いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル

2018

グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル (Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur Hotel)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 6393 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10
宿泊者の87%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(6393)クチコミ by Booking.com(2428)
8.3
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 6393 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション9.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.1
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (6393)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 4988件
6.3
良い
Kenji 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
5つ星ホテルとは言えないホテル”
立地、和食レストラン
マレーシア地方都市在住の為、ほぼ毎月KLに宿泊します。 初めてこのホテルを利用しますが、スタッフのレベルは5つ星と言える対応ではありません。チェックインでは時間がかかり、きちんとした説明もしません。朝食の案内もなければ、デポジットの説明もない。部屋の確認(禁煙、喫煙)もなければ、ベット(ツイン、ダブル)の確認もない。レセプションのスタッフとしては最低レベルですね。 ロービー、レストランは豪華な雰囲気がありますが、部屋の設備は古いです。アゴダでデラックスルーム40sqmとなっていますが、間違いなく狭く(計測しました)、虚偽の情報です。アゴダの写真と同じなので部屋を間違ってはいません。そして設備は古いですし、水周りの清掃もカビが見られ、きちんと出来ていません。 朝食も、食べれるレベルで美味しいという訳ではありません。立地、和食レストラン以外では宿泊する意味はないでしょう。手ごろな料金で立地や朝食、部屋設備を重視でしたら、Royal Chulan やHotel pullman、ドーセットホテルをおすすめします。 個人的にはもう泊まる事はないでしょう。
◇投稿日 2015年12月2日◇
Dear Shimizu, thank you for your kind patronage and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your stay experience at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. Your feedback has been shared with the respective Division Heads and rest assured they will seek ways to further enhance the experience of our valued guests like yourself. We sincerely hope you would accord us with another opportunity to be of service to you again and to regain your trust in our hotel. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
Yasunaga 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年10月 | 3泊滞在
MotoGPの拠点として利用しました。”
立地、部屋の広さ、スタッフの対応
MotoGPの拠点として利用しました。モノレールの駅が近く、サーキットシャトルバス発着点のKLセントラルまで乗り換えなしに行けるので、サーキットまでトータル1時間半ほどかかりますが、ストレスなく移動できます。 ペトロナスツインタワーまでも徒歩圏内だし、周辺で食事や買い物は選び放題。 機会があれば、また利用したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
Dear Yasunaga, thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.0
最高!
HIROAKI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
快適でした”
①立地②スタッフの対応③インターネットの速度
◇投稿日 2015年9月19日◇
Dear Hiroaki, thank you for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur as your preferred residence. We appreciate your endorsement and are happy to note that you had a pleasant stay. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月26日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
ATSUSHI 日本
カップル
クラブルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在
良かったです”
立地。スタッフの対応。
◇投稿日 2015年8月16日◇
Dear Atsushi, thank you for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur as your preferred residence. We appreciate your endorsement and are happy to note that you had a pleasant stay. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the heart of Bukit Bintang. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月26日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.3
最高!
SHINSEI 日本
カップル
デラックス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
立地がいい”
立地がいい 買い物に便利
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
Dear Shinsei, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that you enjoyed the convenience provided by our strategic location and we hope you had a wonderful time exploring the city. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
tomohiko 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
場所がよい”
場所、部屋、スパ
人の応対にやや問題あり。それが5つ星に疑問を残す。これが重要。
◇投稿日 2015年5月25日◇
Dear Tomohiko, thank you for staying with us during your trip to Kuala Lumpur and for taking the time to share your feedback. While we are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location of our hotel, we are disheartened to note that we fell short of your expectations in several areas. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconveniences caused and rest assured we will look into the areas highlighted for further improvements. My team and I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back again for a more enhanced experience the next time. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.3
最高!
