いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランドハイアット福岡

グランドハイアット福岡 (Grand Hyatt Fukuoka)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 404 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.6
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(404)クチコミ by Booking.com(1590)
8.6
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 404 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.5
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.9
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (404)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 223件
8.8
非常に満足
Ryoko 日本
グループ
2ツインベッド
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在
全てにバランスが取れているホテル”
地下鉄からは若干遠いですが、商店街を通ればほぼ傘なしでアクセスできます。博多駅、天神共に軽い散歩程度の距離。バスも通っており、タクシーも常に待機しており、交通の便は良いです。 部屋は料金とバランスが取れた広さと設備を保っており、水周りも広々として清潔。 中洲という場所柄、夜〜早朝にかけて商売の女性を見かけますが、ホテルの指導があるのか「いかにも」な出立ではないので特に不快感はありません。
◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
MASAHARU タイ
ビジネス
1クイーンベッド
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
またとまります”
また!
◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
seiji 日本
ビジネス
1クイーンベッド
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
最高”
1泊しましたが、 中心エリアからも近くて最高でした。
◇投稿日 2018年11月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TAKASHI 日本
ビジネス
1クイーンベッド
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
ラブホテルみたいな雰囲気。従業員は素晴らしい。
◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MOTOHITO 日本
ビジネス
2ツインベッド
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
5つ星老舗ホテル”
どの駅からもアクセスがよくない点、かなり老朽化が進んでいる点がマイナス。お風呂に換気扇がなかったように思う。スタッフは洗練されており、素晴らしい。朝食ビュッフェは種類、味ともにたいへん満足のいくものでした。
◇投稿日 2018年2月1日◇
10.0
最高!
MASAHIRO 日本
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
立地、清潔感、対応全てよし!”
キャナルシティ博多が真横なので手ぶらでも全てがここで揃う。あえてのダメポイントは、キャナルシティ博多のイベントの音声が聞こえるから、賑やかが嫌いだと落ち着かないかも?! 素敵なホテルでした!
◇投稿日 2017年10月28日◇
10.0
最高!
MASAHARU 日本
ビジネス
1クイーンベッド
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
いいです”
また行きます
◇投稿日 2017年10月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Munetada 日本
ビジネス
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
福岡にはなかなか良いホテルがないですが、その中でもいいホテルです。”
立地がいい
博多駅と中洲の間にあり、立地は抜群だと感じました。仕事もその後のお酒のお付き合いが終わってからも快適に過ごせる立地だと思います。 また利用したいです。
◇投稿日 2011年11月11日◇
6.0
KATSUMI 日本
ビジネス
クラブルーム クイーンベッド
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
朝ご飯が他と比べクオリティ低いとかゆじました。 ビュッフェ形式で、スープ、ソース、他。空だらけ。 スタッフが気付き調理場に言うも遅し、「20分くらいかかりますが、、、」って何?7時に来た客、8時に来た客にも同じクオリティじゃないとダメでしょ!ましてや、グランドハイアットですよ! 皿がどこにあるのかわからない、氷はどこですか?氷はスタッフにお申し付け下さい。なんだそら。でした。笑
◇投稿日 2017年8月12日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YASUTO 日本
ひとり旅
1クイーンベッド
2017年7月 | 1泊滞在
Birthday”
チェックアウト時にフロントで「ご満足頂けましたでしょうか?」のひと声。 このホテルや他のホテルに於いて初めて受けたが、気持ちよく出発できます。
◇投稿日 2017年7月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
KUMI 日本
ひとり旅
1クイーンベッド
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
ロビーには椅子が3脚ほどしかなかったです。HYATTグループですが高級感は、ありません。
◇投稿日 2016年6月7日◇
9.6
最高!
YASUHIRO 日本
カップル
クラブルーム クイーンベッド
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
サービスについて”
ワイングラスとオープナーを貸していただいた。丁寧に対応してもらった。
◇投稿日 2017年9月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
masami 日本
グループ
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
室内”
ベッドの快適さ  スタッフの対応  清潔感
早めのチェックインにも快く対応していただけて助かりました。
◇投稿日 2015年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KENICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
立地は間違いなし”
立地、空間、隣接施設
予約した部屋と違う部屋をチェックイン後にリクエストしたにも関わらず 瞬時に対応いただき快適な福岡旅行になりまいした。 ホテルのとなりにある施設も正月セールもあり楽しめました。 ラーメン共和国があるのも便利でした。
◇投稿日 2015年1月7日◇
9.7
最高!
