いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン ペイジン ワンフージン

ヒルトン ペイジン ワンフージン (Hilton Beijing Wangfujing)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 495 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.7
/
10
宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ヒルトン ペイジン ワンフージン (Hilton Beijing Wangfujing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(495)クチコミ by Booking.com(430)
8.7
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.9
施設・設備8.3
ロケーション9.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ9.1
サービス8.8
お得感8.2
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (495)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 345件
9.2
最高!
Hirohisa 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ライフスタイル スイート
2019年4月 | 4泊滞在

北京家族旅行”

料金はやや高めですがサービス、朝食とも非常に良かったです。王府井のショッピングエリアにも近く非常に便利です。

◇投稿日 2019年5月4日◇
7.2
すごく良い
toru 日本
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2018年4月 | 3泊滞在

ヒルトンのスタッフ?”

ロケーション、設備、清潔、価格等は、 さすがヒルトンでしたが、 スタッフは、やはり中国人。 フロントは、一方的な言動。 エレベーター、廊下などでスタッフと すれ違っても一切の挨拶なし。 目も合わさない。無愛想。 車寄せのスタッフのユニホームは、 汚れてしわだらけ。 本当に、世界のヒルトンホテル? 日本や欧米のヒルトンホテルとは 大違い。 かなりヤバイです。 やはり、中国人のモラルの低さ? しっかりと教育して頂きたい。 後、10年以上かかりますかね。 お疲れ様です。

◇投稿日 2018年4月22日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ako 日本
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

広い部屋でした。”

スタッフのサービスがいい。

部屋はゆったり広く、清掃も行き届き、フロントもルーム係もレストランも、サービスはとてもよかったです。 滞在初日、ホテル規約では午後からのチェックインのところ10時前に着いてしまいました。 荷物だけでも入れようとカウンターに行ったらそのままチェックインして部屋も使え、その朝の朝食までokでした。 これはホテルサービスの中でも特筆すべき出来事です! ヒルトン 元々はビジネスホテルチェーン(上級タイプがコンラッド)というあまりよくないイメージを持ってましたが、サービスは一流です。

◇投稿日 2012年11月7日◇
9.3
最高!
KUNIYASU 日本
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

すべてにおいて合格点”

欠点がない

まず最もいいのがロケーション。どこに行くにも便利。観光の合間にいったんホテルに戻ることができる。 部屋は綺麗でいい具合にしゃれている。仕事をするためのデスクも感じが良い。 フロントや従業員対応もさすがに鍛えられている。 さすがに超一流ホテルであった。 難を探せば、原則洗面所との間の壁はなく必要な場合は移動式の壁で仕切ることになる。1名宿泊の場合は広々としてよいが、複数でで宿泊する場合はたとえ移動式の壁で仕切っても音が気になる人がいるかもしれない。

◇投稿日 2012年6月13日◇
10.0
最高!
takaaki 日本
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

フロントのスタッフの応対の態度は良かった”

フロントのスタッフの笑顔、応対の雰囲気も良かった。王府井の真っ直中なので、大変便利。

他のホテルに比べて、玄関とフロントのホールが小振りな感じがした。最初、ホテルの裏口かと思ったが、それが表玄関であった。ホテルのスタッフの応接態度は大変に良かった。また、部屋も予約段階ではダブルベットだったが、シングルベット2つの部屋に交換してくれ有り難かった。部屋は大変良かった。広さと清潔感があり、家具も高級感があり、バーの備え付けの飲み物も良かった。 朝食はagodaの予約に含まれておらず、2日分をお願いしたが、一人一食240元で、夜もバーで少し飲んだら、会計の際に2,051元も払うことになり、日本円で換算すると2万8千円にもなり、ちょっと割高になった感じである。

◇投稿日 2012年3月30日◇
10.0
最高!
TOKIYUU 日本
ビジネス
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

すべての面で、素晴らしく、最高のホテルでした。”