Daichi 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good Location, service, clean ”
Location, service, clean
Near the Bukit Bintan (walk 3 min), Pavillion(walk 1 min). Room is large and clean, and has TOTO Washlet. In my room, Wi-Fi is not so good. ブキッビンタン駅から近くパビリオン(ショッピングセンター)もすぐです。 ウォシュレットが付いていたのが地味に嬉しいです。 泊まった部屋はWi-Fiの繋がりが少し悪かったです。 通常滞在には非常に良いです。
◇投稿日 2015年5月11日◇
Dear Daichi, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
satoru 日本
ビジネス
グランド デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
抜群の立地条件”
立地、料金、笑顔
どこに行くにも便利、スタッフの笑顔もなかなか良い、ホテルからのエアポートタクシーがほかの同等クラスのホテルに比べてかなり高いのが難点
◇投稿日 2015年4月27日◇
Dear Satoru, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
HIROSHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
ともかく便利でした”
ツインタワーまで歩ける、ショッピングモールまで5分、レストランもたくさんあって便利
古いホテルでしたが 立地がよくて子連れでも助かりました。 お風呂のお湯が熱くって 日本人向きでした。
◇投稿日 2015年4月13日◇
Dear Hiroshi, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.3
最高!
Ryota 日本
カップル
グランド デラックス
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
快適なホテル”
場所、部屋、ベッド
深夜着にも関わらず、心よくチェックインしてくれました。しかもスイートにアップグレードしてくれました。 お陰様で快適に過ごせました。
◇投稿日 2015年3月31日◇
Dear Ryota, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
akashi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
とても親切できれいなホテルでした”
スタッフも親切でホテルもきれいで近くにショッピングセンターもあり便利でした。
◇投稿日 2015年3月2日◇
Dear Akashi, thank you for your support and patronage. We pride ourselves in delivering a seamless and memorable experience for all our guests and we are really delighted to hear that we exceeded your expectations on this occasion. We truly appreciate the positive comments and will be sure to pass your compliments to our team. We certainly look forward to welcoming you back to Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur for another memorable stay again soon. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Keisuke 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
綺麗”
清潔感
清潔感がありGOOD
◇投稿日 2015年2月4日◇
Dear Keisuke, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for rating us on Agoda. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
6.0
Chizuko 日本
グループ
デラックス
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
そこそこ”
立地
◇投稿日 2015年1月25日◇
Dear Chizuko, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for rating us on Agoda. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and we look forward to welcoming you back for another pleasant stay soon. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
DAISUKE 日本
カップル
デラックス
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在
リッチ最高”
立地
◇投稿日 2015年1月13日◇
Dear Daisuke, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
5.7
YASUHISA 日本
カップル
デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
価格の割には今一つです。”
場所がいいです。
価格の割に部屋が狭い。 場所は最高にいいです。 パビリオンとつながっていたらもっといいです。 階段が多く荷物の運び、車いすの人にはちょっと不便です。 日本食が休みで残念でした。
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
shin 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
満足”
立地が最高、綺麗、快適
ブキビンタンの中心にあり、最高な立地。何処に行くにも便利。
◇投稿日 2014年12月11日◇
Dear Shin, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that you enjoyed the convenience provided by our strategic location and we hope you had a wonderful time exploring the city. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
10.0
最高!
HIRANO 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
ホスピタリティー”
綺麗で安全性があり、他のホテルと違いサービス面は素晴らしい。
綺麗で安全性があり、他のホテルと違いサービス面は素晴らしい。
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
Dear Hirano, thank you for staying with us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are happy that you enjoyed the convenience provided by our strategic location and we hope you had a wonderful time exploring the city. My team and I look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
10.0
最高!