hatumi 日本
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
さすが、5つ★のホテルでした。”
部屋が、快適です。
なにも、ゆうことなし!宿泊は、一人でしたが、家族とも、部屋で、くつろぐことできて、最高でした。カクテルとても、おいしかったけど、値段が、高い!安くて、 円します。飲むなら、外の、カクテルバーが、おすすめです。今回で、このホテルの利用は、4回目です。また、利用します。
◇投稿日 2012年6月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TAKASHI 日本
ビジネス
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
ベストなホテルです。”
スタッフサービス・設備の清潔感・立地
今回は出張での滞在でした。仕事の面でもまた夜の面でも中州まで非常に近くて立地は最高でした。 またホテルのサービスに関しましても、スタッフ・部屋の設備や清潔感も申し分ありませんでした。 また福岡出張の際はここを利用します。
◇投稿日 2011年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
toshisato 日本
ビジネス
2011年2月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”
ゆったりと、高級感のあふれたホテルでした
各スタッフの対応が適切であり、行過ぎたサービスが無くまことに落ち着いて滞在が出来ました。ゆったりとした作りになっており、気持ちが和らげて過すことが出来ました。
◇投稿日 2011年3月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
takanobu 日本
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
快適”
広い、清潔、静か、丁寧
◇投稿日 2013年7月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chieko 日本
ビジネス
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーション、調度品は良いけど、部屋が狭いのと、外の物音、上層階の物音が酷く、壁が薄いと感じた。”
親切なスタッフさん。ロケーション。食事や買い物に便利。
廊下で外国人のお客様らしき方々が大声で話しているのが部屋の中で聞こえたりしたのが、残念でした。スポーツジムは良かったです。
◇投稿日 2011年7月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Taishi 日本
カップル
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
平均的にサービス及び環境が良い”
部屋の内装、及びロケーション
どのスタッフも一定した良いサービスであり、ロケーションが良く、ビジネスでもプライベートでも利用価値が高い。
◇投稿日 2011年5月18日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Taishi 日本
カップル
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
サービスのみならすロケーションも良い。”
部屋の広さと、ロケーションが良い。
どのスタッフのサービスが良く、ロケーションも良く、ビジネスもプライベートでも利用価値が高い。バスルームも十分なスペース。
◇投稿日 2011年5月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Sondang インドネシア
ビジネス
1クイーンベッド
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nothing beats the hotel's perfection.”
Nothing beats the hotel's perfection. The location is awesome. Easy to reach. It is in the downtown area.. The staff are friendly and nice. The service is amazing. I would stay at this hotel again. The room is neat and clean. Great design of the room.
◇投稿日 2018年11月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Cynthia アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1クイーンベッド
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great location!”
This was a perfect location! Room was large, view into Canal City was a pleasant surprise. It did smell a bit of smoke (despite reserving a non-smoking room) but the in-room air cleaner took care of it. Best bathroom I've ever seen, huge shower and deep soaking tub.
◇投稿日 2018年10月11日◇
6.8
良い
Regina シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 2ツインベッド
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel but expected more”
Nice hotel in good location. Expected more though from a Grand Hyatt. No concierge to bring our bags up to our room when we arrived. Had to pay for breakfast for our son even though we indicate in our booking there were three of us. Had to join our beds together to make a large one and the next day they separated it! Location in Canal City can be noisy because of the fountain show that runs til 9pm. But if you like crowds, then it’s the place for you. Not a bad stay but I got better value and service at a local hotel chain.
◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
9.2
最高!
sathien タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 2ツインベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
2nd time here and better”
we came back here for the 2nd time, and it was better. we made sure we choose the non smoking floor. We booked a more pricey deluxed room which was nice and spacious but more expensive and i think not worth it. the first time, we stayed in a normal room, which was smaller but had all you needed, and actually we didn't need the extra space as we only stayed 1 night and catching the place the next morning. the close proximity to the canal city mall was excellent. There are ample places to eat around this hotel. Would recommend this hotel. i would stay in this hotel again but book normal standard room which by teh way can fit 3 beds (if you are three person traveling)
◇投稿日 2018年4月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
sathien タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 2ツインベッド
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
great hotel but beware of non smoking room”
if you are non smoker , make sure you book the NON smoking room, and if book through agoda or third party agent, need to specify NON smoking, otherwise hotel will put you on smoking floor. I would give this hotel 5 stars but for the smell and the wifi which didn't always work. But other than this, everything was perfect. The service was great. the hotel is great location. Plenty of eating options. Easy to get a cab anywhere. Breakfast buffet is excellent. If you don't want buffet, you can buy break and coffee in the small coffee shop in front of the restaurant. I would stay here again
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Puay シンガポール
カップル
2ツインベッド
2018年1月 | 7泊滞在
14-21 Jan 2018. Happy!”
