4日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Balenne フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
A/C not working”
The AC in our room stop working at 1am so we called the reception and was told that technician will come.they check but it took more time than expected.I called the reception again and told them if they cannot fix better transfer us to another room since we are really sleepy at that time.they did transfer us to a smaller room which is not acceptable, but since we do not have enough time to argue with it we just accepted.we hope that they can give more much attention with regards to this issue.other than that i can say that the staff are accommodating and efficient.
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Mohammad イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
nice nice nice”
i love there to stay
◇投稿日 2016年5月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice Hotel”
Close to the airport, cheap, clean
This was a nice stay. The AC worked well and the room was nice and clean. Its hard to get a taxi from this hotel but its close to places to eat. Not a bad place to stay.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
A nice hotel”
Close to food, comortable and clean
This was a nice stay. The water was hot, there are places to eat near by and its not too far from the airport. Its really hard to get a taxi from this location though and my sink had a problem with the water draining. The wifi logs you out often so you have to log back in and then the signal was not so great in the room.
◇投稿日 2015年11月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Ayman エジプト
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel friendly staff”
Staff, Location and room size
So nice to stay
◇投稿日 2015年11月4日◇
10.0
最高!
ni インドネシア
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
Best hotel”
The room,staff,the food
The room is big and hotel near to metro station and the staff are very friendly. I will definitely come back and recommend the hotel to my friend.thank you.
◇投稿日 2015年10月28日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Jonathan フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Location, value, parking
Two points for improvement - dont do swimming pool maintenance on weekends - cold water in the shower please.... Water is too hot
◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
6.7
良い
Jonathan フィリピン
グループ
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Budget”
Value Location and comfort
It was what i paid for
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
A Nice Quiet Hotel”
Good location, Clean, and Not expensive
Not a bad hotel at all. The rooms are very nice, clean, and comfortable. I will stay there again for sure. The only bad thing about this hotel is that its hard to get a taxi.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
A nice quiet hotel”
Not too far from everything, cheap, and comfy
A very nice hotel located just far enough away from all the night life but not too far. Plenty of places to eat near by, Its a bit hard to get a taxi from here though. The staff is very nice. I didn't try any of the food at the hotel. The room was a good size and very comfortable and clean. I don't really have any complaints.
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
2.3
MOHAMMED アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Very bad”
Irs was bad choices
◇投稿日 2015年9月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Amir パキスタン
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Good staying ”
Nice room and value of money
I enjoyed staying at this hotel
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
6.0
Ronaldo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
2 star”
Location
Water in the shower is always hot. Needs to deposit emirates ID which is not right. Room with scent of cigarette.
◇投稿日 2015年8月21日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Kar マレーシア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent for a hotel which is being rated 4 stars”
The Receptionist is friendly, well known about what being ask by the customers, overall room condition is satisfactory & it's location which is within walking distance to the Al Rigga Metro Stationl.
Satisfy with the value for money being offered.
◇投稿日 2015年8月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khurram パキスタン
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Good Hotel ...... Value For Money”
Location, Reception
Our Stay at this hotel was pretty Good. We stayed there for 4 Days. The Reception guy Mr. Jonathan was very helpful. Very Near To the Metro Station. Had A Great Time.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
9.3
最高!
Frantz アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Hotel”
Good location, great staff, and low cost
My stay at this hotel was pretty good. Its not so far from the airport and its close to everything. The staff was great to me and I got a really big room for really cheap. The only things I don't like is that sometimes is hard to get a taxi and you have to log back into the Wi-Fi again and again if you are not actively using it.
◇投稿日 2015年8月11日◇
5.0
saeed アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
the rooms should be more cleen and blancet chang”
the place
◇投稿日 2015年8月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Rizza フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
room..food..staff
Nice
◇投稿日 2015年7月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
MOHAMMAM サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年10月 | 3泊滞在
Very good location in Dera Down Town near metro st”
Location , acceptable any way
◇投稿日 2015年7月13日◇