すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Bongkotrat タイ
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
สะดวกสบาย ใจกลางเมือง
เดินซื้อของสะดวกมาก ตอนกลางคืนของกินเพียบ
ห้องพักสะดวกสบาย กว้างขวางมาก ดีทุกครั้งที่มาพักที่นี่
◇投稿日 2012年7月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Anan タイ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Very good service with reasonable price
In the middle Of the city
It was a good journey.. Could nt stay there for long but i really like the place where the hotel where the hotel was situated.. It was easy to travel also.. Superb service...and the room was so big with so cheap rate and it was clean which is quite impressive for me...
◇投稿日 2012年7月9日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Salim バングラデシュ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious rooms with great views but not so clean
Roof top restaurant and view points
Our stay with two children were comfortable but the cleanliness of the bathroom was a bit disturbing. There were some black fungus in and around the bath-tub. We have enjoyed great views from the room and the roof-top. Reception staff were friendly. The hotel looks and feels a little bit like old-gold except the fungus in the bathroom for which I felt like complaining...
◇投稿日 2012年7月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Dinesh インド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 6泊滞在
Nice arrangements
Good
The stay in the hotel was comfortable. people from North India will find the place of prayer at a walking distance (Gurudwara and Hindu temple). Lot of Indian restaurants and pure Vegetarian places are available at walking distance. Room service was quit good but the main problem was language/ communication. people were not easily understand what we commuunicate.
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Khai マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good room and bid 4room
The staff are politev and helpful
The hotel is beautiful with nice rooms and clean bathroom. The hotel attendent are very very polite and helpful.
◇投稿日 2012年7月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Nandkumar インド
グループ
ジュニアスイート(朝食付き)
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Very god hotel
Comlementary breakfast is excelent
only for entertainment television provided are not showing indian channels for indian tourist. lcd led tvs should be provided in the rooms.
◇投稿日 2012年7月1日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Tan マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Good location with big rooms too.
Large rooms
Good place to stay in Chinatown. Rooms are spacious but no breakfast included.
◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kulwant アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 6泊滞在
its good
Internet weak
I stayed 2 week already so far happy and i am going to stay might 3 more week then i will leave but if i come next time i will stay same hotel wich is grande ville hotel.good bye.
◇投稿日 2012年6月14日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mindy オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在
Good service and massive rooms!
The very spacious rooms and friendly staff members
This hotel was great. A little bit away from it all do u need to tuk tuk or can it around but not too bad really. The staff were always helpful especially the doormen. The only bad thing was the bed was as hard as rock I think the floor would be softer. But all in all a great hotel and enjoyed our stay.
◇投稿日 2012年6月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Kean マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel
Close to chinatown
This is probably the best hotel close to Chinatown..
◇投稿日 2012年6月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>