いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド メルキュール プーケット パトン

グランド メルキュール プーケット パトン (Grand Mercure Phuket Patong)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 807 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of グランド メルキュール プーケット パトン (Grand Mercure Phuket Patong)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(807)クチコミ by Booking.com(617)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.4
お得感8.0
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (807)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 660件
8.3
非常に満足
SHIMPEI 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在

新しいホテルでとてもきれい。立地もまずまず。”

今年オープンしただけあってとてもきれいです。立地はビーチやジャンクセイロンまで徒歩10分県内とまずまず便利な上、夜中は静かに過ごせました。ホテルスタッフの対応は皆感じ良く、良い人材の採用をしているなと思いました。

オープン後既に半年以上は経っているので(だいぶ問題は解消されているだろうと)今回予約。どなたかのレビューにあるとおり部屋は少し狭めですが最近の新築ホテルではこんなもんでしょう。プールは画像ではまずまず広く見えますが、1階部屋専用部がかなりあり、2階以上の宿泊客が利用できるのは猫の額のような小ささでした。朝食は種類も豊富で味は特筆すべきものはありませんが平均点以上のものかと思います。しかしながらホテルスタッフの対応は素晴らしいものでした。良い人材の採用と良い教育がされていると思いました。始めてのプーケット、夜の繁華街に興味のない私達にとっては良い滞在先でした。

◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
9.6
最高!
Junji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

子どもと一緒に”

プールアクセスの部屋だったので、子どもはとっても楽しんでました。 プールサイドの場所取りもいらないのでママにも好評!

◇投稿日 2019年1月1日◇
2.8
Hisayuki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年2月 | 2泊滞在

5つ星の割に、、コスパ悪し”

5つ星ホテルとの事で期待していましたが、大変がっかりしました。まずホテルに到着したら、スタッフが誰もおらず、荷物を自分で運びチェックインしました。ホテルの入り口が数段階段になっているので、少し大変でした。一番嫌だったのが、水回りが臭かったの嫌でした。排水溝の匂い?不快でした。部屋に氷を頼んでも持って来てくれなかったり、、、 唯一良かったのは朝食です!!フレッシュジュースを作ってくれたり、どれも美味しかったです!

◇投稿日 2019年2月10日◇
7.7
すごく良い
KENTA 日本
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

プールアクセスの部屋は注意”

立地条件、プールの広さ、ジム

年末年始に、 Deluxe pool access Roomに2泊しました。プールアクセスの部屋ですので、当たり前なのですが、思っている以上に部屋の前を人が泳いでいきます。部屋は見えないようにしてくれていますが、プール側のとびらを閉めていても声は聞こえます。真夜中に騒がれると言うことはありませんが、隣のかたが部屋の前のプールサイドで騒ぐ声は丸聞こえです。パトンビーチ、パトンビーチの繁華街、ショッピングモールへのアクセスは抜群なので、ホテルでゆっくりという選択肢は捨て、外で時間を過ごすようにした方が滞在を満喫できると思います。部屋はよくあるデラックスレベルの部屋。清潔ですし、価格に見合ったレベルだと思います。

◇投稿日 2015年7月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
MASARU 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

綺麗です”

築4ヶ月で綺麗なリゾートホテルだけど....

出来て4カ月な綺麗なリゾートホテルです。スタッフもきちっとしたフレンドリーさが有り、お願いした事はテキパキとしてくれます。場所も悪くは無く、目の前にはシーフードレストランやBARが沢山ありますし、メインロードにもすぐ行けます。ただし、海までは歩いて行くには億劫な人には嫌な距離が有ります。目の前の道をバイクタクシーが走っているので、捕まえれば100バーツ(約300円)で行けます。ホテル自体、この値段を出してまた泊まるかと言うと「無い」です。いかんせん部屋が狭い!日本のビジネスホテルに毛が生えた位です(笑)プーケットのパトンビーチには沢山のホテルが有るので別を探します。言っておきますが良いホテルですよ。

◇投稿日 2014年8月15日◇
9.3
最高!
naomi 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

