すごく良い 7.1
クチコミ全747件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ747件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 6.9
  • ロケーション 7.4
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.2
  • お食事 6.6
並び替え

monthatip タイ
カップル
スタンダード
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Misleading, 5 $ extra for pool!
Clean, old fashion, big room, noisy location,
miserable front desk service, had to pay extra daily use for wifi. super Expensive hotel's food, had to pay extra for day use pool (not swimable anyway, tiny pool, only jacuzzi sit around with bunch other tourists, ok bkk view, very far from china town area (really crazy to walk on crazy one way high polution bad traffic) . Worst mistake. will never go there again!
◇投稿日 2013年3月5日◇

Jacqui イギリス
カップル
スタンダード(朝食付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
some staff are very helpful and location is great
location - 5mins from grande palace, china town
The room we had was very dated - wallpaper ripped off half the walls air con was fine but not extremely powerful, bathroom and room was very clean. We used the computer downstairs and it was painfully slow and a complete waste of time, u can pay for the wi-fi though. Overall would reccommend , rooftop bar made it more special but I'd definately ask to see the room first
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

RAJARSHI インド
カップル
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
good hotel
big rooms and good food
My room was big enough, the sky loung is very good
◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇

soh マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア(朝食付き)
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
lovely hotel services and the staff very frendly
the hotel very nearby whole sale market
no my 1st here when i go bangkok must stay tis hotel,very good for shopping nearby and all staff very frendly,the hotel ia at china town so alot seafood can eat at there massage oso proffesioner and cheap then city..
◇投稿日 2013年3月2日◇

Luuri フィンランド
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
"Amazing location"
location is great in the middle of everything
I stayed 4 nights in hotel and maybe a bit expensive for me but the location makes the need of transportation useless because all main touristic-interest are close
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

Anatoly インドネシア
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
Hotel that is unknown to everyone
The staffs are helpful
The hotel is really dark and everything is so old and you don't have free wifi, the Internet is so expensive, the only good thing about this place is the staffs. Apart from it, I wouldn't recommend, the taxi drivers couldn't find this place although its next to the Main Street in Chinatown.
◇投稿日 2013年3月1日◇

rachel アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel, busy location
next to Chinaworld where you can get inexpensive fabric
Nice hotel for the price. Have to put a 500 Baht deposit for key. Able to walk to China town and Little India. Traffic is horrible. All taxi drivers wanted to charge more due to traffic jams. Bed comfortable. No bugs. Hair dryer in room. Only one outlet so kids fought over charging tablets.
◇投稿日 2013年2月26日◇

Christopher カナダ
カップル
ジュニアスイート(朝食付き)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
Good location for sight seeing
Location
room was large but plain, not really worth the money. it was however clean and the staff was friendly. there was no fruit basket in the room (as stated in the agoda description), but we were told the contents of the fridge were free. that was a beer and a couple of pops. the room was a corner unit on the 17th floor and the view was good. the included breakfast was basic but adequate. on the edge of chinatown, which is where we wanted to be as it was the beginning of the chinese new year festival.
◇投稿日 2013年2月19日◇

chau ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
A nice place and near China Town
Near Sea Beach and there are a lot of restaurant around hotel
we have a nice holiday in bangkok, we have visited many shopping place in bangkok such as pratunam,bayok, baboe. this hotel is located in china town so that there a lot of chines restaurant.
◇投稿日 2013年2月18日◇

Caster マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在
hotel near chinatown bangkok
The location
the pillow and bedding was slightly uncomfortable, average hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年2月16日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>