すべての面が優れています

■立地・・・最高位  王府井観光には絶好です。ホテルが澳門中心(マカオセンター)と同じ建物  で、ちょうど裏手になる。ちょっと場所がわかりにくいので、初めて行くとき は、地図をよ~く確認して行ってください。  ホテルの目の前(横)にある東安商場というデパートを抜けると、そのまま王 府井の繁華街に出られるので、高齢の方にもおすすめです。そのデパートの  地下1Fに、大き目の食品スーパーがあり、そこでジュースなど買えますので 便利です(北京 はコンビにが少ないので貴重です) ■部屋・・・洗練され、落ち着いている  ヒルトンだけにデザイン性に優れ、豪華さ、重厚感があり最高です。そして、 広い。ホテルだけでも十分楽しめますし、お客さま用にも間違いはないホテル です。冬の北京は寒いので、頑丈な部屋の作りで、冷気の入る余地も無く、  他のホテルより断然暖かった。プールもあるので、欧米の方は行ってました。  フロントの接客も完璧で、ホスピタリティ満点です。ホテルからはタクシーが 拾えて便利。  ※注意:部屋は途中で替えてもらいましたが、最初の部屋は、バスタブと部屋 がオープンキッチンのようにしてつながっている、というタイプでした。風呂 の湯気とか、ベッドの方まで来ないのかな?とか、バスクリンを持参していた ので、どうかなあ?という感じでした。もし気になれば事前に言っておくか、 替えてもらえば良いのではないでしょうか。ここは嫌な顔はしないと思いま  す。むしろ丁寧に対応してくれます。  ■朝食  値段はけっこうするんですが、メニューも多く、きちんと食べられますので、 一度くらい食べてみてはどうでしょうか。 ■総合・・・完璧なホテル  さすが「ヒルトン」ということです。空調(エアコン)がしっかりしているこ とは極寒の北京には重要で、冬の場合、長い時間外に出られないので、ホテル の部屋で過ごす夜が長い。だから、こういうしっかりしたホテルを選ぶことは 重要なのだと思います。文句のつけようがなく、いるだけで楽しく、洗練され た部屋です。    

◇投稿日 2012年1月4日◇
9.7
最高!
TAKAFUMI 日本
ビジネス
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーション・部屋設備・ベッド・ホスピタリティが最高でした。”

朝食バイクキングが申し分なく満点です。

もう一つの北京のHiltonと比べて(スタッフの平均年齢が若いようですが)、スタッフの教育が素晴らしいと感じました。場所も仕事と買い物に便利です。まだ新しいので現地の人も知らない方が多いようですが、直ぐに分かる場所です。 agodaで予約してもHHonorsポイントOK。喫煙・禁煙はフロアで別れておりますので、予約時の指定を忘れないように。 料金的にもとても安いと思います。久しぶりに嫌なことが一つもない・・ちょっと驚いた"みっけもんホテル"です。今後の北京の常宿に決まりです。

◇投稿日 2011年6月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
shigeyuki 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2010年9月 | 3泊滞在

ロケーション最高”

ロケーション最高 室内清潔

とにかくロケーションの良さに尽きる。設備・サービスも良好。 特に、横に東安市場(ショッピングセンター)があり、ユニクロ・ZARA・NIKEなどお馴染みのブランドも多数入っており、ショッピング・食事に便利。 敢えて重箱の隅をつつくと、不満な点は2点。 ①予約時、ツインベットをリクエストしていたが、当日キングベットしかないと言われた。また、別途料金を払いEXTRA BEDを頼んでおいたが、チェックイン後に指示するまで何の手配もなし。 ②バスタブの排水管つまりが連日発生。修理依頼の翌日にも同じトラブルが発生し、設備そのものの不良と思われる。 タクシーには何度も乗ったが、みごとに誰もHilton(中国語読みも)を知らなかった。誰でも知っている東安市場と指示するのが確実。

◇投稿日 2010年9月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Yukio 日本
カップル
2010年4月 | 2泊滞在

便利”

徒歩圏内に、買い物、食事、地下鉄、按摩、なんでもそろった便利な場所に位置します。
前面の建物が工事中で、少々景観に難がありました。

英語、日本語、中国語、なんでも話せるスタッフが紳士的に応対してくれました。やはりトップクラスのホテルの違いを感じました。 たまたま希望する喫煙の部屋が空いていなかったようで、ワンランク上の部屋に宿泊することができ、とてもラッキーでした。

◇投稿日 2010年4月7日◇
10.0
最高!
TAKAYUKI 日本
カップル
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

すばらしいです!”

