いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン ドバイ クリーク

ヒルトン ドバイ クリーク (Hilton Dubai Creek)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 111 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
宿泊者の85%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(111)クチコミ by Booking.com(850)
8.3
非常に満足
クチコミ 111 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.8
施設・設備7.4
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.7
サービス8.7
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
日本語
Deutsch
简体中文
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
パノラミック スイート
1 King Bed Executive Creek
Executive Creek Suite
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 90件
9.7
最高!
George カナダ
カップル
パノラミック スイート
2015年6月 | 2泊滞在
A fine Hotel”
Quick check in/out, Friendly reception staff, overall relaxed atmosphere.
We stayed at the Hilton Dubai Creek for two nights and it was a very pleasant experience. Checked in as a couple and the staff was very courteous, the rooms and linen were clean. Will definitely recommend to frends & family.
◇投稿日 2015年6月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Burhanuddeen ナイジェリア
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
My stay at Hilton Creek Dubai”
Cleanliness, hospitality, efficiency
It was very good
◇投稿日 2015年6月11日◇
5.7
Tom イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
No”
Not much
Average
◇投稿日 2015年5月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sofiane フランス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
Stunning view on the Dubai Creek”
(1) The corner room with the view on the Dubai Creek and Dubai downtown in the background; (2) the hotel location; (3) The happy hour at the exec lounge
I was at this same hotel last year for a Dubai stopover and I came back as I was satisfied. On arrival, I was offered a full package upgrade and I took it. It included an upgrade to a corner room with a full view of the Dubai Creek, breakfast for the 2 days for 2 people, and access to the Exec Lounge including the happy hour. The gentleman at the reception pitched in a late check-out at 4:00 pm and use of the exec lounge including the happy hour the day I would be leaving as I was too late the day of arrival to make use of it (checked in at 9:00 pm. when I checked back on the day of departure, neither the late check out or access to the exec lounge were on the system. I was offered a late checkout at 2:00 instead and no further use of the exec lounge. When I showed frustration, I was asked who had told me about the benefits I was not getting further upsetting me because it sounded like they were insinuating I was lying and then I know that they can tell who checked me in in the system. This is typical of Dubai and the Gulf, a phenomenon that I call 'cheap talk' service, where people try to be pleasant in a conversation by offering things they do not fulfill later on. I have to stay that the room was well worth it. The breakfast was correct and staff quite friendly. The hotel is greatly located near a mosque, a bank, a supermarket and a couple of restaurants. The finger food served at the happy hour in the exec lounge was great. My other negative take on the hotel is the Internet which is not included in the room rate and charged quite heftily if you decide to take it(about $30 per day if I am not mistaken). I used it on the exec lounge during the happy hours but still felt restricted. The least they could do with an upgrade is to include the Internet. I don't know of many hotels that still do not include Internet in their base price anymore. The second is the gym/spa facilities that are non-existent. Only a pool is on offer though I did not use it.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
9.7
最高!
Susan イギリス
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 4泊滞在
Scottish lass”
The friendliness of the staff. The cleanliness of the room. The food.
Excellent
◇投稿日 2015年2月23日◇
9.3
最高!
KRAN インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス キングベッド
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome room”
Spacious room, courteous & professional staff, location
Very lovely stay. Loved the room.
◇投稿日 2015年2月10日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mhd マレーシア
ビジネス
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Creek View”
view view view
nice hotel with creek and downtown view
◇投稿日 2014年12月17日◇
9.7
最高!
Kristine フィリピン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
One of the Best Hotels”
The hotel is near the airport. It is one of the best when it comes to room comfort. The staff is very helpful as well.
Although I paid a little more than planned, I get my money's worth as it is one of the most comfortable hotel.
◇投稿日 2014年11月26日◇
10.0
最高!
Hana オーストラリア
カップル
1キングベッド エグゼクティブ
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
Very comfortable”
Free shuttle bus to the beach (Hilton Jumeira), Executive floor (love it), great room and bed.
