すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Saket インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money
value for money
hould have something for Indians as many Indian stay in that area nad will attract the Indian tourist.
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇

Che マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Not a great location
others hotel is fully book, so i choose here
not a great location, and the hotel lighthing is not sharp enough
◇投稿日 2012年12月4日◇

Siti マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice hotel, good location
Friendly and helpful staff
We had booked a Deluxe room but were pleasantly surprised when we were upgraded to a Superior room. The hotel staff were generally friendly and spoke good English. The concierge was very helpful in recommending must-see places in Bangkok. There is a 7-11 conveniently located around the corner from the hotel(2 mins walk). There are no tea/coffee making facilities in the room but you can request for hot water from house-keeping and it will be delivered to your room pretty quickly. The hotel does not offer free Wi-Fi although Internet service is available in the Business Center for a small fee.
◇投稿日 2012年12月3日◇

Ho マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel is convenient
room is clean
Overall the hotel is clean & convenient. The staff is polite too
◇投稿日 2012年11月26日◇

SEAH シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Aged but Clean Hotel
Walking Distance to Chinatown a bit far
Reasonably clean, friendly and helpful staff, no smelt in the room, 1 queen size bed and 1 single bed inside the room, and the good thing is the room is connectable.
◇投稿日 2012年11月22日◇

Susanto インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great Hotel with Good location
its a shopping paradise at thailand
nice and clean room, good hotel staff, easy to find and many transportation to choices.
◇投稿日 2012年11月21日◇

Anne マレーシア
カップル
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
Spacious Rooms but Limited Transport Access
Spacious Room, Reasonable Price, Good Service
We stayed at Grandville for two nights. The rooms are spacious with sufficient basic facilities such as air-cond, refridgerator...however the walk way of the hotel is a bit dark. In summary, the hotel is worth of its price.
◇投稿日 2012年11月19日◇

Su オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Clean hotel in a great location
We love the cleanliness and location of the hotel
This hotel was based in a central location, we love that each of the rooms were clean and the staff were very attentative. We are old couple so it was nice that they were always waiting to help us.
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇

daniel オーストラリア
1人旅
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在
pretty good
service
Great service, but where is there not in Thailand.. Gym has universal weights unit & 3 or 4 cardio machines. roof-top view is unreal & Jacuzzi!!! Its located in Chinatown & not too far from alot of attractions. I think is a distance from Public trans. but Tuk-tuks, taxis, bikes etc.. are all so cheap anyhow. Im going back...
◇投稿日 2012年11月18日◇

WONG 香港
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Relax hotel with friendly staff
clean, qiuet and friendly staff
We are happy with the stay, sure we will come back.
◇投稿日 2012年11月17日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>