レセプションの応対、部屋、朝食
特にない

すばらしいホテルです。部屋はモダンです。朝食もすばらしかった。場所も非常に便利。次回も機会があればぜひ泊ってみたいです。

◇投稿日 2010年3月25日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Hiroyasu 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在

ロケーションハ最高”

ロケーションはショッピング、故宮・天安門。中正公園等徒歩圏で最高。

1泊につき500元を追加してエグゼクティブにアップグレードしたので、部屋は広くきれいだったが、エグゼクティブラウンジの朝食はやや期待外れ。もともと朝食付きだったのだからレストランでの食事のほうがよかったかもしれない。 スタッフの応対は悪くはないが、トータルとして高い料金に見合っているかどうかは疑問。HHONERSのメンバーだから利用したがAGODA経由の予約は実績にはカウントされないようだ。乞う調査。

◇投稿日 2011年10月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Sota 日本
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

旧正月のおもてなしに感動しました”

ハードとソフト面での素晴らしさ

従業員の皆さんにプロ意識を感じました。 特に旧正月大晦日の日に、部屋に帰ってみるとモダンなBGMが流れていて、部屋にはキャンドルが灯っていました。 「明日、正月を祝う舞をやるのでロビーに来てください」と手紙がおいてありました。 忘れられない、いい思い出になりました。 部屋が豪華で快適、外に出るのが億劫になるほど落ち着きます。

◇投稿日 2013年3月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hisashi 日本
カップル
2012年7月 | 3泊滞在

気が利いている”

フレンドリー

滞在中、ちょっと想定外な、ある意味粗相がこちら側にあったが おそらくは知った上でそ知らぬ顔で対処してくれた。 おかげでいつまでも振り返るような思い出深い滞在になった。

◇投稿日 2012年8月11日◇
9.3
最高!
yoshiki 日本
ひとり旅
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

とにかく最高!!”

超セレブなホテルです。

とても高級があり、 滞在に煩わしさはいっさいなかったです。 ただ、Wi-Fiが無料とありますが有料です。

◇投稿日 2012年6月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Madoka 日本
カップル
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在

快適、快適”

ロビーに、ミニうさぎがいました(6羽)。 ロケーションは非常に便利。
テレビが3つあるのに、リモコンが2つしかない。たいしたことじゃないですが。

部屋は広く、洗面台が二つあり、いそがしい朝も、洗面台を取り合わずに済みます。せっかくエスプレッソマシーンがあるのに、滞在初日だけしか、エスプレッソ用の豆を支給してくれなかったのが、ちょっとせこいかんじがしちゃいました。

◇投稿日 2010年4月13日◇
10.0
最高!
PINCHEN 台湾
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

excellent”

All the staves were so nice and friendly. They were so kind and ardent to solve all of our problems and the help we need. The room is quite big and cozy. and the location is really convenient. we really had a great time there

◇投稿日 2019年1月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Priscilla マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルトン デラックスルーム プラス ツインベッド
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

Location & big room”

Pros: 1. walking distance to Forbidden City 2. Less than 5 minutes walk to Wangfujing shopping & food 3. Less than 5 minutes walk to the Wangfujing street food 4. Beautiful room. We had the Premium Deluxe Room & it was pure luxury! Cons: No water Bidet.

◇投稿日 2018年12月1日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Ronen アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Martina was amazing!

◇投稿日 2019年5月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Yoshio シンガポール
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Good location ”

Great location and room, lobby small but good services.

◇投稿日 2019年4月25日◇
9.2
最高!
Wan 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel in the heart of Beijing”

Great location in the center of Wangfujing shopping district, within walking distance to two subway stations. Size of the room was generous. Great buffet breakfast. Only drawback is there is no heating until mid November. So we got a heater delivered to the room but it's less effective.

