すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

Jieren シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2010年10月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money hotel
in the heart of chinatown
an economical hotel, very value for money, clean and near chinatown. hotel staffs are friendly and helpful.
◇投稿日 2010年10月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

GARY アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在
great visit
An older and very quaint hotel/ Had real character.
The staff was outstanding, very friendly and accommodating! The facility was located in an ideal setting and the ammenities were more than adequate. The price was awesome!
◇投稿日 2010年10月13日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

CHUA シンガポール
グループ
スーペリア
2010年9月 | 4泊滞在
Great!!
Staffs Service
It located at chinatown especially good for chinese. We has a enjoyable stay with Grand Ville Hotel. Everything is working well like the air-con, fridge, TV, lights only just the curtains are too thin as i mention in the (CONS) but overall is a really worth for money. Like it Like it..
◇投稿日 2010年10月6日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

PAtricia オーストラリア
1人旅
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在
location, location
Staff courtesy and helpfulness, and location
no inb room tea and coffee making facilities...also more western food in breakfast menu
I have stayed at this hotel twice now and find it very clean and the staff are very good. They just need to included a kettle in the room and include a few western dishes in there breakfast menu eg.....cereal other than cornflakes, maybe baked beans and a bit of bacon. But hey there is still plenty to eat including eggs any way.
◇投稿日 2010年10月5日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Mark アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スーペリア
2010年9月 | 4泊滞在
Bad hotel choice
location in the middle of Chinatown is good for touring this area, but heavy traffic, limited mass transit and distance from other sites in Bangkok make it a poor choice if you want to see more of Bangkok
No assistance from front desk or management. Hotel is two stars at most. Hallway wals dingy and hotel is long overdue for updating.
I have traveled a great deal and also have been living in Thailand for the last 6 months. However, after my first day I was already so mad at the staff I was ready to check out. However, since my reservation was pre-paid I was there for four days. I would never return to this property or recommend it to anyone.
◇投稿日 2010年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Alasdair ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス(朝食付き)
2010年9月 | 1泊滞在
Grande Ville Hotel
Right next to Chinatown shopping area and the staff were very good
Very dated now and is overdue for a refurbishment
We stayed here 4 years ago and since then it seems to have slipped in decor and breakfast choice. Needs a refurbishment. Beds were substandard and pillows like rocks. The staff were nice and friendly and it is very close to Chinatown which are its only positive points.
◇投稿日 2010年9月7日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Allan オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート(朝食付き)
2010年8月 | 1泊滞在
Good for access to Historical Bangkok
Good views, Close to Grand Palace, Wat Pho Etc
Smell very dank in halways and room
The hotel was very convienient for the location to Historic bangkok. If you want gold, here is the place to wander around and see the large selection on offer. Many market stalls, close to food and shopping. Overall, very friendly staff.
◇投稿日 2010年8月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

lisa オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
ok
good location
food expensive and not very good, service slow
the room service was very slow and the food wasn't very good. service was also very slow in the bar downstairs. we ordered 2 cocktails and it took about 20min for them to be made. the location was good, close to markets etc in chinatown and not to far from the train station. the jacuzzi looked nice but was too crowded each time we went to have a go.
◇投稿日 2010年7月31日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Riki マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
Big room but location is quite far from Chinatown
Good staff services, bed is comfy, room is big, entire hotel is non smoking area, has a great rooftop view of Bangkok
Bathroom is too dark, bathtub needs cleaning
Location: Quite far from Chinatown, 15 minutes walking distance. 10 minutes walking distance to Phahurat and Klong Thom market. Very far (not walking distance) from the nearest train station or sky train. We have to take taxi everywhere. Taxi to Chinatown is just around 40 Baht. Taxi to Chatuchak via expressway is 150 Baht (including expressway fee). Remember to check out the rooftop view while you are there.
◇投稿日 2010年7月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?

Vishnurathan インド
1人旅
スーペリア
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location but rooms had a damp smell
Great Location, in china town and lots of shopping options, pretty much close to all the main attractions in Bangkok including the grand palace
Rooms had a damp smell and lights were pretty dungy
Great Location, in china town and lots of shopping options, pretty much close to all the main attractions in Bangkok including the grand palace. Very big room and good value for money. Rooms had a damp smell and lights were pretty dungy
◇投稿日 2010年7月20日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか?


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>