いますぐ予約 ▶▶ グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21

グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21 (Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 18594 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21 (Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

総合評価
8.7
非常に満足
クチコミ 19815 件の総評
9.5ロケーション
8.9施設の状態/清潔さ
8.6施設・設備
クチコミ by アゴダ®(18594)クチコミ by Booking.com(1221)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ9.0
施設・設備8.7
ロケーション9.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.6
コスパ8.2
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (5689)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (3781)
7~8『とても良い』 (2687)
6~7『良い』 (760)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (576)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (3535)
6月~8月 (3184)
9月~11月 (2941)
12月~2月 (3833)
クチコミ全件 (18594)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 13493件
8.8
非常に満足
MASAYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

場所良し”

場所はアソーク駅直結 バンコク市内には不便ない nanaまで徒歩で行ける 1人で空港から楽に迷わず来れます。 もう少し時間があれば周りを探検できたのに非常に残念です。 また利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2020年2月26日◇

Dear MASAYUKI, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to found that hotel location is convenient to you to travel around Bangkok as connected with both of Skytrain and Subway. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to contact us to provide travel itinerary around hotel area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
manabu 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

あ金持ちになった気分”

窓からの景色や食事にスタッフさんなど全部大変良かったです。 また利用したいです。

◇投稿日 2020年2月25日◇

Dear manabu, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us on your recent visit. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we cannot tell you how happy we are to know that you would choose us again for your next stay in Bangkok. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
HANADA 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

綺麗で快適、最高のロケーション ”

 BTSと地下鉄からすぐで便利です。  前回の訪タイ時に初めて宿泊し、今回は部屋をアップグレードしていただき、高層階の部屋にしてもらい、とても快適に過ごせました。 バンコクでは色々なホテルに滞在しましたが、コストパフォーマンスは今のところ1番良かったし、スタッフの方もみなさん非常に感じ良かった。

◇投稿日 2020年2月25日◇

Dear HANADA, Thank you for give us a perfect rating for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.2
最高!
KEISUKE 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

立地がとても良くて便利”

立地がとても良い。バンコクのどこへ行くにも便利な場所ですし、併設のショッピングモールで買い物や食事をするところにも困りません。

◇投稿日 2020年2月25日◇

Dear KEISUKE, Thank you for give us a perfect rating for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our key location which is indeed connected with both of BTS sky train at Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit subway, also makes you convenient to travel around the city. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to contact us to provide travel itinerary around hotel area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
Seiichi 日本
ビジネス
デラックス プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム
2020年2月 | 6泊滞在

便利”

ロケーション、設備 が最高に便利。

◇投稿日 2020年2月24日◇

Dear Seiichi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you found hotel location convenient. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.2
最高!
TAKEO ベトナム
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

お湯やエアコンが”

部屋をアップグレードしてくれて大変良かったが、バスタブへの給湯がぬるくて溜められなかった。またカードキーでエアコンが切れてしまうので、部屋に戻る度に暑かった。でもテレビの電源は落ちない。

◇投稿日 2020年2月24日◇

Dear TAKEO, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. Anyhow, we trouble to hear that had something feel inconvenience, this will be pass on concern department in order to resolve and immediate action. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.2
最高!
MASAMI 日本
カップル
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 4泊滞在

交通の便が最高!”

BTSアソーク駅に直結。ターミナル21とも直結で買い物も便利。 最高の立地! ただ、スタッフの英語が聞き取りづらく、頼んだものと違うものが届いた…少々マイナス

◇投稿日 2020年2月22日◇

Dear MASAMI, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. If you enjoyed the shopping around our hotel, please feel free to contact us on your next visit to provide with an itinerary to take advantage of the new attractions in the area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月3日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.4
非常に満足
SAKAMOTO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

利便性がとても良く、いつも利用してます。

◇投稿日 2020年2月20日◇

Dear SAKAMOTO, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Bangkok. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to assist you Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月2日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.8
非常に満足
TAKESHI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

雨天でも平気”

BTSアソークに直結しており、天気が悪くても移動が簡単にできるのは嬉しいですね。 客室も清潔で清掃も行き届いており安心して利用できます。 エレベーターの数も多く、待ち時間も気になるレベルではなく快適だったとおもいます。