◇投稿日 2018年11月2日◇
9.6
最高!
Omar サウジアラビア
カップル
ヒルトン デラックスルーム プラス ツインベッド
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing stay in Beining”

My wife and I went to Beijing, one of many times, and we have chose the Hilton for its location. Great location and the staff were really helpful. What stood out for me was when we find a family mart within the hotel building which is connected to a mall called Macau center. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

◇投稿日 2018年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
CHENG 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2018年8月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great service. If we go to Beijing again, Hilton Beijin Wanfujing will definately be our only choice.

◇投稿日 2019年5月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Keng シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ヒルトン デラックスルーム プラス ツインベッド
2018年11月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Location is convenient and beside Wangfujing main street. Room is spacious and clean. The staff is friendly and willing to offer their advice of the places to visit, especially Frank who helped me to re-organise my itinerary as my plan is too pack. Easily one of the best hotels we have stayed in. We enjoyed our stay in Hilton Beijing Wangfujing so much that we kept using Hilton as the benchmark to compare and complain about our next 5 star hotel in Shanghai. Highly recommended for family stay and for the location.

◇投稿日 2018年12月10日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Tsz 香港
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Nice room, but failed AC control”

Close to Christmas, it has very beautifully decorated lobby and cinemon scented. Staff is fair. Clean and spacious room and shower facilities. Bathroom lighting was too dim for women putting on makeup. AC control was not functioning at all and was very hot at night that we need to open the window.

◇投稿日 2018年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Kristopher オーストラリア
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2019年3月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel ”

Great hotel and close to everything

◇投稿日 2019年3月4日◇
10.0
最高!
THARMARAJ マレーシア
グループ
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2017年8月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel in Wangfujing. ”

Great holiday. Room and bathroom were clean and comfortable and large. The concierge team was truly wonderful and pleasant in helping us with our daily outings/ tours. Service was great. Excellent location close to WangFuJing.

◇投稿日 2017年9月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Boonyawat タイ
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

One of the best value hotel ”

Hilton still can keep its high standard, again here at Beijing. The location is perfectly located in the city center (however, the traffic was not that good in this area either). The hotel is just next to a shopping area and walking street. There are so many restaurants on APM shopping mall next to the hotel. And it's walking distance from Forbidden City (around 1.5 km to the entrance). Staffs are really kind and helpful. Really recommend this hotel!

◇投稿日 2017年8月19日◇
8.4
非常に満足
DUMRONGPOL タイ
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

The hotel on the center of Beijing”

The location of the hotel is on the city centre, the service of the hotel is quite good. However, the problem is I book the hotel with agoda website but it linked to booking.com which make me uncomfortable.

◇投稿日 2016年11月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Melissa シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在

Ideal location, comfortable beds, nice hot shower”

Location, staff, room comfort

Ideal location - within walking distance to the subway and bus, staff is attentive (but check-in/out can get a little messy and long waiting time as they only have two counters open), felt safe throughout my stay. Room comfort is one of the best, bed is so so so comfortable and the shower facilities is so good

◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Tony マレーシア
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

very value for money with first class service”

staff, location and room size

I was amazed by the hotel room size with full facilities. The restaurant manager introduced the chef from Italy to us. The food was delicious. You must go to their swimming pool to relax after work. I will stay here again in the next visit.

◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
10.0
最高!
JIN 韓国
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在

Couldn't be better”

location, breakfast, rooms

Located right in the center of Wanfujing street. Very easy to get to malls and other attractions. Service was superb and the breakfast couldn't be better. Fancy rooms and very comfortable. Rooms were well cleaned every day. One thing I have to say is you have to pay for wifi...