Toshiaki 日本
カップル
デラックス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
立地がいい”
立地。市内移動に便利。室内。
ホテルのすぐ近くにショッピングモールが複数あって、買い物にはベスト。鉄道駅も近く、移動に便利。室内は、広さ、清潔さとも満足でした。
◇投稿日 2014年10月27日◇
Dear Toshiaki, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
6.0
YOSHIHIRO 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
ホールについて”
豪華なホール 浴室 見晴らし
コスパがいい
◇投稿日 2014年10月8日◇
Dear Yoshihiro, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月27日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.3
最高!
masahiro 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
マレーシア観光に起点に”
ブキビンタンのど真ん中と言う利便性、ツインタワーまでも冷房の効いたアーケードが近くまで来ていますので快適に訪問できます。朝ごはんのクオリティーが高い
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
Dear Masahiro, thank you for making us your preferred choice of residence during your recent trip to Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and particularly enjoyed our prime location which provides convenience at your fingertips. My team and I hope you had a wonderful time exploring the neighbourhood and we are excited to welcome you back for another enjoyable stay should your travels bring you back to the city. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
10.0
最高!
SUGITANI 日本
グループ
グランド デラックス
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在
70歳3姉妹夫婦旅行”
立地、中華料理、清潔
周辺地下鉄やらビル工事中で散歩が出来なかった。大きな代表的なショッピングエリアなので数年後は素晴らしい街景観良くなった時再度泊まりたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2014年9月2日◇
Dear Sugitani, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
Keisuke 日本
ビジネス
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
スタッフの対応、部屋の清潔感共にGOOD。立地もGOOD”
立地、スタッフ対応、清潔感
◇投稿日 2014年7月30日◇
Dear Keisuke, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
yoshiki 日本
カップル
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
よかったと思う。”
清掃が行き届いていました。
悪い所はないです。
◇投稿日 2014年7月28日◇
Dear Yoshiki, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
7.3
すごく良い
Sakae 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
よかったです。”
サービス、立地、値段
フロント、ベルボーイサービスが良い
◇投稿日 2014年7月1日◇
Dear Sakae, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
6.7
良い
NORIKO 日本
カップル
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
とても便利なホテル”
街の中心地・ショッピングと食事が便利・空港からのアクセスが良い
早朝到着したのですが、すぐに部屋に通してもらえました。部屋は古さはありますが清潔感があり備品も一通り揃っていますし、1人1日1本ずつお水がもらえます。ショッピングモールが近いのでショッピングや食事には困らずとてもよかったです。
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
Dear Noriko, thank you for taking the time to share a review from your stay with us. We regret to learn that you left our hotel less than satisfied and found that several aspects of your stay experience were not up to your expectations. Your feedback is important to us as it helps us to improve our services and guest experience. Please be assured that the matters highlighted will be looked into for corrective measures with the respective teams. On a more positive note, we are glad that you found our location to be strategic and we hope there will be another opportunity to welcome you back again at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.0
最高!
KAORI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
ショッピングが快適”
立地かせ良い・交通が便利・スタッフの対応が良い
ゴールデンウィークに1泊しました。ホテルに12時前に着きましたが、ホテルの女性に笑顔で迎えられデスクに座ってチェックインし、そのまま部屋に通されました。ホテルに入った瞬間ととても良いにおいがしてそれだけで素敵なホテルだなと感じました。建物自体少し古いかもしれませんが私はあまり不便は感じませんでした。ホテルからはショッピングするところがたくさんあり、荷物が増えたら部屋に戻り休憩してまた出かけたりが出来ました。wifiも無料で使用でき、ログイン画面で部屋番号とカードキーの入れ物に書かれた手書きの番号を入力すると使用することが出来ました。朝は私の部屋には新聞はありませんでしたが、他の部屋ノブにかかっている人もいました。早朝5時にチェックアウトしましたが、デスクに1人とポーター1人がいました。ホテル前に仮眠中のタクシーが待機しておりKLセントラル駅までは30RMでした。早朝料金が入っているようです。駅に着くとおつりがなく両替するところもわからずそのまま渡しましたが、細かいお金を用意するのをおすすめします。次回も是非滞在したいです。
◇投稿日 2014年5月6日◇
Dear Kaori, we are thrilled to read that you had a wonderful experience and thank you for your kind recommendation. It is always a pleasure to hear from our guests and we hope you took some time to explore the major hotspots within the vicinity. My team and I look forward to welcome you back in the not too distant future and we send you our best wishes from the heart of Bukit Bintang. Thank you once again and warm regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.0
最高!