◇投稿日 2020年2月18日◇

Dear TAKESHI, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel location, room, services and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年3月2日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.8
非常に満足
TOSHIO 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 3泊滞在

アメニティとサービス”

毎年タイでは、必ずこちらに宿泊します。 最初の頃は、アメニティも凄い充実していました。スリッパも厚手なものでしたが最近はだんだんアメニティの数も減り、スリッパも薄くなりました。 ホテル全体のサービスがちょっと落ちたようにおもいます。

◇投稿日 2020年2月12日◇

Dear TOSHIO, Thank you for sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us on your recent visit. Anyhow, we trouble to hear that had something feel inconvenience, this will be pass on concern department in order to resolve and immediate action. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月28日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
6.8
良い
MANABU タイ
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

BTSアソーク駅とデパート直結で、立地は申し分ない。ホテルとしては、悪くはないのですが金額を考えると普通です。

◇投稿日 2020年2月12日◇

Dear Value Guest. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Bangkok and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. Grande Regards, Kokkorn Assavaruengdej (Ms.) Senior E-Commerce Manager

◆返信日 2020年3月23日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.2
最高!
hidetoshi 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 4泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

BTSアソーク駅、MRTスクンビット駅に隣接しており電車で移動するには最適なホテルです。またターミナル21と一緒になっているホテルなのでショッピング、食事にも便利です。またホテルからターミナル21のマッサージ店にも直接行けます。客室、プール、ジムなども綺麗で快適にすごせました。

◇投稿日 2020年2月12日◇

Dear hidetoshi, Thank you for sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay as Hotel location connected with BTS and MRT, and also connected with Terminal 21 Shopping Mall that very convenient for your shopping time. If you enjoyed the shopping around our hotel, please feel free to contact us on your next visit to provide with an itinerary to take advantage of the new attractions in the area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月28日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
AKIHIRO 日本
ビジネス
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年2月 | 2泊滞在

TERMINAL 21”

直結。高層階は景色も良好。タクシー捕まえるのだけ面倒

◇投稿日 2020年2月10日◇

Dear Value Guest. Our locations is definitely one of the things we are very proud of about our hotel. We are so lucky to have a property in the heart of Bangkok and a very strategic location that brings our guest just a few steps away from must-see attractions and modern-day conveniences. Grande Regards, Kokkorn Assavaruengdej (Ms.) Senior E-Commerce Manager

◆返信日 2020年3月23日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
6.8
良い
SHINJI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年2月 | 1泊滞在

ACのコントローラーが無い”

良いと思う。場所が便利。部屋も快適、エアコンのコントローラーが無い。呼んで冷房を止めてもらった。

◇投稿日 2020年2月7日◇

Dear SHINJI, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to ask your inquiry to our staff that more than happy to assist you. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月25日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
masaki 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年2月 | 3泊滞在

いつも利用しています。”

いつも利用しています。 ロケーション、スタッフの笑顔と気遣い、満足です!

◇投稿日 2020年2月5日◇

Dear Masaki, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Bangkok. As always, don't hesitate to let us know if you're visiting again soon. Our staff are always ready to assist you. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月25日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.4
非常に満足
yoshiteru 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

今は昔、”

かっては沢山の日本人が宿泊していたホテルですが、いまはかの国の旅行客であふれています。プーケットの高級リゾートもしかりですが、あまり日本人を見かけなくなりました。絶対的な人口比のせいでもありましょうが、かっての姿はどこへ行ってしまったのでしょう。栄枯盛衰を感じます。 直前のbookingで価格も手頃だったので久しぶりに泊まってみました。清掃はゆき届いておりスタッフもフレンドリーです。朝食も悪くありません。 ここからの予約のため宿泊費は精算されていますがデポジットとして一泊につき1,000パーツを請求されました。

◇投稿日 2020年2月2日◇

Dear Value Guest. Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Grande Regards, Kokkorn Assavaruengdej (Ms.) Senior E-Commerce Manager

◆返信日 2020年3月17日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
FUSAO 日本
カップル
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

何度か利用”

満足出来るレベルです。

◇投稿日 2020年1月22日◇

Dear FUSAO, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We happy to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月6日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
ASAMI 日本
グループ旅行者
スイート ダブルルーム
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしいです”

