いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン フィジー ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ

ヒルトン フィジー ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ (Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 637 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.3
/
10
宿泊者の82%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ヒルトン フィジー ビーチ リゾート アンド スパ (Hilton Fiji Beach Resort and Spa)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ 5015 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(637)クチコミ by Booking.com(2055)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.3
/
10
非常に満足
今月の評価:7.7%
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.2
ロケーション8.6
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.4
コスパ7.8
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (169)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (102)
7~8『とても良い』 (100)
6~7『良い』 (30)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (47)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (127)
6月~8月 (96)
9月~11月 (102)
12月~2月 (123)
クチコミ全件 (637)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 448件
5.2
Mayu 日本
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

次は違うホテルに泊まろうと思った。”

2泊利用。他国からの経由で夜到着。 空港からはタクシーで40FJD、約25分で到着。 デナラウエリアにあり、ヒルトンも含め周囲の雰囲気はとても良い。 到着時のスタッフの親切で明るい接客はとてもよかった。 レストランは22時までで21時に到着したので、すぐにレストランに案内してもらってその後部屋に戻る。 その際、部屋のエアコンが壊れていて、バスルームの天井からの修理になり、結局1時間くらいゆっくりできずにしんどかった。 エアコン修理によって、ダストが洗面台やバスタブに散らかり、床も汚くなってしまったのに掃除もしてくれなかった。 仕方がなく、自分たちでバスルームの掃除をしたので、タオル類が全部使えなくなり、その交換を希望したら何と1時間もかかった。 その間に何度も電話したのに、ハウスキーピングには言ったよ!と言われるだけ。 シャワーも浴びれなくて本当に困ったので、直接レセプションに出向き、その全てを懸命に伝えるとスタッフが直接ハウスキーピングのところに行ってくれてその後やっと持ってきてくれたが、ハウスキーピングの人は、感じ悪かった。 スタッフによって差があるのかなあ。 次の日も、タオルが不足していたし、とにかく雑。 カーテンも全部閉じない。 バスルームのドアも建て付けが悪くなっていて完全に閉めたり開けたりするのにすごい力が必要。 ビーチフロントの部屋で予約をしたのに、プールフロントの騒がしい部屋だった。 おまけに、隣のゲストが子供が早朝から叫び始めるし、部屋にいるのが苦痛だった。 アジアンレストランの食事は美味しくなかった。 大人専用のレストランは雰囲気もいいし、美味しかった。 次は違うホテルに泊まります。

◇投稿日 2019年1月7日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Tsuyoshi 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロントルーム
2012年7月 | 4泊滞在

普通、ヒルトンとしては少し不満”

ビーチが目の前

ビーチが長いです。部屋からビーチ一望できます。景色が素晴らしいです。 スタッフが明るくて、会うたびに「フラー」とあいさつをしてくれます。ルームサービスを頼んだら、すぐに運んでくれます。 しかし、食事に関して少し不満です。レストランは2つしかなく、高い割にはそれほどおいしくもないです。 プールもいまいちです。プールサイドのシャワーの水が出なかったり、タオル返却時時間がかかったり(何かを調べているみたい)。プールもホテルサイズのわりには小さいと思います。全体的に浅いです。8歳の息子は水泳が上手なのに、大人用プールに入れず、浅い浅い子供用プールしか遊べません。 客室は古そうです。5つ星のホテルなのに、浴室の壁にカビがあるのは初めてです。

◇投稿日 2012年8月7日◇
6.0
hideyo 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロントルーム
2018年11月 | 2泊滞在

忘れられた部屋”

4人家族だったので2部屋オーダーしたが同じタイプなのに部屋がかなり離れていて行き来しずらかった。片方の部屋はウェルカムの飾りの花もなく、ガウンもスリッパも置いてなかった。(もう片方の部屋にはあった。)テレビも画像が悪く途中でとまった。きわめつけはバスタブにお湯を入れるとまっ黄色のお湯が出てきて気持ち悪くて入れなかった。他の部屋も多少は黄色かったがこの部屋はあまりにもひどく、フロントに部屋を変えてもらう様文句を言いったが満室との事で変えてもらえず(すべてが満室なんてあり得ない)、修理の人間が来たがなおらず、結局2日間その部屋で泊まる事となった。5つ星には思えない水道設備。

◇投稿日 2018年11月30日◇
9.6
最高!
Takenori 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

南国癒しの国”

現地は時間がのんびり経過しています。 ツアーで予定した時間にバスが来なかったりします。日本人からすれば、心配になったり、怒れたりするだろうけど、それがフィジータイム、こういった事を受け入れて過ごす事ができれば、最高な旅なると思います。

◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇
2.0
Tomomi 日本
ひとり旅
ビーチフロントルーム
2013年9月 | 1泊滞在

もう二度と泊まらない”

スタッフは、フレンドリーだが、、。プールがある。バスタブがある。

タクシーについて、 ホテルから空港への帰りは、フロントで「20ドル」と言ったが、ポーターが、「30ドル」と言った。メーターがないタクシーだった。しかも、フロントガラスがひび割れていた。そのひび割れに一箇所シールのような小さな吸盤を吸い付けてあった。 空港からホテルへの行きは、25ドルだったと言ったら、「このタクシーは、違う。30ドル。」と言った。でも、メーターは、21ドル12だったので、言ったら、慌ててタクシードライバーが消した。 部屋について、 冷蔵庫に2013年3月で賞味期限切れの牛乳の紙パックが1本入っていた。冷蔵庫は、全く電気が来ていなかったので、まったく冷えていなかった。フィジーの冷えしてあった水が2本入っていたが、すでにぬるくなりはじめていた。冷蔵庫からだしたほうが、ましなくらいだった。 窓が空かなかった。 冷房が、23度に設定されていて、部屋が乾燥して寒くて寒くて喉がいたくなり、風をひきそうになった。

◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
YUHAN 日本
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在

海は綺麗ではない”

帰る前日の宿泊で空港まで15分くらいで便利です。 帰り便が朝の6時半なので多くの方が帰る日の前日利用が多い感じでした。 ホテルのプライベートビーチは綺麗ではないです。 プールで遊ぶのがベストです。

◇投稿日 2016年9月5日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SHIZUKA 日本
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

バスルームがステキです”

バスルームが広くてきれいでした。ビーチやプールへのアクセスも良かった。ショップがあるので飲み物軽食も購入できるのでそれもよかったです。

レストランの食事はけっこう高額だなと思いました。 長期滞在だと食べるものがなくなってしまうかもしれないですね。

◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
6.0
yuri 日本
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

かなりよかったです。フロントから、部屋までは少しとおかった。”

プライベートビーチがあり、かなりよかった。

ホテル内はすべて高いので、タウンにでたほうがよいが、衛生面はよくない。近くのハーバータウンはよかったが、少し高い。部屋は風呂タブがあり最高。アメニティも充実。

◇投稿日 2013年3月10日◇
9.7
最高!
FUKUDA 日本
グループ
3ベッドルーム ペントハウス
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

素晴らしい部屋”

ゆったりとした部屋 素晴らしいビーチの立地と景色 フレンドリーなスタッフ

素晴らしい部屋で休暇を満喫出来ました。リビングダイニングが広く素晴らしい部屋でした。スタッフも皆良く帰る前日にはお別れの歌まで皆で歌ってくれて感激でした。

◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
9.3
最高!
FUKUDA 日本
グループ
1 Bedroom Beachfront
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

素晴らしい立地 親切なスタッフ”

ビーチにあり素晴らしい立地と設備の良さとフレンドリーなスタッフ

すべての面で満足なホテルでした。レストランの料金がもう少し安かったらいうことないのですが税金がいのは仕方ないですかね。

◇投稿日 2013年5月14日◇
7.6
すごく良い
NORIYUKI 日本
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2018年7月 | 5泊滞在

手軽さ”

立地は、良く便利。ツアーやレンタカーも手軽に申込みができて、スケジュールもたてやすかったです。ただ、レストランが、少ないため、町に出かけ、2日も中華を食べることなりました。二軒とも、満足出来る店で、助かりました。

◇投稿日 2018年7月9日◇
6.8
良い
mitsue 日本
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

設備はよい”

12時まえにチェックインできたので、助かった。しかし花が枯れていて、たぶん前日だれもとまっていなかったのだと思う。

◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
9.6
最高!
Judith オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年7月 | 7泊滞在

A great break!”

Loved the room! Very quiet and comfortable with a fabulous view. Breakfast was excellent and loved the adults only KORO area. Staff were friendly and usually efficient although we had a few minor delays in service. We checked out the other resorts but definitely preferred the Hilton.

◇投稿日 2019年7月13日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Karin ニュージーランド
グループ
1 Bedroom Beachfront
2019年6月 | 3泊滞在

Reception staff were not helpful or friendly”

Great hotel. Great facilities. Lovely helpful house keeping staff. Rude and unhelpful reception staff and duty manager. Bugs coming out of light sockets, no cold water in the shower, toilet that kept running and a tap that fell off in your hands. Problems were solved by house keeping but no apology from reception just a bad attitude. Very disappointing considering we were staying in a Hilton Hotel. A brand we normally love and frequent regularly.

