いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド ミレニアム ホテル ドバイ

グランド ミレニアム ホテル ドバイ (Grand Millennium Hotel Dubai)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 305 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
宿泊者の80%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(305)クチコミ by Booking.com(1730)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 305 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション7.5
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.2
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
简体中文
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スーペリア
デラックス
エグゼクティブスイート
ビジネス スイート
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 263件
8.0
非常に満足
Sagar インド
カップル
スーペリア
2016年10月 | 5泊滞在
Centrally located”
busy place nice night club
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
7.6
すごく良い
ADEL クウェート
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年12月 | 5泊滞在
Training course”
The hotels is clean and staff friendly. The Wifi connection is free and speed is good
◇投稿日 2016年12月17日◇
7.2
すごく良い
IOK マカオ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
Like a 4 star”
A little bit expersive, like a 4 star, 5min to train but super hot to walk to the train station, less shop and restaurant near the hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
5.2
Sami オマーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
Awful Staying”
The smoke everywhere in lobe. There is no water at the WC for Muslimes. also, the service is too bad. They are dealing with a customer like in star hotel. I do not recoomend going back to this hotel once again.
◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Adelina イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 4泊滞在
Great hotel with everything you need”
I have stayed in this hotel many times, the staff are great and there is everything you would want inside - spa, pool, bar, club, restaurant, lounge.... whatever dinner/drinks vibe you want, they have it. It gets a bit rowdy in the lobby on Thursday nights as they have one of the most popular clubs in the city in the hotel (Lock Stock), but it's no big deal and there is no noise heard in the rooms.
◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ahmed モルディブ
カップル
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在
Short stay ”
Swimming pool is too small and its location does not offer much sunshine
◇投稿日 2016年5月10日◇
4.4
Manayer アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在
agoda disappioned”
this is not my choose agood cancel my booking and they offering me in last minuts when i am all ready reached my hotel and didnt call just choacked my by e-mail
◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jakob オランダ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
Nice place, good enough”
Nice place, good rooms (although a bit noisy at times, depending on the people in the room next to me) and good value for money.
◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Mahy アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
デラックス
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good Value of Money”
Need to have more varieties at the Breakfast buffet and the service staff were not professional
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Fuad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在
Very nice”
The best thing is the metro station
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fuad サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 2泊滞在
Good hotel”
Metro station is walking distance
◇投稿日 2016年2月29日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Wan 中国
カップル
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
business suite looking at burj al arab”
nice view if got the nice room, water power was good
10 mins from the metro, bed was comfy, a/c was too good it was freezing at night.
◇投稿日 2016年1月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Megan オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在
New Years 2015”
Cleanliness, staff
◇投稿日 2016年1月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Tahir パキスタン
カップル
デラックス
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel great location”
Neat and clean, friendly staff, spacious rooms and just a good old hotel.
Our stay was great and will love to stay again. The nightclub though has been closed for some time.
◇投稿日 2015年11月24日◇
10.0
最高!
George ヨルダン
ビジネス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Great”
Hospitality , lovely people, nice reception
Very nice , I like it
◇投稿日 2015年11月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Thelmaundra アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice and Comfortable Stay”
hotel was clean, staff was friendly, and beds were comfortable
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. I would definitely recommend it as a good hotel for a weekend in Dubai. All of the staff members I encountered were courteous and accommodating. The rooms were a nice size and the beds were very comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
MOHAMMAD サウジアラビア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Ok
Good
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jassim サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
It is nice hotel”
Location , room and staff
It is good stay.
◇投稿日 2015年7月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Maktoum アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
Guest services, cleanliness, front desk.
Enjoying and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Maktoum アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable Stay”
Cleanliness, house keeping, guest service
Nice, quite, relaxing and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2015年4月21日◇
9.0
最高!
KHULOOD バーレーン
グループ
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent ”
Very friendly staff.. Very clean rooms.. Great service
One of the best
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
9.3
最高!
Stavros ギリシャ
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel ”
High standards, comfort, fun.
Always excellent, that's why I ve chosen it, every time.
◇投稿日 2015年3月20日◇
9.7
最高!
Alister イギリス
カップル
スーペリア
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Excellent stay”
Simple booking / upgraded FOC due to error in booking / Fantastic food in Toshi restaurant
A fantastic stay
◇投稿日 2015年3月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Mahy アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Confort”
Location,free shuttle to MOE
Easy Access
◇投稿日 2015年3月1日◇
9.3
最高!
