いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド ハイアット ドバイ

非常に満足
クチコミ 366 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.9
宿泊者の92%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(366)クチコミ by Booking.com(4516)
8.9
非常に満足
クチコミ 366 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ9.3
施設・設備9.1
ロケーション8.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.2
サービス9.1
お得感8.4
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Deutsch
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
King Creek View
クラブ キング
グランド キング
グランド ツイン
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 312件
10.0
最高!
Arthita タイ
ビジネス
King Creek View
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
location”
good location
◇投稿日 2016年10月19日◇
10.0
最高!
faisal アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
Excenllenct hotel ”
Perfect
◇投稿日 2016年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Jennifer オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing to fault”
Service and facilities excellent. Third time I have stayed there and will return. Nothing negative to write about.
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ali セントクリストファー&ネイビス
ひとり旅
グランド キング
2016年9月 | 7泊滞在
Great stay”
Great stay
◇投稿日 2016年9月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Ovais パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド キング
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
One of the best places to stay in Dubai.”
Love staying here... the breakfast is amazing. The lobby - Huge.... Rooms - Big.... and very neat and clean, comfortable and cozy.
◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Diego イタリア
ビジネス
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent”
Excellent hotel in a convenient position for different destinations in Dubai area. The pool area is definitely of superior quality as well as the internal gardens.
◇投稿日 2016年9月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Ali セントクリストファー&ネイビス
ひとり旅
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Fabulous ”
The hotel take care about all small details those can let all the guest feel happy and spend fabulous staying.
◇投稿日 2016年9月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
michael イギリス
カップル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Good stay”
This was my second visit to this hotel the first being in 2006 Still very nice but is starting to look a little dated in areas
◇投稿日 2016年8月17日◇
5.2
Amanda イギリス
カップル
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Tired and needs refreshing.”
We had a Club room and were expecting catering floor with nibbles and tea, but the hours were restricted. No nibbles on hand buffet style, only tea and a biscuit, very poor show. An old hotel that needs a facelift there are better hotels out there, the location is lovely though, but cant go on that alone.
◇投稿日 2016年8月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Muhammad サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在
Great faciliies and pepple”
Great to be there with your family
◇投稿日 2016年8月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
クラブ キング
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent. Great place to stay ”
Very clean Staff was more than helpful to assist Restaurants were absolutely wonderful and curtious
◇投稿日 2016年8月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rashed アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
location is good”
big hotel and nice lobby the location was very good and good staff
◇投稿日 2016年7月30日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MOHAMMAD バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing environment in and around the lobby and the surrounding areas”
Very nice breakfast, amazing environment, Indoor and Outdoor pools with separate one for kids with slides makes the it really enjoying. There is a Kids club with lots of stuffs for their pass time. Altogether an amazing and wonderful stay.
◇投稿日 2016年7月27日◇
6.4
良い
cai アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在
Item shortage”
No brush.after order from house keeping.take little bit more time.
◇投稿日 2016年7月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Asad パキスタン
カップル
2016年7月 | 5泊滞在
Awesome stay”
Would recommend any day
◇投稿日 2016年7月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Marie イギリス
カップル
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Holiday”
Great holiday for couples
◇投稿日 2016年7月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Masanori 日本
ひとり旅
2016年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great!”
All facilities at the hotel were very nice and clean, and staff was very friendly. But I could not use the outside swimming pool due to its renovation as of June 2016.
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Kristina オーストラリア
カップル
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
Absolutely fabulous”
the hotel spa and gym facilities are one of the best i have seen and very luxurious.
◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chi 香港
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good experience”
Staffs are nice and helpful
◇投稿日 2016年6月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Adil オマーン
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
very nice hotel, keep up”
nil
◇投稿日 2016年5月30日◇
9.2
最高!
abdelilah ベルギー
ビジネス
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel with resort atmosphere ”
Conveniently located, good facilities. May get crowded at times. Helpful staff.
◇投稿日 2016年5月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
brian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Creek View
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
dsfgdf”
dfgd
◇投稿日 2016年5月22日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Pedram アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Fantastic but alittle far from everything
◇投稿日 2016年5月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Hamad アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Take more care of couples who are on honeymoon”
Everything was great except that I had mentioned I came there for my honeymoon in order to suprise my spouse and it was as if it was just a normal visit and nothing special
◇投稿日 2016年5月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Leyla ウズベキスタン
カップル
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
Wonderful ”
Expellent
◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Alistair シンガポール
ビジネス
グランド キング
2016年4月 | 6泊滞在
Great hotel”
The staff were very helpful, the room was great and the gym is also very good. The only slight downer was that the wifi went down for some of the time on one of the days I was there which was a bit annoying. Overall it was a good experience and I will stay there again next time I'm in town.
◇投稿日 2016年4月25日◇
9.6
最高!
SUNGKYUN 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic facility and good attitude ”
we stayed there for 2 days and all of hotel satisfied me and my family especilly , swiming pool is enough for children ,and good concern about safety . However, a few staff in restraunt or pool side were not good at English so some we had some trouble in communication . evne though , I will use again if i go dubai
◇投稿日 2016年4月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Frederick 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice”
We spent 2 nights here to explore Dubai city. The stay was very enjoyable. Staff was friendly and helpfull. Breakfast was exquisite and well prepared. The only complaint I have to mention is the shampoo and body wash that was given. It smells like the same product you would use to clean toilets and floors. They should really consider getting something with a better fragrance.
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Shaikh カナダ
カップル
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在
good”
accomodation, servicw, facilities
◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
9.7
最高!
David イギリス
カップル
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Hyatt standard”
location, restaurents pool
Great location near to airport and 10 min walk from train. Huge pool areaand loads of restaurents to choose from.