◇投稿日 2014年12月3日◇
9.3
最高!
Lim シンガポール
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年10月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent hotel ”

Room comfort, excellent location, nice food

I've stayed in a few hotels around Wangfujing area, Novotel, Lee garden & The Peninsula and I would say Hilton Wangfujing is by far the best. We received a warm welcome from the staff during check in and was greeted with smiles whenever we head in and out of the hotel. Staffs were helpful and attended to all our needs promptly. The room and bathroom was spacious and clean. Bed was so comfortable. Had hairy crab buffet lunch on a Sunday and it was excellent. Fresh and it's worth the price we paid for. Nothing negative about Hilton Wanfujing. Will definitely stay there again on my next beijing trip!

◇投稿日 2014年1月8日◇
9.7
最高!
SOH マレーシア
カップル
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2013年11月 | 6泊滞在

Centrally located”

Location, good food , friendly hotel reception

Great, helpful receptionist . We have several time surprisingly encounter taxis do not know whereabouts this hotel location. After informing the hotel reception, very handy, they have ready simplified map for me to carry along. And also very handily maps for nearby maps sightseeing sites, mrt maps for me . It came very handy.

◇投稿日 2013年12月9日◇
9.3
最高!
XINYUN 香港
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel and service with a smile”

Lovely room, nice staff

the greatest thing about my experience is that the staff give me a raise of my room - to the executive floor. the room was big and tidy and with very modern and decent design. there will be staff to light the fragrance oil in your room in the evening. it may took several minutes walk from the closest subway station according to my friends. the staff are very helpful and friendly. one sad thing is that the lounge bar doesn't have enough staff maybe because too few guests there.

◇投稿日 2012年12月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Wee シンガポール
カップル
2012年10月 | 6泊滞在

Great Location”

Big room. Near shopping & eating places.

Conveniently located - within walking distance to shopping & eating places, and 10 mins. car ride to Tiananmen Sq./Forbidden City & Temple of Heaven . Excellent room service - cleanliness. Indoor swimming pool - fantastic during autumn & winter period.

◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
9.7
最高!
Soh シンガポール
カップル
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在

Location excellent, room great.”

Location and the service

We had a most enjoyable holiday in Beijing, greatly attributed to the wonderful service of the staff. one particular person we like to specially mention is Ms Cyrus she was so helpful and always smiling.

◇投稿日 2012年10月14日◇
9.0
最高!
Chok マレーシア
カップル
2011年10月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent”

Very comfortable bed and excellent interior

arrived at the hotel with very heavy traffic jam around 3pm and was told the non-smoking room that i booked through agoda was not ready. not very pleased with it and demanded i'm given a room before 4pm. they were apologetic and escorted me to the library the lobby lounge, small lounge but homey. i must praised the front office executives in particular mr william, he came back in 15 min and apologised and hand me the access card to a bigger room according to him. very pleased with the concierge in handling my luggages and i'm more than pleased the room. extremely comfortable bed, big bathroom with a beautiful bathtub with a purple welcoming duck. i stayed 5 nites and love it.

◇投稿日 2011年11月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Christophe フランス
ビジネス
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在

Top Hotel for business or leisure”

Bedrooms, bathroom, everything is top

Been staying there for 4 nights last time but go there 8 to 10 times a year. The service, rooms, smiles, everything is perfect. The chinese restaurant has fantastic food and I have been iving in China for 12 years so, I can jugge and prices are super correct. This Hilton is also located in a great area with fast access to many great sight seeing.

◇投稿日 2010年11月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Lim シンガポール
ビジネス
2010年5月 | 3泊滞在

My Stay at the Hilton Wangfujing”

The hotel location is excellent and right at the heart of the Wangfujin walking street area.
Many taxi drivers are unfamiliar with the hotel location and they are not aware that there is such a hotel at the Wangfujing area

This is my second time staying at the Hilton Wangfujing Hotel. I am still very impresssed with the service and the beautiful rooms at the Hilton. I ordered room service and had one of the best breakfast I ever had for a long time. The Hotel Magix service is excellent and I received a call from the Magix department straight after the food is served at my room. And they enquired if i enjoy thee food I ordered. I thought that was very good customer service. I am definitely staying the Hilton Wangfujin again when i visit Beijing next time.

