いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ハーツ ホテル

すごく良い
クチコミ 216 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.1
/
10

ハーツ ホテル (Harts Hotel)のクチコミに宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
7.1
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ6.9
施設・設備6.1
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.7
サービス7.0
コスパ7.5
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (15)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (18)
7~8『とても良い』 (17)
6~7『良い』 (19)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (43)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (23)
6月~8月 (37)
9月~11月 (18)
12月~2月 (34)
クチコミ全件 (216)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

認証済みユーザーからのクチコミ 112件
9.6
最高!
Arnold フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

I have great experience stay in this hotel

◇投稿日 2019年7月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Paul アメリカ合衆国
カップル
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

It's a great place to stay! Cheap food nearby! And you're between 3 different malls! Walk distance.”

I'm a tourist here. I missed my flight back to the United States by 3 minutes because of immigration. I was able to get a ride back to Quezon City for free by Resorts World Manila by signing up for their Member Rewards card. This Resort/Casino is across from the NAIA via a footbridge. They treated me with the respect I deserved. After July 15, I will be staying in a room for ₱2,300 per month. That's less than $50 per month. How can you go wrong? Quezon City, Talisay and Greenhills are great places to be! This hotel is by far the best!

◇投稿日 2019年7月14日◇
4.0
Roland フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年6月 | 2泊滞在

Dissappointed”

Next Time

◇投稿日 2019年6月26日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Abdulgafor フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

The time i stay was good”

Pros *Staff *Price *Clean Cons *lamps need to fix *at least grooming equipment must have.

◇投稿日 2019年6月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Rosalene フィリピン
カップル
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Booked overnight for our road trip.. The price is reasonable. But the room is only on dim light. Room was clean. But the aircon needs cleaning. Bathroom facilities are okay. Staffs are okay too.

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇
9.6
最高!
Anthonnette
カップル
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Cool for Metro Summer nights”

Great for dates with your spouse. Except for unnecessary wall art and mirror which is kinda creepy at night. All you need is there large bed, hot and cold shower, aircon, tv, hair blower, a table for a good dinner. Great for staycations too.

◇投稿日 2019年5月28日◇
2.0
Ma
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointed ”

The staff/receptionist said my first booking didn’t go through and asked me to book it again, he assured me that I won’t get charged double but then it happened i got duplicate booking. The first one was pay at the hotel and the second booking was debited on my debot card. The staff said we will use the second booking since my card was already charged. I asked him what’s going to happen on the first booking, he said he will cancel it on his end and I won’t get charge again. However after 3 days I received a notification from agoda sayong harts hotel tagged me as no show and my card will be charged again. It was not my fault because it was the attendant who asked me and assured me i won’t get charged double! You should have canceled my first booking because it was your attendant’s fault who aske dme to book it again and assured me he will cancel the first one! Now harts hotel doesn’t want to refund my money! The staffs are not fully trained in this kind of concern they are not knowledg.

◇投稿日 2019年5月11日◇
8.4
非常に満足
jhing フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

twas a both a couple and a business travel. Super affordable price. considering its location. So close to Roosevelt LRT station and so with Sm north EDSA. Lots of food establishment to choose from, I wasn’t expecting much actually, just by looking at the photo when i booked the room a night before we arrive in Manila I already thought di maxadong kgndahan ang kwarto but I was surprised, maganda xa at malinis, my only concern was the exhaust fan. I asked for a non smoking room dahil hikain aq and I really hate the smell of cigar smoke, yes non smoking room nga ang binigay saamin pero yung katabi namen eh pwede mag’smoke and I was very disappointed kac pumapasok ang usok sa room namen at prang di gumagana ang exhaust fan. But all in all maganda xa. I will definitely come back and ill see to it na magkabilaang room ay non smoking din😂😂😂

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Eugene アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年3月 | 1泊滞在

Very comfortable and convenient because of it's 24 hour stay option very friendly front staff”

Very comfortable and convenient because of it's 24 hour stay option very friendly front staff. The location is near Munoz Waltermart, MRT Roosevelt station, and convenient if you have to take a bus to Northern Luzon or North of Manila.