Our third stay at the Hilton in Dubai was great as before. We were there in September, it is very hot and the pool is fantastic. I enjoyed 2 hours every day of free drinks and snacks for executive rooms. My only complain would be the internet. There is no free wifi in the room, you have to pay for it. I have been travelling around the world and hardly anywhere is paid wifi. But still, I will be back. Emirates is a great airline and stop in Dubai is great.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Faheem イギリス
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
nice hotel. not far from main attractions”
very helpful staff, hotel was clean and room was very nice. close to local shops
It was a nice relaxing stay. Staff was really polite and helpful. It is about 20-25 mins away from the all the main attractions/malls of Dubai. Taxis were easily available which would charge anything between $10-$20 to get you to your destination. The only downside was that wifi was only available for free in the lobby. To get it in the room there was a charge of $27 per day. Did not use their dining options. Swimming pool was small but on the roof top, so had some nice views of the city. Close to local shops which you can explore at night.
◇投稿日 2014年6月10日◇
8.3
非常に満足
IHAB モロッコ
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
I was there for only one day, pleasant ”
Near Airport, river view, lovely walking area.
Comfortable and peaceful, it is city hotel, diver side, not crowded area, lovely to walk around, 15 minutes walking distance to City center shipping mall, not far from airport. The reception staff are very friendly. Hotel was not busy I guess because of it's location, it is not bad but not close to any tourist nor business attraction.
◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
5.7
Guido オランダ
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在
Modern hotel for a reasonable price”
Location, availability and close to shopping mall
The hotel is quite new and the rooms are reasonable for the price. The service however is poor. The reason that I will never book this hotel again is that they try to steal your money by charging internet. This is already not so common anymore as it is free on most location, but it still happens and that is fine. Paying USD 20,00 per devise is however shameful, especially when you can use it only in your room and not at the restaurants, lobby or other. When I would use my phone, Ipad and computer in my room and outside this will raise the internet bill to USD 120,00 / night.
◇投稿日 2013年11月19日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KAZUO 日本
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在
Always comfortable hotel”
Very close to the airport, friendly hotel staffs and very comfortable room facilities
Whenever I went to Dubai, I normally stay in Hilton Dubai Creek Hotel. This is not only because I have a Hilton hotel membership, but also this hotel is always giving the customers a good hospitality. It is very convenient and easy transporting to/from Dubai International Airport. It is also very easily accessible to major shopping malls. Very quiet around the hotel during night.
◇投稿日 2013年9月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
JOON 韓国
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Very nice room, Large window”
very clean room, friendly, good location
very nice, good location. near the Dubai creek. room is very clean and comfortable. bed is perfect.
◇投稿日 2013年8月28日◇
9.7
最高!
Roger イギリス
カップル
1キングベッド エグゼクティブ
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在
Interesting city to visit.”
It's location, good air conditioning & great room with excellent views
Our hotel stay was great just 1 thing the deal we had booked included a transfer from the airport to the hotel which hadn't been organised so had to get a taxi. They apologised said Agoda had not notified them of our arrival time. They booked our return transfer to the airport but when the time came nothing had been organised. When we came to depart they had to rush and find a car to take us.
◇投稿日 2013年8月23日◇
9.3
最高!
Patrick アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Quiet and Conveient Stay in Top Notch Room”
Room, atmosphere, quietudew
My stay at this hotel was overall very good. The room was very nice, clean and quiet. The hotel itself is well-designed and very clean and modern. The bar was decent, although the drinks were exceedingly weak. The Hilton needs to get with the times, however, and stop charging $15 a day for internet.
◇投稿日 2013年7月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Julie オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Very pleasant, good helpful staff clean rooms ”
Clean large rooms well equiped bathroom nice view
Good stay. we only had two nights at the hotel but all our needs were met and the staff were helpful. They could of offered free Wifi. Found this expensive.