◇投稿日 2010年5月24日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Anne スイス
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

すごく良い”

Breakfast/food overall wasn't really great, very mediocre. Food was much better at sister-hotel Walford Astoria around the block. Room itself was lovely and huge, and the hotel's pool was very comfortable. Staff couldn't speak English very well, just the staff at reception. I wasn't able to make an appointment at the spa because of this reason, as it was impossible to communicate and was only wasting time. Concierge only promotes certain tours, but doesn't provide you with all options, which I found really annoying for a five-star hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jess シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン エグゼクティブ ルーム
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

In The Heart of The City ”

Like the breakfast buffet spread & the location. Walking distance to Tiananmen & The Forbidden City.

◇投稿日 2018年11月28日◇
8.8
非常に満足
FOOK マレーシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Good Service”

All Staff are helpful. Right next to shopping mall and walking street

◇投稿日 2018年11月26日◇
6.4
良い
Huei シンガポール
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

Spacious”

Not so value for money , you would expect more from the brand

◇投稿日 2019年1月21日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Grace シンガポール
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年12月 | 3泊滞在

すごく良い”

Good location and customer service. There was initial hiccups during our stay. However they had been attended by the service manager with a good service recovery.

◇投稿日 2018年12月11日◇
9.2
最高!
Yuliati インドネシア
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年11月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent location”

Enjoy my stay here and great location for shopping

◇投稿日 2018年11月21日◇
9.6
最高!
KA 香港
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2018年10月 | 4泊滞在

最高!”

Good location in Wangfujing, the big shopping mall APM just only 2 minutes walking from hotel.

◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
9.2
最高!
Chen シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2016年12月 | 6泊滞在

Good location ”

Very near to major shopping mall within walking distance. Hotel staff are friendly and helpful. Famous Peking duck restaurant Quanjudee within within walking distance. Only bad thing is need to walk about 15 minutes to MRT station

◇投稿日 2017年1月7日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Joan シンガポール
グループ
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2016年4月 | 4泊滞在

Great hotel all round except no free wifi”

Everything about this hotel was fabulous! Location, comfort, service... Would have been perfect with free Wi-Fi in the rooms. Because we booked through agoda, we didn't manage to get the free in-room wifi that hilton honours members usually get.

◇投稿日 2016年4月26日◇
9.3
最高!
EWE マレーシア
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

A Gem”

Location, wonderful staff and room

Pretty good except for the lack of wifi in the room. The charge is RMB200 per day which in this day and age is not only ridiculous but exceedingly exorbitant. The free wifi is only available at the lobby. On our last night my wife and I shared a large draft beer at the Bar and both of us fell sick on our flight back.

◇投稿日 2015年12月11日◇
10.0
最高!
veljko アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome”

Location...comfort...luxury

Excellent hotel! Starting with friendly wonderful staff,excellent accommodation,great breakfast,and mych more it really deserves five star rating. Another added bonus was the upgrade to our room when we arrived to an even more luxurious room which made it even more special. Wonderful hotel and worth every penny, we will definitely return!

◇投稿日 2015年9月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Teng シンガポール
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2015年5月 | 5泊滞在

Repeated stay guest”

Room, amenities, location

Paid for an upgrade to the lifestyle suite, which i felt was quite worth money; much more space, a kick-ass mini-bar cupboard, and really nice walk-in wardrobe. Not my first stay here, so everything's well-thought out and familiar.

◇投稿日 2015年5月18日◇
10.0
最高!
Gwion イギリス
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在

High quality hotel in Wangfujing”

Room size, swimming pool and spa, location

This was a nice standard hotel in Wangfujing, close to shopping, the night market, and famous Peking Duck restaurants. The hotel was modern, spacious and the swimming pool and spa were the best I have found in a Beijing hotel so far.

◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
6.3
良い
stephanie インドネシア
グループ
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在

bad service when check in”

location, spacious room and clean room

when im just arrived at this hotel about on 4pm from my country that takes me about 10hours of flights, the room is not ready yet that makes me waiting for 3hours so i can enter on my room on 7pm. this situation make me very disappointed with this 5star hotel and i hope this situation cant be happened anymore.