Torsten マレーシア
ビジネス
クラブ
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
New well maintained hotel ”
Close to MRT, Shuttle service to main attractions,
◇投稿日 2015年2月22日◇
9.7
最高!
Daniel オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Great hotel ”
Very much enjoyed my stay, food was amazing. Staff were more than accommodating and rooms were very nice as well. Great experience all round
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Zaher カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 3泊滞在
comfortable stay ”
location, value for money, facilities
◇投稿日 2015年2月15日◇
10.0
最高!
samir レバノン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
excellent”
comfort nice atmosphere and good hospitality
◇投稿日 2015年2月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdulla カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
a very good hotel”
Location, staff, relaxation
I enjoyed it. The hotel is very good and I will book again in it.
◇投稿日 2015年1月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Salma アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Best for family ”
Comfortable,beautiful furniture,cleanliness
I can give up 5star
◇投稿日 2015年1月11日◇
6.0
khalaf サウジアラビア
グループ
2015年1月 | 4泊滞在
Travelers ”
The positing near by metro station
Wasn't so bad but the decoration wasn't like 5 star hotel. It is so normal
◇投稿日 2015年1月10日◇
2.7
Dondre アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
クラブ
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Overrated!”
Bar, easy to get taxi, easy to find
Staff were unprofessional, the furniture was something I'd see in a two star not a five star hotel. Walls so thin you can hear neighbors conversation. I would not recommend this overrated hotel.
◇投稿日 2015年1月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ramy エジプト
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
Overrated”
Nothing special
I would recommend this hotel foe families but not for solo travelers like me looking for Parties and a wild life . This hotel is boring and expensive.:(
◇投稿日 2015年1月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hellen ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブ
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Good location, comfortable”
Location, comfortable
◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
3.7
Salah オマーン
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good”
Everything
Thanks to hotel
◇投稿日 2014年11月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mahmoud エジプト
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel for leisure ”
room size, clean and great gym
Good
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
5.0
Marcel オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
First dissapointing stay with Millennium”
Nothing really...perhaps the pool
This was the first time in my long history with Millennium where I ddin't really enjoy the stay. We got a family room with 2 bedrooms and living, with an awfull view of a building in progress. THe decorations where so so , but not in tradition with Millennium elsewhere.....
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Yasser サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在
Very Worth”
price - clean - lovely
worth to stay
◇投稿日 2014年11月16日◇
4.3
Bader サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
It's not that good ”
The staff are not professional. And very bad house keeping. I will not stay at this hotel again
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Aladdin サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
clean”
clean,location,laxury
clean,location,laxury
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Abdul サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Average price”
price, comfortable, service
◇投稿日 2014年10月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネス スイート
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
A good hotel”
1- large room, 2- good food, 3- good housekeeping.
Nice.
◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
9.3
最高!
abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Relaxing place ”
Very convenient for couples, Cleanness, and the staff are highly friendly
I might be biased folks. I always stay at the GM, because, when I find a perfect place for me I do not go anywhere else. That sums up my view about it.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
3.7
Alemayehu アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在
NONE”
PRICE, LOCATION AND CLEANLINESS
Excellent
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
6.0
Joanna シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年5月 | 7泊滞在
It was a pleasant stay”
convenient, pleasant and reasonably comfortable
It was a pleasant stay - no major issue
◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1ベッドルーム アパートメント
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
pleasant and informing”
people, services, and localtion
Very nice. The hotel staff are highly responsive and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年6月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Yasser サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
very good ”
quite, clean, worthable
very cool
◇投稿日 2014年6月7日◇
6.0
Joanna シンガポール
ビジネス
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
It was pleasant”
convenient, comfortable & clean
I have no major issue with my stat - it was pleasant.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Harsha スリランカ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クラブ
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for Money”
Reception staff, Great breakfast, Excellent lounge facilities
had a good stay at the hotel, but breakfast service staff are unfriendly and needs lot more training!!!! the executive lounge facilities had been excellent and service staff at the lounge were very good. The driver who drove us to the airport was excellent,
◇投稿日 2014年5月8日◇
4.7
Hendrik 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Short, not enjoyable due to high cost in general.”
nothing
Not well received on first day, staff at desk not friendly at all. Internet very expensive.
◇投稿日 2014年4月25日◇