立地がとてもよくて駅直結なのが最高でした。 タイの暑い中スーツケースをもってホテルに行くのはかなりつらいとおもうので、このホテルにして正解でした。 部屋はスイートだったのでとても広くて感動でした。 朝ごはんのビュッフェも種類がたくさんあっておいしかったです。 プールも景色が良くて夜しか入れなかったのですが朝も入りたいと思いました。 サービスもとても素晴らしく、チェックアウト後荷物を駅のロッカーに預けようかと思っていたのですが、希望の時間まで預かってくれました。 途中で荷物の中から物を取り出しに来たのですが嫌な顔せず親切に応じてくれました。 気になるところがあるとすれば若干シャワーのお湯の出が不安定なことくらいですが、サービスがとても良いので大満足でした。 1泊しかできなかったのが残念で、ホテルから出るとき切なくなりました。 また何度でも泊まりたいです!

◇投稿日 2020年1月20日◇

Dear ASAMI, Thank you very much for wonderful review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel room, location, services and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月6日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
yukino 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

気配りができている”

事前に、洗濯機付きの部屋をリクエストしたところ、当日のチェックイン時に確認して欲しいという返事がきましたが、当日、チェックインの時には、洗濯機付きの部屋を確保してくれており、とても感激しました。 事前にリクエストしたことを、ちゃんとチェックイン時に反映してくれる海外のホテルはなかなかないので、以後、バンコクに宿泊するときは、ここを定宿にしようかと思います。

◇投稿日 2020年1月18日◇

Dear Yukino, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. It was a pleasure to welcome you. We are so happy we could make your stay so wonderful. We look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
TOYOAKI 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2020年1月 | 1泊滞在

いつもながら良い”

ロケーション、サービスとも最高です

◇投稿日 2020年1月17日◇

Dear TOYOAKI, Thank you very much for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you found hotel location convenient. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
shinichi 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2019年11月 | 4泊滞在

最高”

とにかく全て素晴らしいです。

◇投稿日 2020年1月16日◇

Dear Shinichi, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We appreciate for your great comments and hope to have an opportunity to welcome you back again. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
TAKAHIKO 日本
ビジネス
Double or Twin GRAND DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

便利”

駅近でBTS・地下鉄どちらも使えるため、便利な場所です。

◇投稿日 2020年1月13日◇

Dear TAKAHIKO, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you found hotel location convenient. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.8
非常に満足
TAKAAKI 日本
ビジネス
デラックス プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム
2020年1月 | 2泊滞在

プールの水温もよかった。”

今回バンコクが一泊伸びたので、ほかのホテルを事前に1泊追加したが、ここのプールはそのホテルに比べて冷たすぎず、ぬるすぎずという感じでした。その前のホテルは、つかるとびっくり(井戸水なのか)冷たいという感じでした・・。

◇投稿日 2020年1月8日◇

Dear TAKAAKI, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to heard that you enjoyed during staying at our accommodation. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel room and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月31日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
TAKESHI 日本
カップル
スイート ダブルルーム
2019年12月 | 3泊滞在

観光に利用しました”

BTSや地下鉄へのアクセスがいいので、移動には最高な環境でした。 部屋によっては洗濯機がありますので、荷物も少なく行けると思います。 次回また、利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2020年1月5日◇

Dear TAKESHI, Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月17日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
KOJI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションが良いです”

ショッピングモールにも隣接しており、移動にも便利です

◇投稿日 2020年1月2日◇

Dear KOJI, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. As Hotel location connected with both of Sky train and Subway, Terminal 21 Shopping Mall just next to hotel by few steps that you able to enjoy shopping all day. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to contact us to provide travel itinerary around hotel area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月6日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
KOJI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが良いです”

BTS,MRT駅に直結。空港からの電車移動も楽です

◇投稿日 2020年1月2日◇

Dear KOJI, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. As Hotel location connected with both of Sky train and Subway, Terminal 21 Shopping Mall just next to hotel by few steps that you able to enjoy shopping all day. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to contact us to provide travel itinerary around hotel area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月6日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.0
非常に満足
KENTA 日本
ひとり旅
グランド スイートルーム
2019年12月 | 4泊滞在

立地最強”