HATTORI 日本
グループ
デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
便利できれい”
料金の割には豪華 中心地 どこに行くにも便利
空港からホテルまではタクシーで30~40分。100~130MR(3~4000円)。 アゴダの写真だとちゃちいホテルかと思っていたが、結構重厚感のあるつくりで驚いた。 夜中の到着だったが、フロントの人が親切に対応してくれて感じが良かった。 部屋はトランクが2つ広げられる大きさで、掃除が行き届いているし、シャワーと浴槽が別だしとても居心地良かった。 夜遅くついて(24時ころ)すぐに部屋を出てジャランアロー(屋台街)まで歩いた。 大通りを歩いて5~7分程度で到着。危険は全く感じなかった。 数日滞在したが、歩いて3分ほどのところにモノレールの駅があるし、大きなショッピングモールが徒歩3分以内に3つある(パビリオン、ファーレンハイト、Lot10)ので何をするにも便利。 エビそばの名店、ホーキーも歩いていけるし子供連れでもカップルでも一人旅でも、どんな旅にもお勧めできるホテルだった。
◇投稿日 2014年3月18日◇
Dear Hattori, thank you for your support and for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are thrilled to learn about your enjoyable stay with us and it is lovely to read about your wonderful experience. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent guest service and we are pleased that this was evident during your recent visit. My team and I certainly look forward to having you back in our hotel again soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
yasuo 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2014年2月 | 5泊滞在
中心地に在りながら価格がニーズナブル”
価格が手頃、中心地に在る、スタッフの対応が良い
クアラルンプールの物価もあるが、他国でこのクラスのホテルだと1泊2万円以上は出さないと宿泊できないが、この国だと滞在費用が安く済む。しかし、前回宿泊した同レベルのホテルと比べると部屋の状態は綺麗ではないし、エアコンの調整が良くない。
◇投稿日 2014年3月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
HIROSHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
KL一の繁華街のど真ん中、値段は高いがすべての利便さを考えてみれば市内観光にはぴか一。”
日本人客には黙っていても日経新聞が入れてくれる。同じ構内に三井商事、日本商工会あり、日本人客は毎日あると思う。大人には深いプール(1.5m)がよかった
KL一の繁華街武器ビンタンの真ん中、周りにはたくさんのホテルが散在するが、高くとも一回は以前から泊まってリッチ感を味わってみたかったホテル。朝食は高いが一回は味わってもよい、すぐ近くのジャランアロウの屋台にも近いので 安い外食も手軽にとれる。夕食は隣りのパビリオン内のレストラン街にはTOKYO STREETがあり現地食に疲れた胃袋をやさしくしてやれる。
◇投稿日 2014年1月21日◇
Dear Hiroshi, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
4.0
NORIKO 日本
ビジネス
クラブルーム
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
中の上の高級ホテル”
立地、部屋、スタッフ
ロケーションは遊びと買い物についてはクアラルンプール一だと思う。地元感が強いホテルなので、ビジネス向けなら近隣の世界チェーン、家族ならここという感じ。良い意味でも悪い意味でも東南アジア風なホテル。値段も手ごろでお勧め度は高いと思う。
◇投稿日 2014年1月18日◇
Dear Noriko, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
hidetoshi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年10月 | 8泊滞在
都心のホテルスティ”
車椅子の娘にいつも迅速に手助けをしてくれた。部屋も広くて清潔である。
ツインタワーやパビリオン、ジャランアローなどクアラルンプールの有名な場所に徒歩で行くことができ、滞在中何度も出かけた。クアラルンプール随一の繁華街であるブッキトビンタン地区にあるため数多くのレストランの中から店を選択でき、自分の好みに合いなおかつリーズナブルな価格で食事ができた。
◇投稿日 2013年11月29日◇