オープン直後のホテル。良かったです。”

朝食、プール、清潔

オープン1か月後くらいに滞在しました。すべての部屋がプールビューらしく、1階の部屋からは直接プールにアクセスできとても快適です。まだ工事中の部屋もあり割と閑散としていてプールにも常に2~3組の客しかいなかったので人目を気にせずのんびり楽しめました。スタッフもいつも笑顔でした。朝食は1日だけ付けましたが(490バーツ位?)量も豊富でおいしかったです。。 ジャンクセイロンまでは徒歩10~15分位と中心地からは少し離れていましたがホテルの前にはレストランやバー、ファミリーマート等があり食事には困りません。パトンビーチまでは5分位です。空港からはミニバスで180バーツ、帰りはホテルを出て隣にあるオプショナルツアーの会社より頼み200バーツのミニバスで空港まで行けました。オープン直後だから安値で泊まれたのかもしれませんが、値段の割にはとても良かったです。

◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
9.0
最高!
KENZABURO 日本
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在

快適でスタッフの対応も良い”

清潔、スタッフの対応、便利

新築ホテルで心配だったが、慣れないなかでスタッフが皆、親切で対応がよく快適な宿泊ができた。 午前中にホテルに着いてしまい部屋の準備ができていなかったが、疲れていることを察してくれ空き部屋を休憩用に使わせてくれた。 予約していた部屋の景色が悪く交換を申し入れたところ、快く景色の良い上の階に変更してくれた。 すれ違うスタッフはみんな笑顔で挨拶してくれ、滞在中は快適に過ごせた。 バングラ通りまでやや遠いが、充分歩ける距離で便利。 残念だったのはアゴダからの予約では朝食込みのプランが無く食べれないのかと聞いたら、食べれないと返答があったが、最後にチェックアウトの時、朝食代がとられなかったので確認したら、朝食は込みの扱いですとの返答。自腹だと思って1食しか食べなかったが、コミのプランなら教えてもらいたかった。 残念なのはそれぐらいで、あとは完璧。

◇投稿日 2014年4月24日◇
9.6
最高!
SAYURI 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

大満足でした”

ロケーションがよく、部屋が清潔で、食事が美味しく、スタッフの感じがよく、大満足でした。

◇投稿日 2018年12月30日◇
9.2
最高!
Misato 日本
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

リーズナブルな価格で宿泊されたい方にお勧め”

値段が安く、立地も良く、清潔で、スタッフがとても親切です。

◇投稿日 2018年11月27日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Masafumi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(1キングベッド)
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

プールがでかい”

1階に泊まるとダイレクトにプールに出れて気持ちよさそうですが、自分は3階だったんでプールには入りませんでした。

◇投稿日 2016年5月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Masahiro 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年7月 | 7泊滞在

おすすめできます。”

繁華街に近いにもかかわらず部屋は静か。朝食もデリのお店の味も美味しい。Fanta Seaやタクシーの予約を頼んだ時も親切で、部屋も清潔と満足でした。

◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MASUE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(1キングベッド)
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在

ロビーが混んでいます”

周りに食べるところやコンビニもある。 バスタブが付いている。 フロントの方が親切でした。

プールは思ったほど広くはなかったですが、充分子どもたちと楽しめました。お部屋もきれいでしたが、なぜかエアコンの設定温度を上げても24度から上には上がらなかったので寒かったです。チェックアウトをした後に石鹸と石鹸ケースを忘れたことに気づき数時間後に取りに戻ったのですが、「ない」とのことでした。5スターなので忘れ物はとってあると思い、ホテルへ行ったのですが長いこと待たされてなかったのが残念でした。フロントはいつも混んでいて大体待ちます。

◇投稿日 2016年1月5日◇
4.7
Tomoo 日本
カップル
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2015年12月 | 4泊滞在

イマイチですね…”

