いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン バリ リゾート

2017

ヒルトン バリ リゾート (Hilton Bali Resort)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1116 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.2
/
10

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1116)クチコミ by Booking.com(649)
8.2
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 1116 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.5
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.5
サービス8.5
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1116)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 940件
7.0
すごく良い
OGATA 日本
グループ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
日航だけど日本人宿泊客は少ない。”
ビーチが綺麗。
チェックインで1時間待たされました。清掃がチェックイン時間に間に合わなかったとのこと。ゴールデンウィーク中の滞在でしたが、日本人宿泊客は2割程度。日航便のバリへの就航が無くなってから、日本人客が減ったそうです。同時に、日本人が期待(満足)する内容のサービス提供が難しくなっているのではないかと思います。上記チェックイン遅延で揉めた際、ナショナルスタッフには上手く対応して貰えませんでしたが、あとに出てきた日本人スタッフに上手く対応して頂きました(チェックイン遅延のお詫びとしてホテルディナーを提供頂きました)。
◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
6.0
sato 日本
ひとり旅
2012年2月 | 4泊滞在
海が間じかに見えてロケーションが最高”
日本語スタッフがいるので便利な点。居心地がよい。
ガーデンビューのお部屋でしたが、窓からはっきりと海が見えて居心地が良かったです。お部屋はツインベットでしたが、一人旅であることを伝えるとすぐにダブルベットにアレンジしてくださいました。バリコレクションまでは無料のシャトルバスが出ているのでとても便利です。また利用したいと思いました。
◇投稿日 2012年2月21日◇
9.3
最高!
MIKA 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
とっても素敵なホテルでした”
ホテル。海がすごくきれい
今回日航と同ランクの2つのホテルを利用しました」が、やはり日航バリは素晴らしかったです。 部屋も広く、ホテル内もきれいに清掃され、また日本語も通じインドネシアの中でもとても安心できる空間でした。また利用します!!
◇投稿日 2012年2月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SHOJI 日本
ビジネス
2011年11月 | 1泊滞在
満足できるホテルです”
眺め フロントの対応
まず合格点です。 細かいことですが部屋のトイレの水を流すとフロアーに漏れていたり、レストランのウエイターの教育が同程度のホテルと比べると悪い点です。 ツアーで泊まるにはいい所だと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年12月3日◇
9.7
最高!
CHIZU 日本
ひとり旅
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
さすがニッコー、サービスも素晴らしく、なにより景色が最高”
オーシャンビューの部屋からの景色、クラブのサービス
チェックインの手続きも速やかで、日本人スタッフが対応してくれたので楽でした。部屋はオーシャンビューで、感激するほどの美しさ。とにかく素晴らしかったです。よくバリの海辺のホテルにありがちな、入った瞬間の湿った臭いは一切なく、さすがニッコーだと思いました。 クラブラウンジでは、飲み物や食べ物、サービスともに最高でした。 また、チェックアウトの時間も12時だったのですが、次の予定が1時からだったので頼んだところ、時間は気にしなくてもよいということで助かりました。 ヌサドゥアのはずれにありますが、タクシーに乗ってしまえばそれほど不便は感じませんでした。 また利用したいと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年10月14日◇
9.3
最高!