Dear Hidetoshi, thank you for taking the time to share about your recent stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Midori 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
ショッピングに最適なホテル”
スタッフの対応が良い、部屋が静か、インターネットの接続が良い
3回目の滞在になりますが、ブキットビンタンのショッピングに最適な場所にあるホテルだと思います。 スタッフの対応が早く、いつも気持ちの良いサービスが受けられます。 築年数が経っているせいかトイレの流れが悪かったですが、隣の音など聞こえず部屋は静かで快適でした。 カードキーも使いやすく、全体的に設備は良かったです。 今回、WIFI接続のスピードも速かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年11月13日◇
Dear Midori, thank you for your support and for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur during your recent visit We are thrilled to learn about your enjoyable stay with us and it is lovely to read about your wonderful experience. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent guest service and we are pleased that this was evident during your recent visit. My team and I certainly look forward to having you back in our hotel again soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
KIYOSHI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
買物や食事に便利、リーズナブルなホテル。”
朝食、ショッピングモールに近い、周りにレストランが多い。
2年前に比べて中東の観光客がかなり増えていた。朝食メニューもインド系やハラルコーナーが充実していた。パビリオン側が拡張工事中なので、景観はよくない。
◇投稿日 2013年10月15日◇
Dear Kiyoshi, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月13日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
ITO 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
KLでの遊びに便利な立地”
1.B.Bでの外食、買い物に行くのに便利。
◇投稿日 2013年10月2日◇
Dear ITO, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月13日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
KIYOSHI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
買物、食事、ナイトライフに便利です。”
部屋が快適、スタッフの対応も良い、朝食がインターナショナルで豊富。
中国人が多かった2年前に比べ、今回は中東やインド系の宿泊客が多かった。その分朝食メニューも様変わりしていた。とにかく便利なホテルです。
◇投稿日 2013年9月22日◇
Dear Kiyoshi, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月13日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
YASUMI 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年8月 | 6泊滞在
場所良し居心地良し”
立地が最高に良い。値段の割に部屋が広くてゆったりしている。掃除が早い。
こちらのホテルに6泊しました。施設は古く、水回りと廊下の音は少し気になりました。 しかし、部屋は広くてスーツケース置きも2つありとても使いやすかったです。 また、毎日朝食に行っている間に掃除が終わっているので、 朝から綺麗な部屋で過ごせるのが良かったです。 プールも利用しましたが、深さが色々あり中々楽しかったし、 スタッフの方もみなさん親切で、 特にコンシェルジュの方にはお店の予約等でお世話になりました。 チェックインとチェックアウトは混みあって結構またされますが、 五つ星ホテルにしては格安なので十分満足できました。 朝食は生ジュースが美味しく、パンの種類が多いことが特に良かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
Dear Yasumi, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
EMIKO 日本
グループ
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
立地が最高!”