◇投稿日 2019年5月2日◇
6.0
don フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Room is too dark”

The front desk staff kept asking my whereabouts and if i have keys with me, is there someone left inside the room, etc.. it's so annoying feels like the cheap hotel does to their client. And please have the elevator fixed. I ended up using the stairs all the time coz i don't want to waste my time waiting for the elevator door to close. Room is too dark even with the dresser light and tv on. Pros: Location is good. Free parking which i love the most.

◇投稿日 2019年4月21日◇
9.6
最高!
Jon フィリピン
カップル
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Worth the money”

Staff were friendly and helpful. It was a comfortable place at an affordable price. The food was delicious as well.

◇投稿日 2019年4月16日◇
3.2
Billy フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Disappointing stay”

No water at midnight, room lights are too dim and aircon is not working properly.

◇投稿日 2019年4月7日◇
4.8
Jerubelle フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

We were stranded because of the flood, good thing this hotel is open for a last minute booking. Though there are lot of people trying to check in due to typhoon, they handled the situation well and fast.

◇投稿日 2018年8月12日◇
4.8
Lady フィリピン
カップル
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

Just Just”

The room is too dark. You cant identify if the room is really clean or not. The facilities is too old. but its has a great location. old towels in the room. the bed is not comfy the aircon is too noisy. we just book this hotel because of its 24 hours offer. and we need this as early in the morning. and also the mirror in the ceiling is too creepy.

◇投稿日 2018年8月7日◇
2.8
Jear フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Booked for Deluxe but they provided a standard room. ”

Hope they’ll have a easy access of online bookings in the reception?

◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
6.0
Pedrito フィリピン
ひとり旅
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

a ok”

it was ok. nothing grand but still ok esp if you are on a budget traveling around the metro.

◇投稿日 2018年4月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Shirri フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2017年12月 | 1泊滞在

UNPROFESSIONAL”

Everything was okay not until we had a food delivery. When the food was picked up from the lobby they charged us for a corkage of 50 pesos. The receptionist and the OIC kept on insisting that it's on the company policy but they can't provide us a document showing the policy. When I told the OIC that we were not informed about the policy, he told me "tinanong nyo po ba bago kayo nag order?" -- that was a RUDE question. As the governing body, he shouldn't be asking the customer things like that because its his job to educate and explain it to us in a professional manner. I even told him that this is the first we ever got charged for a corkage on the delivery. If they dont have any proof that it is really on their policy then he should have just apoligized for the misinformation and everything would have been okay. But no, he was all high and mighty about the 50 PESOS CORKAGE CHARGE SPOKEN POLICY.

◇投稿日 2017年12月9日◇
6.0
Edmar フィリピン
ひとり旅
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

普通”

1. My room smells like cigarettes. When I entered the room, the first thing I did was to call the hotel receptionist and asked them if they have air freshener. The staff was quick and immediately sprayed the room with their "freshener". Still, the room smells like cigarettes. 2. You need to pay 35 pesos for their service water. I can smell chlorine in the water.

◇投稿日 2017年11月20日◇
9.6
最高!
Nico フィリピン
カップル
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

Very good”

Friendly staff, good food.

◇投稿日 2017年4月28日◇
9.2
最高!
Nico フィリピン
カップル
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very good”

Friendly staff, accessible and good food

◇投稿日 2017年4月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Martin
カップル
2017年2月 | 20泊滞在

すごく良い”

Nicely located, close to shops and malls and even close to MRT! Staff very nice and polite! Very simple but as a 2 star facility for the nights perfectly fine! Recommendable for one guest or like in my case together with the fiance!

◇投稿日 2017年3月24日◇
6.4
良い
Jose フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent staff”

Good location, professional staff, room is relatively big and nice service

◇投稿日 2017年2月2日◇
2.0
Ma. フィリピン
ひとり旅
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在

Not suitable”

Building looks old even though it's just 4 yrs old. Too dark. Price is not justified

◇投稿日 2016年12月21日◇
6.0
Norlie フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Room not suitable for children”

The mirror in the cieling is odd

◇投稿日 2016年11月27日◇
3.6
shelly フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

Worst hotel for families”

I booked the most expensive rooms but the receptionist gave me the cheaper ones. Rooms and hallways smelled of smoke. Very bad when you have kids and elderly with you. Will never come back.

◇投稿日 2016年7月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Andy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2016年5月 | 1泊滞在

Lying on room sizes.”

First time I got the executive room. Was nice and not that big....then the next week I got the standard room (2 room sizes down) turns out...the standard and executive rooms are the same size. So I spent last week more for nothing they only got 1 size standard for all.

