いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホールマーク ホテル マンチェスター エアポート

ホールマーク ホテル マンチェスター エアポート (Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 51 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
/
10

Reviews of ホールマーク ホテル マンチェスター エアポート (Hallmark Hotel Manchester Airport)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(51)クチコミ by Booking.com(1398)
7.7
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション7.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.3
サービス8.2
お得感7.7
クチコミ全件 (51)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 36件
9.2
最高!
Callum イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good value”

Pros: good value, close to manchester airport and much nicer than I was expecting inside Cons: Hotel parking is chargeable and not much takeaway menu selection

◇投稿日 2017年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
michelle イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在

Ideal for us”

We wanted a hotel near the airport before we flew the next day this hotel suited the bill perfectly only a couple of miles out didn't hit the mother ways at all .the room was clean and comfortable staff all seemed nice could do with a bit of updating but perfectly fine for a Pre how stop .

◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
6.8
良い
Paul イギリス
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2016年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice but expensive ”

Nice hotel, basic rooms, clean, good staff but overpriced food (badged as a special "hot dog and fries £15???) ok hotel stayed in better

◇投稿日 2016年6月19日◇
6.8
良い
Ilkka フィンランド
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブルーム
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Otherwise fine, but air conditioning would have needed”

Hotel is about 4.5 miles away from Manchester airport (so wouldn't call this an airport hotel as such) but it's ok by taxi, 20 mins, 8-11 pounds. Hotel is a bit tight (not spacious) and I found it a minus the room didn't have air conditioning (just the spring's first warmer weathers had heated up the room). Nice place, nice dinner, nice little bar and good sleep. No big complain, only the interior temperature.

◇投稿日 2016年5月7日◇
6.7
良い
Andrew イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2016年3月 | 1泊滞在

Flying visit ”

Breakfast, room rate, staff

Fine but far from the airport and no airport pick up n drop off makes it expensive.

◇投稿日 2016年3月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jessica インドネシア
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

I like it”

Huge Building, Comfortable Room, Nice Staff

Very good facilities

◇投稿日 2016年3月22日◇
6.3
良い
Prapapan タイ
カップル
ツインルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Review”

Toilet , clean

Can hear the noise from outside which is really irritating and the house keeping didn't clean my room!

◇投稿日 2015年10月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Bevan イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在

Short isit to what was "The Belfry"”

Staff,service and comfort

Very good except that my wife's fish had too much batter- not much fish and we felt had simply been microwaved. Staff were delightful and listened attentively. We asked for a heater in the bedroom as it was not too warm and one arrived within a couple of minutes.

◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
6.3
良い
daniel イギリス
カップル
エグゼクティブルーム
2015年7月 | 1泊滞在

Average ”

prompt room service

Nice but staff could have been a bit more welcoming

◇投稿日 2015年7月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sandra イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel ,clean ,pleasant staff”

Spa room staff

Great

◇投稿日 2015年3月11日◇
8.3
非常に満足
TaChuan 台湾
ビジネス
ツインルーム
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

cozy hotel and wonderful ataff”

classic room. efficient staff. great breakfast.

Nice and clean with great food. Very quiet and convenient especially for a early plane in the morning. It's only 10-15 minutes of taxi drive to Manchester airport.

◇投稿日 2015年2月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ben イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 2泊滞在

Was expecting more.”

Food, staff and location

I liked my stay but i did find the mattresses quite soft but not soft as in comfy. I also was shocked at the skirting in my room was very dirty. And there was 3 of us going upstairs and couldn't fit in the lift ?? But I'm glad I didn't pay the price for the hotel my company did. I definitely would of paid half of it. Also the pool area is in another building do because the time of year I didn't go over to it. All the staff are very friendly and well mannered food was amazing but hotels are also about rooms. Single glazed aswell with a pipe running through the room passing off incredible heat which I wasn't the only one to complain about it. But was given a fan???

◇投稿日 2014年11月30日◇
3.7
Brian オーストラリア
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Old and stayed,needs to be pulled down and re buil”

Receptionist

Thank goodness it was only for 1 night

◇投稿日 2014年11月18日◇
6.0
Sebastian ドイツ
ビジネス
ダブルルーム
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

Nice for a quick business trip”

Close to the airport, easy check-in, free wi-fi

I had a good stay for a reasonable price. Nothing to complain but nothing to praise either.

◇投稿日 2014年7月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Ralph オーストラリア
カップル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Surprisingly great value”

Responsive staff, convenient location, comfortable room

Very pleasantly surprised at how quiet the hotel was despite proximity to airport. The premises are obviously dated and the layout is unusual with many different levels and corridors. The energy saving practice of having all corridor lighting activated by movement sensors is initially disconcerting as guests enter virtually dark areas. This generated thoughts of safety concerns but fortunately all turned out OK. The room we were initially allocated was incredibly hot and when this was raised with reception there was no hesitation in moving us. Special thanks to Emma for her Herculean effort with our bags! Despite these initial hiccups, our 2 day stay was very comfortable. All staff were attentive and helpful. Thank you.

◇投稿日 2014年4月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Christina イギリス
カップル
ダブルルーム
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在

Good clean comfortable Hotel”

Good fast internet, comfortable bed, friendly staff

Initially we were put in room 414 and twice we asked if the heating could be turned down as it was super hot, but there is no way to control the heat in individual rooms (to be fair there is aircon in this room but this was way too noisy to sleep through) we eventually moved as some neighbours were very very inconsiderate but coupled with the heat issue, it was no problem to be moved to a different room on a different floor. This room was heated to an adequate level. Rooms are comfortable, good high speed internet, in room tea & coffee, hairdryer, iron & ironing board, flat screen tv, bath with shower (bath a little small but not too bad) nice lot of toiletries too. We would use this hotel again if in the Handforth area.

◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