ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)

ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)

Lot 2 Martintar Road, ナンディ タウン, ナンディー, フィジー
- マップで立地をチェック
スタンダードルーム - 客室内ベッド ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)
スタンダードルーム - 客室内ベッド
    お気に入りから削除しました
    ロビー ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)
    ロビー ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)
    スイミングプール(屋外) ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)
    スタンダードルーム - 客室内ベッド ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)
    【写真はこちら】 全部で34枚
    景色 ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)

    ユーザーのクチコミ

    6.6
    良い
    /10
    (136 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む

    この宿泊施設について

    あるから安心!使えるサービス

    • 空港送迎

    • エアコン

    • 両替

    • 禁煙

    すごく良い
    ロケーション評価
    7.5
    《マップを表示》
    立地条件:すごく良い
    施設周辺
    人気スポット
  • Ed's Bar370 m
  • デナラウ ビーチ1.08 km
  • フィジー観光局1.16 km
  • アクアブルー1.61 km
  • タートル エアウェイズ1.95 km
  • ナディ空港ゴルフクラブ2.04 km
  • Dr Maria Barbara Doton2.56 km
  • Namaka Health Centre2.6 km
  • オーサム アドベンチャー フィジー2.82 km
  • Nad's Handicrafts2.88 km
  • お得感6.5
    市内中心地までの距離7 km
    ロケーション評価7.5
    最寄りの空港ナンディ国際空港 (NAN)
    空港までの距離3.5 km
    お部屋の選択
    2ベッドルーム アパートメント (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    2ベッドルーム アパートメント (2 Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 59 m²(635 ft²)
    • 眺望: ガーデン
    • シングルベッド 2台 & クイーンベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックス プールサイド (Deluxe Pool Side)
    デラックス プールサイド (Deluxe Pool Side)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 25 m²(269 ft²)
    • 眺望: プール
    • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    ファミリー デラックスルーム (Family Deluxe Room)
    ファミリー デラックスルーム (Family Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
    • 眺望: ガーデン
    • シングルベッド 2台 & クイーンベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スタンダードルーム (Standard Room)
    スタンダードルーム (Standard Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 16 m²(172 ft²)
    • 眺望: ガーデン
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックスルーム (Deluxe Room)
    デラックスルーム (Deluxe Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 21 m²(226 ft²)
    • 眺望: ガーデン
    • クイーンベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    2ベッドルーム アパートメント (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    2ベッドルーム アパートメント (Two-Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • シャワー
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
    STUDIO QUEEN SIZE BED - ROOM ONLY
    ...
    • バルコニー/テラス
    • バスタブ
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    デラックス プール スイート (Deluxe Pool Suite)
    デラックス プール スイート (Deluxe Pool Suite)
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      ダブル エグゼクティブ (Double Executive)
      ダブル エグゼクティブ (Double Executive)
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        STUDIO STANDARD - CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
        STUDIO STANDARD - CONTINENTAL BREAKFAST
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル (Hexagon International Hotel)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
          アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

          サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

          今すぐサインイン
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテルについて

          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテルについて

          宿泊施設の魅力

          元に戻す

          設備・サービス

          元に戻す

          アクセス&周辺情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          元に戻す

          周辺スポット情報

          表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
          さらに表示

          宿泊施設ポリシー

          元に戻す

          お役立ち情報

          元に戻す

          宿泊者からのクチコミ

          クチコミ by アゴダ®(136)クチコミ by Booking.com(165)
          施設の状態/清潔さ6.2
          施設・設備6.1
          ロケーション7.5
          お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.4
          サービス7.2
          お得感6.5
          クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
          すべての言語
          クチコミ全件 (136)
          全てのルームタイプ