◇投稿日 2016年5月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Aleson フィリピン
カップル
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Not bad at alll”

Keep on asking for keys even if ill just buy somethin at 711. But staffs are attentive and the manager is nice. The rooms are simple but comfortable.

◇投稿日 2016年2月12日◇
5.0
Rowena フィリピン
ひとり旅
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

disappointment”

cleaning guy

their service is really bad! specially for the guard! the bald guard always sleeps on duty and then keeps on saying there is no parking space but infact there are available spaces. bathroom lack light, sink is dirty. hot water is very good though and the cleaning staffs. but NOISY and very thin board walls! you can hear their employees at night laughing and shouting!

◇投稿日 2015年12月7日◇
5.0
Bernnie フィリピン
ビジネス
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在

Cheap but certainly not worth it. ”

location.. parking space

Reason for stay: Friend has a business meeting and spend a few bonding times. Reason for booking: Near my office, near her meeting and near the mall so we can stroll or watch movie. Positive points: -Great Location -Safe Parking Space -Lots of food options along the area -Option for public transport Negative points -Paranoid staff (does not let you in or out without calling the room, even if you are the main person who booked for the stay) -Wastes time (i was held 30 minutes before I was able to go to the room eventhough I booked the hotel, the problem: Another friend was in the room(she helped in the checkin) for more than 15 min. (they only let me in when we agreed to pay 175 (overnight rate for the whole stay as per reception, even though we already explained that she was our visitor and shes not staying) -No concept of customer service. (They even held me when i went to the car and get some of my clothes.. they even asked... "WHERE ARE YOU GOING?" -Family or friends could not visit you. (Another friend went to visit when she found our we are there, and was advised to pay another fee as there are a lot of people going in.) Overall because of the treatment of the reception and everybody, they way they approach or even talk to guest. I decided to pack my bags on day two. My friend on the other hand left early morning of day 3 as it was hard go her to go home the 2nd day. If you wanted a genuine place to stay, do not book this Hotel, they should not at all be actually called hotel but a MOTEL.

◇投稿日 2015年10月5日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Ian フィリピン
ひとり旅
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

Just an OK hotel”

cheap, location, i cant think of a third...

It was disappointing, I was expecting wifi in the hotel as they have advertised but to my dismay, none of the three wifi sites have wifi...

◇投稿日 2015年2月20日◇
5.3
Cleo フィリピン
ビジネス
2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

Cheap for the location”

affordable, easy to access, friendly staff
◇投稿日 2014年9月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Casey アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2014年2月 | 4泊滞在

ok, you get what you pay for”

cheap, nice staff, fast in house food

It was ok, just looked old and dirty for a few year old hotel

◇投稿日 2014年2月26日◇
5.7
ANDREW オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

QUITE FRIGHTENING”

IT WAS CLEAN

WE DID NOT REALIZE THE AREA WE WERE STAYING IN WAS SO FAR FROM ANYTHING.. THERE WAS NO SAFETY DEPOSIT BOXES AT THE HOTEL WHICH WAS A PROBLEM AS I HAD A CONSIDERABLE AMOUNT OF CASH WITH ME..THERE IS VERY LITTLE TO DO IN THIS AREA AND IN THE END A FRIEND I WAS TRAVELLING WITH AND I AGREED TO LEAVE A DAY EARLY ,, EVEN HAVING PAID FOR THE ROOM... WE JUST FELT TOO UNSAFE HERE

◇投稿日 2013年12月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
NOEL フィリピン
カップル
2013年11月 | 1泊滞在

Not bad at all”

Value for money, location, late checkout

Not bad at all! Location was perfect, staff was attentive, room size was good and comfortable for the most part, and I was given late check out at 3pm for free. I will definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hyacinth フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス(部屋のみ・24時間滞在)
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Centrally located”

Easy to find, near MRT, 7-11 nearby

The hotel is easy to find. Very convenient and affordable especially if it gets too hot in the metro then this place can be just the right place. One thing I also like about the hotel is because of the 7-11 nearby which makes it very convenient to get just about anything.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
5.3
Rumper カンボジア
グループ旅行者
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

Budget stay”

24-hour-check in service, clean room and friendly staff
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Arlyn フィリピン
カップル
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

It was just what we needed, a place to relax.”

big and clean room with bathtub at a very affordable price.