Glad I chose to stay at Grand Hyatt. Room & toilet was big. Location really good. 15min walk to Hakata Station. 10min walk to Tenjin Station. We had a very good lady concierge during our stay. Spoke very good English. Was able to direct us clearly in our destination. Good 24hr udon joint just few min away. Good unagi restaurant ard 5-8min walk. In fact we walked everywhere using google as weather was really good. Although hotel looks tired. Loved their bathroom space & shower pressure was very good which is important to us when we are away. Will definitely stay here again!
◇投稿日 2018年1月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Boon マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブ ツインルーム
2018年1月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Great location,great staff,breakfast and food in club floor is just so so,the Japanese restaurant is the last restaurant you want to go,rib off with a bowl of ikura Don for 3500yen for my 3 year old son,food qualify is so common,food quality is very common..not worth the money especially 10000 yen of kaiseiky set dinner..
◇投稿日 2018年1月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Albert フィリピン
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2018年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great location! Great service!!”
Room AC was just not working properly. Had to call housekeeping to have it fixed twice during my stay. But they responded quickly to resolve issue. Will definitley come back.
◇投稿日 2018年11月7日◇
9.6
最高!
Amorn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1クイーンベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel”
I stayed here with 8 years old son and we love it. Close to Canal city and we can have dinner at Ichiran Ramen inside Canal city. The room is nice and clean, and parking lot is easy to access too. Will come back again.
◇投稿日 2017年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Pavit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel with a Shopping mall”
Shopping mall, numerous good restaurants and very clean and nice facilities.
We had a great stay at the hotel, we've booked this hotel as the last hotel on our trip before we fly out the next day. The room is super spacious after having lived in business hotels for the past 4 nights at local hotel chains. The added convenience of the shopping mall is also a plus. Food around the vicinity of the hotel is great, although we didn't eat in the hotel, because there were so many other choices. There is a game arcade on the top floor of the shopping mall next to the cineplex. We walked out of the hotel towards the walking street and found a great BBQ eel rice shop by the canal. You can try the ramen stadium on the top floor of the shopping mall. Had a great time!
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Francis カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1クイーンベッド
2018年4月 | 5泊滞在
Good but could have been great”
Not great value but overall a good hotel, excellent location, great service, cleanliness, etc. We paid close to usd300 a night so what we got was OK for what we paid. Room size was average. We were quite surprised and extremely disappointed that there was a usd20 charge to use the pool. We decided to take a pass - would not recommend for this reason alone. If you don't care about the pool, then location was excellent, parking was convenient but it isn't cheap. value was OK at best.
◇投稿日 2018年5月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Lauren オーストラリア
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2018年1月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Totally recommend, attentive staff, MASSIVE rooms for Japanese standards, it was a great one night stop on our trip. Has a cute little cafe/bakery in the hotel itself where we grabbed cakes and breakfast snacks.
◇投稿日 2018年1月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Cham シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1クイーンベッド
2018年2月 | 1泊滞在
Is Grand Hyatt.”
Well, is Grand Hyatt. It lives up to it's name.
◇投稿日 2018年3月1日◇
9.6
最高!
DICKIE シンガポール
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2017年11月 | 3泊滞在
Wonderful Stay”
Staff were professional, helpful and effective, especially Concierge Services. Rooms were clean, bathroom was spacious and the location great, easy to travel out and next to a big mall with good eating and shopping choices.
◇投稿日 2017年11月30日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lim シンガポール
カップル
Queen Bedroom 26 to 30 Sq M
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Exceptional service by staff. Concierge staff Ms Momoe made dinner reservation and followed up with emails and restaurant address. Location next to Canal City good but distance of about 10/15 mins walk to trains not very convenient if you’re loaded with shopping. Rooms are a little tired for a Grand Hyatt branding.
◇投稿日 2017年10月12日◇
9.6
最高!
Erin 韓国
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2017年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice stay”
The Hyatt is very clean, friendly, great location, and the staff is great. And most of all, the rooms are nice and big compared to Japan standards. Compared to big city Grant Hyatt standards, it's a bit underwhelming. But overall, it's a great hotel in a great location.