          クチコミをキーワード検索 

          滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 104件
          12345
          6.4
          良い
          Satomi 日本
          カップル
          デラックスルーム
          2017年8月 | 4泊滞在
          高いサービスは期待しない”
          4泊の滞在でした。大通りに面したホテルでスーパーや空港も近くロケーションは良い。しかし、サービスにはあまり満足できなかった。夕方4時頃のチェックインだったが、レセプションで部屋に案内するから5分待ってとロビーで待機。結局案内されたのは30分後。その間、何の説明もなし、案内された時も何も言われず。こちらから聞いたら、部屋の清掃が終わっていなかったと。放置せずに説明するべきだと思った。しかも、部屋についたらドアが壊れていて直してもらうことに。毎日の清掃も、ベットメイキングに毎回ムラがあったり、トイレットペーパーなどの補充もされていなかったり、バスマットを一度も変えてもらえなかった。レセプションのスタッフの対応はイマイチだったが、他のスタッフは親切だったし、フレンドリーだった。滞在者同志で挨拶を交わしたり、プールで話をしたりできたのは良かった。
          ◇投稿日 2017年8月18日◇
          Dear Satomi, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your comments regarding the service provided by Housekeeping and Front Desk. We hvae taken measures to address this. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks, Luisa WakAYA ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2017年11月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          8.3
          非常に満足
          Masahiro 日本
          ひとり旅
          デラックスルーム
          2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
          ロケーションがよい”
          空港とナンディタウンの中間に位置し、場所が良い。
          便利で快適なホテルの割に、料金は安い。空港へは車で5分。敷地が広く、プールもたくさんあって、欧米の宿泊客がのんびりとくつろいでいる。
          ◇投稿日 2011年8月19日◇
          2.4
          Dhanpaul オーストラリア
          ひとり旅
          デラックス プールサイド
          2018年11月 | 4泊滞在
          Was not worth the money I paid.Never again.”
          Flooding shower,dirty pool,practically begged to get housekeeping done,you would expect free Wi-Fi for the price I paid per night.People seem to be shuffled from room to room after complaining,generally bad or improper maintenance,bathroom in 'Deluxe Poolside 'room is pretty much falling apart.Will never stay at Hexagon or recommend to anyone.
          ◇投稿日 2018年12月13日◇
          6.0
          alan アメリカ合衆国
          ひとり旅
          スタンダードルーム
          2018年8月 | 3泊滞在
          This hotel has problems!!!!!!!!”
          The front staff are great!! BUT my room was not cleaned on the Saturday until 5.15pm,my bathroom was never cleaned [especially the toilet]. My room had one light located near the door.in order to read I had to sit on the edge of the bed......the rooms really need an upgrade.The TV is the old tube type.The WiFi was 10$ Fiji /hr!!! The restaurant was very limited ,all in all not so good. It was close to a bus stop and a poor supermarket.
          ◇投稿日 2018年8月13日◇
          Thank you for your feedback. We do apologize for your room not being cleaned and this being sorted with Housekeeping. Our room upgrades are in the pipeline for next year. We also have other categories of rooms which can be opted for upgrade. Our Restaurant has a full on menu together with blackboard specials. Location and supermarket is one of our selling points and other guests have provided positive comments about the convenience of this. Thank you we appreciate you views
          ◆返信日 2018年9月1日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          5.2
          Kamlesh オーストラリア
          カップル
          デラックスルーム
          2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
          普通”
          +Fast check in; a/c and hot water very good; airport transfers included; friendly staff - Room was supposed to be deluxe but appeared to be smaller; no bathtub, kitchen or balcony as listed; dirty fan blades; off coloured beddings; only one towel and a bathmat provided when requested for two people. I would probably try another of the many hotels nearby next time.
          ◇投稿日 2018年10月15日◇
          4.4
          Urs スイス
          ビジネス
          スタンダードルーム
          2017年4月 | 1泊滞在
          Nothing special”
          A hotel good for a night of stopover in Nadi. Nothing more. Airport transport is unreliable. Booked but not arrived. Also a taxi I had pre-booked for the following morning did not arrive either. Best book it on the spot.
          ◇投稿日 2017年5月2日◇
          Dear Urs, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry to hear about your transportation problem and apologise for this. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2017年11月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          9.6
          最高!
          Rachel イギリス
          小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
          2ベッドルーム アパートメント
          2017年1月 | 13泊滞在
          Great location convienant for everything but quiet hotel”
          Stayed there before staff are friendly & very helpful especially Mereoni on reception. Room is clean albeit basic but loads of restaurants & a supermarket next door so thats enough. Children love the pool so they were happy . Great base for visiting Fiji as local buses to Nadi town & Lautoka run from just outside property but also tour desk for booking island trips.
          ◇投稿日 2017年2月13日◇
          Dear Rachel, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. Your kind comments regarding the hotel facilities and its staff are greatly appreciated. We hope you will consider staying with us again on your next visit. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINSTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2017年11月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          7.2
          すごく良い
          Myers パラオ
          ビジネス
          スタンダードルーム
          2016年11月 | 6泊滞在
          First impressions were awful, but it got better”
