非常に満足 8.4
クチコミ全206件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
非常に満足



クチコミ206件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.2
  • 施設・設備 6.6
  • ロケーション 9.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 8.3
  • サービス 9.0
  • サービスに対する料金 8.6
  • お食事 7.4
並び替え

Van ベトナム
カップル
スーペリア(窓あり)
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Nice, helpful staffs
Friendly, helpful staffs
I stayed here for 2 nights. The staffs were so friendly and helpful. On the second day, we were upgraded to deluxe room without paying anything. I was pretty surprised to be honest. The location is so good, right at the center of Hanoi, just a few steps then you can enjoy the Old quarter.
◇投稿日 2016年1月10日◇

Benny シンガポール
グループ
デラックス シティビュー
2015年12月 | 3泊滞在
Friendly Staff
Staff Service, Wifi, Location
Staff were very friendly and accommodating. They can converse in good English. Dont expect much for hotel features- what you pay is what you get
◇投稿日 2015年12月30日◇

Ruth フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money
Near Hoan Kiem Lake; value for money; very good English speaking staff
Happy and loved the English speaking. They even asked us if we want to take a shower upon arrival frim Halobg Bay cruise even we have already checkednout. They allowed us and took care of our luggage for 2 days while we're in Halong Bay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Kristoffer フィリピン
カップル
スーペリア(窓あり)
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent!
Great Location, Service, and Stay
Arriving at 2AM from our red eye flight, Hanoi Victory Hotel opened it's doors to us and offered us a family room to stay in at a much discounted price given that our check-in time for the rooms that we booked was supposed to be at 9AM. The guys at the reception (Ting and Tham - not sure if I spelled their names right though) and the chef in charge of their in-house restaurant were especially friendly, helpful and gave us great service throughout our stay from getting us airport transfer services to changing our money to local currency. The rooms are spacious, clean, well-kept, and have great bathrooms. Hanoi Victory Hotel is a great place location-wise. It's just walking distance from Hoan Kiem Lake, Dong Xuan Market, and several other restaurants, and shopping stalls. Thanks, Tony and Hanoi Victory Hotel team! Keep up the great work. Will definitely stay here again when I go back. :)
◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇

Ruth フィリピン
カップル
デラックス シティビュー
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在
Value for Money
Value for money, great location, friendly staff
Enjiyed the stay and 'would like to tha k the hotel for accommodating our luggage for 2 days abd 1 night while cruising in Halong Bay.
◇投稿日 2015年12月1日◇

lim シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable stay and good location
good location, clean room, friendly staff
The location of the hotel is good and easily accessible to many eateries and shops in the old quarter. Staff are friendly and approachable. Breakfast was simple and staff speak limit English.
◇投稿日 2015年11月2日◇

Wanchalome タイ
カップル
スーペリア(窓あり)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good location
good location , best service but not buffer breakfast
◇投稿日 2015年10月29日◇

HO シンガポール
1人旅
スタンダード
2015年10月 | 4泊滞在
Great stay,Great staff
Staff service, food, location
Had a great time during my stay. Thanks to all services staff and chef for their hospitality!
◇投稿日 2015年10月23日◇

Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア(窓あり)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
nice place to stay
room size, clean, cost
The hotel is in the old quarter on the small streets and the hotel is quite small also, but surprisingly nice. The room was large and very comfortable. We were very happy with the room. The staff was very friendly and nice. They made a nice breakfast. I would recommend this place and go again.
◇投稿日 2015年10月18日◇

Seah シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア(窓あり)
2015年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good service but housekeeping needs improvement
Location, service, wifi
We booked a basic superior room and was given one on the 6th floor which is a new extension. The room is very cramped for 2 adults and it seemed not occupied for sometime (the room was quite dusty and they didn't bother to freshen the room to prepare for occupancy). We changed to a deluxe room the following day, which is more roomy but cleanliness of the room could be improved. I stayed at this hotel during my last visit to Hanoi in 2013. It was a much better experience then. One good thing about this hotel is that it is less than 5 mins' walk to Hoan Kiem Lake.
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>