◇投稿日 2017年6月22日◇
9.6
最高!
Jingyeong 韓国
ひとり旅
1クイーンベッド
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
it was so nice location for shoppers!”
Grand Hyatt Fukuoka was so comfortabla and tidy. Also the location was closed to Nakasu and Kushida Shrine by walk about 5~10 min.It is good for going to cherry blossom viewing at Kushida Shrine in the early moring. Go for it and make great memories in Fukuoka with Grand Hyatt
◇投稿日 2017年3月11日◇
6.7
良い
tet シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
all are ok except the service given by the staff”
near shopping area, a lot of eatery and buses to attraction
Well,the room is nice but the staff performance is not up to expectation. My room was very warm as if there is no aircon even we switch to high fan and temp at 18 degree which is the lowest that it can be adjusted. Feedback to staff in the middle of the night (1.30am) as we woke up sweating. The staff did attend to us but he said that all the rooms are the same. In this case , why are we paying Grand Deluxe Twin which cost us S$500+ a nite to stay in such condition!! With some heated conversation, the staff finally agreed to ask the technician to make look into the matter.
◇投稿日 2015年6月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
chu 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
close to shopping mall”
it is located next to the Canal City Shopping Mall with plentiful of shops and restaurants. It is also not too far away from two major station; Hakata and Tenjin, The staff can speak English.
The stay was as a whole comfort and good. However, the instruction for the room lighting was not clear. It took some time to find that the light could be turn brighter by hitting the button repeatedly. It would be better if there were instruction how to use them.
◇投稿日 2014年8月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Shuichi 日本
カップル
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Convenient yet reasonable.”
Within walking distance of Hakata and Tenjin Station, near various yatai and restaurant areas and is directly connected to the Canal City shopping center.
The room that we stayed in was a Grand Queen room and it was terrific! The room was very clean and had a nice view of the Canal City shopping mall. The thing that stood out the most was the very spacious bathroom. Its very luxurious build really made it easy for us to relax.
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Noel 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, good service”
Attentive Staff, clean & comfortable room, next to Canal City Shopping Centre
Enjoyable stay! Wi-fi in lobby only. Staffs at front desk, bars, concierge are polite. The big Shopping Centre - Canal City, is next to the hotel, a lot of shops & restaurants (Japanese soup noodle). Definitely will come again.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Noel 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location, great service”
Clean room and good size of bathroom, convenient to shopping mall, good service staff
We had an enjoyable stay at Grand Hyatt Fukuoka. The attentive staff arranged 2 rooms for our family opposite, without any special request; and also late check out without any surcharge. Great location next to Canal City: delicious Ramen; big shopping mall, super convenient. We took taxi going to airport, about 20min. and less than Jpn2,000 yen. Disadvantage: wi-fi available at lobby only. Will come again next time.
◇投稿日 2013年4月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Matthew アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 6泊滞在
Great Location, Excellent Service”
Close to Canal City and rest of Fukuoka
Our stay was great. The service is truly world class and everyone was very polite. No problems and we would definitely stay here again. The rooms were very clean and good size for Japan. We didn't eat there, as the Mall is only a walkway away.
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Hence インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel next to the Canal City shopping mall”
Lovely rooms with great view
Great hotel with clean, nicely decorated room with amazing view. Just a walk away from Canal City shopping complex. The staffs are helpful and very attentive. Too bad wi fi only accessable at the lobby as any other hotels in Japan. Overall, highly recommended.
◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Hence インドネシア
ビジネス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel close to entertainment complex”
Cozy bed for the night rest after whole day activity
After travelling through Japan where most of the staff doesnt really speak english, its great to be attended by the hotel staffs whom i can communicate with. Cozy bed and great view from the room's window.
◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Kanokvipa
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
Best room, great breakfast!”
Everything you'd expect of the Grand Hyatt. It's good to have the quality rooms as I was traveling with my aged parents. They have been able to provide rooms per our request.
we had a great room to relax in after a day's trip, be it out of town by shinkansen/ van or just downtown shopping. the adjacent canel city ensure we have a place for last minutes shopping and a great dinner selection, including the famous hakata ramen! the hotel held our rooms and luggages after a two days' trip to nagasaki. very good english spoken at this hotel.
◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Jukka フィンランド
カップル
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent hotel with super service”
Very good location for city visitor
min. 50 wordsWe had excellent four days stay in the hotel. Wellcoming was very friendly and front desk was efficient.The personnell was helpful in every occasion with good english and knowlege of the Citys attractions. The room was spacious and extreamly clean. Housekeeping was first class. Room had big bathroom with everything needed. Especially we appreciated the hotwater pot with coffee available. All and all we can recommend this hotel to most demanding visitors.
◇投稿日 2011年5月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Karen シンガポール
ひとり旅
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
Fantastic Room, Fantastic service”
Great room, extremely helpful service staff
very welcome and treated like vip. service staff are all very patient and have great smile. very courteous. hotel is very near to canal city which is a very big shopping mall. 15 mins walk to daimaru. very well located.
◇投稿日 2011年3月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Amanda アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Service & Nice Rooms”
Great Location, next to a mall and only 15 minutes from the airport
i was impressed to find that the size of the rooms were not small compared to another hotel that i had stayed at in the same area. the room was very nice and modern, nicely decorated. it is adjacent to the canal city shopping mall which made it very convenient to restaurants and shopping. this was just an overnight stay for me. i was flying out the next morning and since it was only a 15 minute taxi ride to the airport, i decided to stay here. i would definitely stay here again.
◇投稿日 2011年1月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Pui 香港
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
PY Chan from Hong Kong”
Very helpful and polite staff. Excellent service. Great location. Comfortable room and big bath room. Absolutely will come back next time.
◇投稿日 2018年7月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tuppadit タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ツインベッド
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Good hotel with shopping place”
But not near subway!
◇投稿日 2018年4月23日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Gonzalo フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
グランド ツインルーム
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel ”
My only issue with the hotel was the fact that it was kinda hot in the room. 21 degrees
◇投稿日 2018年3月31日◇
9.6
最高!
Amorn タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ツインベッド
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great 5 stars hotel”
The room is nice and clean located in the best location near Canal city and shopping mall. Will come back again.
◇投稿日 2017年10月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Jit シンガポール
カップル
Twin Room 31 to 35 Sq M
2017年10月 | 2泊滞在
Good Service”
Good service staff, clean room & large bath room size. The Hotel is just in Canal City Shopping Complex, there are so many Choices of eatery there , but a walking distance to Train Station.
◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Sapphaphet タイ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス 2ツインベッド
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在
Hyatt hightest standard”
As good as you expect from a Hyatt hotel
◇投稿日 2017年10月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
shinyoung 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1クイーンベッド
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Room / bed size - too small.
◇投稿日 2017年6月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
KIT 香港
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2016年3月 | 2泊滞在
very nice and convenient. will come again”
good
◇投稿日 2016年12月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Cheok マカオ
グループ
1クイーンベッド
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在
Good experience and great staff ”
Their staffs are very helpful!!
◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHI 香港
グループ
クラブ ツインルーム
2016年9月 | 4泊滞在
comfortable hotel ”
hotel just located at Canal City, convenient to shopping and restaurants. 100yen shuttle bus to and from Hakata station.
◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YEE 香港
カップル
キングルーム
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
Just ok”
Ok
◇投稿日 2016年9月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Vera 香港
カップル
1クイーンベッド
2016年7月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel”
Great hotel with good location!
◇投稿日 2016年7月6日◇
10.0
最高!
WEI マレーシア
カップル
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
pleasant stay”
Good location, spacious rooms, great staffs
Staffs were accommodating and polite, great location
◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hang 香港
カップル
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
very convenient. lots of buses.”
Nice food. lots of restaurants.
Very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年4月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Vera 香港
カップル
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Great choice in Fukuoka”
Nice ambiance, good service and great location
its wonderful and so close to all attractions & shopping area.
◇投稿日 2015年4月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
soo 韓国
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
fukuoka grand hyatt”
location room condition
the location is great compared to other hotels in fukuoka. Room is smaller than the pictures posted but bigger than other hotels in Japan. Will visit again if I have to visit Fukuoka again.
◇投稿日 2014年9月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Juliani インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great”
Nice 5-star hotel room, room is quite small but spacious bathroom
◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Hanjo 韓国
カップル
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
A hotel with great location and perfectly clean”
location, clean, location
◇投稿日 2013年4月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Evelyn シンガポール
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel..”
Restaurants and shopping all under one roof
friendly staff,good locations with everything under one roof..will definitely still there again.
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇
9.7
最高!
Evelyn シンガポール
カップル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
great location”
shopping paradise
restaurants and shopping all under one roof. good location with friendly staff..will definitely stay there again.
◇投稿日 2013年1月24日◇