◇投稿日 2019年6月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Jamie オーストラリア
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2019年5月 | 5泊滞在

Great Stay”

Great venue for travelling without kids as adults area is on the opposite end, but also very child friendly for families. Wifi access could not be accessed from our room but great throughout the rest of the resort, and automatic airconiditioning could only be felt in the dining/lounge area. Very spacious garden view room with a seperate lounge/dining area. Saved $$$ on a garden view room but had water front views from our bed side window. Bula express comes through every 10-15 minutes to catch a ride from/to your room, simetimes it was quicker to just walk as these were mostly delayed. Compared to resorts outside of Denarau food and drinks are reasonably priced.

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Qatriyah ブルネイ ダルサラーム
ひとり旅
Garden View Guestroom
2019年2月 | 4泊滞在

A fine resort”

Spacious room overlooking the beach, bed is very comfortable, plenty of TV channels for everyone. Very nice bathtub although I find hot water is pretty scarce. Amazing facility with plenty of pool across the resort. Absolutely enjoyed the food here albeit slightly overpriced, a must-try is the pizza from the Deli. Breakfast spread was above average with continental selection and several themed options (I had the Moroccan during my stay). Can't speak highly enough of the staff. Vinaka!

◇投稿日 2019年3月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Adrian アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年5月 | 7泊滞在

Well earned R&R after a Hike”

My partner and I did the first week of our Fiji holidays hiking Fiji's Interior. The second week was spent in this beautiful hotel. The staff throughout the property could not do enough for us and we just fell in love with them and what amenities the resort had for offer. Great restaurants, room and its cleanliness. The resort location made easy via the Bula Bus to travel to and from other resorts and Denarau port. Thank you, Hilton Hotel for making our stay a comfortable and memorable one. We definitely will be coming back to this resort.

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇
6.4
良い
Francesca
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Impossible to get hold of after leaving”

We stayed at the Hilton Denarau and enjoyed it very much. However, I realised a few hours after we left that I had left some expensive toiletries behind in the bathroom. I thought this was no problem, I'd contact the hotel and work something out. Turns out it was IMPOSSIBLE to get in touch with them! No reply to emails, no one ever picked up the telephone, the help chat online spewed out generic unhelpful responses ('you're a valued customer we'll file an enquiry'). What kind of hotel is impossible to contact?? I just wanted to talk to a person! I was left feeling frustrated and angry and won't be going back.

◇投稿日 2019年4月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Monique ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Best option in Denerau if you don't have kids. Great beds, great breakfast. Unfortunately for us our air con broke down and they were unable to get it going for the night we were there so had a very hot night

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Rosa フィジー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Garden View Guestroom
2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

Exceptional”

I Highly recommend Hilton Resort in Debarau, Fiji. The customer service is amazing. Staf attended to our requests/needs right away. My family got a complimentary upgrade to 3-bedroom villa and it’s amazing.

◇投稿日 2018年12月9日◇
9.2
最高!
Hariyadi オーストラリア
ひとり旅
Garden View Guestroom
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

Best in Denarau”

Been staying in all other properties at Denarau island. So far, Hilton is one of the best if not the best. Room is so spacious, and the staff are wonderful. Stayed during tropical cyclone Josie passed near the island. Despite the inconveniences caused by the weather, the staff (who only a few came to work) were still so friendly and helpful. I think we will be back the next time we come to fiji.

◇投稿日 2018年4月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Charles オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2 Bedroom Garden View
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Awesome Hotel and Staff”

Greeted by song and friendly staff at the reception desk. I already had family staying at the hotel so to keep us as close to each other as possible; we were upgraded to a deluxe two bedroom suite at no extra cost. And what a beautiful suite it was!! Thank you hilton.

◇投稿日 2017年12月23日◇
10.0
最高!
Kim オーストラリア
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2017年10月 | 5泊滞在

Superb beach resort ”

Stunning views, great variety of foods for breakfast, Bula bus service excellent when it is hot to get to and from room/restaurant, spotless rooms with great staff. Amazing place for a holiday with separate areas for adults. Pools fabulous and plenty of sun loungers. Fiji time!!!!! Will definitely return.

◇投稿日 2017年10月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jaeyoon 韓国
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年4月 | 3泊滞在

Satisfactory”

Expensive but very nice room and resort. Loved the fact that they have multiple pools and 2 different restaurants where you can get the inclusive breakfast (one a-la-carte, one with a huge buffet). It's in Denarau so not much to do and not easy to get around but good for relaxing!

◇投稿日 2017年5月10日◇
10.0
最高!
Timothy オーストラリア
ビジネス
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

Absolutely Amazing”

This was one of the best hotel/resorts I have ever stayed in. The staff are so attentive and willing to do anything for you. The rooms were incredibly fit out, modern and comfortable. I didn't want to leave!