◇投稿日 2015年3月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JEFFERY カナダ
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2014年11月 | 1泊滞在

Expected more.. Got less”

Could be much better

Service could not keep up with the demand of the hotel during APEC meeting. Long lines for check in and check out. Staff poorly trained in English and couldn't deal with all of the foreigners' requests. Breakfast buffet running out of food.

◇投稿日 2014年11月9日◇
10.0
最高!
omer トルコ
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel, superb location”

Spacious room,breakfast,location

We spent three nights at Hilton which was in a superb location. Close to main attractions as Tiananmen Square, Forbidden City, Wangfujing Street, Temple of Heaven. The area is full of good restaurants and shops.The room was spacious and well maintained. Staff was helpful and kind. We'll definitely stay at Hilton Wangfujing again.

◇投稿日 2014年9月6日◇
7.0
すごく良い
shaik インド
ビジネス
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

convenient but expensive”

located conveniently , decent service,

It was an okay stay. I expected more out of it. There was a construction going on and the access to the hotel was not so convenient. Overall it was okay but nothing special. It was expensive for the value it provided.

◇投稿日 2014年8月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Yun ニュージーランド
カップル
ツイン ライフスタイル スイート
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

Everything's wonderful”

Breakfast Bell Boy Spacious Room

We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton. The rooms are comfortable, modern and fully outfitted with the features one requires for comfort abroad. The bed is especially comfy and helps provide a good nights rest. The breakfast is a great combination of Asian and Western foods

◇投稿日 2014年7月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Po 香港
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2014年6月 | 1泊滞在

A luxurious hotel and one of the best in town. ”

Location, the room, and the service were all great.

It was a very great experience. I especially liked the bed and pillows. They were just perfect (not too firm, not too soft, just perfect) I checked into the hotel after a two week road trip and I was able to sleep so well in this hotel. I have stayed in another 5 stars hotel in the same area before and I found Hilton wangfujian superior in everything. I would definitely recommend it to everyone.

◇投稿日 2014年6月15日◇
9.7
最高!
myra フィリピン
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent holiday in Beijing!!!”

Rooms are big,modern and clean...friendly staff and great location!!!

We had a fantastic time during our stay in this hotel...perfect in location for shopping, sight seeing and restaurants...easy access for taxi and attentive staff...the room was perfect, comfortable beds and pillows...and the shower was superb...

◇投稿日 2014年3月19日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Lim マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ライフスタイル スイート
2013年8月 | 5泊滞在

comfort, good location”

Good location for shopping and place of visit, room cleanliness and bed comfort

Everything is good,except the breakfast is below our expectation and also low signal for internet in the room and wifi should are chargable in the hotel room. Hotel should provide free wifi in the guess room.

◇投稿日 2013年8月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Brent ニュージーランド
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在

Great hotel - great location”

From the moment we walked into the Hilton the staff were amazing, our room was fabulous and we thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Our stay was amazing, our room have everything you would want. Staff were friendly, nothing was to much trouble and the concierge staff always at the main door to greet you, even at the taxis they were there to open the door. The hotel is located in a great location, and given we only had 3 days in Beijing it was ideal.

◇投稿日 2013年8月15日◇
9.7
最高!
Kelly カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2013年6月 | 5泊滞在

The Place to Stay”

Big rooms, gorgeous pool, and great location

The Hilton's staff are welcoming and helpful. The concierge was always available to help book train tickets or to provide a map. Rooms are big, location is perfect and family friendly. Great place to stay in Beijing!!

◇投稿日 2013年7月13日◇
9.7
最高!
Belinda オーストラリア
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing and luxurious stay ”

Great location, luxurious amenities , high level of customer service

The facilities were abundant and of high quality and you could see there was a lot of thought put into the details of the hotel room. Extremely comfortable bed, iPod dock, clean rooms and all round great customer service. We were very impressed and would love to stay at this wonderful hotel again if we come back to Beijing.