立地の良さ、プールの快適さ、朝食
パビリオンに近いので、ショッピングや食事にとても便利です。大通りに面しているので、場所もわかりやすい。 プールも、キレイで人も少なくゆっくり過ごせました。 朝食付きにしたのですが、朝食のビュッフェは種類も豊富で味も良かったと思います。ただ、9時過ぎと遅めに朝食へ行った日は、とても混雑していて並びました。
◇投稿日 2013年8月25日◇
Dear Emiko, thank you for choosing us as your preferred hotel during your trip to the city. We are pleased that you had an overall positive stay with us and particularly loved the strategic location of our hotel. Your feedback regarding other aspects of improvement is much appreciated and will be looked into with our Management team. All of us at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur look forward to welcome you back for another pleasant stay, hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
SHIHO 日本
ビジネス
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
マレーシアでは良いホテルだと思います。”
立地が良く近代的な場所でした。朝食ブュッフェも充実。スタッフも親切でした。
難点は、シャワールームに入ると、扉をしめても水が漏れてるらしく、トイレかびしょびょになりました。 また、アメニティ類が少し湿っぽかったのは残念。
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
Dear Shiho, thank you for choosing us as your preferred choice of residence and for sharing your feedback with us. We are disappointed to learn that we fell short of your expectations and we would like to sincerely apologise for the shortfalls. Rest assured, your feedback has been conveyed to our Housekeeping team, to ensure that the room checking process is intensified moving forward. My team and I hope to have another opportunity to welcome you back to Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur for a more enhanced experience the next time. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
RYUICHI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
抜群の立地”
ホテル設備自体は所々古さを感じさせるが清掃が行き届いており、小さな子供連れでも安心。また朝食ブッフェは種類も多く、スタッフの対応も親切、ベビーチェアがある点も良い
繁華街の中心に位置しており、買い物、食事には不自由しない。また、公共交通機関(ブキビンタン駅)も徒歩圏内であり、立地は抜群であった。朝食ブッフェは他レビューに書いてあるほどの高評価ではないが、十分満足できるレベル。インターネット接続は別途料金掛かると予約時には書かれていたが、実際は無料で利用できた。 唯一の難点は、チェックインに時間が掛かった事。ちょうど中国からの団体客と重なり、30分近く待たされた。 それ以外は不満は無く、また機会あれば利用したいが、他のホテルにも泊まってみたいといった印象。
◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
Dear Ryuichi, thank you for your kind patronage and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your stay experience at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. Your feedback has been shared with the respective Division Heads and rest assured they will seek ways to further enhance the experience of our valued guests like yourself. We sincerely hope you would accord us with another opportunity to be of service to you again and to regain your trust in our hotel. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
yusaku 日本
ビジネス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
ショッピングエリアにきわめて近くホテルも清潔でスタッフの対応もよい”
ショッピングエリアに近い。部屋が広く清潔感がる。スタッフの対応が早い。
ショッピングエリアの中心にあるので、食事やショッピングなど何も困ることがない。空港までのタクシーもすぐ呼んでくれるし、チェックインも非常にスムーズでスタッフの対応に好感が持てる。部屋も広く清潔感がある。バスタブも付いているので日本人はうれしい。
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
Dear Yusaku, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月17日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
yusaku 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
ショッピングエリアに近く非常に清潔なホテル”
ショッピングエリアに近い。部屋がきれいで清潔感がある。スタッフの対応が丁寧で迅速。
ショッピングエリアの本当に中心部にあるので、レストランや買い物には全く困らない。部屋もきれいで大きく、清潔感がある。スタッフの対応も迅速でチェックインも早めに終わり好感が持てた。1泊しか泊まらなかったが、ビジネス仕様でもバケーションでも両方で有効なホテルと感じた。
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
Dear Yusaku, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月17日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.3
最高!
SAYURI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
どんな目的にも便利な立地”
買い物がしやすい立地、レストランが周りに多い、スタッフの対応がプロ。
ここは本当にオススメします。どこのホテルよりもパビリオンに行きやすく素晴らしい! ホテル自体は古い建物ですが手入れは行き届き快適でした。
◇投稿日 2013年8月1日◇
Dear Sayuri, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
5.0
YOSHIMASA 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
不満の残る滞在でした。”
レストランスタッフの対応、立地、清掃状態
デラックスルームにチェックイン後、トイレの異臭により部屋を変更。変わった部屋のトイレが流れず困りました。設備が古いのは仕方ないですが、高級ホテルであればメンテナンスをきっちりして欲しかったです。レストランとバーが改装中で使えず、ブッフェレストランだけでは物足りない感がありました。
◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇
Dear Yoshimasa, thank you for your kind patronage and for taking the time to share your constructive feedback with us. We are disappointed to hear that we fell short of your expectations during your stay experience at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. Your feedback has been shared with the respective Division Heads and rest assured they will seek ways to further enhance the experience of our valued guests like yourself. We sincerely hope you would accord us with another opportunity to be of service to you again and to regain your trust in our hotel. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.0
最高!