Everything was great except for their payment method when it comes to their hotel food. Aside from its cash only basis their payment scheme is pay as you order. It made us feel like we're not gonna pay them.

◇投稿日 2013年8月19日◇
4.0
Lee シンガポール
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Not worth the value”

Nothing, really

More like a motel than a hotel. Anyway, had the room facing the street, it was so noisy Definition of blanket is bed sheet. Requested to be upgraded and I will pay the difference but was told the room I had was the best. Could not believed it. The street does not look friendly especially at night.

◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
10.0
最高!
Donald アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在

Quality Inexpensive Rooms”

Rooms, Services and Food

It was indeed a pleasant stay and I was able to get the relaxation that I wanted at that time which is very rare in a very busy area like Quezon City. The hotel staff were polite and very eager to assist you in every possible need you might encounter. They also serve very good filipino food which are affordable and you can also enjoy great diners around its hotel area. True to say that this is a highly commendable Hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年8月3日◇
2.7
Noel フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Unprofessional staff”

don't booked this motel

The staff are unaccommodating and unprofessional. I booked a late check in and highlighted but they have no courtesy to reserved a room for me before I arrived. I saw five couples being entertained once they arrived and straight they have the key to their rooms. I have to wait more than 20minutes before I get the room The bell boy have no courtesy to get my luggage. The room toilet is slimy, the most disgusting toilet I have ever been! The plumbing system is clog, you need to flush thrice before it cleared, on top of that the water level is very very low. I don't encourage anybody to booked this hotel, you will be disappointed.

◇投稿日 2013年7月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Irene フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Relaxing, private getaway in the city”

Clean, comfortable & neat room.

It was ok. Room was very comfortable, fresh-smelling & clean. Walking distance to EDSA. I like it.

◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
kuganesan マレーシア
カップル
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

clean and value for money”

it was clean and spacious room, toilet was clean and.big and air cond was in good condition
◇投稿日 2013年6月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
shelly フィリピン
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

very nice location but smelled of smoke”

location, very affordable, large rooms

we only stayed overnight. room was big enough but the corridors smelt of smoke. no soft and comfortable blanket and pillows. no cabinet for clothes and no wi-fi.

◇投稿日 2013年6月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Maria フィリピン
ビジネス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

it was fun and i enjoyed my stay”

accessible to shopping areas,quite place,clean rooms
◇投稿日 2013年6月25日◇
4.7
Stephanie マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

good for few days stay only”

it is near to SM and Trinoma shopping mall which is where the mrt stop. The hotel also near to nightlife

Very poor service especially the receiptionist because she can't talk in english. The room is not that big but the hotel is located near to big shopping mall. Only walking distance to mall, mrt and nightlife.

◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇
8.7
非常に満足
robert イギリス
カップル
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

Clean, cheap and central hotel”

The price, central to North edsa shopping mall and local transport

A cheap, clean cetral hotel in Quezon city. Only 5 minutes walk to large shopping mall ,restaurants and transportation. The room is very basic but modern with an excellent bathroom. A great place for a few nights for singles or couples/lovers as they have a mirror above the bed. The food and room service is excellent the only down side it there is no cabinet to keep your cloths and bags in, but a few night and for the price it was not an issue for me.

◇投稿日 2013年5月25日◇
6.3
良い
Anthony オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Not much there”

Clean,friendly staff,no noise.

When we first arrived at hotel we were told there was no room safe and no safe at reception so we had to carry every time we went out.Also at night when we went out we did not feel safe at all.We were supposed to stay 3 days,but we left after 2 because of the problem with not being able to keep our belongings in a safe.

◇投稿日 2013年5月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
steve オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

comfortable and well presented”

close to shopping , easy to find , mirrored ceiling :)
◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
2.0
Thu ベトナム
ひとり旅
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

worst experience with hotel i ever had”

nothing good

This is actually a motel, not a hotel! they serve couple to come there for a few hours relaxing rather than tourist. So if you are a tourist looking for a real hotel, dont stay here. room has no windows, no cabinet, no hanger, no toiletries, only 1 electricity input , staff asking if you check out everytime you go out! i stayed there 2 nites and will never go back there again!

◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
6.7
良い
Frederick フィリピン
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

twas ok”

Bath Tub,Location,
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
null