◇投稿日 2017年4月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Rassul カザフスタン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Garden View Guestroom
2013年8月 | 4泊滞在

Wonderful hotel, nice and quite.”

Nice and friendly staff, great seafood night every wednesday, quiet and relaxing athmosphere

I love the hotel, it was nice and big, resort style with many pools. The hotel consists of many separate villas, that provides some privacy and homelike athmoshere. We came very early morning, and they gave us a room immediately. The staff was friendly, the room service was very fast. The seafood night every wednesday was just fabuluos, very fresh and delicious food served on the beach. Kidsclub personnel are very attentive and creative. It was so easy to organise nanny service for our one year girl. Overall the service was just outstanding. The only one minus is very pricey spa.

◇投稿日 2013年8月20日◇
9.3
最高!
Jan オランダ
ビジネス
ビーチフロントルーム
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Beautiful but expensive & late check-in”

Room was beautiful, nice TV, good restaurant, nice swimming pool, adult-only area is great

I arrived at the hotel around 10 A.M. but could only check-in at 2 PM, I knew they guarantee check-in only at 3 PM which I think is too late. Especially since I had to leave the next day at 6 A.M. so could use the room for only 15 hours. However, I waited in the restaurant and enjoyed the view. The food was OK; Thai curry was too sweet and no spice nor fish-sauce, so not really a Thai curry. The steak in the evening was excellent. I ordered the 'special' white wine which was advertised for 12 FJD/glass but got (and had to pay for) the Chardonnay for 20 FJD per glass instead. Staff was friendly but not too attentive in the restaurant; I ordered sauce, a spoon and another glass of wine, and each time I had to order twice in order to get it. I admit it was very busy but one expects better for a five-star resort. The reception staff was great.

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jean オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

satisfied”

location and modern rooms

If you plan to stay at Denarau island, bear in mind that the beaches here are 1/10. You won't find white or golden sand but instead grey and muddy sand. However, the fact that there are resorts right next to each other and the provision of bula bus, you can stay at any of the resorts here and enjoy all the restaurants and facilities offered by the other resorts. I was at first disappointed when I arrived at Hilton as I felt the resort was quite small and the facilities were not on par to what had been advertised. But once I ventured out the the other hotels and had a look around, I was quite happy with what Hilton had to offer. When comparing the pools, restaurants, distance between rooms for privacy, I was glad I was staying at Hilton. There is only one resort which I would like to stay at when I return (the westin) but Hilton deserves to be in the top 3 hotels in Denarau

◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jean オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

room for improvement”

hotel was modern, bulla bus, option to viait other resorts

At first sight, I was a little disappointed to see the small lobby because I do love hotels/resorts with A MASSIVE lobby. We arrived a little before 3 pm so we decided to have a wander around the resort before we check in. First disappointment came when I saw all 7 pools was in fact ONE GIANT POOL separated by walking paths, dividing this giant rectangle into 7 separate pools. After we checked in, we were glad that the studio room was actually bigger than how they appeared in the photos. Room was clean, large balcony with a day bed overlooking the beach and the room facilities were modern. One giant advantage for me was the 24 hour gym. Although its a little small, I was very happy to see cardio machines as well as a cable machine. Tip: if you're staying somewhere close to reception area, the gym is at the opposite end of the resort and can be quite scary walking to/from at night as there aren't much lighting after sunset. What I enjoyed the most about staying here is the fact that there are other resorts nearby. You could simply jump on a bula bus (which circles the whole island and goes from resort to resort to marina and golf course) and so you're not restricted to what your hotel has to offer. We dined at Hilton once and the rest of the time, we dined at other resorts and also at the marina. This was like paying for one hotel but take advantage of the amenities of other hotels. 2 out of the 5 days we were there rained and although this is not Hilton's fault, I felt they should have provided some sort of wet weather activities for adults(the younger ones have kids club). The first day it rained, we stayed in our room because there was nothing to do - pool was closed, happy hour doesn't start till 5:30.. We had nothing to do except watch TV. The second day it rained, we figured we didn't want to waste the day again so we hired a buggy from the golf course and rode around the island. The cost was FJD 75 for the full day- FUN!!

◇投稿日 2013年5月31日◇
9.0
最高!
Fang アメリカ合衆国
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2013年4月 | 6泊滞在

The hotel is beautiful and clean. ”

Convenient, big pool and clean.

The resort has great pools for family with young children, however the beach is not attractive comparing to the beach in other islands. The staffs are friendly in general, really enjoyed the handmade chocolates that were delivered to our room every night. If I go back again, I will probably spend a night or two in other islands, and then rest in Hilton, 6 nights is a bit too much. Will be perfect if provides wifi in hotel rooms.