アコーグループのプラチナ会員です。 これまでにプーケットのノボテルとクラビ及びバリのソフィテルに泊まりました。 これまでで最低のサービス及び対応でした。 従業員にはほとんど笑顔も挨拶もありません。 部屋の花飾りやタオルアートも無く、プラチナ会員らしいもてなしは特に感じませんでした。 他の方も書かれてますが、とにかく水回りの設計が最悪で、 シャワーを使うと必ず洗面とトイレが水浸しになります。 以前の方のコメントは使い方の問題かな?と思ってましたが、 どのように使っても水浸しになります。 乾季に入って非常に忙しかったのでしょう。フロントの対応も大変雑に感じました。 若干の人種差別も感じますね…同じ事を欧米人がやっても注意されませんが、中国人はすごい剣幕で怒られていました。 まぁ一度イマイチに感じると何もかもがイマイチになるだけかもしれませんが…。 格別に酷い訳ではなく、プラチナ会員として満足できなかっただけなので、 ホテル自体を否定はしませんが、2度とは泊まりません。

◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TAGAMI 日本
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

少し広すぎかな~”

適度な料金。接客対応良し。ロビ-解放感あり。

深夜便での到着でしたので寝るだけ滞在で利用。客室が多いので部屋からロビ-やレストランを往復するのに疲れるくらい広いです。プ-ルには入りませんでしたが、写真で見るほど豪華さはなかった。ホテルの対応は良かったですよ!!

◇投稿日 2014年10月19日◇
9.6
最高!
fukuda 日本
グループ
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在

ジャンセイロンにも近く、うるさいバングラ通りかは離れていて静かで良かったです。”

ジャンセイロンに近く、うるさいバングラ通りから離れていたので静かで良かったです。近くに、レストランもあり便利な立地でした。 ホテルが新しいのも、綺麗で過ごしやすかったです。

◇投稿日 2016年9月23日◇
9.3
最高!
HITOSHI フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア(1キングベッド)
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

非常に良いホテルでした”

・プール付きのヴィラに宿泊しました。ホテルも非常にきれいでブッフェスタイルの食事も満足できるものでした。ロケーションも良くPATONGの海外まで歩いて10分弱
◇投稿日 2015年10月6日◇
9.3
最高!
NISHINO 日本
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good”

プールBAR、綺麗で安い、ロケーション

大きいホテルで安心、分かりやすい、親切なスタッフ。 繁華街やショッピングモール、プール、海にもアクセスしやすくて良かった。 清潔で綺麗。

◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
9.3
最高!
ikumi 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

サービスがとてもよい”

サービス

ハネムーンで行くことを事前に伝えていました。 ホテル側から到着後しばらくするとサプライズのケーキを運んできてくれました。 英語があまりわからないのとがわかると身振り手振りはもちろん、 一つ一つ手にとって教えてくれました。 とても清潔感のあるホテルで プールは特に綺麗でした また行きたいと思います

◇投稿日 2015年5月21日◇
9.0
最高!
KENZABURO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在

大変良い”

スタッフのホスピタリティー、立地、清潔感

大変良い。 特にスタッフのホスピタリティーが高く滞在中の不便や困りごとを何でも解決してくれた。 立地もバングラー通りから少々離れているが歩ける距離で、離れている分、静かで快適。 エントランスから開放感満点で外から帰る度にロビーエントランスでゆっくり一休み。 過度な期待をしなければ、自由に大変くつろげるホテル。

◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Shunsuke 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

快適”

利便、綺麗、割安

パトンビーチに徒歩圏で、そばにマッサージやタイ料理店も揃っており、充分。 この価格で十分のホテルサービス、朝食、綺麗さ。

◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
JUN 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在

開放感のあるプールが快適なホテル”

プール フィットネス設備 スタッフの対応

雨季で雨ばっかりでしたがジム設備とプールで楽しめました。周りのショッピングゲート内の食堂が結構おいしかったです。

◇投稿日 2014年10月22日◇
9.3
最高!
HAYAO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

又、泊まりたい!!”