          My flight arrived at 8:00 am, the shuttle missed me by about 15 minutes, I saw it going into the terminal after catching a cab going out. Arrived at hotel, was advised that check-in time was at 2:00 pm, which is standard, however the hotel didn't advise that there was an Early Check-In option at that time. Only after I had been sitting in a chair in front of the Reception for 3 hours, and complained about a walk-in customer who registered and was quickly escorted to her room did I ask about my room. The first response was did you have Early Check-In, that was beside the point because the walk-in customer didn't have Early Check-In either, truthfully I would have paid extra 4 hours prior had I known. After losing it at the reception they took me to my room less than five minutes later claiming it had just been made ready. Absolutely the worst first impression at any hotel. That being said, the rest of the 6 days there were great, located near some good restaurants, shopping center, movie theatre, nightclubs, taxi stand, bus stop, etc. The hotel did try to charge me for some chips (fries) that I absolutely didn't order upon check out, but that was dealt with easily. The rooms need some attention, but were comfortable and served their purpose. The famous Fijian hospitality was always on display, even when dealing with an irate customer having come off a 10 hour flight and 6 hour wait for a room.
          ◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
          Dear Myers, Thank you for your comments regarding your stay at Hexagon International. We have noted all your concerns regarding check in and we are glad that you enjoyed your stay after that. We are sorry about the check in and the mix up with your airport pick up. We hope that you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2017年11月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          7.0
          すごく良い
          Tibor ハンガリー
          カップル
          デラックスルーム
          2014年8月 | 1泊滞在
          Good location, when passing through”
          Location, Location, Location
          We stayed here for 2 nights. The hotel is clean, things work, its a no nonsense hotel for people arriving from the airport, as its close. You can even walk to Nadi, as we did, and Wailoa beach, if a boat is picking you up. Not a longstay resort.
          ◇投稿日 2014年8月27日◇
          Bula Tibor, I hope this finds you well. Thank you for your comments regarding your stay in 2014. We hope you will consider staying with us again should you be in Fiji soon. Many thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2018年3月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          5.7
          Gabriella スイス
          カップル
          スタンダードルーム
          2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
          Not value for money good location close to airport”
          location, shop and restaurants nearby
          The location is quite good, not far away from the airport on the main road to Nandi. Just around the corner is a large supermarket and a lovely, modern Indian restaurant with great food. We expected more when we booked the hotel and had a look at the pictures. Our room was quite small and furniture old. The price for this hotel is much to high.
          ◇投稿日 2014年8月3日◇
          Bula Gabriella, I hope this finds you well. Thank you for your guest review regarding your stay in 2014. We hope you will consider trying our other room categories should you be in Fiji again soon. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2018年3月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          8.7
          非常に満足
          Alex ニュージーランド
          ビジネス
          デラックスルーム
          2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
          Perfect Value with a Smile”
          Staff, Rates, Location
          I have been coming for short transit type stays for over 10 years many of the Hexagon staff have remained, and are fantastic, always courteous and happy to help. The hotel is a great location near the airport but also near to local retail amenities such as a large supermarket, chemist, fresh fruit stall, bars and restaurants. The hotel Kokoda (pronounced 'ko-kon-da') is a Fijian fish delicacies and I rate it as amongst the best I've had in Fiji. So in summary perfect value for money but then some! Bula!
          ◇投稿日 2014年7月31日◇
          Bula from Fiji Alex, I hope this finds you well. Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us in 2014. We hope you will consider staying with us again soon. Thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2018年3月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          8.7
          非常に満足
          PRETESH オーストラリア
          カップル
          スタンダードルーム
          2012年10月 | 1泊滞在
          Really good I would go there again and again . ”
          Friendly staff , clean place , value for money
          Really good . Totally recommend it over 5 star hotels . They are a waste of money . Enjoy 5 stars for the meals .. That's all . This place is close to a supermarket and cheap meals area . Travel a bit for some sumptuous meals .. And be back at the pools to relax for some cocktails by the pool side . This place is clean , value for money , and great staff .
          ◇投稿日 2013年8月11日◇
          Bula Pretesh, We hope this finds you well. Thank you for commenting on your visit to Hexagon International Hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Thanks Luisa
          ◆返信日 2018年8月2日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          5.3
          HO 香港
          カップル
          デラックスルーム
          2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
          It is conveniently located”
          Waiter cordial
          Convenient location, close to the airport, not far away from the terminal and the city center, and the car free shuttle to the airport, courteous waiter, a small room, Cleanliness in general, the general standard of the hotel's food fine swimming pool less
          ◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
          Bula HO, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your last stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Thanks Luisa Wakaya, ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2018年9月1日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          5.2
          James
          ひとり旅
          スタンダードルーム
          2018年7月 | 11泊滞在
          this hotel is not an international hotel ”
