いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ハブトゥール グランド リゾート オートグラフ コレクション

ハブトゥール グランド リゾート オートグラフ コレクション (Habtoor Grand Resort Autograph Collection)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 179 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
宿泊者の92%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(179)クチコミ by Booking.com(2920)
8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ 179 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
施設・設備9.0
ロケーション8.7
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.9
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
日本語
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
Resort, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Tower Oceanfront, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
Tower, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 167件
9.7
最高!
Deon 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
Tower Oceanfront, Guest room, 1 King or 2 Twin/Single Bed(s)
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very good and relaxing”
The room, The facilities and Location
It was really a great stay. Good food, comfortable room, good view and great location.
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
WAYNE イギリス
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 5泊滞在
Had a great time ”
Gym good, great range of food choice fantastic pub with sports on.
All round a very good hotel. However I stayed in the towers at club level that I found fine and very enjoyable, but a friend stayed in the lower level none tower rooms that were not nice. One of the best masages I have ever had in the spa. Restraunts and bar selection fab.
◇投稿日 2015年4月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Sarah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
location the best ”
location, cleans and staff
I really like it ill be back to the hotel again
◇投稿日 2015年4月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Martin チェコ共和国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年4月 | 4泊滞在
Location perfect, gastronomy and staff improved”
Location, variety of restaurants.
Besides a bit "used" hotel equipment evrything (location, food, service and weather) perfect
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Khaled アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
good”
swimming pool
it's ok the price is too high
◇投稿日 2015年4月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Hisham サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Check in could be better”
Location. Swimming pool. Al Basha resturant
Location was great, swimming pool was spacious with warm water and the sliders in the kids swimming pool were so much fun. My two comments are that check in was slow we had to wait till 3:00 O clock to check in although the booking says 2:00 o clock The other comment is that the seating area on the beach is far away from the beach itself that you should leave your stuff away from you which i didnt like
◇投稿日 2015年3月28日◇
9.3
最高!
marline ノルウェー
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Great beach hotel with some shortcomings”
Location, pool and beach area, breakfast
Loved the room, the beach, the beds and the breakfast. Funny, though, how surprisingly they can't include wifi or breakfast in the (quite expensive) room rates. As a gold member of the Marriott group, I was a bit disappointed. Otherwise happy with our choice!
◇投稿日 2015年2月26日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rudi スウェーデン
カップル
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great beach location”
Close to Dubai beach, Nice breakfast, Friendly staff and nice X-Mas decor
Unfortunately the overlooking the beach was very noisy at nighttime when the disco got going. The hotel was undergoing some renovations and more effort could have been made to cover it. Thanks to the renovations we got upgraded with access to Club Lounge, great breakfast nice staff...although the lounge was closed early one day and we're not informed. The room had tired décor and should be updated (especially if rated 5-star).
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Yasmeen ヨルダン
カップル
2014年12月 | 1泊滞在
It's nice hotel but I recommend to make more offer”
Location, room decoration, view
It was nice
◇投稿日 2014年12月6日◇
4.0
Aziz カザフスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年11月 | 11泊滞在
Will never come back to the hotel”
The staff is unhelpful. Promissed to give me the blanket, I was reminding for three days, but the blanket was not brought. They ignored the sign "don't disturb" and called the door bell, and if you don't open, they knoked the door loudly just to check the minibar. Every day! Why they do not check minibars while making up the rooms, as other hotels do? The beach beds are far away from the sea. The hotel is out of date. But the main thing is that the windows cannot be open. So it is stifling in the rooms, uncomfortable. Wet clothes get dried 5-6 days! Exensive wifi. Definetely will never advise the hotel and will never come there again
◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
5.7
Lord イギリス
ビジネス
2014年11月 | 6泊滞在
Habtoor Grand Beach Resort and Spa”
Location.
Breakfast was so bad, in the week we were staying we just went once and it was though it was never meant to happen. The offer was appauling compared with previous visits. So it was better to walk down the beach and breakfast elsewhere. The rooms this time were sadly lacking, no hairdryer, no fruit bowl until day 3.Plug came off the basin mechanism 3 times, my coligue had a flood in her bathroom twice during her stay which meant calling the engineer out. No apology went I registered a complaint. It was a bit like faulty towers!!!!
◇投稿日 2014年11月25日◇
9.0
最高!
Abdullah サウジアラビア
カップル
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
my friend wife likes it”
nice location and view.. amazing room
I booked this for my friend who is just got married... the hotel was great they liked the rooms specially the beach view.. comfortable bed and nice bathroom...
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
3.3
Talal アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
Crapy hotel good pool for the kids”
pool
it was very bad stay. dirty rooms with dirty toilets. less than average furniture. construction was infront of our balconey and no one warned us. lousy room service its like wanna be hotel. however the pool was the only thing forgiving all the bad stuff their our kids enjoyed the slides in the kids pool thats the only reason we stayed in that hotel .
