すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Theodora オランダ
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile
Good location, in the hart of China town
Good rooms with hot shower and ac. Breakfast good.
◇投稿日 2012年8月14日◇

Tanapon タイ
カップル
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Hotel very good in center of town
Location Superb
Hotel locatation is very nice in china town Old and under expectation ,
◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇

Yueh マレーシア
グループ
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
old fashion hotel
quite hotel
Inside hotel does not have have safety box, the room very smelly and very dirty with dust. We stay 3 night at there and the room-keeping juz throw our shirt together to the chair without keep it nice. And the dustbin full with rubbish without clean it.
◇投稿日 2012年8月9日◇

CHIEN ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful Hotel
Staffs are very friendly. Rooms are clean and clear.
I love this hotel. Nothing to claim. I will return here.
◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇

Lychhe カンボジア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Medium Hotel but small rooms
Room View
My stay was overal fine. But the bathroom was not so clean and the shower was not so comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年8月3日◇

Anna オランダ
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
large rooms, great view.
large rooms great view
the swimming pool, jacuzie is very small. And you have to pay 150 baht per person. Not very friendly! Very bad breakfast. Loud noise of the television. Breakfast eggs are prepared , so no fresh fried eggs. Roof restaurant closed on times the are supposed to be open!
◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇

Parinda アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 11泊滞在
Friendly Staff, Okay Rooms
Friendly staff
Cheap rooms, don't expect too much. Standard comfort. They ask that you leave your keys at the front desk and to retrieve them from there when you want to go back to your room. They don't seem to verify your identity. They were trying to hand me someone else's room keys when they misunderstood me. The staff were very polite and nice though.
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇

Dhawal インド
ビジネス
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
Bad hotel with smelly rooms
not worth the price
Very bad experience staying at the hotel. Smelly rooms, no good ambience, no co-operation from hotel staff and no good service...
◇投稿日 2012年7月25日◇

Ajay インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel at reasonable rate
Location, Ambience
located in the vicinity of china town this hotel provides a good ambience at a very resonable rate. the hotel also provides a quality room service. however there is no provision of breakfast in the room charges and one may have to bear extra cost. further, ther is no massage facility in the hotel. must be preferred by indians as there are numerous vegetarians restuarents around the corner. this hotel is also near to various renowned temples in bangkok.
◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇

Ed オランダ
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Nicely located hotel with old rooms and bathroom
Location, hygiene, staff
Nice location in china town, and the foyer raises expectations. However once in the rooms, the bathroom (tub, basin, toilet) are very old and need renovation. The beds are extremely soft, the internet is not for free, no wifi, jacuzzi not for free and is open until only 7pm, extra floor-fee if you take dinner at the to floor, continental breakfast is poor. I would therefore not recommend a stay there.
◇投稿日 2012年7月16日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>