清潔、コスト、豪華

プーケットには何度も行って色々なホテルに泊まっていますが、 その中でもこのホテルは最高でした。 この価格にしてはすごいお得感がありました。 ホテルのまわりには清潔なマッサージ屋さんも沢山あります。

◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
6.8
良い
Naoya ミャンマー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

部屋の掃除が…”

テーブルの上に台拭きが放置されていたり、バスローブが交換されず置きっ放しになっていて、総じて3度目の依頼で持ってきてもらえるなど、ハウスキーピングのさらなる改善があればもっと快適になると思います。その他は、場所は快適に過ごせるところだし、コンシェルジュのスタッフなども愛想よく話しかけてくれるなど好印象でした。

◇投稿日 2016年8月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Masahiro 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

可もなく不可もなし”

近くにレストランあり、ビーチまで徒歩圏内、綺麗

新しいホテルのため、設備自体は綺麗だったがファシリティーはイマイチ。 部屋も狭く、サービスアパートのような感じ。 スタッフの態度は悪くはないが、 総じて五つ星クオリティではないと感じた。

◇投稿日 2016年2月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Seiichiro 日本
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

繁華街からほどよい距離感”

-プールがよかった -アクティビティも選択肢たくさんでよかった -フロントが南国

ちょっと夜はうるさかったけどグッドでした

◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
4.3
imi 日本
カップル
デラックス ツインベッド(プールアクセス可)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

カビ臭い”

5つ星とは思えません

◇投稿日 2015年5月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
RENA 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在

思ってたより。。。”

朝食ブュッフェは種類が豊富で良かった

2歳児を連れて行ったが予約時プールサイドの部屋を予約したつもりだったけど二階でチェックインに時間もかかった。 朝食ブュッフェは種類が豊富で良かったが子供用のスプーンとフォークとか置いといてもらえると助かると思った。 兎にも角にも蚊の多さに参った。。。

◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
EDAMATSU 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在

同じ値段ならもっといいところがありそう”

清潔、プールが綺麗
◇投稿日 2015年1月9日◇
3.3
sato 日本
グループ
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

外観のみ綺麗”

プール以外は、ベッドダニだらけ。
◇投稿日 2015年1月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
suzuki 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在

良かったです。”

シャワールームを使わせてくれた。つたない英語を理解しようとしてくれた。タクシーの手配など要望にスムーズに対応してくれた。
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kathy オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年2月 | 3泊滞在

Not as great as we thought it should be”

The resort is not within walking distance to the main road and the main/biggest shopping centre, at least not for old people. Our room was 5mins walking around to the lift. There was a very nice and clean massage place next to the resort with good price. There were free shuttle rides from the resort to the main attractions such as nearby beaches and shopping centres but it was only one way.

◇投稿日 2019年4月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kheem イギリス
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

Hotel with nice Spa”

Reception area: open air-too hot! Room allocated: too far away from facilities for my mother with mobility issues. Staff tried to reallocate- not possible as fully booked. 2 issues with room: attended to promptly. Nice comfortable room: good house keeping services. Good breakfast selection. Great Spa experience. Sun lounge area: not great. Swimming pool: too small & crowded. Hotel allowed huge inflatables for kids: ridiculous for small pool!! Good location to night food market OTOP. Easy walk to beach: dirty sea at Patong Beach. Crowded beach at parts.

◇投稿日 2019年4月29日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Louise オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

Phuket 2019”

Very impressed with the entrance to the hotel - "very grand". Spacious, super clean. Service from staff was great. Happy with our room, the shower was really good. Buffet breakfast was good, a great selection. Centrally located. A short walk to Otop market, Hardrock Cafe, and not too far from the beach. The only con was the pool was quite small.

◇投稿日 2019年2月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Lim シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

Wonderful Stay”

There were many wonderful things about Grand Mercure but the star was the staff. They were attentive and recognises us, never failing to ask about our stay. They also prepared a little surprise for us on our anniversary. Wow! The location is good and quiet, with eateries, massages and all you'll need nearby. The breakfast was great and food was very nice, I like that you will never feel that the restaurant is crowded despite being high season. The pool was nice, gym was great with well maintained equipment, surrounding was quiet, and wifi was fast! All in all a great stay!

