良い 6.8
クチコミ全503件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
良い



クチコミ503件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.0
  • 施設・設備 5.0
  • ロケーション 7.0
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.0
  • スタッフの対応 7.1
  • サービスに対する料金 7.3
  • お食事 5.7
並び替え

SYUWOON マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Too bad!
I feel so disappointed when i first step into the room, the room is so small and dirty, not well maintain. the toilet is also dirty and small. I have to wear my slipper when walk inside the room. I think you can find a better hotel with this price.
◇投稿日 2015年6月10日◇

Michael インドネシア
グループ
スーペリアルーム
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
Not Interesting
recepcionist
◇投稿日 2015年6月4日◇

Fajrina インドネシア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
Good
Strategist location, clean and comfort
◇投稿日 2015年4月15日◇

yi 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
strange style
price
staff is nice
◇投稿日 2015年2月25日◇

TAN インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel, near the airport
located near airport, clean swimming pool, near the shopping area
very nice & relax even only stay one night, our kids enjoy the swimming pool very much. only they dont allow late check out even for half an hour must be extra charge, little bit annoying. near to airport. no traffic problem. overall is quite nice
◇投稿日 2015年2月21日◇

Bianca オーストラリア
ひとり旅
デラックスルーム
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Brillant for the price you pay
it was clean, had international TV and free Wifi, the masage was dirst cheap as you get 50% off when staying. yes some of the room fixtures were broken but the room was very clean and had a
I stayed overnight wanting a cheap hotel just to sleep and relax after a late flight in to Bali. able to get a dirt cheap massage at 10pm and unexpected free wifi in my room that was fast. didn't stay for breakfast but the restaurant looked very groovy. tacky fun fake trees in your room. it exceeded my expectations. fun atmosphere, circle K next door.
◇投稿日 2015年2月7日◇

Erwin オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリアルーム
2015年1月 | 3泊滞在
Its value for money , its cheap hotel
Cheap , pool,wifi
First time saw it from the front building it was scary its like motel not hotel, many function not working n one ofvthe room was very smell from rubbish outside jungle . But i was on budget so im happy for the price
◇投稿日 2015年1月23日◇

Chew マレーシア
カップル
スーペリアルーム
2014年2月 | 1泊滞在
will not stay again
location only
Location Ok nearby got restaurant and shops, room smelly, air-con noisy not cool at all. Lucky we stay only one night.
◇投稿日 2015年1月14日◇

Janny アメリカ合衆国
グループ
トリプルルーム
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
mediocre
food, massage, staff responsiveness
The staff was nice and tried to be helpful. I liked the food and the massage, but inside the actual hotel room, it was not as enjoyable. The bathroom smelled bad. We paid for a triple room but the room was not ready for 3. They moved in a third bed which made the room crowded and it was a horrible mattress. Not sleepable. Ended up squeezing 3 ppl on 2 beds.overall, I'd rather spend more money for a better experience. Was disappointed a triple room was the small size as a double room but we had to pay more.
◇投稿日 2015年1月1日◇

Jade オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリアルーム
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
I can't complain.
Close to airport, staff friendly, shop next door great for last minute gifts.
Bathroom was a shocker... Was only there for half a day so no complaints. Bedding clean but room seemed oldish even though hotel not that old? No restaurant. Had dinner at Muslim restaurant next door. Was the only diner there that night and felt a bit out of place however staff were lovely and food was well priced and lovely. Traditional setting out the back so was good to experience. I just hope the rats running under the gazebos were not in the kitchen.
◇投稿日 2014年12月30日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>