◇投稿日 2013年7月8日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年5月 | 5泊滞在

Wonderful attentive staff”

Good central location, lot of activities around but very quiet hotel to sleep, Great attentive staff

Went to visit tourist sites in Beijing during my 60th birthday and the hotel even remembered my birthday with a beautiful and delicious cake when I returned from touring the sites. What a wonderful unexpected surprise!! Would definitely recommend anyone to stay at this hotel. Also good looking people with professional attitudes work there!!

◇投稿日 2013年5月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Karianne ノルウェー
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Large room and great location”

Good location, friendly staff, great service

We were very satisfied with our stay at Hilton Wangfujing. The service was excellent. They gave us recommendations on restaurants every nights and called them to make a reservation. Then they got us a taxi there. When we came home to our room, chill out music was on and they had lit a candle light. The location is great, next to the shopping street. We didn't have breakfast which is very expensive. The only food we ate was two cakes at the library which was dry and didn't taste well. At least, we got it for free. The room was large, nice and clean. Great beds. The pool area was nice and quit and perfect after a long day with sightseeing.

◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Jennifer アメリカ合衆国
カップル
キング ヒルトン デラックス
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

One of our favorite hotels in Beijing”

Affordable, clean, good service, spacious rooms

One of our favorite hotels in Beijing. We have stayed here multiple times just for 1 night getaways and relaxation. The spa is nice and a great place for an afternoon of pure pampering and relaxation. My daughter enjoyed the indoor pool. Location is great, 2 minutes walk away from Wangfujing and shopping mall. Rooms are spacious, clean, quiet and tastefully decorated. King size bed was comfortable. Breakfast buffet has been consistently good with a nice variety of breads, juices, fruits and international choices.

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Yiu カナダ
カップル
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Really nice hotel ”

Great dinning area, clean rooms and new

Great place to stay. Very modern and clean. Staff are great. Walking distance to forbidden palace, night market, shopping and plenty of food. The peking duck here is better than the suggestions on lonely planet and frommers. Dinning was really good. Breakfast was a little expensive but has lots of food. The only downside to this place is the wifi. Wifi should be included in the rooms at this price. Instead they charge 20usd for it

◇投稿日 2012年11月8日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jiun シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
キング ヒルトン デラックスルームプラス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely hotel with great location”

Excellent location, great room service, very comfortable room, good facility

we would certain recommend this hotel for those who are traveling with young kids and old folks. the location is excellent where you are well-connected to all major shopping area. traveling out to major tourist attraction is also a breeze. as for the hotel, it's relatively new with great decoration and well-designed space. our kids (7 & 4 yrs old) enjoy the layout and commented that it's very comfortable. the services are good and the staffs are friendly. the chamber-ladies also did an excellent job in cleaning up the room each day(we stayed for 5 nights). overall, it's a very pleasant and comfortable experience.

◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
9.7
最高!
Amanda オーストラリア
グループ
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Lovely Hotel great proximity!”

Delicious breakfasts, lovely rooms and comfortable beds!

travelled to china with my mum. the hilton is a lovely hotel, we booked a twin bedroom and our beds were double beds! the bedroom was lovely, comfortable beds, amazing walk in wardrobe, huge separate bath and shower. room complete with chaise lounge and desk. breakfast is a must. delicious food, all tastes and flavours catered for. i loved the japanese miso soup with noodles and wantons each morning. proximity to wangfuijing street is but a 2 min walk out the front door. loads of shops and department stores. we walked to forbidden city from this hotel, took about 20mins. tiananmen square is across the road from forbidden city. this hotel is well positioned for everything. easy to catch the subway, once you know how to purchase a ticket. we ate in the hotel each night in the chinese restaurant 'chynna'. excellent service and the meals were delicious. must try the peking duck! highly recommended, ask for a map at the front desk!

◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
10.0
最高!
Natalie オーストラリア
グループ
2012年9月 | 5泊滞在

Great hotel”

Location

This hotel is fantastic. Great location - walking distance to the Forbidden City and practically located right on Wangfujing Street. Rooms are very nice and beds are very comfortable. The buffet breakfast is great as are the other restaurants in the hotel and reasonably priced. Couldn't fault anything with this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