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Mark オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2019年3月 | 14泊滞在

Best hotel we have stayed in Patong”

Warm welcome to hotel, room with pool access was great. Room comfortable, but bed hard, so you can ask for topper. Even you bed pulled down at night service. Breakfast is the best I have seen/enjoyed at any hotel, caters for everyone's taste. Even freshly squeezed juice and pancake station. Pool bar with happy hour every afternoon. Childcare facilities, bar, cafe, and good gym. Across road market and bars. Close to lots of good restaurants and 10 minute walk to Jungceylon. Would highly recommend this hotel to suit any traveller.

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
10.0
最高!
David マレーシア
カップル
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Pool access Room - Fantastic Stay”

Excellent location, Clean rooms. Pool access rooms are bit pricier but great with your own lounge. Stayed in a room 138, where the sun was on point for wife tanning between 12-4pm. Tree and plants blocks majority of the people peaking in or staring at you lounging. Room and service and staff was always good. Breakfast could be improved but can’t complain given everything else was great!

◇投稿日 2018年9月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Hui マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年7月 | 3泊滞在

Gems in Patong, Phuket”

Love the design of hotel, the location is perfect (very close to Jungceylon) and the buffet breakfast is super good with lots of variety! Thanks alot for the team on the efforts to arrange and design our room for our wedding anniversary. Especially thanks to Ms. Beer (Front Office Manager) who are so responsive and kind to upgrade our room to the deluxe suite after we discussed a few issue that we were facing in the previous room. Thumb up for the teams and keep it up! Will come back again for my next trip to Phuket.

◇投稿日 2018年7月26日◇
6.8
良い
Jing オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Satisfied”

Hotel was satisfactory, room had nice furnishing, beds were comfortable. Had the usual amenities and complimentary water. We stayed for three nights over the Easter break. Main complaints are that the pool was a tad small and the buffet breakfast got a bit boring after the second day. Bath towels were not provided on night 1, they gave us towels on night 2 but then they disappeared again on night 3 - I guess housekeeping still requires some consistency. Location was good, walkable distance to the Patong beach and shops/markets. However, overall not really value for money considering the lower price of other hotels in Phuket and the fact that it didn't really feel like a five star hotel.

◇投稿日 2019年4月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hau 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Hotel location is very good if you would like to stay in the middle of town and very close with padong beach / 1min walk to 7-11 / 8mins walk to let’s relax massage. It’s nicer if you can stay in pool view room / room with pool access, but room cleanliness still have big room to improve.

◇投稿日 2019年1月12日◇
9.2
最高!
Cara オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年11月 | 6泊滞在

Great Hotel!”

The staff were all so nice and lovely. The buffet breakfast and coffee in the morning was delicious with a huge variety to choose from. The rooms were clean, comfortable and new. It was in a great location with plenty of restaurants around the area.

◇投稿日 2018年12月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kelly シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

Good ”

Good

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Wong 香港
カップル
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Pool Access room customers can enjoy complimentary tea at clubhouse. Definitely a remarkable bonus.

◇投稿日 2019年3月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Shahad オマーン
カップル
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

good”

the rooms are small

◇投稿日 2019年3月5日◇
8.4
非常に満足
ANDREW オーストラリア
グループ
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2019年2月 | 7泊滞在

Friends and Couples”

Good and Clean Hotel; 10 -15 minutes to Patong central. When we stayed the steam rooms were not working Very good/ Yummy breakfast and Seafood on friday.

◇投稿日 2019年3月4日◇
9.6
最高!
Raees パキスタン
カップル
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在

Clean rooms. Good location. Good facilities.”

Rooms were clean and good. Pool view from room was beautiful. Staff was helpful in everything. At times they dont understand english which is not helpful in travelling. Next to hotel are restaurants and maket. Patong beach area is 10 mins walk from the resort. Overall very good. 9/10

◇投稿日 2018年3月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Adurawati マレーシア
カップル
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

We stayed for one night only, but it was very pleasant experience. The front desk staff Ms Nice was very polite and efficient. The GM, Mr Sebastian Tronchet was at the front desk at the time and gave us very warmth welcome. He also took the time to give us more information about halal food in their hotel. The F&B Manager, Mr Jacky also was very helpful in explaining to us about the halal concept of their restaurant during our breakfast. Thank you so much to all of them. It was highly appreciated.