◇投稿日 2013年5月13日◇
9.6
最高!
Susan オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年6月 | 8泊滞在

Nice”

Great location and views with high class rooms

◇投稿日 2019年7月5日◇
2.4
Charles オーストラリア
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2019年6月 | 4泊滞在

Over priced for what it is ”

3 restaurants in the hotel and all 3 were well over priced and the quality was substandard. For the amount you’re paying you would expect better. Breakfast was included with our stay and it wasn’t at the standard you would expect for a Hilton hotel. Tissue in bathroom on first day had to be asked to replace, each day wasn’t replaced after asking first day. Internet speed in room is very slow. Lock on entry door was broken had to get maintenance staff to replace. The phone in our room you could hardly hear, it was so hard ordering room service. I ordered a pizza and the order was wrong from room service. From the moment we checked in no information was given to us. For a 5 star hotel they should have given us all the information at the check in desk. We were always having to ask about everything. I wouldn’t recommend this hotel to anyone

◇投稿日 2019年6月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Zainab オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Beachfront
2019年1月 | 5泊滞在

A Wonderful Stay ”

Visited Fiji for the first time, two weeks ago and spent 5 nights in a Beachfront Room and enjoyed every aspects of our stay. The room had great facilities, was spacious, clean, comfortable, modern with a lovely view of the beach. All the pool areas were great and relaxing. The staff were very approachable and friendly, a special thank you to the front office manager Mohamed.A for making sure we had a wonderful and comfortable stay.

◇投稿日 2019年1月28日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Nivin
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Garden View Guestroom
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

すごく良い”

Rooms were very spacious , comfortable bed, friendly staff, very good variety for breakfast and big various pools. The only thing is that everything was extremely overpriced inside the hotel but I guess that was the case with everything in Denaru island. I also think you need more bula express bus especially near the spa.

◇投稿日 2018年12月14日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Jag オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2018年12月 | 5泊滞在

idyllic stay”

great place for a break. Great breakfast option. Nice beds great view from beachfront rooms great and typical friendly fijian service. need to rethink the transport around the spread out resort. its not that prompt as one would be expect for 5 star service. Also need to steam clean lounge suites in the rooms. seems like had bedbugs on mine..

◇投稿日 2018年12月12日◇
10.0
最高!
Andy オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年3月 | 5泊滞在

Beautiful Place”

Will be back. Perfect for couples

◇投稿日 2019年3月11日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Kate ニュージーランド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2 Bedroom Beachfront
2019年4月 | 3泊滞在

Best of the Denerau Resorts but not a patch on the Islands or Coral Coast”

The Hilton is the best of the numerous Denerau Hotels with 5 star rooms which offer plenty of space and comfort. The resort pools are numerous and large with lots of activities going on for the kids. A separate area of the hotel offers an adults only area with large pool, bar and restaurant. The resorts stretches along a large beach front and rooms and be a long way from the pools. There is a golf cart service but when the rain comes suddenly these can be hard to come across resulting in a long walk back to the room in heavy tropical rain! No toilet/changing rooms around the pools - you need to use the restaurant toilets and abide by the restaurant dress code - so no swimsuit and barefeet when you need the toilet straight from a swim. I would recommend for 1-3 nights on the way to or from the Islands or the Coral Coast where you can enjoy stunning beaches with coral and marine life. If looking for a 5 star resort in Fiji for a longer stay you cant beat the Intercontinental.

◇投稿日 2019年4月18日◇
9.6
最高!
Paul オーストラリア
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2019年5月 | 4泊滞在

The location tion is spectacular. ”

Staff were exceptionally helpful. Room was very clean and well maintained. We had a very pleasant stay. After all, it is the Hilton!!

◇投稿日 2019年6月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ho
ひとり旅
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年5月 | 1泊滞在

One of the best Choices in Nadi”

Besides the price a bit high, everything is just so good.

◇投稿日 2019年5月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Cheri ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Garden View Guestroom
2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing”

Fabulous staff ! I was very weary to travel alone with my 2 year old daughter but the staff were so helpful that it made our stop over stay so easy. Will stay again.

◇投稿日 2019年5月7日◇
2.4
BOON シンガポール
ビジネス
ビーチフロントルーム
2019年4月 | 2泊滞在

Worst Hilton Hotel ever stay”

Very disappointing stay. The room has no wifi signal, staff keep on smiling but no action done. No desk in the room to work. No Complimentary water, toothbrush.. in the room,....etc too many.

◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sunil スリランカ
ビジネス
Garden View Guestroom
2019年1月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

There was no proper Air conditioning of room 1108. Even after complaining it was not repaired.