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ahlam オマーン
カップル
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
View quite
It was wow and relaxing place the staff was so friendly and helpful the restaurant was good
◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
9.0
最高!
CHEUNG 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在
Big room and comfortable ”
Good breakfast. Great facilities. Especially the heated swimming pools. There are totally 3 pools
◇投稿日 2015年12月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Geraldine クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel, staff and location”
service quality, confort and hotel facilities and surroundings
it was fantastic in every way, from the luxurious room and hotel facilities to the extremely kind and helpful attitude of the staff and many things to do in the hotel. Just sitting down in Andiamo having a great coffee was quite an experience with all the sounds of cascades and vegetation around. i loved my time there and will go back for sure.
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammad イギリス
グループ
2015年11月 | 4泊滞在
Wow good hotel”
Spa restaurants and staff
Very good hotel fab staff clean rooms But 20 mins from jumeriah beach so in quite location near Airport though. As a regular traveller I would highly recommend this hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年11月28日◇
9.0
最高!
peyman タイ
ビジネス
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Pezeshki experience”
listening, kind, courteous
Excellent, The management and staff were very efficient
◇投稿日 2015年10月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Brian イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年10月 | 8泊滞在
Great hotel”
Service, Hotel in general and room
Fantastic hotel. Service was great as expected in 5 star accomodation. 13 testurants to choose from and food we tried in a few was great.Room was enormous and the afternoon complimentary food and drink was brilliant. Staff could not do enough for you and pool was great.Looking to go back next year.
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Park 韓国
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
perfect hotel n perfect korean staff”
clean service kindly staff
perfect korean staff(guest relations jeong!!) very clean n comfortable room gooooooood
◇投稿日 2015年10月7日◇
9.3
最高!
EVELYN オーストラリア
カップル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent Hotel to stay in Dubai!”
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness/Comfort, Staff Performance, Food
We had a comfortable, great and wonderful stay in Dubai because of our accommodation we picked to stay at Grand Hyatt Dubai!
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Amber アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful hotel”
Decor, room size, ambience
Quiet stay. Very relaxed environment and extremely friendly staff. Will stay again
◇投稿日 2015年10月4日◇
10.0
最高!
SUKHOV ロシア
ビジネス
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
fantastic inside garden, lobby, swimming pool”
lobby, dining garden aria, pool
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年10月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Michele イギリス
カップル
2015年9月 | 15泊滞在
Excellent hotel wonderfully large pool area ”
Pool bedroom and breakfast
Good we didn't do much went to the movies out for dinner not cheap and if you want a bottle of wine impossible
◇投稿日 2015年10月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
anthony オーストラリア
カップル
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Stay.”
Nice pool.Great staff.Well located.
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were friendly especially the concierge. We spent 2 days doing a big bus tour which was great and there's a stop a 5 minute walk away.
◇投稿日 2015年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Pat オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
An oasis of loveliness”
Staff, location, value for money
A delight
◇投稿日 2015年9月26日◇
9.0
最高!
awni バーレーン
カップル
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Amazing place ”
The room was clean ,the breakfast delicious,the staff friendly
It was really good and I will book it again of course
◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
5.3
Haris パキスタン
ビジネス
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Great value for money”
quality of room, staff, and location.
◇投稿日 2015年8月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Chaudhry パキスタン
ビジネス
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
it's a nice hotel and well located and happening p”
location imbience services
My stay was very relaxing hotel services we're amazing located in a very nice area
◇投稿日 2015年8月30日◇
4.7
Jean-Yves フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 4泊滞在
Wouderfull Hotel”
Cleaness, Proffessionalism, Room size
We had a very nice stay the Grand Hyatt Dubai. Room was nice and spacious. Excellent house keeping. would recommend this hotel to others.
◇投稿日 2015年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Hadi アラブ首長国連邦
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
More than 5 stars ”
Lobby
The gardens, the 4 pools the looby the 13 restaurants and the huge bath room
◇投稿日 2015年8月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
karen クウェート
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年8月 | 5泊滞在
Will not go back”
Over all appearance of the hotel, the food, cleanliness
check in was quick, I got an upgrade which was greatly appreciated! The hotel was amazing. The room was immaculate. I loved the little details flowers, fruit bowl. BUT I would never go back for two reasons! 1. The clientele that goes there. 2. The pool. Maybe because I'm a westerner I cannot accept their behavior or their mentality. The pool was beautiful and clean but the lounge chairs if you were not first to use them they were dirty. In other hotels they will change the towels covering them. It was a real turn off. There was no dress code. Kids, big kids swimming in their under wear it was very inappropriate to see kids like 9 or ten especially girls in underpants and under shirts swimming. The life guards were not paying attention what so ever what was going on in the pool. First of all, it's mostly kids with their maids, they should be sitting in their lifeguard chairs not on the bridge. If there ever was an emergency it would take too much time for them to get down and into the water! Second of all it was disgusting to see them flirting or whatever with the Filipino maids, ignoring the pool! After this we did not go back to the pool. The next morning, I wanted to speak to the manager to give my complaints but the girl at the desk said the manager couldn't be found. If I had time I should try to look for the spa manager and report it to him. Since when in a 5 star hotel you cannot find a manager?in the restaurant a family I saw everyday with their maid had issues everyday and encouraged the maid to fill a back pack full of food. Nobody would say anything because they were afraid to have a problem with them because of their nationality! I have never seen things like this in any of the other 5 star hotels in Dubai!
◇投稿日 2015年8月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Muhammad パキスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
Centrally located ”
Location , price , spa
Fantastic
◇投稿日 2015年8月2日◇