◇投稿日 2014年10月7日◇
3.7
Mohammed バーレーン
ビジネス
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Meshkat Gharbal”
Pool view and nothing else Basically, I do not feel I would like to repeat the experience in this hotel. This is the first hotel I visited without having free Wi-Fi facility. The hotel might be appropriate for those people who come to spend holiday, but not for business purpose. The hotel design is tiring, it takes times until you reach the room. For me, I used to go down for 22 steps, then 12 step and go out and again go up to reach my room which I do not like it. I tried to use the escalator, but again I need to walk and walk to reach my room. I do not feel safe in the hotel especially on Thursday night. The reception staff are not friendly and unable to help you from the first time. I came across many times when I tried to call them while line was busy or they keep me on hold and never come again. I also wonder why cleaners took the food menu every time they clean the room and I need to request it frequently. The room that I suppose to live in is old fashioned and curtains were dirty. Once I went inside the hotel to work with my laptop as outside was humid and I need to go out of the room to change, they informed me that it is not allowed to stay there and they took me to what they called “Business Area” with air conditioning was off! The same thing inside the room were they put the A/C controller but fixed the temperature and I did not sleep probably for two nights until they come and set up the temperature again. I was planning to change the hotel but they upgraded me, however the poor service remain same.
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
5.7
Mandalanayagam スリランカ
ひとり旅
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
Not worth for money”
Very noisy. Room was given next to a club. Till 4 music was on. Its a horrible stay.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
6.0
Rania パレスチナ自治区
カップル
2014年7月 | 2泊滞在
Ok ”
Pool , spa ,
Not that great Very expensive in terms of drinks and dining Staff are very slow starting from check in
◇投稿日 2014年9月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Naheem イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年8月 | 7泊滞在
It was very nice staying there”
Location swimming pool and staff
It's was brilliant
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
kim イギリス
カップル
2014年7月 | 3泊滞在
Value for money”
Location, bright rooms, adult pool
Location perfect. Rooms beautiful we were in tower spacious light and bright, nice large bathroom with big rain shower very quiet. The main pool gets very very very busy with loud outside guests. The valet parking creates chaos at night with outsiders coming in to use the facilities and its very frustrating trying to get into your own hotel and ever night being asked where are you going ........its like you are trying to break into your own hotel they need a better system on this perhaps when the lobby is refurbished this problem will go.
◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
6.3
良い
Khalid カタール
ひとり旅
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在
old rooms.. pricey hote;”
location, room size, facilities
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇
9.3
最高!
IBRAHIM エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
Great vacation”
Beach, swimming pool n dining
Great expeience for all family Have 4 years & 2 years old kids had tons of fun
◇投稿日 2014年9月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Emin アゼルバイジャン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 7泊滞在
Entertainment in one place”
brunch, pool, all-in-one services
It was quite good stay, considering that my children still missing it. I liked brunch near the pool with different type of meal 3 times a week, entertainment part, good location. Buses can take you to Emirates Mall and back (schedule to be provided at reception desk). While I was in communication with Al Habtoor team, they promised to upgrade my room, but when we arrived such service wasn't provided (as well as complimentary fruit basket - 3 apples in the plate:)) But overall, will stay again.
◇投稿日 2014年8月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
JIHYE 韓国
ひとり旅
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice private beach ”
Nice pool ,club, beach
◇投稿日 2014年8月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Leonard 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good value”
Spacious Room
Room seemed old and we got locked out of the bathroom
◇投稿日 2014年8月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Judith ニュージーランド
グループ
2014年4月 | 4泊滞在
average experience”
location
Looks nice from outside but the hotel is quite ordinary. If you need a low floor room they will respond to your request.
◇投稿日 2014年7月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
DR エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在
Great stay .. nice swim pool and waww beach”
Beach, room and pool
Great stay .. nice location and lovely beach and pool
◇投稿日 2014年6月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Mazen サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Dubai is my preferred destination of all times!”
Friendly staff, good food and great deals
The hotel is nice and beautiful, close to the beach and well organized.
◇投稿日 2014年6月17日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Swabri ケニア
カップル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Thanks for nice time”
1. Beach access 2. The hotel state of art 3. Location
Excellent time with the beautiful view and nice facilities
◇投稿日 2014年5月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Kingsawan タイ
ビジネス
2014年3月 | 5泊滞在
Good”
Location view
◇投稿日 2014年3月25日◇
6.7
良い
Ayman サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2014年2月 | 3泊滞在
nice, have not tried all hotel facility ”
beach, bar, dingin
nice, but the hotel rooms are very old, even the room facility like the TV is old fashion not USB connection , unclear TV channels.. etc
◇投稿日 2014年3月2日◇
6.7
良い
zuhair アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
was nice and comfort”
location, activity, night life
was nice and comfort. clean and the room service was not fast. didnt have warm water in my shower
◇投稿日 2014年2月16日◇
6.0
brian イギリス
カップル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在
Short city break”
Restaurants,staff spa
Room smelt mouldy and smoky. Very shabby for the price. Burn marks on carpet,sheets poorly repaired Not 5 star rooms
◇投稿日 2014年2月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Louise イギリス
カップル
2014年1月 | 3泊滞在
Great pool and beach”
Pool beach restaurants
I am a regular visitor to the Habtoor Grand as it has great facilities and caters for all. It boast several great restaurants and bars all serving a range of food, the swimming pools are large and have waiter service with very friendly staff. Near the beach and also close to a shopping mall.
