いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランド パレス ホテル

グランド パレス ホテル (Grand Palace Hotel)のクチコミ

良い
クチコミ 79 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
6.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(79)クチコミ by Booking.com(73)
6.9
良い
クチコミ 79 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ6.7
施設・設備5.6
ロケーション7.2
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス6.8
お得感6.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
デラックスルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 65件
8.7
非常に満足
Aurora オーストラリア
カップル
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
A nice place to stay”
Warm friendly staff
I would highly recommend this hotel warm and friendly staff and great location.
◇投稿日 2011年3月24日◇
2.3
Harjog カナダ
カップル
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
close to airport. that's about it.”
close to airport. bed was comfy.
this hotel is in the middle of renos -- we were given an older room.
◇投稿日 2011年2月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ADRIAN アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
good location ,small but very adequate sized rooms”
close to everything
We were made very welcome on our arrival ,our room was very comfortable ,very clean,and of an adequate size. The breakfast was good if you got down early ,if you came down later it is better to eat non cooked food of which there is a sufficient quantity . It was possible to go on to the street outside the hotel and hail a taxi to take you to any of the tourist destinations . There is an evening meal available in the hotel ,but it's fun to go out and explore to see what you can find !!!
◇投稿日 2011年2月1日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SAUD サウジアラビア
カップル
2011年1月 | 2泊滞在
Great Location”
Brakfast
Room Service
Very Bad room service very poor internet signal response of the staff is very very slow
◇投稿日 2011年1月18日◇
6.3
良い
mohamed リビア
ひとり旅
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
great location but the beds are old and not comf.”
big rooms
furniture and toilet are old
the rooms are big and clean ,the toilet is old style,the bed is big but not confirtable.
◇投稿日 2011年1月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
joseph オランダ
ひとり旅
2010年12月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel”
it is in the nearest to all direction in Amman,low noisy
high price
i enjoy with the ferndly staff within the time of my staying
◇投稿日 2011年1月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
khaled イスラエル
カップル
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
very nice ”
clean
parking not clean
i like it its nice and comfort but the price is littile high
◇投稿日 2010年12月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Adriaan 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2010年11月 | 1泊滞在
a wonderful hotel and good service”
Bell oy was very helpful to get taxi, medcine from pharmacy, good service
Stay was to short.
Will recommend the hotel to friends. The staff were very friendly and they helped me to get medicine from the pharmacy. Also recommended a great taxi driver that took us around town. I love the shop in the hotel, great jewellery. We had a very early breakfast and the staff were great, Many thanks
◇投稿日 2010年11月24日◇
5.7
Sumate タイ
ひとり旅
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
old hotel in the down town area”
location in the down town area
old facilities
locating in the down town area makes this hotel easy to access. But with its old condition make it less attractive. There is no kettle in the room and the fridge is locked. THe hotel atmosphere is surrounded with the cigarette smoke. The internet is poor.
◇投稿日 2010年10月5日◇
5.0
Hussam ヨルダン
カップル
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
Should be rated as a 3 star”
Location, light breakfast
Old and gloomy
The mattress was awful and the bathroom wasn't clean. The bed sheets were rough and I has to remove them all. Lousy and NOISY airconditioning. I wouldn't go back to this hotel... there are other better hotels with the same price and better facilities and service.
◇投稿日 2010年10月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ADRIAN イギリス
カップル
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在
Golden Tulip Grand Palace Hotel”
Located on the Western side of the city - good access for day trips and not too far out from city centre.
None
Whilst we were there, renovation works were taking place, which did not detract from our stay. So expect this hotel to be a lot smarter in the future.