◇投稿日 2017年11月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tobias ドイツ
カップル
2017年10月 | 3泊滞在

Great stay at a good hotel ”

Because our room was not ready we could check in before in an other room. Thanks for it. The only negativ was that this room smells like mold . We used the room only for clothes changing and luggage saving. After 2 hours we could check in in our real room 638. This was perfect. Quiet room and nice view over the pool. Thanks to the hotel which try to make a good stay for us.

◇投稿日 2017年11月3日◇
8.8
非常に満足
LIK シンガポール
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2016年1月 | 3泊滞在

Clean big hotel with nice pool”

We waited for 30minutes to check in, could be due to peak hour at the reception. the check in staff seems rather distracted and busy. Big new hotel with a lot of rooms, clean facilities. nice pool, but not the biggest pool and just good for soaking / chilling, not swimming. Good location, very near a main street with lots of eateries, spas and shops. Overall good experience.

◇投稿日 2016年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Windy デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム プールヴィラ
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Top notch service ”

We couldn't fault anything in our stay here with the friendly staff and clean hotel rooms we had. Location was fantastic and there are massage shop just beside the hotel open til late. The only downside is that the breakfast spread had plenty of pork dishes so food was limited if you eat halal. We still managed to stuff our face a lot though view there are free light bites at the club lounge area during afternoon tea.

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Windy デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在

Highly recommended for families with young children ”

Service from the time we check in which was a breeze to the time we check out was impeccable. A very clean hotel down to the nook and cranny. The staff there was very attentive and friendly. There are restaurants a stone throw and the hotel was accessible to plenty of a shopping areas and sight seeing places. There are also free shuttle bus service to Bangla road.

◇投稿日 2016年2月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Tomasina スイス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年11月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful new Hotel”

New - Kind Staff - Well Managed

We wanted to stay in Patong Beach but not in the centre. I was surprised how good the location was. We could sleep well as we faced no BAR's and we only needed to step out of the hotels and we could enjoy Bars, small shops and good local restaurants. IF needed, the Hard Rock Cafe was only a 5 min walk a way.

◇投稿日 2016年1月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Rick フィリピン
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在

Highly recommended.”

Big room, pool view , new hotel

Fantastic. We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. Every detail as good as advertise and at times better that we expected. Its our first time in phuket and will definitely go back and book the same hotel.

◇投稿日 2015年7月4日◇
9.3
最高!
Mavis 香港
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, relaxing, and comfortable. Value for money”

Able to swim in 3 large size normal shape swimming pools with little traffic; convenient location in a quiet area; room was clean and tidy with a touch of moderness

I enjoyed my stay at Grand Mercure very much. Nicely decorated hotel, quiet area in a convenient location, staff were friendly. What I like the most was their 3 large size swimming pools with little traffic so that I could swim freely

◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdul オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

Top Class Hotel”

Excellent service, Top Food, Huge hotel

This hotel is huge in the city Lots of traditions around this area. Interesting through out the day and night watching the activities in the hotel and around the area. Top facilities available in the hotel from swimming, spa, gym...... Food is extraordinary. Service is mind blowing. Prime location, Easily accessible to public transport.

◇投稿日 2015年3月8日◇
9.0
最高!
shane マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Nice pool, great location at Patong”

Nice and big pool, location and near Jungceylon Mall and Patong, friendly staff

The hotel is located at Patong but the Patong beach is 7-10 mins walk from hotel, as well as Jungceylon mall as well. They provide shuttle to these two locations few times a day. The only drawback is there you need to pass by the garbage collection centre and there are garbage trucks park along the road and you need to tolerate the bad smell whenever you pass by. Some convenient stores are along the corner, so you can buy things conveniently. The pool is very nice, big and long, you can see lots of guests, kids will spend time in the pool. The breakfast is THB 35000 and kids is half price. However, the breakfast is not as many variety as 5 stars hotel, but it is fine. The bakery Chau Chau opens at 7am daily and the price is ok. It is fine to grab a nice breakfast as option. The hotel does not provide transport go and back from airport. Therefore, pls book your taxi upon arrival. The taxi from hotel is slightly more expensive as well.

◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
9.3
最高!
Gianclaudio スイス
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 8泊滞在

Stay in Grand Mercure”

Very nice hotel, well located

The Grand Mercure is a very nice Hotel, located in Patong / Phuket, with a comfortable swimming pool, nice Restaurant and services (internet, wi-fi). The staff is very friendly. If you like to do Gymn, the Fitness Room is nice, but quite small, with few machines.

◇投稿日 2015年1月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fennis オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 5泊滞在

Nice New Hotel”

Pool Area, Breakfast, Check In

Lovely new hotel, with very professional check in staff. The rooms are a little small and the lighting was quite dark, particualry in the bathroom - so difficult to put on makeup. Also no soap was provided in bathroom - only shower gel? The pool area is very nice - with a lovely swim up bar. And breakfast was amazing. It's about a 15 min walk to Bangla Road and Jungceylon shopping centre. Though a shuttle is avaialble.

◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇
10.0
最高!
FRANCIS オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア ツインルーム
2014年7月 | 8泊滞在

great hotel”

staff, location, food.

me and my daughter loved our time at grand mercure phuket patong, hotel is fantastic and great location for everything, swimming pool & steam rooms were great and food in hotel was excellent but what stood out most is the staff everyone was so helpful and pleasant to us all the time front getting us taxis , helping with our tours, at breakfast, room service. special thanks to jamnong bootsong who really went out his way to make sure we were enjoying our stay and thank you warawudhi pumthong for your help and advice. when i go back to phuket this is the only hotel i will stay thanks everyone at grand mercure .

◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Freddy シンガポール
グループ
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

A nice, clean & cozy new hotel”

Cozy room with pool view, nice swimming pool, friendly staff.

A newly open hotel in Phuket. All rooms are pool view, all rooms located at ground floor are pool access. Nice food in hotel's restaurant, playroom for kids & friendly staff. Will return again when going back Phuket.

◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
9.3
最高!
David オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Fantastic”

Location, fun and friendly staff

The hotel is brand new and not yet fully completed, it was very quiet. The staff were great, super friendly, Mercure has obviously put some extra effort into the staff training. Well done. The hotel is well located right opposite OTOP and easy to get around Patong, the room was nice and fitted out well, we had good value for money, a nice 5 star hotel. My only dislike is showering in the bath tub, not a fan, prefer separate shower. Would definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2014年5月27日◇
9.7
最高!
SING マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在

Fully recharged, relaxation, easy access.”

Comfort, near to major attractions, cleanliness.

We were welcomed by the hotel staffs who explained everything to us, walked us to the room. I love the surrounding of this hotel, it's quiet but full equipped with basic facilities like internet access, swimming pool, fitness equipment etc. The bed is comfort and the room is clean. This hotel provides free shuttle bus to the beach/Jungceylon @ certain fix time. Hotel itself is quiet enough for relaxing and yet the location is near enough for you to walk around to bangla road or Jungceylon if you don't mind sunny. We walked for the way back. I do wish if breakfast can be included for rooms although food for in-room service is finger-licking (we had ordered pizza for 2 days since eating out is not cheap though, the carbonara pizza was delicious).

◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Seow シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2014年5月 | 4泊滞在

New hotel and just soft open few weeks ago. ”

Comfortable Room, Friendly Staff and Good Swimming Pool.

Newly soft open hotel with friendly staff. Location is only 10 min slow walk to Junceylon Shopping Mall. There are great local restaurant just outside the hotel and good 5 Stars Massage place for relax.

◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jingyi マカオ
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在

the pool bar is a must try! Hotel cleaning service is not bad! Good decoration in the lobby!”