◇投稿日 2019年1月31日◇
9.2
最高!
Nasir オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2018年6月 | 4泊滞在

Superb and a memorable stay.”

I would definitely recommend Hilton Fiji for everyone, be it a couple or a family with kids. The service and staff were exceptional. The location is also very close to Port Denarau which is an added advantage. The south Asian restaurant "Marawi" though a bit expensive but was totally worth the experience , Breakfast spread was good as expected. My wife and I had one of the best holiday experience in a while. Well done Hilton Fiji.

◇投稿日 2018年6月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Jake オーストラリア
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2018年6月 | 2泊滞在

would recommend ”

Received a free upgrade. High quality resort. More expensive to eat and drink in the hotel than the port which was inconvenient. Great staff and activities. Also 18+ pool and restaurant which is a bonus. The food was great but pricey.

◇投稿日 2018年6月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lay シンガポール
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2018年5月 | 4泊滞在

Love our beachfront guest room - so close to the sea!”

My husband and I stayed in a beachfront guest room for 4 nights - we were given a room that is farther away from the recep / main pool and we love how quiet it is, and with a gorgeous view of the sea, the room is perfect for us! We were amazed at how close our room is to the beach and the sea! The room was spacious with a large comfortable bed, a large bath tub and shower area, and a balcony with day bed for us to laze around with the palm tree, sandy beach and sea right in front, how idyllic! The hotel also has a number of dining options, and cafe, we tried most of them, and they are all good. Love the free Bula bus that shuttles across the whole stretch of Hilton chalets along the beach - and there is a restaurant at the far end within Hilton, known as Kora. The restaurant is meant for adults guests only so we had a couple of nice drinks and quiet dinners there, while admiring the sunset. The staff were all friendly and accommodating. Overall, an excellent stay!

◇投稿日 2018年5月23日◇
6.0
Hon ソロモン諸島
ビジネス
ビーチフロントルーム
2018年3月 | 3泊滞在

普通”

Stayed in studio beach front room. The room was not so clean. Sofa and chair were dirty and stained. Tiles in the bathroom look dated. The rooms need a refresh and update. Not what I would expect from Hilton brand.

◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
6.8
良い
Ka 香港
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在

First time to Fiji”

We landed Fiji and stayed in Hilton for a night before heading to the offshore islands for our honeymoon, breakfast was good and the staff are friendly. On the whole, the hotel room was quite good (nicely decor- for our honeymoon and we received a little gift from as well) but there was some drainage smell within the toilet area which we can smell at the bedroom area. They need to do something on this.

◇投稿日 2018年4月2日◇
4.0
Zixuan シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2018年2月 | 3泊滞在

Extremely Disappointing”

This is appalling for a brand like Hilton. Poor Service Depends on staff, some were really nice and warm, but there were also a couple that were very disgruntled, unmotivated and unwilling to help at all. Restaurant staff especially. One other review mentioned being told to 'go make it yourself at the coffee machine', this is a real thing, and they can't be bothered. That said, most are nice. Nobody answers the phone at reception Despite trying many times, no one ever picks up the one. We tried calling housekeeping because one of the nights our room wasn't cleaned even when we came back at 7pm. But we can't contact reception, and our room was very far away from the lobby, (at least 20mins walk). So we had to try to grab a randomly walking staff in the area before we could get someone. On checkout day same thing happened when we wanted to get their buggy to help transfer the luggage. Breakfast One of the worse foods I've ever had at a hotel. Koro restaurant is better managed. But

◇投稿日 2018年2月25日◇
10.0
最高!
XIAOLAN 中国
グループ
Garden View Guestroom
2018年2月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

I spotted info of this hotel accidently in a tourism blog. Located on the second largest island of Fiji, featuring rainforest resources, the resort makes most use of its location to bring the best experience of fiji to its guests. Staff in the hotel are terrific. Everyone knew my name and greeted to me with sunny smile They are absolutely helpful and friendly. Free airport transfer, complimentary prosseco in room, stunning sweeping sea view...... Everything is so awesome and def will come back here sometime.

◇投稿日 2018年2月23日◇
5.6
Norely マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2 Bedroom Beachfront
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

Bad Experience Here”

We stayed at a 2 bedroom sea facing suite. There was no dustbin in the second room, no face towels provided and the aircond didn't work.We requested from one of the staff for the dustbin & face towels before we went out in the morning but when we came back at 4 p.m., we didn't get any of them and our room was not even cleaned (even though we clearly put up the sign to clean it up). The aircond didn't work which resulted in our room floor being wet and slippery. They did not offer to move us until we insisted that we can't sleep with no aircond and slippery wet floor. They said the aircond will be fixed but of course it didn't get fix. Finally we got another 2 bedroom to sleep in. We are very disappointed with Hilton!