Kazuhiro 日本
グループ
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在
ザ・バリ”
海の透明度が非常によく、プールも広くてきれいでした
とっても大きなプールでがあり、ザ・リゾートでした。プールサイドでは無料でバスタオルをくれるので、部屋からは水着を着てプールに向かえばOK。庭も広く、ところどころに噴水がある光景は癒されました。
◇投稿日 2011年9月21日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Fukuko 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
とても景色がよく海をみているだけで楽しめました”
とにかく部屋からの海の景色です
クリフタワーに泊まりました。手前にヤシの木の生えたプール、その先は白波の立つ海岸がドーンと見えます。とにかく海の景色を見ているだけで、時間が経ちます。 また泊まりたいです。
◇投稿日 2011年9月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
tomoya 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
海が綺麗なホテルでした”
施設がきれい
とにかく海が綺麗でした。今回、午後から夕方の間に海辺に行ったのですが、丁度干潮でしたので、現れた干潟から2歳の娘と魚を観察する事が出来ました。 施設自体もリゾート感十分であり、優雅な気分を味わえました。その反面、レストラン等の値段も日本のリゾートと遜色ありませんでしたが・・。スタッフは基本的に英語が通じ、片言の日本語も喋れる人がいたのでコミュニケーションに問題はありませんでした。
◇投稿日 2011年9月3日◇
6.0
SHIRO マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年8月 | 3泊滞在
スタッフはいつも笑顔で受け応えするが、実際の対応は忘れていたり、遅かったり、、、”
眺めは抜群!
チェックインに30分(スタッフ次第?)、バスルームのトイレは水漏れ(2度目の連絡でようやく修理完了かとおもえば、3泊4日漏れ続け)、電話の受話器は雑巾臭く、朝飯の白米は日系?ホテルとは思えないまずさ(すし飯は食えたのに) ホテルのイベントで海がめの赤ちゃんを海に帰す機会があり、子供はもちろん、大人達も大喜びでした(無理やりの気もしなくはないが)、プールは広く、スライダーもあり、楽しめた。 孤立したロケーションは賛否両論。
◇投稿日 2011年8月27日◇
9.7
最高!
HIDEKI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在
非常に快適でした”
綺麗。静か。ビーチ目の前。
ホテル従業員の接客もとてもよく、非常に満足できました。 ホテル前のビーチは早朝からスタッフが毎日清掃しているようでとても綺麗でした。 私が行った時は波も比較的穏やかで、ゆっくり楽しむことができました。
◇投稿日 2011年8月24日◇
10.0
最高!
guan 中国
カップル
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
服务一流的迷人酒店”
酒店最好的沙滩 泳池 和酒店建筑
我们凌晨2点才到 从上海直航飞机晚点 到了那时候 只有出租车 师机都很黑的 都可以还价 英语一般即可 几个单词就可以 理解能力特强 酒店是要给小费的 打扫房间啊 拿行李啊 正常1美金 要不当地币1万也可 床超级大 估计可以睡8个人那么大 超爽就是 不够我们定点是豪华床
◇投稿日 2011年8月14日◇
10.0
最高!
YOSHIHIRO 日本
カップル
2011年6月 | 4泊滞在
最高でした☆”
ロケーション、ホスピタリティ
日常を忘れ、リラックスするには最高のホテルです。 クリフタワーのオーシャンビューを予約していきましたが、アップグレードしてくれて、クラブルーム・クラブサービスを受けさせて頂いたので、最高のロケーションとホスピタリティに大満足でした。 スタッフのキメの細やかな気持ちのよい対応と笑顔は、日本にいるような心地良さでした。 観光メインの方には、ウンガサン寄りのヌサドゥワですので移動に時間がかかってしまいお勧めではありませんが、外国の方のように、ホテルでゆっくりされる方には最高のホテルだと思います。 クタまで1時間位かかります。 次回もまた、利用させて頂きたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2011年7月5日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Riki 日本
カップル
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションが少し悪い”
やはり日航なので言葉にこまらない
朝食が付かなかったのでホテルで直接申し込んだのだが意外に高く残念。基本的に日本語が通じるのでまったく困らなかった。町へ歩いて出かけたいところだったがヌサドウァのはずれなので歩いていくにはかなり不便なところである。しかし海は綺麗だ!
◇投稿日 2011年2月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Yoshiharu 日本
グループ
2010年11月 | 4泊滞在
気さくなスタッフだが湿っぽい部屋”
絶景! リゾート気分! 気さくなスタッフ! 