以前はバンコクの定宿でした。全館禁煙(F階、1階で可)になってから足が遠のきましたが、久しぶりに宿泊してきました。前は日本の民放テレビが視聴出来たのですが、NHKしか見れなくなったのは残念です。私は日本式ウォシュレット信者なので、アソーク界隈で宿泊の場合はほぼここ一択です。但し、来年は駅を挟んだ反対側のシェラトンの隣に西鉄がオープンするため、次回からは西鉄との二択になりそうです。駅とターミナル21に直結していて、部屋が広くシャワーブース+バスタブもあって(スーペリアは無い)何の不便も感じませんが、SAなのでホテルのような痒いところに手が届くサービスはあまり期待しない方が良いです。とはいえ、スタッフも親切な方が多く、喫煙者でなければストレスを感じる場面は少ないと思います。西鉄との競合で、来年からは日本人客の取り合いになるのではないかと思いますが、相乗効果で更に進化することを期待してます。

◇投稿日 2020年1月2日◇

Dear KENTA, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room is clean. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. Our staff put a lot of care and effort into making sure all our guests leave satisfied and it is therefore so nice to read your wonderful feedback praising their service. Absolutely, we hope to having the opportunity to have you back again soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年2月21日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.4
非常に満足
SHUNICHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
SUITE GRAND - ROOM ONLY
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

とにかく便利”

アソーク駅直結でどこへ行くにも便利。都会の喧騒を眼下に見ながらのプールも最高です。ただ内装の豪華さはありません。

◇投稿日 2020年1月1日◇

Dear SHUNICHI, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy that you found hotel location convenient to your present stay. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to contact us to provide travel itinerary around hotel area. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.0
非常に満足
YUMI カンボジア
ひとり旅
スイート ダブルルーム
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

目の前電車だし直結にモールだし問題なっしんぐー。夕方以降は渋滞がすごいのでタクシー使わないで電車移動おすすめ。 部屋広いし文句なし。

◇投稿日 2019年12月29日◇

Dear YUMI, Thank you for comments for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room is clean. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. We look forward to our next chance to accommodate you, and we hope it comes soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月6日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.2
すごく良い
Noboru 日本
ビジネス
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2019年12月 | 1泊滞在

ホスピタリティのひとつ”

早朝に到着し、チェックイン時間が午後2時だとしても、部屋が空いていればチェックインさせてくれるホテルは他にたくさんあります。 ここはダメでした。14時スタートのチェックインで、13:45に行ってもダメでした。 多分次回は別のホテルにします。

◇投稿日 2019年12月26日◇

Dear Noboru, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We hope you had a wonderful visit in Bangkok and great experience stay with us. Anyhow, we trouble to hear that had something feel inconvenience, this will be pass on concern department in order to resolve and improve in the future. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
6.4
良い
masaki 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2019年12月 | 4泊滞在

バンコクならこのホテルしかないなあ”

交通至便!食事、買物、マッサージなど、 全てが徒歩範囲に良い店舗があります。 ホールスタッフも毅然と凛々しく、セキュリティに安心感が持てます。私はこのホテル以外の利用は考えていません。 唯一、午前中ゆっくり寝ていたい時、廊下で喋くる外国人客や清掃の音が気になる時も。

◇投稿日 2019年12月20日◇

Dear mask Thank you for staying at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2020年1月5日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.2
最高!
SAKAMOTO 日本
ひとり旅
Double or Twin DELUXE PREMIUM - ROOM ONLY
2019年12月 | 2泊滞在

バンコクの定番宿”

ターミナル21、BTS、MRT駅直結で利便性重視のため、良く利用してます。ドンムアンからもタクシーで30分位。

◇投稿日 2019年12月6日◇

Dear SAKAMOTO, Thank you very much for wonderful review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room is clean. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. And look forward to hosting you again in the not too distant future. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月26日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.0
非常に満足
iimura 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

ちょうどいい。”

フロントに、紙幣から、小銭に替えて欲しいと、 頼んでも、断られた。

◇投稿日 2019年12月1日◇

Dear iimura, Thank you for sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It’s definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let our team known that they made an impact during your stay. For your next time visit, do not hesitate to ask your inquiry to our staff that more than happy to assist you. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月23日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
YOSHIZUMI 日本
ひとり旅
グランド デラックスルーム
2019年11月 | 5泊滞在

素晴らしい立地だが少し残念”

立地は最高でした。32階の30階に宿泊しましたがお湯の調整がむずかしく熱湯になったり水になったり コロコロ変わるのが難点でしたが、それを差し引いても又、泊まりたいと思いました。以前は日本の民放 テレビも見られましたが、今はNHKだけです。