◇投稿日 2010年9月29日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Alexander イスラエル
ビジネス
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
Golden Tulip-nice stay”
Big rooms, nice stuff, parking
on the main road, 12 JD for 1 day of I-net connection
Room was suprisingly big with king bed. Room is clean and has everything a traveller may need. TV is small, but has international channels. Personel is kind and polite. Breakfast is served in hotel lobby and it's sufficient until lunch. Eggs, sausages, musli, greens etc... Internet is offered and price is 12 JD per 1 day, which is very high. In total-nice stay. Will stay again
◇投稿日 2010年9月26日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HAMEED バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在
good”
the staff
the food
the hotel is located near jordan university which i was going everyday , the staff is excellent from the reception to the bill boy. the room is good and very clean , what i like most is the trader vics, the rate is good and one more thing i want to tell you as soon as i reached to the hotel they transfered me to regency palace hotel which i felt very welcomed to. thank you
◇投稿日 2010年9月25日◇
6.3
良い
Hanan エジプト
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年9月 | 2泊滞在
Golden tulip”
Nice clean room, helpful staff, suhoor room service was excellent
Decor of reception poor, bad smell in bathroom, very old greyish towels!!!
Very short, reached 5am first night and left 11pm 2nd night. Hotel definitelty needs renovation. Very old style even for a 4 star hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年9月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
chris イギリス
カップル
2010年8月 | 3泊滞在
Staff were great, but no water!!”
The staff.
No dirnking water
Unfortunately, i would not go there again. There was no available drinking water, so therefore i drank the bottles in the minibar. In my three day stay this worked out to be over 20GBp for water. During meals, water had to be bought also. At every other resterauant and hotel i stayed at in Jordan, water was given to us. When its 43 degrees outside, you need to keep drinking. If this could be sorted out, i would go back. The staff were great. Helped me with all sorts of things.
◇投稿日 2010年8月19日◇
9.7
最高!
Eldo インド
カップル
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Well maintained
Expensive
The hotel is a good one with good rooms. Clean and good customer service.
◇投稿日 2010年7月16日◇
9.7
最高!
mobbarak クウェート
グループ
2010年5月 | 5泊滞在
my lovely stay”
cleance,service,location ,quite and good service,
no toure desk,noon,evry thing was good
if you are a couple or family or even singel you will like this hotel.it offer good service cleans and quilte you will like staying in the lobby and had your coffee.every time during the day
◇投稿日 2010年6月1日◇
6.7
良い
Ulf スウェーデン
ひとり旅
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在
Good stay at Grand Palace Hotel”
Ok value for money. Big room. Good service.
Location.
Stayed one night in Grand Palace Hotel in May. Payed 82$ for a singleroom which I guess is ok value for the money considering it´s a 4* hotel. The room was big, comfortable and clean. Breakfast was good. Businesscenter with internet and printers. The location isn´t that good (nothing of interest there) but it´s quite close downtown and taxis are cheap in Amman. Make sure to have a good description of where the hotel are. Had a nightmare when I arrived to Amman with a taxidriver who didn´t know where the hotel were, he drove around Amman for more then an hour. Overall a good 4* hotel.
◇投稿日 2010年5月26日◇
9.3
最高!
liang 台湾
カップル
2010年4月 | 11泊滞在
classic hotel”
friendly staff
too much security procedure this time
excellent pricing
◇投稿日 2010年4月21日◇
5.3
Sabyasachi インド
カップル
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在
Review ”
Big, spacious rooms, friendly staff, decent breakfast
No complimentary water or tea bags in room. Table lamp was not working and was not replaced till the end despite requesting for it on the first day. Room service staff have problems speaking English. Lobby area looks dull and does not make you feel that you have just walked into a 4 star property. Not the best location either.
Not much to do around the hotel, no good nightclubs. Band that was playing in Trader Vic's was also quite ordinary, no wonder the crowd wasn't attractive either.
◇投稿日 2009年12月29日◇
9.0
最高!
Lisa アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
2009年12月 | 3泊滞在
Golden Tulip Grand Palace”
Good value for the price; clean rooms and baths; good service with room service and restaurant; free wifi (good speed); extensive breakfast buffet included; inexpensive laundering services.
Older property showing it's age.