◇投稿日 2013年6月24日◇
3.3
Mandalanayagam スリランカ
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
not as per the pictures shown”
location.
Very arrogant staff. Not friendly at all.. very expensive. Not worth for money.
◇投稿日 2013年6月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
THINESH シンガポール
カップル
Executive Creek Suite
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在
Excellent service with the best room”
Service, deco, room style and spacious
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇
5.7
Roman アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
I had a 2 star room at a 5 star hotel”
The bed, the staff and checking out after one night.
So, I fell for the room special promotion the Hilton was promoting on Agoda and found out the hard way that a 5 star hotel also has 2 star hotel rooms. I had previously experienced the same at Intercontinental hotel in Malaysia, but thought it could be an isolatlated incident. Now that I have stayed at the Hilton in Dubai, I know that it is all the same. The room at this hotel looked old and dirty. The bathroom was substandard with its bathroom fixtures being mostly deteriorating plastic. Dirty walls, dirty furniture...wish I had stayed a 4 star hotel instead. They seem to always outperform the 5 star hotels.
◇投稿日 2013年5月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Michael ニュージーランド
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
First rate.”
Exceptionally helpful woman on reception who promptly organised an upgrade, and allowed us in to the room well before stipulated check-in time.
◇投稿日 2013年5月6日◇
9.0
最高!
raman イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス キングベッド
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在
great hotel - good location and friendly staff”
Location - staff - price
◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sarah イギリス
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
Very good hotel, stay for the restaurant”
Comfortable rooms, good breakfast, friendly staff, amazing restuarant Table9
stayed here for a weekend coming over from doha. hotel is very light and comfortable, good rooms with views over dubai creek. breakfast very good. stay here for the table9 restaurant if nothing else; modern british by two ex-ramsay guys, best meal we have had in a very long time, excellent. very nice rooftop pool with small bar and amazing views over the city. hotel is not ideally located for downtown etc but it's a 10 min taxi ride there, and a bit longer for the marina, jumeirah beach etc.
◇投稿日 2013年3月6日◇
9.7
最高!
Appu インド
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel with a very good service”
Good Hotel, Excellent Service
Hotel staff are very courteous and really wants to help you with the stay. But i was very very disappointed with there internet wifi service, very bad reception and lousy speeds. Could not have the Wifi
◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rory イギリス
カップル
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Gorgeous room and view”
Rooms, interior design
The room was excellent, very large and spacious, and the three floors of restaurants and lounge space were elegantly done. The only area for improvement was the bar, which is a traditional sports bar with football, lager and pop music, and unbecoming of somewhere like the Hilton.
◇投稿日 2013年1月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Roy アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
2012年11月 | 4泊滞在
Boutique Hotel with a beautiful view of the creek ”
Nice Exective Lounge with view of Dubai Creek
The hotel rendered great service with a smile. The gym is nice; although, kind of small. Excellent massage center. The exective lounge is nice with free internet along with good refreshements. The hotel has great views of the city and creek.
◇投稿日 2012年11月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Alfian シンガポール
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在
Excellent hotel with great Creek views”
Near the creek & souks
Great place if you are looking more toward the old world of Dubai, the souks and creeks, If your more into shopping (Dubai Mall or Mall of the emirates) then probably staying nearer there would be better. About 7kms from Burj Khalifa and 25kms from Palm Jumeirah.
◇投稿日 2012年11月2日◇
4.0
Federico イタリア
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2012年10月 | 3泊滞在
Not up to what you'd expect from Hilton”
Location
This hotel did not match my expectations: - a transfer from the airport was requested and confirmed; nobody pitched up, and we ended up -almost 45 minutes later- taking a cab. This after a long flight - at check-in we pointed this to the Manager in charge, and she argued with us, saying it was Agoda's fault (?!?!) - the WiFi is very expensive, works on ONE device at at time (in 2012!!!) and the signal is weak in the rooms, which makes it almost useless - the lifts are small and slow
◇投稿日 2012年10月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tracey-ann イギリス
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
large rooms very well laid out”
The staff were wonderful
The staff were wonderful and went out of their way to assist you with any issue. The bar and restaurants were good and again the service was top notch.