◇投稿日 2019年11月27日◇

Dear YOSHIZUMI, Thank you very much for your comments. We are sorry to hear that we did not meet your full expectation during your last visit. The matter has been addressed with our concerned staff to look into the situation in order to ensure such that mishap will not re occur. We hope that this recent experience has not marred your good impression of the hotel. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月9日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.8
非常に満足
NOBUO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年9月 | 3泊滞在

立地が最高”

交通利便性、

◇投稿日 2019年11月27日◇

Dear NOBUO, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you found hotel location convenient. Looking forward to seeing you again soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月9日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
Manabu 日本
グループ旅行者
デラックス プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

立地に満足”

他の目的地に行くついでにバンコクに1泊した為、立地の良いこのホテルに泊まりました。 結果このホテルにて正解でした。 BTSとMRTを使うのに便利ですし、ターミナル21の中にあるため、買い物にも便利でした。 朝食の場所だけが何故か質素で少し狭いのが唯一評価が下がるポイントでした。

◇投稿日 2019年11月26日◇

Dear Manabu, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to hear that you had an overall pleasant stay, took advantage of our location to go shopping around and found the room is clean. We also appreciate your comments on the friendly and helpful customer service we provide. In regards to the breakfast buffet, we’re grateful for your honest feedback and will use it to help improve. We’re always trying to better our food services for guests and bring them a variety of fresh options. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月9日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.0
非常に満足
JUNJI 日本
カップル
グランド デラックスルーム
2019年11月 | 5泊滞在

交通、ショッピングの利便性が最高”

タクシー利用に神経を使いたくなかったので、 BTS、MRTですべて移動。駅直結は最高のロケーションでした。残念なことは、ルームサービスに アルコールがなかったことと、ホテル内に気の利いたバーがなかったことですが、それ以外はたいへん満足できました。

◇投稿日 2019年11月25日◇

Dear JUNJI, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to found that hotel location is convenient to you to travel around Bangkok as connected with both of Skytrain and Subway. We understand the frustration of some guest regarding the restriction of alcohol sales. Part of our business culture stipulated being welcoming to all races, religions and cultures at our property. We do apologize for the convenience caused, but welcome our guests to purchase and consume alcohol at their own convenience on the hotel premises. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月9日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
SAKAI 日本
ひとり旅
DELUXE PREMIUM. - Room Only
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

どこに行くにも便利でスタッフも親切”

ロケーションも設備もよく、コストパフォーマンスは最高 また、利用したい

◇投稿日 2019年11月23日◇

Dear SAKAI, Thank you for sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are delighted to hear that we have been part of so many journeys that you've taken. We hope that you will stay with us several times more on your next trips. Our staff are always ready to welcome you. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月9日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
AKIRA 日本
ビジネス
グランド デラックスルーム
2019年11月 | 3泊滞在

とても便利です!”

駅からも近く移動にも便利です。ロビーの待合スペースが少なかったですが、ロビー自体は開放的でスタッフの方も親切でした。部屋も綺麗です。

◇投稿日 2019年11月13日◇

Dear AKIRA, It was great to having you stay with us at the Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities, rooms and location. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月21日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
SHINYA 日本
カップル
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

便利”

もう少し安ければ、なお良い

◇投稿日 2019年11月13日◇

Dear SHINYA, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are happy to heard that you enjoyed your stay and hope to have a chance to welcome you again. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月21日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.2
最高!
Hitomi 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 2泊滞在

また泊まりたい快適すぎる便利ホテル!”

コンサートに参加する為、こちらに2泊しました。 女性視点でこのホテルの感想をかきます。また宿泊したいホテルでした。 <立地> ・交通の便がとても良く、BTSの駅直結なので荷物があってもノーストレスで移動できます ・ショッピングモール隣接なのでちょっとした買い出しも便利。モール経由でBTS駅に迎えます ・タクシーの運転手さんがこのホテルのことを知らないケースが多かった気がします ・KPOP好きなら徒歩5分でコリアン街にもいけます <ホテル> ・大風量ドライヤーがあることがポイント高いです! ・全身鏡がある+ベッドサイドに大きな鏡があって、ベッドに座りながらコテとか使えます ・ウォシュレットも綺麗で自動水洗でした ・バスタブは180cmの人間が足を伸ばせる大きさ(浅いけど) ・館内もとっても静かで、ロビーはいい香りがしました ・ロビーではフリードリンクサービスつき、部屋には毎日お水やスナックを用意してもらえます <その他> ・日本語を話せるスタッフはいなそうでしたが、簡単な英語のやり取りができれば問題ないと思います