◇投稿日 2017年12月25日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jason オーストラリア
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2017年8月 | 7泊滞在

すごく良い”

Beach was nice, was hoping to be able to go snorkelling and swimming straight out from the resort but water was really murky the whole time as the island is man made. Good location and easy to catch the $1 bus to the marina or town and back. Walking distance to the Marina where we spent many evenings trying out the different restaurants.

◇投稿日 2017年12月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yin シンガポール
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Slightly expensive ”

We stayed at Hilton for one night for a stopover. The hotel is generally fine, with a spacious room that has a comfortable bed and a bathtub. The adult only pool is quite far from our garden villa (15min walk) but it’s not bad as the pool is quite empty in the morning. The downside of the hotel is that the toiletaries are not sufficient, the food in the restaurants are slightly overpriced and there are flies flying around our drinks during dinner and they can be found floating in our drinks. We asked the stuff to change the drink for us and shifted to indoor but the flies appeared in our drinks again!! For the breakfast, we thought we have booked the room that includes free breakfast but the system showed otherwise. We had to pay another $100 for the breakfast which makes the whole hotel stay quite expensive. Overall, the hotel is ok but if not for the bathtub in the room, I will have chosen another cheaper option.

◇投稿日 2017年11月21日◇
9.2
最高!
Karen オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年9月 | 1泊滞在

Great stay, great location!”

Pros - wonderful facilities Got upgraded to a wonderful suite Cons - staff are really slow at everything, every one is on 'Fiji' time. took 20 Minutes to get an ice-cream with only 1 person in front of me, 30 minutes for a toasted sandwich with no one else around. Staff make a lot of errors but they are all so friendly...

◇投稿日 2017年10月5日◇
9.6
最高!
Kate ニュージーランド
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2017年9月 | 4泊滞在

Great! But spread out”

+ : Loved the food, pool, adult area and ammenities. - : Airport transfer didnt show up. Its also very spread out if your room is down the other end by the adult pool (they have golf carts transporting you but they arent all that frequent so unless your happy to walk it could be a little invonvenient for the less mobile). Our garden view room should have been called the "water tank view". Overall would stay again but would just get a ocean view room!

◇投稿日 2017年9月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Fleur ニュージーランド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Garden View Guestroom
2017年6月 | 10泊滞在

Awesome place”

We stayed with our young daughter and paid base price before we left and had a great offer of cheap upgrade to apartment which was awesome with kids we even had a pool out the front. Every one soooo friendly and helpful very obliging will return

◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
9.6
最高!
Xiuchang ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年6月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient place to stay”

Hilton is only few minutes away from the Port which is perfect place to stay for transit to other island. However, I don't recommend to book fishing charter in the hotel as the value and experience just less than other island.

◇投稿日 2017年6月14日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ariane オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Nice facilities, lovely staff”

Like everywhere in Fiji, the staff here are wonderful, the facilities are nice though we did notice quite a few minor items that needed fixing. The bed was really comfortable and the shower was good. The food we had at the resort was quite good, we did eat dinners at the marina for a bit better value for money though. The beach at Denarau is not the best so if you are looking for white sand and clear blue waters head out to the islands but we enjoyed the Denarau experience and would stay at the Hilton again.

◇投稿日 2017年5月21日◇
10.0
最高!
Rukshana ニュージーランド
グループ
Garden View Guestroom
2016年11月 | 3泊滞在

excellent :-)”

Definitely coming back here. we went there to celebrate my birthday and what an amazing time we had. Hats off to the guy who gave us free coconut from the tree on my birthday to the massage we had that day (lucky it was at a discounted price) to the amazing dinner we had, got a bottle of wine sent to our room on my birthday, was so thrilled that they even baked me slice of cake and sung me happy birthday. the buffet breakfast was superb at Nuku. My favourite was the Maravu restaurant where the breakfast was outstanding and the views were to die for. Above all what a friendly staff all around. From the pools to restaurants to the view and food, all in all a exceptional stay and i cant wait to go back.

◇投稿日 2017年5月20日◇
8.8
非常に満足
martyn イギリス
カップル
Garden View Guestroom
2017年3月 | 4泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great place to finish our 3 weeks travelling round fiji with a bit of luxury. The pool area, being split for adults or families is a great idea. The breakfast is superb a must to include in your booking. 15 minutes walk to the golf club, 25 minutes walk to port Denarau. Will definately stay again if we visit fiji.

◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
9.2
最高!
Teresa
カップル
1 Bedroom Beachfront
2017年2月 | 5泊滞在

nice & quiet”

despite a little hiccup in our first room (AC was leaking water in bathroom roof), we were able to change room and settled in. staff is always friendly and polite, "Bula" whenever we see each other. we went to the spa twice, Nafiza was outstanding, her pressure is right and her skin is so smooth when she massaged me. both restaurants served nice food, i personally am more impressed with Maravu than Nuku, it is quite rare a non-Asian country serves really good Asian food.

◇投稿日 2017年2月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Laurie カナダ
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2017年2月 | 1泊滞在

Luxury stay for value price! ”

Beautiful resort, great food. Denaru is not the best of what Fiji has to offer, it's disappointing in that aspect. But if you're more concerned about having a beautiful accommodation, this is the place!

◇投稿日 2017年2月4日◇
10.0
最高!
Nathalie オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 Bedroom Beachfront
2016年7月 | 7泊滞在

Fantastic resort and friendly staff”

First time in Fiji and we will be back and back to the Hilton. We have never met such friendly staff. The resort is clean and rooms are big and clean. Thank you Hilton Fiji for a wonderful experience.

◇投稿日 2016年8月2日◇
9.2
最高!
David オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ビーチフロントルーム
2016年5月 | 6泊滞在

Great place, Fiji time and all”

Lovely location, service, facilities and atmosphere. Occasional "Fiji time" issues, but once you adapt to those expectations you can totally work with it and have a great time. The staff were extremely friendly and the room was a great home for the week

◇投稿日 2016年6月5日◇
9.0
最高!
Fiona イギリス
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Lovley resort”

Friendly Fijian service; great food; nice room

We only stayed as a stop-over for a couple of nights on our way from Nadi to Suva and the East of Fiji. It's very convenient for the airport and was very easy and comfortable. The Fijian hospitality and service is great, although as it's a resort it's in a wonderful "international bubble", rather than the "real" Fiji.

◇投稿日 2015年9月1日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Garry オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在

Top class stay”

Service - every query was answered promptly and efficiently; restaurants - plenty of choice and great atmosphere; and pools - classy, cool and clean.

We were upgraded (by paying more) on arrival to a suite that seemed still to be being renovated. We had six staff members visit our room in the first 24hrs of our stay. Lovely room with beautiful view. Bit too close to reception and all night noise. Food was lovely but expensive. The biggest buffet breakfast with the most choice we have ever seen.

◇投稿日 2015年6月24日◇
9.3
最高!
pengjin 中国
カップル
1 Bedroom Beachfront
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

comfort,location,water sports,room service”

Nice swimming pool,friendly staff,good breakfast

Stay there is good, staff are friendly, view is good. Water sports good,especially motorised. only problem is not that good value for money, everything is so expensive. But it is a 5 star service offered. Even day tour, outside would be much much saving,

◇投稿日 2015年5月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sariputa オーストラリア
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在

Nice Resort”

Cleanliness, Friendly Staff, Awesome Location

I loved this placed, first time to Fiji, was greeted by friendly staff, always willing to help. My room however had a broken air conditioner and it was quite hot. They attempted to fix it twice during my staff but was eventually upgraded to a better room at no extra charge for the inconvenience.

◇投稿日 2015年4月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Michael オーストラリア
グループ
Garden View Guestroom
2015年4月 | 7泊滞在

Perfect Fiji Resort”

The Staff, the location, the amazing sunsets.

I was there for 7 days over Easter, no need to leave the resort, nothing outside compares. The place has a 1.5km beach, it's well spread out, my room was 500m from reception, i like that, lots of walking or theres Golf Buggies to drive you everywhere. The pool is huge and no kids allowed at the north end. The sunsets were unreal. Typical of any Hilton but the stars here are the STAFF..Bula Bula Vinaka.

◇投稿日 2015年4月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Oliver ニュージーランド
カップル
ビーチフロントルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在

Best on Denarau”

The Deli, The rooms, The pool

If you really must stay on Denarau island, then this is the best option. We have previously stayed at the Radisson, and seen most other resorts room and the Hilton is streets ahead. The only negative is the new development means you can be up to 1.2km from reception and the pool, although a new restaurant and pool is being built at the other end. The Deli here is great for breakfast and a coffee, and relatively reasonably priced compared to other resorts. Same goes for their alcohol and convenience store. No need to pay for the buffet breakfast if you don't mind a bagel and coffee for breakfast like us. Oh, and as always, the staff are fantastic!

◇投稿日 2015年3月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Sophia オーストラリア
ビジネス
2 Bedroom Beachfront
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在

great resort with extremely friendly staff”

staff view location

rooms are very comfortable, hotel staff are very friendly, our villa is a bit far away from the central location so we need to arrange a bike to come and pick up us all the time. other than that, it's a wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2015年2月27日◇