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
6.7
良い
Tracey-ann イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Great rooms but a little out of the way ”
fantastic services, friendly staff
The room was great and the view was not too bad. The only complaint I had was the price of the internet connection, about £10 an hour.
◇投稿日 2012年9月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Alexandra 南アフリカ共和国
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely Hotel, with good, and friendly service.”
Modern, accomodation is well priced. Well situated, close to airport for short stay
Shuttle service, or taxi transfer from airport can be considered. Beautiful hotel, and rooms well equipped and spacious. Using telephone from hotelroom, was rediculously expensive. 1 x phonecall to Australia of 9 minutes, cost about US$ 90.
◇投稿日 2012年7月18日◇
9.3
最高!
Geoffrey オーストラリア
カップル
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在
Very good hotel in good location”
Location, helpful staff, aspect
The hotel is well located and well presented. Staff are very friendly and helpful with all customer needs. Advice was readily given and proved to be very accurate.
◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
10.0
最高!
TALAL アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Lovely hotel and great location”
Sea view
I'm there for relaxation, it's quite hotel with very nice creek view
◇投稿日 2012年6月15日◇
9.0
最高!
Neil ニュージーランド
カップル
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful hotel close to everything”
Beautiful views from room and jacuzzi in room awesome
Great hotel which is only minutes from the airport. Particulary suited to business travellers. Good breakfast at reasonable price and free shuttle to their beach hotel in jurimeya. Recommended if you want something better than the usual hotel
◇投稿日 2012年5月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Ali アラブ首長国連邦
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location but small room ”
good location. tidy
my room was promoted to the executive room this time, but it's a pity that the room was located at the corner area of the building, so it evens looks smaller than the deluxe room i stayed before, but it's with a better review.
◇投稿日 2012年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Douglas オーストラリア
カップル
1キングベッド エグゼクティブ
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
Fantastic hotel, great service.”
Friendly, helpful staff. Good size rooms & very clean.
Despite arriving very early in the morning, without having given hotel notice, the staff had me in our Club room & club lounge for breakfast, within an hour of my very early arrival. The waitress in the club lounge remembered my coffee preference after my first order. Hand written note from the lady who cleaned our room...especially loved the animals made with the towels.
◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Elizabeta ボスニア・ヘルツェゴビナ
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2011年11月 | 2泊滞在
Great food, and location”
Food, location, cleanliness
it was much better thank i thought it will be. i booked a quin size bed room,, but since they didn't have a smoking room available, they upgraded it to smoking king size for really insignificant amunt. the room was specious, bed was very comfortable, bathroom was really nice and overall it was very clean. food was delicious and not expensive. really good hotel with a good location, close enough to the airport and to dubai mall. taxi was always available. service was very good, staff was kind. very nice stay, much better than expected. i would recommend it to anyone who wants to stay in a nice, cozy place with great food and very good location. it does not have a spa, but it does have massages, gym, and a roof top pool with a nice view.
◇投稿日 2011年11月30日◇
9.7
最高!
Ahmed イエメン
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在
Great location”
Very quite and calm hotel
absolutely the best hotel I ever stayed in it is very quiet and calm and the service was the best.
◇投稿日 2011年10月18日◇
9.0
最高!
Diane アメリカ合衆国
カップル
エグゼクティブ クイーンベッド
2011年10月 | 4泊滞在
Beautiful and modern hotel and great service”
large room, use of executive lounge after check out, great location to souks (markets)
my husband and i met for my birthday--he was coming from another country than i was. he upgraded our room because it was a special occasion and staff went out of their way to decorate the room with flower petals and towel animals. even a towel birthday cake tower! everyone clearly wanted us to be satisfied with our stay in every way. we could also walk down the street and take the water bus and abras from other hotels. the hotel also has a shuttle to their beach property, which was also lovely, but we preferred the dubai creek area in deira--had much more character.