The Golden Tulip Grand Palace is a very adequate western style hotel. While it is certainly dated in decor and showing its age a bit, the rooms are more than adequate, with satellite TV, free wifi (with routers on each floor) and wonderful marble bathrooms (with good water pressure in the showers). This is certainly a good value, at less than half of the price of the American chain hotels. I would say that this hotel is equivalent to a European 3-star hotel; which some Americans may have problems with, but I found to be surprisingly nice and clean. All rooms appear to be "smoking" rooms, reflecting a different culture, but not a huge residual smoke odor. The free wifi was a very nice benefit (and difficult to find, from my searches of hotels in the area). The breakfast buffet, available from 6a to 11a, includes many American, European and Middle Eastern standards, and the wait staff is courteous and attentive. I will definitely stay in this hotel again and will recommend to my friends (who are open-minded to stay in properties which are not brand-new or recently redone).
◇投稿日 2009年12月22日◇
7.3
すごく良い
OSAMA ヨルダン
カップル
2009年12月 | 1泊滞在
good”
the resturant for breakfast
the employee in the reciption was unkind
the employee in the reciption was very Serious and not Cheerful.. the Desktop of under floor from my room was not cleaned as it should be.. the employee in the resturant was very kind and lovely..the Furniture of the room was little bit old .. I love the place of the hotel its very near to shopping ..
◇投稿日 2009年12月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Dylan マレーシア
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 4泊滞在
Nice view, free WiFi in room, not-great location”
Free Wi-Fi in room, decent TV channels, nice view of city, window opens to let in cool air if the room is too warm, tasty buffet breakfast (if a bit bread-heavy, agree with other posters: avoid the orange 'juice', go with grapefruit instead, the selection of spreads will provide your sugar fix), friendly & helpful staff.
Not much nearby the hotel except a cultural centre
Booked my room through agoda, one of the cheapest options. Must say it was definitely value for money compared to other hotels in Amman. Good services and facilities, rooms are a bit old but more than adequate, free & fast Wi-Fi in the room more than made up for it. Air-conditioning/heater in my room was a bit on the warm side, so was happy that the window opened to let in the cool autumn breeze. Upon check in, was told I'd be given a room with a beautiful sea view, but was actually city view. Hotel can arrange taxis to Petra, Dead Sea, etc, but reception staff were kind enough to suggest taking the bus as a more cost-effective option for a solo traveller like me. Alas, being there for work, did not get to try it out. The hotel is connected to 5-star Regency Palace Hotel, and shares some facilities (pool, fitness centre).
◇投稿日 2009年11月18日◇
10.0
最高!
EUN 韓国
ひとり旅
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
여”
위치 좋고 쾌적한 호텔
-도심에 위치해 있어서 큰 길따라 걸어가면 쇼핑센터, 싸고 맛있는 테이크 아웃점 등에 갈 수 있다. -아침이 맛있다 -서비스가 좋다. 친절하다. 단점 : 대로변에 있다보니 조금 시끄럽다.
◇投稿日 2011年2月7日◇
9.3
最高!
julian スペイン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在
Buen hotel”
Desayuno
Tuvimos una buena habitación. El desayuno fue muy variado y de calidad. En recepcion muy amables. El chofer nos llevo a Jerash y la frontera y nos pareció un poco caro pero muy honesto y profesional. La cena no la teniamos incluidad pero resultó excelente el buffet libre. Su precio equilibrado. No me cabe la menor duda en volver a este hotel si alguna vez lo hacemos.
◇投稿日 2011年4月3日◇
6.3
良い
Hans ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
a bit old, but a good price”
grosses Zimmer, gutes Bett, viele TV-Kanäle
◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
gang 中国
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
很好不错啊”
服务 质量 结果
◇投稿日 2014年12月1日◇
4.4
Bssam エジプト
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
الأمن ضعيف جدا وفيه زعران حول الفندق ”
1- الأمن ضعيف ولا يستطيع حميتك 2-الانترنت شبه ضعيف 3-النظافة متوسطه
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
3.2
kamal サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年7月 | 2泊滞在
قديم واثاثه اقدم ولا يريدون التجديد من 5 سنوات على وضعه”
قديم جدا ولا يتجدد يكفيك للنوم بمامن انت وسيارتك فقط
◇投稿日 2017年3月7日◇
7.2
すごく良い
MESHAL サウジアラビア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
فندق جيد ”
اذا جحزت عن طريق موقع اجودا يكون السعر مناسب جدا ..