部屋が湿っぽく、大量の蟻。
ホテル内のマッサージは、2時間のコンビネーションパッケージで約。 街中まで距離があるため、やむを得ないが、TAXIでウブドまで足を延ばせば 同じ金額で3時間のもっとゴージャス(ヴィラ貸切りなど)のマッサージあり。
◇投稿日 2010年11月11日◇
9.3
最高!
YOSUKE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在
まさにリゾートホテル”
清潔感があり,オーシャンビューがとてもきれい
現地料理が少ない
さすが日航ホテル,という感じの清潔感. 崖につくっておりすごくきれいなオーシャンビュー.ここまできれいにみえるのは日航だけという話をきいた.他のホテル(Ayodya)も同時期に泊まったが海の見え方は,崖という地形を生かしておりこちらがうえ.
◇投稿日 2010年8月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
KAYO 日本
カップル
2010年7月 | 1泊滞在
景色が最高です。”
バルコニーから見える海は最高。部屋の設備も◎ 古い建物ではあるがとても清潔でした。
どこに行くにもタクシーが必要。何もかも値段が高い!!
チェックイン時のスタッフの英語がものすごく聞きにくく、またボキャブラリーがないので、なんとなくで手続きを済まされました。(もちろん英語の上手なスタッフもいました) スパでは日本語が通じますが、日本語スタッフが時間帯によっていないので注意が必要です。
◇投稿日 2010年8月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
YASUHIRO 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在
初めてのバリ旅行”
1.雄大なオーシャンビュー 2.広大で整ったホテル設備 3.スタッフの親切な応対
1.チェックインに時間がかかった(20分も) 2.日本人(特に大阪)の味とは少し違うものの雰囲気は良かった。
初めてのバリ旅行の後半の二日をこの素晴らしいホテルで過ごせていい思い出になった。時期と快晴に恵まれたこともあって、丸一日ホテルのビーチ、プールでゆったりとできたのはこのホテルの雰囲気なのか・・・・また尋ねてみたい我々のいい思い出作りとなった。
◇投稿日 2009年12月17日◇
9.3
最高!
SHINO 日本
カップル
2009年10月 | 3泊滞在
豪華リゾートホテルのサービスに大満足”
海を臨むダイナミックなロケーション、広いプールに美味しい食事と心地よいサービス。快適なリゾートライフに必要なものが全て揃っていました。
オーシャンフロントで雨季(10月後半)だったためが、部屋の湿度が高くシーツも湿った感じでした。
2回目の滞在でクラブルームを利用しましたが、クラブラウンジはとにかく最高でした!豪華な朝食にはじまり、深夜までフレッシュジュースやローカルビールが飲み放題。閑散期?(10月後半)のためか、ラウンジを利用する人も少なく専用プールとともにプライベートスペースのようでした。スタッフも、付かず離れずで、飲み物などをサービスしてくれ快適でした。パブリックプールもラウンジから直接アクセス出来るのも最高です。これぞリゾートライフという醍醐味を味わいたい人は、ぜひクラブルームをお勧めします。
◇投稿日 2009年11月3日◇
9.0
最高!
YUJI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2009年10月 | 5泊滞在
ニッコーバリリゾート&スパ”
ロケーションとリゾートの広さ、設備の快適さ
設備は良くメンテナンスされているが、建物は新しくないので少々気になるところがある。
初めてニッコーホテルに泊まりましたが、さすがのニッコーで非常にサービスも良く、プールやビーチの眺めも最高でした。
◇投稿日 2009年10月26日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean the pleasant stay in the hotel ”
The hotel room is clean and everything is good except they don’t provide comb or shaver in the room. The breakfast is consider ok only, the hotel is under renovation for current period thus its noisy at day time.
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Kai マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在
Clean and cozy environment which suitable for family trip”
Overall very pleasant to stay at Hilton Bali Resort, the only bad thing is under renovation this period, can heard the noise during day time. The canteen is seem like under a ball room, food consider ok only
◇投稿日 2018年11月4日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Philip フィリピン
ビジネス
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在
非常に満足”
Very nice and quite sentimental as it's my third time to stay in the property; previous stays when it was still the Nikko Bali ... hope the ongoing renovations get completed soon ... and perhaps rooms can be equipped with more power outlets for recharging phones, computers, camera batteries etc.
◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇
5.6
Roslyn オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Family Room King Bed
2018年10月 | 7泊滞在
Beautiful view but facilities run down and over priced for Bali”
Pros - beautiful, quiet surrounds, friendly staff Cons - we were charged premium rates with no breakfast included. Our friends booked on another site and got it twice as cheap as us with breakfast included. Once locked in the staff would not change to include breakfast. Our bath blocked up, the air conditioner was noisy and we had water damage in the room. We were made to change rooms but still not compensated for this in anyway.
◇投稿日 2018年10月28日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Nwe ミャンマー
カップル
King Guest Room Garden View
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Good Hotel”
There is a beach behind hotel. Good service. They should provide comb, razor like other luxury hotel. Anyway, thank for complimentary birthday cake.
◇投稿日 2018年10月25日◇
6.0
Bimo アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
普通”
Very slow check in, need to wait in queue around 30 minutes. When we arrived around 3 pm, only 1 check in counter was available. It was a good service and very recommended hotel when it was still Nikko Hotel.
◇投稿日 2018年10月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Graham オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在
Friendly staff ”
Isolated but very nice
◇投稿日 2018年10月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Aravinda インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Royal place for entire family”
excellent place n superb facilities n very nice n spacious rooms n awesome view points totally must stay in here if u come to bali.
◇投稿日 2018年9月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Lee オーストラリア
カップル
King 1 Bedroom Pool Villa
2018年9月 | 7泊滞在
最高!”
We were in a pool villa 1 bedroom, only possible improvement would be to have a fridge in the room, it is located outside in the pool area not really what you want for late night or early morning, otherwise great stay with no issues staff always helpful, will stay there again for sure
◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
6.8
良い
Sasithar イギリス
カップル
Twin Guest Room Garden View
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在
Avoid if ocd over cleanliness ”
Pros: good pool, food and private beach. Cons: dirty, outdated and decayed rooms.
◇投稿日 2018年9月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Samanta インドネシア
グループ
King Guest Room Garden View
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent service ”
I’ve got free upgrade to a villa for one night. It’s a pleasant hotel to stay and relax.
◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
5.6
Ukrit タイ
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Under construction”
Good but front beach & swimming pool under construction
◇投稿日 2018年8月8日◇
9.2
最高!
Juvy フィリピン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic! ”
All were great including the breakfast except that at the time we checked in, there was a construction in the west wing of the hotel, noise was bothersome.
◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
10.0
最高!
xiao 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在
its very nice,very big and many facility.”
i stayed this hotel for two days,the hotel is very big,there are many entertainant facility, and breakfast is very nice.
◇投稿日 2018年7月17日◇
10.0
最高!
phang インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年7月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
Excellent hotel,beautiful clean beach&wonderful view.delicious food, very great&friendly staff
◇投稿日 2018年7月12日◇
6.4
良い
EVELYN シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
Still under renovation till end 2018”
Still under renovation till end 2018, therefore recommended to check with hotel directly. Rate was still expensive despite the renovation works and the assigned seaview room. MY seaview room was more of garden view but paid the seaview premium rate.
◇投稿日 2018年6月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Ailei インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Twin Guest Room Garden View
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Best resort in nusa dua”
My son love the pool so much.. really good for family with kids
◇投稿日 2018年6月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Nato インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Guest Room Garden View
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
staff friendly n helpfull”
property to old..need major refreshment..stain everywhere
◇投稿日 2018年6月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Ailei インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング エグゼクティブ オーシャンビュー
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Love this hotel... the swimming pool is perfect for the kids to both play sand and swimming.
◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
5.2
Ng シンガポール
ひとり旅
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在
Bed bugs”
I was bitten very badly by bed bugs while seated on the chair in my hotel room. This is totally unexpected and unacceptable for any 5 star hotels!
◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
9.2
最高!
cheryll シンガポール
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
最高!”
Staff were very friendly and accomodating. Will definitely recommend this place.
◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
9.2
最高!
Mridul インド
カップル
King Guest Room Garden View
2018年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great Property ”
We stayed there for 2 Days and it was amazing experience. Only complaint is lack of Vegetarian Food Options.
◇投稿日 2018年5月16日◇
3.2
Rob インドネシア
カップル
King Guest Room Garden View
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在
This hotel should not be open to paying guests ”
This hotel should not be open to paying guests as there is huge construction work currently in progress leaving only the old, smelly out of date garden rooms which are wrongly being charged out at high rates. My wife & i were booked in for 3 nights but only lasted a few hours, my complaints were ignored by staff so we voted with our feet. I would not use this hotel until the construction work is complete it will only cost you a small fortune & leave you disappointed; near by there are lots of other great places to choose from.
◇投稿日 2018年5月15日◇
7.6
すごく良い
thomas オーストリア
カップル
King Guest Room Garden View
2018年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good place to stay; but under renovation since end of March ”
Very nice place, friendly helpful staff; but hotel is under renovation, means you stay on the pool (not all functional ) listen to the noise of renovation. Go lunch or dinner listen noise of renovation. Price for the buffet too high, for this what you get!
◇投稿日 2018年5月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Tan ベトナム
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel for family”
We stay here with 9y old boy and 3y girl. We can have extra bed with bf at very good price. The breakfast is delicious.
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Tan ベトナム
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在
Very nice hotel”
Hotel is a little bit old, we stay in the phase of renovation so noisy. However, the room and view are gorgeous.
◇投稿日 2018年5月2日◇
9.2
最高!
POOJA オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful property overlooking the ocean. Amazing friendly staff , can work more on the menu.”
The place is beautiful and worth the money . staff is amazing , friendly and kind( would definite come back because of the way I was greeted and welcomed by ur friendly staff ) . You guys can work more with the menu. My husband and I dined at The shore restaurant. Liked the food but felt our options were limited.
◇投稿日 2018年4月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Jocelyn フィリピン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在
最高!”
The place has a very amazing view and amenities. We had a relaxing vacation.
◇投稿日 2018年4月28日◇
2.4
Mohammed オマーン
カップル
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
許容”
there are monkey which make noise and dirty in every place
◇投稿日 2018年4月11日◇
5.2
Bimo インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム ツインベッド
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
普通”
Need to wait about 20 minutes to check in. Checked in around 5 pm, only one staff was working. Long queue. They are doing renovation now, not recommended to visit them during this time. Maybe it will be better after the renovation.
◇投稿日 2018年4月7日◇
6.4
良い
Suriyana マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス オーシャンビュールーム キングベッド
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在
under renovation the beach and pool are far from the room”
The staff at the lobby not so friendly. Due to the hotel renovation, we got our room far from the beach and pool. its quite scary. Boring breakfast buffet. The only best about the hotel is the beach so nice view and clearwater.
◇投稿日 2018年3月22日◇
Dear Suriyana, Thank you for taking the time to share your detailed review while residing at Hilton Bali Resort. While I was happy to receive your thoughts about the nice view and clearwater of the beach, please accept my sincere apologies for the inconvenience that you experienced with the property improvement plans that are currently taking place, which is one of our efforts to reposition the Hilton Bali Resort to align with the discerning expectations of our future guests. Suriyana, I understand your disappointment on this occasion, however I do hope that we will have the opportunity of being able welcome you back to Bali at some future time and experience our improved service and facilities. Until your the occasion prevails, Kind regards Peter Simson General Manager Hilton Bali Resort
Show more
ヒルトン バリ リゾート