We basically went to the pool bar every afternoon/night for a while after whole day of tour to relax! We loved it a lot and made a new friend! Tho the bar tender’s mixing skill is not balanced, one young guy with good smile is superb but the other one mistakenly added lemon juice to my pina colada ??? The lighting and design is perfect in the lobby and pool side. In hotel room some design looks like 3/4 star but the lighting/pictures/ cleaning service made it up. We even had a surprise birthday cake for my husband’s birthday and also some delicious Thai cookies/ peanut cookies ... which made us so happy! The restaurant had bbq by the pool which smelt so nice when we swim! The location is not bad 12min walk to big C / joycelynn , some good spa inside hotel and near it. Some Thai restaurants right in front ~ taxi/ car rent right beside ! Would recommend to visit for sure!

◇投稿日 2018年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
ALEXANDER オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在

Cannot recommend highly enough!”

What a stay we had at The Grand Mercure Patong! From the staff to the facilities and the food everything exceeded our expectations. My wife and I decided to visit Phuket before the arrival of our first child and were kindly treated to upgrade to a suite by the ever so lovely Ann, as well as a celebration cake and room decorations. When we visit Phuket again we will look no further than the Grand Mercure! We thank you so much for our wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月29日◇
9.6
最高!
Najma 南アフリカ共和国
ひとり旅
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在

World class hospitality”

I arranged an early check that was done very efficiently. The room was beautiful, immaculate & stylishly furnished. Even thoug the room was near the foyer, there was never any disturbance or noise of any kind, even with light entertainment on most nights. Breakfast was scrumptious with a wide selection of dishes. It would have been nice to have had Halaal options though. The pool was amazing, especially at night. Thai hoslitality & service excellence is evident at all levels, from reception & housekeeping to restaurant staff & security. I'll definitely stay at the Grand Mercure again the next time I'm in Patong.

◇投稿日 2018年9月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
FAH マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Best location & beautiful decoration with cake surprise for my honeymoon ”

Nice place to stay with convenient location connecting to mall and town providing by free shuttle service. Most important, best decoration ever for my wife and I honeymoon. Really memorable moment to stay over for our trip.

◇投稿日 2018年8月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mick オーストラリア
カップル
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good Quality Well Positioned Hotel”

My wife and I stayed in a Pool Access Room with Club Access for three nights. The Hotel is quite new and well laid out. The building quality is not great - less than a year old and already showing signs of wear (ie door handles broken, loos tiles etc.) and no visible signs of maintenance program - so I have concerns for quality in the future. Staff are quite attentive and the breakfast is very good quality, vast selection and plentiful. The Club is a 'tiny'room in an upstairs area - on our first visit there was nowhere to sit - they provide good food and drink selection and that staff very attentive. Fitness room is also small - two treadmills and two bikes with three weight machines - a bit underwhelming for those with any desire to keep fit - spent most of my time waiting to use the equipment. The hotel itself is really well positioned for access to street food, markets and most frequented areas. Its reasonably good value for would recommend the Grand Mercure for short stays.

◇投稿日 2018年8月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Andreas インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム キングベッド
2018年8月 | 4泊滞在

Everything was great”

I would like to specially mention one of your waiters Ryan (from PH) for warmly accommodating us on our buffet dinner. I asked for warm water to refill our daughter's water container, he went the extra mile and offered to clean the container. Everything about the resort is also in a very excellent condition, requests for complimentary bottle of water are fulfilled very promptly, even at the AMs. One small thing I'd like to mention: The complimentary bottle has a slight mold smell, maybe due to how it's stored, we had to clean them before holding / drinking from them as the smell can stick to the hand. But overall a pleasant experience, would definitely return one day.

◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
andrea 香港
カップル
スーペリア ツインルーム
2018年12月 | 4泊滞在

Great Location”

Great location right in the middle of Patong area, perfect for nightlife, restaurants and daily tours. The Hotel is new, extremely clean and the staff was very friendly and always available.

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Richard インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム(プールアクセス可)
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

Nice Hotel with good area”

Everything ok, except some times bad smell come out from the sewer system. Quit annoying

◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