ハルピン フォーチューン デイズ ホテル (Harbin Fortune Days Hotel)

No. 20--22 Ganshui Road, 南港(ナンガン), 哈爾浜(ハルビン), 中国 150036 >> マップで検索

良い 6.2
クチコミ全18件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ18件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 5.8
  • ロケーション 6.3
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • スタッフの対応 6.3
  • サービスに対する料金 6.2
  • お食事 5.2
並び替え

vijay インド
ひとり旅
ビジネスルーム
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
great location but ugly rooms
very ugly carpets and wall papers seems to be 10 years old and never cleaned up, no body speaks english,
◇投稿日 2013年1月25日◇

Trent オーストラリア
ビジネス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
"Intestines of breakfast" means sausages!
At least it's warm and has wifi on the first floor
harbin is pretty cold, remote and not a lot of english is spoken, including in the hotel. you'll need a phrasebook or a translator, and room service won't understand your english. the buffet also lacks a lot of western options, but is okay for the more adventurous.
◇投稿日 2012年2月24日◇

Christian ホンジュラス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビジネスルーム
2012年1月 | 2泊滞在
terrible hotel
Nothing...
first i arrived and they could not find confirmation... and their attitude was like sorry we have no rooms and we have not recieved anything... after 30 minutes they found it.. plus i had to call agoda about this... the rooms and the whole hotel is very dirty, very old... could not wait to get out of there asap.. the bathrooms had fungus all over the edges.. the carpet was terrible, i did even want to shower there... i did not want to walk without shoes in the room... totally bad hotel...
◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇

somsak タイ
ビジネス
ビジネスルーム
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
Poor facilities unclean room
none
rather unhappy with facilities and unclean particularly toilet
◇投稿日 2011年4月20日◇

Hyokwan 韓国
ビジネス
ビジネスルーム
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
넓고 편안한 호텔
넓은 실내와 좋은 화장실 및 입욕시설
실내가 넓어서 편안히 잘 지낼 수 있고, 유선 인터넷을 유로로 무한대로 이용할 수 있어서 출장중에 업무를 잘 수행할 수 있었습니다. 입욕시설이 좋아서 피로를 풀기 좋았어요.
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇

CHEN 中国
グループ
デラックス
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
高新区商务五星级酒店
房间大
26晚,正月大年初四,将近12点午夜时分到达酒店,因为飞机降落已经是11点了。机场的士送客福顺天天酒店要价200人民币,因为是过年,也就没有还价。29号酒店返回机场的时候,另外一个的哥收140元。 入住手续: 到达酒店后,午夜时分,很安静。前台接待帮我们办入住。因为我们是一家人三口同行,原本订的豪华房,两张大床。我很惊讶,并拿出打印好的预定酒店单给他们看。 已经午夜12点半,坐了4个小时飞机的我们,已经很疲劳,只想赶快放下行李入住酒店休息。 房间: 豪华套房,空间很大,洗手间有淋浴和浴缸很大,还有一个小洗手间给客厅的人用,装修旧了点,电视机很古董,是很笨重的厚电视机,有10几年历史了。摇控器坏了,第二天服务员发现,及时更换了。当时室外是零下25度,室内一直有25度的高温,早晚任何时间穿短袖就可以了。 沙发床在我们进房间后10分钟,很快来了服务员,帮忙铺好了沙发床和睡具,还有拖鞋和水。服务还是相当不错的,服务员很有礼貌很客气。 早餐: 因为我们的房型是不带早餐的。早餐吃的东西,父母觉得火腿和凉拌黄瓜挺好吃的,馒头包子油条都是北方风味,热菜,牛奶面包和酸奶,虽然也有热粉热面,一碗份量太少还要排队,大家久都没有吃。 入住四天三晚,在哈尔滨来说,福顺天天酒店还是不错的。
◇投稿日 2012年2月18日◇

Kjeld デンマーク
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在
Location good
Room size
Hotwæ is good but not luxery, location is god. Bed is comfortable. Some of the staff speak english ok, but not all
◇投稿日 2012年7月23日◇

ibrahim サウジアラビア
カップル
ビジネスルーム
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在
الفندق متوسط وهادئ
الخدمه جيده والصعوبه في عدم معرفتهم للغه الانجليزيه
أثاث الغرفه قديم وسي وتنبعث من الغرفه رائحه كريه بسبب تسرب المياه .. الاستقبال متعاون ولكن لايتكلمون الانجليزيه فيصعب التعاون معهم.. واللوبي لاتوجد فيه مقاعد كافيه مع وسع المساحه
◇投稿日 2012年8月1日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>