          The day I checked in I had to wait for 2 hrs to get my room since then everyday there was something that I had to aske for one example after the room is serviced when I come back to the room there is no Towle and bath Matt rooms not cleaned properly l myself worked for 5 star hotels for 32 years later made a very big mistake 11 nights I stayed there I was not able to speak to the duty manager because I don't think there was one on duty very noisy not only me other guests had the same difficulties please do not advice this again to people thanks please advise me on my comment
          ◇投稿日 2018年7月31日◇
          Dear James, Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns raised in your feedback and have addressed these with the relevant departments. We would have been able to attend to your concerns had you advised Front Desk immediately about these concerns during your stay. We are sorry that you were not able to meet with the Duty Manager, this was because there was no messages received at the Front Desk about your request to meet the Duty Manager. We apologise for the noise during your stay. You had checked in during a busy period with groups in house. We tried our best to ensure that noise was kept to the minimum. Thank you again for your time. Many thanks, Luisa Wakaya ADMINISTRATION MANAGER
          Show more
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          3.6
          Ian オーストラリア
          カップル
          スタンダードルーム
          2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
          Terrible ”
          Arrived at 3 pm room not ready till 4 pm Requested ground floor but was given upper floor Very poor shower just a drip No bath mat Poor lighting in room 1 chair for two people Tv very old poor picture No wake up call in morning when requested lucky for phone alarm Don't bother better places for same money Dirty bed linen
          ◇投稿日 2018年6月28日◇
          Bula Mr Ian, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
          ◆返信日 2018年7月11日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          6.0
          Janet タイ
          ひとり旅
          デラックスルーム
          2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
          Not the best and not the worst place I have stayed in. ”
          I booked this hotel as it seemed a good rate and near the facilities I needed for a short 2 night stay. I was horrified when airport rep told me it was awful, right next to 2 Night clubs and noisy. True facts are , yes it is. But staff were very accommodating and found me a quiet room at the back of the Resort. It is noisy from aircaraft there due to its location near the airport. There is a brief respite from that from 11pm-approx 6am depending on time of year. There is a Plaza right next to the hotel with some good restaurants, fast food. Bakery and supermarket and cinema. I didn’t order breakfast or eat there so can’t tell you what the restaurant food was like. WiFi is terrible and expensive. FJD 30 for 24 hours. It was so poor in the end I asked for a refund, which they gave me no problem. At the end of the day I got what I paid for enjoyed my budget stay here for 2 nights. Staff were very friendly and helpful especially in assigning me a quiet room.
          ◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇
          Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope you will consider staying with us again. Many thanks
          ◆返信日 2018年7月11日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          2.0
          Rajendra オーストラリア
          カップル
          スタンダードルーム
          2018年6月 | 6泊滞在
          許容”
          Nothing was provided with out asking. Tv channels stopped working. Staff provided no assistance. Water during shower splatters to the toilet area and no towel or anything provided to wipe. Had to live in amess. Never to book again in this hotel.
          ◇投稿日 2018年6月18日◇
          Bula Mr Rajendra, Our apologies for the unhappy experience you had with us. Thank you for bringing these issues to our attention. We will surely & seriously look into these issues. We appreciate your feedback.
          ◆返信日 2018年7月11日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          4.8
          Steven ニュージーランド
          ひとり旅
          スタンダードルーム
          2018年7月 | 8泊滞在
          許容”
          Deck chairs broken at pool. Construction works at pool denying access. Towels and sheets dirty. Staff amazing real friendly
          ◇投稿日 2018年8月9日◇
          6.0
          Yui フィジー
          グループ
          デラックス プールサイド
          2018年6月 | 1泊滞在
          セール価格ならお勧め!”
          プールは綺麗ではありません。 蛙が泳いでいました。 部屋はクーラーが壊れている部屋がありました。 ボディソープなどのアメニティは揃っています。 バスタオルもあるので持っていかなくてもOK チェックインに時間がかかります。 隣がスーパー&シネマです。 近くにレストランやbarもあるので食事には困りません。 airportからの送迎あります。
          ◇投稿日 2018年6月4日◇
          Dear Mr Yui Thank you for taking the time to write about your recent stay at the Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us. We have noted your concerns regarding some issues with your room. We have checked our records and found that you did not advise Front Desk about these issues. If you have raised your concern immediately, we would have attended to these issues immediately ensuring that your stay was a comfortable one. We thank you for choosing to stay with us on this visit. Many thanks Vimmo Devi
          ◆返信日 2018年6月13日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          8.0
          非常に満足
          Marzuq ニュージーランド
          カップル
          デラックスルーム
          2016年4月 | 2泊滞在
          Good”
          Goos stay
          ◇投稿日 2017年2月18日◇
          Dear Marzuq, Thank you for your kind comments regarding your stay at Hexagon International Hotel Villas & Spa. We hope you will consider staying us again soon. Thanks Luisa Wakaya ADMINSTRATION MANAGER
          ◆返信日 2017年11月12日◆
          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          12345
          人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

          検索結果に戻る

          ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

          |

          閉じる

          ヘキサゴン インターナショナル ホテル
          |良い 6.6
          ×
          アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
          「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

          • 立地条件:すごく良い
          • デナラウ ビーチ