◇投稿日 2019年11月13日◇

Dear Hitomi, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年12月6日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
8.0
非常に満足
TAKESHI 日本
ビジネス
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

悪天候に強い”

このホテルはBTSと直結しているために天候に左右されることなく外出できるというメリットがあります。 ちょうど今回宿泊した日も夕方から大雨になってしまいましたが、ホテルからBTSアソーク駅に直接行けるので傘いらずで出かける事ができました。次回も機会があれば再利用したいと思います。

◇投稿日 2019年11月12日◇

Dear TAKESHI, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are pleased to hear that you had a great stay and that you enjoyed our key location which is indeed connected with both of BTS sky train at Asok station and MRT Sukhumvit subway, also makes you convenient to travel around the city. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we cannot tell you how happy we are to know that you would choose us again for your next stay in Bangkok. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月21日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
NASU 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年11月 | 1泊滞在

ベストホテル”

今回で2回目の利用です。設備、場所がとても良くてアソーク駅、スクンビット駅に直結していて何処に行くにも、とても便利です。又、ホテルの下がTerminal21が有りショッピングや食事にも困りません。ホテル内、居室内もとても綺麗です。又、トイレがシャワートイレが付いて良いです。また利用させていただきます。

◇投稿日 2019年11月10日◇

Dear NASU, Thank you for always choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We appreciate to know that you enjoyed and were satisfied with our services, room, location and facilities. Your feedback means a lot to us, and we cannot tell you how happy we are to know that you would choose us again for your next stay in Bangkok. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月14日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.2
すごく良い
NATSUMI 日本
グループ旅行者
スーペリア ダブルまたはツインルーム
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

都心のホテル”

10月31日から11月2日の2泊こちらに宿泊しました。立地はアソーク駅直結、スクンヴィット駅徒歩1分と抜群。 隣にある商業ビルグランドセンターポイントターミナル21はフードコートが安くて使えます。 滞在中も2度ほど利用しました。 お部屋もアップデートして頂き広々快適〜! 朝食が初日が混んでいたため、もうワンフロア上のエグゼクティブのフロアでいただきました。翌日わかりましたが朝食の種類はこちらのフロアのほうが少なめ。 立地を優先する方にはとても便利なホテルだと思います。 ただ、隣に商業ビルもあることもあり、人混みがめちゃ多い笑。10代、20代の熱気がむんむん笑。 30代よ私にとってはもう少し人混みを避けて、落ち着いた場所が良いかな〜と思いました。(チットロムなど)。 外もガヤガヤ+空気が悪いため、のんびり散策〜という感じにもいかず、商業ビルの中で時間潰してたらもしました。 10代、20代の若くてとにかく駅ビルで買い物がしたい方、利便性を優先する方にはおすすめのホテルです。 いろいろ書いてしまいましたがホテルのなかは良い匂いがしてとても落ち着けますよ笑

◇投稿日 2019年11月7日◇

Dear NATSUMI, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad to hear you had a pleasant stay with us on your recent visit. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月13日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
7.6
すごく良い
MASAKI 日本
グループ旅行者
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年10月 | 4泊滞在

便利な立地”

どこに行くにも便利な立地。 ウォシュレット優先で決めたホテルでしたが、いまはこのホテル以外は考えられません。

◇投稿日 2019年11月3日◇

Dear MASAKI, Thank you for feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad that you found hotel location convenient. And hope to have a chance to welcome you again at soon. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月7日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
6.8
良い
HIROSHI 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プレミアム ダブルまたはツインルーム
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

アソーク駅とショッピングセンター直結!”