TOSHIYA 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
文句なし”
最上級のホテルです。内装もさることながらスタッフの対応には感心しました。朝のビュッフェは他のホテルと比較してメニューがより豊富で味も美味しかったです。値段が高いのが難点ですが、ここぞというときは是非利用するに値するホテルです。
◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
Dear Toshiya, thank you for your support and for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur during your recent visit. We are thrilled to learn about your enjoyable stay with us and it is lovely to read about your wonderful experience. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent guest service and we are pleased that this was evident during your recent visit. My team and I certainly look forward to having you back in our hotel again soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
9.3
最高!
SUZUKI 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
快適”
従業員の方たちはとても親切で、清潔な建物、買い物エリアも近くて便利
◇投稿日 2013年5月22日◇
Dear Suzuki, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月19日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.3
非常に満足
shoji 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
フロント受付場所が豪華”
フロント受付、スタッフの対応、インターナショナルな朝食
チェックイン時、個別のカウンターでゆったり着席してスタッフが分かりやすい英語で親切に喫煙・禁煙と部屋を選べるようにしてくれていた。荷物も室内まで運んでくれた。バスタブもあり、ゆっくりできたが、深夜レストルーム内の照明が全てショートした様子で真っ暗な状態となった。それが無ければ最高なホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2013年5月19日◇
Dear Shoji, thank you for your support and for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are thrilled to learn about your enjoyable stay with us and it is lovely to read about your wonderful experience. We pride ourselves in delivering excellent guest service and we are pleased that this was evident during your recent visit. My team and I certainly look forward to having you back in our hotel again soon for another memorable stay. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
kazuya 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
よかった”
ちょうしょくがおいしい、りっちがよい、りべんせいがよい
◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
Dear Kazuya, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月19日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.7
非常に満足
TOSHIAKI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年5月 | 6泊滞在
快適な空間を楽しむことが出来ました。”
部屋が綺麗。ロケーションが、抜群。親切なスタッフ。朝食が、美味しくメニューも豊富だった。
◇投稿日 2013年5月10日◇
Dear Toshiaki, thank you for choosing to stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur and for this lovely review of our hotel. We are glad to learn that you had an overall pleasant experience and we certainly look forward to welcome you back for more remarkable stays in the future. Best wishes, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月19日◆
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
8.0
非常に満足
toshio 日本
カップル
デラックス
2013年4月 | 4泊滞在
ロビーが豪華です”
ロビーがきれい。プールが広い。繁華街の中にある。
ロビーが豪華です。外から戻ると常にロビーがいい匂いがしてポッとします。繁華街の中にありながらプールが広いことに驚きました。買い物をして一旦荷物を置きに行けるので便利でした。
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
Dear Toshio, thank you for choosing Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur as your preferred residence. We appreciate your endorsement and we are happy to note that you had a pleasant stay. My team and I look forward to welcoming you back for another memorable experience in the heart of Bukit Bintang, hopefully in the not too distant future. Best regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル
7.7
すごく良い
Laiwah マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションは良いか、部屋・設備の老朽化を多少感じる。”
繁華街(Bukit Bintang)の中心に立地し、買い物・食事にとても便利です。
KL一の繁華街Bukit Bintangエリアの中心に位置し、ホテルの周辺での買い物や食事がすぐにできてとても便利ですが、部屋が若干老朽化を感じるのと、朝食のビュッフェーの内容がありきたりと感動はしなかったです。
◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
Dear Laiwah, thank you for taking the time to share about your stay at Grand Millennium Kuala Lumpur. We are glad that you had an overall positive experience and found our location in the heart of Bukit Bintang to be strategic and convenient. We sincerely apologise for the inconvenience caused and we will take your feedback on board in good faith for further improvements. All of us here look forward to welcome you back for another memorable stay soon, should your travels bring you back to the city. Kind regards, Peter D Gibbons, General Manager
Show more
グランド ミレニアム クアラルンプール ホテル