◇投稿日 2016年8月25日◇
8.8
非常に満足
MESHAL サウジアラビア
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年8月 | 8泊滞在
فندق جميل ولاباس فيه من ناحيه السعر ”
فندق جميل موظفين محترمين ومتجاوبين منهم الشاب فادي وعبدالله وجريس ..والباقي والله لا اذكر اسماءهم لكن والنعم فيهم فريق متعاون ..
◇投稿日 2016年8月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Taha アルジェリア
ビジネス
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
معاملة سلسة”
الاحترام عند الاستقبال عدم التدخل بشؤون المقيم..الاكل حمص وفول بالنسبة لي كان ممتاز مع المقبلات..انا بالنسبة لي كانت الاقامة ممتازة من كل الجهات
◇投稿日 2016年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aida アラブ首長国連邦
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
كان بغرض مبيت ليله واحده”
مرضي الموظفون جيدون وخاصه الاستقبال
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
8.4
非常に満足
abdulrahman クウェート
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
ممتاز وهو لصيق فندق رجينسي”
الغرفة واسعة ونظيفة الحمام نظيف ومرتب وواسع
◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇
5.6
Ali クウェート
カップル
デラックスルーム
2016年4月 | 3泊滞在
لا انصح بالاقامة فيه”
فندق سئ من حيث الاثاث قديم وراحة كريهه لايستح اباقامة فيه ولكن يتميز بالموقع فقط
◇投稿日 2016年4月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
ad サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
الايام الماتعه”
الموقع ـ طاقم العمل ـ مواقف السيارات
أقامة جميلة وحلوة المكان هادي ونظيف ومواقف السيارات قريبة وفسيحة والاستقبال جيد وطاقم العمل ودود
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
6.0
abdulelah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
جيد”
جيد
◇投稿日 2016年1月31日◇
6.0
SAEED サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在
لاباس”
الموقع المطعم
الغرف متواضعه جدا التلفزيون من النوع القديم جدا
◇投稿日 2015年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULLAH サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在
لم اقم بهذا الفندق”
تم حجز هذا الفندق لاحد الاصدقاء
لم اقم بهذا الفندق لقد تم حجز هذا الفندق لاحد الاصداقاء
◇投稿日 2015年7月24日◇
10.0
最高!
Nawaf サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 7泊滞在
فندق جراند بالا س ممتاز”
استقباله وموظفين ومطعم
◇投稿日 2014年11月6日◇
9.3
最高!
Mohammed ヨルダン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
استراحة عائلية ”
الموقع المطعم القيمة مقابل السعر
ممتاز
◇投稿日 2014年10月9日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Salman サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
فندق جيد يشكل عام ، ”
بعض العاملين ودودين وطيبون ، وأمينين
جيدة .. وأعجبني أماتة العاملين في الفندق ، موظفوا الاستقبال غير ودودين
◇投稿日 2013年11月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Haitham シエラ・リオン
グループ
スタンダード ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在
الفندق تم ترميمه بصورة مقبولة ومستوى الخدمة جيد جد”
النظافة ، المسبح الداخلي ، التعامل الراقي للموظفين مع الزبائن
اقامة جيدة ومرضية بالنسبة لي ، وإذا ما جئت عمان سأكرر الإقامة
◇投稿日 2013年11月8日◇
6.3
良い
tariq サウジアラビア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
فندق ودود”
النظافة والهدوء ووجبة الافطار
اقامة رائعة جميلة وقريب من الاسواق والمطاعم انصح الاقامة فيه , والادارة مهتمة بالنزيل
◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
6.7
良い
mohammed サウジアラビア
2010年12月 | 1泊滞在
"فندق محبب وخدمة ودودة”
نقاط البيع، أشياء أعجبتك
اطاقم خدمة الغرف والادارة المناوبة
فندق اربع نجوم جيد جدا ادارة سيئة طاقم خدمة وقح لاانصح اي شخص ان يقيم في هذا الفندق استغلال مبالغ فية عدم احترام للعملاء يوجد بجانبة عدة عدة فنادق محترمة وموقعة مميز
◇投稿日 2010年12月13日◇