◇投稿日 2011年10月14日◇
9.7
最高!
ZHONG 中国
カップル
1キングベッド エグゼクティブ
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
Great Location but small room”
good location. tidy
my room was promoted to the executive room this time, but it's a pity that the room was located at the corner area of the building, so it evens looks smaller than the deluxe room i stayed before, but it's with a better review.
◇投稿日 2011年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Jilliene オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2011年8月 | 2泊滞在
Large king room with great view”
Excellent service with smile
We arrived at 7am & were able to use our room immediately & because we were leaving early on day of departure were able to have breakfast on arrival. Nothing was a trouble for the staff. We will stay at Hiltons in the future.
◇投稿日 2011年8月20日◇
9.0
最高!
David オーストラリア
ひとり旅
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
2011年6月 | 3泊滞在
Great place to chill”
Rooms were smart and stylish, bathroom was quite nice
Thouroughly enjoyed my stayed here. This is the perfect hotel for anyone looking for a nice, laid-back place to kick back after sweating it out in the city. Oh and the breakfast was amazing!
◇投稿日 2011年8月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Anil インド
グループ
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在
good hotel with good service”
staff
it was a very pleasant stay.staff was very helpful and forthcoming for assistance.housekeeping,restaurant and front office staff were very pleasant and hospitable.
◇投稿日 2011年7月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Meryl オーストラリア
カップル
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在
Good location”
Extremely clean and welcome haven after a day out in the dust, heat and humidity. Great service
We upgraded to the executive floor with minimal cost which included breakfast, morning tea and afternoon tea and hot food and all drinks each day (including alcohol)
◇投稿日 2011年7月19日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Fei 中国
ひとり旅
デラックス キングベッド
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
nice hotel”
great breakfast
◇投稿日 2011年7月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
christian ドイツ
カップル
1 King Bed Executive Creek
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, good service and nice spacious rooms”
service, rooms, executive lounge
just a short ride to the airport; nice view of the river; take the executive rooms as the lounge on floor M is great: nice view, terrace, drinks and snacks all day long, free internet Pc;
◇投稿日 2011年7月9日◇
9.0
最高!
philip イギリス
ひとり旅
1 King Bed Deluxe Creek
2011年5月 | 2泊滞在
"The place to Chill"”
Relaxed atmosphere, polite helpful staff, clean comfortable, quiet, large rooms.
if you want to relax and chill, then this place is ideal. food and drink is reasonably priced, and delicious. staff are friendly, helpful and even though my stay was only 2 nights, some of the staff made a huge effort to greet you by name. very modern internal surroundings with excellent views over the creek, with many working dhows and in the distance the imposing burj khalifa piercing the dubai skyline.
◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
6.3
良い
khurram アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア クイーンベッド
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在
Greaat Rooms but tacky lobby!”
The rooms and view!
Nice rooms, nice location but tacky small lobby, looks more like an office building
◇投稿日 2011年5月15日◇
9.3
最高!
Deborah 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
2 Twin Beds Deluxe
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在
Great hotel, friendly helpfull staff”
Large rooms, great breakfast selection, location
Close to the airport, the staff were extremely helpful and had many suggestions on what to do. The breakfast was great with a lovely selection for all. The rooms were large and luxurious. It was easy to navigate your way around Dubai from this location. i would definitely recommend this hotel to business and leisure travellers.
◇投稿日 2011年5月5日◇
9.0
最高!
ZHONG 中国
カップル
デラックス キングベッド
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在
good location, big room”
the room, especially the bath room is really big
the room is nice, the staff is friendly generally, but one side of the room is too close to another tower. the roof pool presents a nice night view of dubai
◇投稿日 2011年4月11日◇