ロケーションは最高です!少し高くてもいいけど便利できれいなところに泊まりたいって場合には最適です。ただローカル感を感じたいとかって場合には客層のほとんどが日本人なのでロビーに出た時やエレベーターに乗った時に現実に戻ります。BTSのアソーク駅とショッピングセンター・ターミナル21と直結なので雨季の時期やスコールの際には濡れずに移動できます。全体的におすすめできるホテルです。

◇投稿日 2019年11月1日◇

Dear HIROSHI, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and would recommend us others travelers. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月1日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
TAKEO 日本
ひとり旅
デラックス プレミアムルーム
2019年10月 | 2泊滞在

アクセス抜群”

建物 部屋 プールどれをとっても 素晴らしく アクセス 立地もよく 是非また宿泊したいです。

◇投稿日 2019年10月30日◇

Dear TAKEO, Thank you for taking time to sharing feedback for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel location, services and facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月1日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
10.0
最高!
TETSUYA 日本
ひとり旅
Double or Twin GRAND DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
2019年10月 | 1泊滞在

サウナ最高”

スチームサウナがとても良かった

◇投稿日 2019年10月28日◇

Dear TETSUYA, Thank you for choosing to stay at Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. On behalf of our hotel and staff, thank you for taking the time to leave a positive review. We’re especially glad you enjoyed the hotel facilities. We strive to provide excellent service, and we hope to see you again soon! Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年11月1日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
SATSUKI 日本
カップル
スーペリアルーム(禁煙)
2019年10月 | 5泊滞在

アクセスが抜群に良い。”

めちゃくちゃオススメです。初めてのタイ旅行5泊で利用しました。今まで海外旅行はホテルに帰る際、夜遅くなったりしてタクシーやUberを使うシーンがありましたが、ホテルの立地が良すぎて1度も使いませんでした。 アソーク駅とスクンビット駅に直結してるので、どこへ観光行こうにも楽でしたし、買い物をたくさんした後もホテルにサッと荷物を置いたり着替えたりしてディナーに行くなど大変便利に利用できました。ホテルと繋がっているターミナル21というショッピングモールは屋台風なフードコートが有名で、ホテルの朝食ビュッフェ(お高め)をつけなくても、フードコートで120円くらいで美味しく食べられます!ターミナル21のトイレも各階テーマがあって面白いので行ってみたら良いと思います(笑) すぐ近くには24時間営業のスーパーがあってお土産やお酒を買うのに利用しました。 タイは喉が乾くので、ミニバー無料ということで、毎日無料で部屋に水のペットボトル4本とオレンジジュースとコーラを1本ずつ補充してくれるのは助かりました。あとプール(無料)がめっちゃオシャレで夜に泳いでインスタ映えましたし、プールからの夜景は最高に綺麗だったので宿泊するなら見に行くことをおすすめします。 空港までの無料シャトルが無かったのがひとつ残念な点ではありましたが、ホテルから電車で40分くらいでスワンナプーム空港へ到着できるので問題なかったです。バンコク周辺は渋滞もあるし電車でよかったです。 お値段は他のホテルに比べて安くはないと思いますが、駅直結でタクシー代もかかりませんし、ここに泊まればホテルに帰るのが楽しみになると思いますよ。

◇投稿日 2019年10月26日◇

Dear SATSUKI, Thank you very much for taking the time to share valuable feedback with fellow travelers. We appreciate your time with this review and in reading how Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 is one of the best hotels for you. We are honored to be your hotel of choice in Bangkok. We are glad to know that you had a great stay at the hotel and were impressed by the location of the hotel, our rooms, the service provided by our staffs and all facilities. Your compliments are greatly appreciated and we hope to see you on your next trip to Bangkok. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年10月29日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
9.6
最高!
KEISUKE 日本
ひとり旅
Double or Twin GRAND DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
2019年10月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーション抜群の宿”

BTSともMRTとも直結でとてもロケーション抜群です。 部屋も綺麗でトイレもウォシュレット付きで快適です。

◇投稿日 2019年10月22日◇

Dear KEISUKE, Thank you for the great review for Grande Centre Point Terminal 21. We appreciate your time with this review and in reading how Grande Centre Point Hotel Terminal 21 is one of the best hotels for you. We are honored to be your hotel of choice in Bangkok. For your next time to Bangkok, do not forget to try our Thai Herb Juice at Hotel Lobby that provide complimentary to refreshment yourself after a long day. Grande Regards, Suchada Chotsakorn (Ms.) E-Commerce Executive

◆返信日 2019年10月24日◆
グランデ センター ポイント ホテル ターミナル 21
null