◇投稿日 2014年2月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Louise イギリス
カップル
2014年1月 | 20泊滞在
Great hotel ”
beach, pool, room
The Habtoor Grand is great hotel which is located on the beach front, the hotel comprises of many restaurants which are all of a high standard, great food options are available. The facilities are also great, there are 2 swimming pools which are large and always sunbeds available with very helpful staff around at all times to assist you.
◇投稿日 2014年1月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Chris イギリス
カップル
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Generall satisfactory!”
Facilities on site; room with a view; good bathroom
Generally ok but breakfast not included in Agoda price and was an expensive extra. Hotel AC also very cold and difficult to adjust. Pool area nice and close to beach. Also internet was not free and was expensive - very disappointing.Also bars and restaurants permitted smoking!
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Louise イギリス
カップル
2013年12月 | 7泊滞在
Superb hotel near beach”
Beach, pool, room
The Habtoor Grand is an excellent hotel and is very good value for money in comparision to other hotels in Dubai. The hotel is very large and has an wide range of restaurants so you are spoilt for choice. The swimming pool is very nice and the staff were very attentative. Located on the beach, this is an ideal hotel to stat at when visiting Dubai and I will be staying here again.
◇投稿日 2013年12月22日◇
10.0
最高!
Kenneth イギリス
カップル
2013年11月 | 4泊滞在
First class”
Location beach staff
◇投稿日 2013年12月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Saleh サウジアラビア
カップル
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
This hotel is the best to relax in holiday ”
Garden , beach , swimming pool , all
This hotel is great choice to have Holliday with someone you love , you can say everything is perfect in this hotel
◇投稿日 2013年12月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Cassandra アイルランド
カップル
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay”
The beach and pool were amazing
Overall it was a great stay - staff were friendly and accommodating. Upon arrival we were told that the hotel was fully booked so we were moved to a garden room, we were a bit annoyed at first, as we felt like we had been evicted, but the garden rooms were lovely and much closer to the pool and beach area.
◇投稿日 2013年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
HANI エジプト
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach”
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach
Superb design, swimming pool, nice beach, restuarants
◇投稿日 2013年10月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Elese アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Very Relaxing”
spa, pool, bathroom
I had a great time in the pool and the bathroom was pretty. They need to get free wifi though.
◇投稿日 2013年10月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Carlo オーストラリア
ビジネス
2013年9月 | 7泊滞在
Nice place but needs room for improvement?”
Clean, close to shops, nice gym.
My Stay was nice but was disapontied with the fact on check in that some requirements where not explained properly. As I was under the impression that I can order drinks and food and charge to my room. But I had to leave a credit card at reception prior. I had handed my card on check in with the impression that this was already done but was not the case, Also for what we pay for the room to charge for internet is very uncommon as most of the hotels I've stay in around the world have free Wi-Fi with should be looked at as not very far deal for such a small fee to charge, you can set limits on downloads but internet is quite cheap these days or look at reducing your fee structure. I have a second confess in November and do look forward to staying at your hotel again hoping change have been made but not holding my breath on that one. Thank you C.Commander C. Moussi
◇投稿日 2013年10月7日◇
9.7
最高!
elabas 韓国
カップル
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel, ”
clean, close to the beach, nice swimming pool.
We stayed there for 3 days and it was unforgetable, everything was nice. the service, staff, the room, the pool, the beach,all was great. except one thing that i did not like; the internbet access was not avilable for free. even in the lobby. No free wifi. (you can find wifi available in a reastaurant nearby). I would go to this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年9月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Ismail アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
lovely Stay.”
friendly staff, nice bars and geat food.
◇投稿日 2013年8月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David オーストラリア
カップル
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Helpful, friendly, easy to get transport efficient”
Air conditioning room size and great communication
We both loved the easy access to room, beach and pool
◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
10.0
最高!
TALAL クウェート
カップル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
location, pool, food”
location, pool, food
location, pool, foodlocation, pool, foodlocation, pool, food
◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Rachel オーストラリア
カップル
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
fun, great time in the pool ”
the pool bar, restaurants and location
I had come from Afghanistan, and had a really relaxing time at the resort. I didnt want to leave!
◇投稿日 2013年7月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
syed イギリス
カップル
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Nice hotel, no wifi in rooms, value for money
◇投稿日 2013年6月27日◇
7.3
すごく良い
William アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
It was a good place to stay.”
The best 3 thing, easy access to places. A nice pool and bar at night.
◇投稿日 2013年6月2日◇
9.7
最高!
pamela フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
SUPERB! I soooo loveee it!”
Pool,beach,food
Awesome place...love to comeback refreshing day at the beach enjoying the food at night all the staff are very accomodating...
◇投稿日 2013年5月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
ABDULAZIZ ウズベキスタン
カップル
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在
good”
good breakfast,comfortable room and bed
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