いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット

ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット (Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 267 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.5
/
10
宿泊者の89%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット (Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket)のクチコミ from real guests

総合評価
8.2
非常に満足
クチコミ 794 件の総評
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています
クチコミ by アゴダ®(267)クチコミ by Booking.com(527)
アゴダのユーザーによるクチコミ評価8.5
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.1
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.8
サービス8.6
コスパ8.1
クチコミスコア
9以上『最高!』 (62)
8~9『素晴らしい』 (57)
7~8『とても良い』 (53)
6~7『良い』 (15)
6未満『少しがっかり』 (11)
宿泊期間
3月~5月 (44)
6月~8月 (49)
9月~11月 (50)
12月~2月 (55)
クチコミ全件 (267)
全てのルームタイプ
すべての言語

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 198件
8.0
非常に満足
hisae 日本
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションが良い”

枕が最高

モールに隣接しており、買い物などに非常に便利。ホテルから直接モールに行けるようになっていればなお良いと思う。インターネットも室内で快適に使うことができた。ロビーが狭いと思う。コーヒーショップがないのも残念。ソファの数を増やして、もう少し解放感があればよいと思う。寝具が最高によかった。特に枕の柔らかさは絶妙。仕事の都合でわずかな滞在しかできなかったのが非常に残念。出張の疲れをこのホテルでのんびり癒したかった。

◇投稿日 2012年3月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
NAKAGAWA 日本
ビジネス
Twin Bed Guest Room
2011年5月 | 3泊滞在

無難なビジネスホテル”

サケットモールの中なので、便利なホテルです

滞在中は可もなく不可もなくといった感じです。所謂ビジネスホテルですから高級感は求められません。スタッフは皆感じが良く、対応が良かったです。

◇投稿日 2011年6月7日◇
6.7
良い
TAKEFUMI 日本
カップル
Twin Bed Guest Room
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

予約と異なる部屋しかないと言われて困りました。”

ショッピングセンターと直結していて便利でした。

場所は、ショッピングセンターに直結しておりとてもいいです。夕食後も買い物を楽しめました。 しかし、2人の旅行に際してツインベッドの部屋を予約しましたが、「ツインは一杯なので、ダブルベッドの部屋しかない」と言われ困惑しました。ソファーをベッドにすると言われましたが、そうすると部屋がとても窮屈になります。結局、ダブルベッドを2人で使いましたが、狭くて疲れがあまりとれませんでした。 また、前日に車をチャーターする予約をしましたが、当日の朝になって予約が入っておらず、残念でした。 あまり、リクエストを聞いてもらえない印象を受けました。

◇投稿日 2013年1月7日◇
6.7
良い
MARIKO 日本
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年9月 | 2泊滞在

フロントスタッフはあまり親切ではなかった。”

ルームサービスは希望通りの時間に用意された。

隣に併設されたセレクトシティーモールで十分に買い物が楽しめる。 朝食がつかないプランだったがモールで買うことが出来るので便利だった。ホテル内のプールは清潔に保たれており、昼食を注文してプールサイドで食べた。プールから部屋に戻る際、カードキーが使えなくなり、ホテルのスタッフを呼んだが、パスポートチェックをされたのが気に入らなかった。インド人だからしょうがないのかもしれないが、ヒルトンであれば「申し訳ないが、、、」と一言あってもいいように思う。

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
7.7
すごく良い
uno 日本
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

ロケーションンはショッピングに最適!”

ショッピングセンターに隣接しており、ホテル内から移動出来るのがとても便利

ロビー、部屋とも、ビジネスホテルの雰囲気であり、デリーで豪華、華やかな雰囲気を求めるならばお勧めしない。スタッフは良くトレーニングされているが、空港ピックアップのドライバーは、英語のなまりが強すぎて、全く意思疎通が図れなかった。フロント、ハウスキーピングともに、ゲストの評価点(1~10)を非常に気にしていたのが印象的だった。 朝食はビュッフェではなく、コンチネンタル的メニューをテーブルにサーブしてくれるが、パンが最後に運ばれて来たりと、今一だった。

◇投稿日 2012年6月2日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Hiroko 日本
グループ
Twin Bed Guest Room
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

ショッピングセンターに隣接”

スタッフの接客態度は素晴らしかった。ショッピングセンターに隣接している立地も便利

朝食混みでないプランだったので、別料金払って朝食ビュッフェを頂きましたが、内容が金額に見合っていないような気がしました。 部屋自体にはあまり高級感がなかったです。 ロビーがかなり狭く、これも高級感全くなし。 WIFIフリーは良いポイントですが、全体的に、価格に見合っていない感じがしました。

◇投稿日 2012年8月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KOSEI 日本
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在

立地は良いが若干高め”

立地、部屋、清潔感

部屋は広く、バスタブも設置してあり快適に過ごせます。 立地もサケットモール内なので便利で食事にも困りません。 若干高めの値段設定が残念な所で、出張時ならもう少し安めのホテルを探してしまいます。 家族と一緒なら良いかもしれません。。

◇投稿日 2014年12月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Makiko 日本
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在

お世話になりました。”

スタッフの対応。立地。施設。

やはりショッピングモールとつながっているのは便利でした。またスタッフも親切でした。

◇投稿日 2014年9月10日◇
6.7
良い
HAKAMATA 日本
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

綺麗なホテルでした”

ショッピングセンターに直結しているところ

年末年始に利用させてもらったが、ショッピングセンターへのアクセス、朝食のクオリティは申し分なし。ただし、この時期のインドは寒くて、霧が立ち込めていたので、あまりオススメしないです。

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
10.0
最高!
rajat インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2019年7月 | 2泊滞在

Best staff ever ”

Rooms were good and location is better but it’s the staff which makes everything better and Hilton garden inn has the best. They always go an extra step further to make their customers feel comfortable.

◇投稿日 2019年7月5日◇
9.2
最高!
Elana オランダ
グループ
Twin Bed Guest Room
2019年2月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel with good staff”

The room was clean, they brought us extra water as needed, beds are soft and pillows were nice. Towels were big. Even though there was renovation on the mall that's attached, the room was still quiet. They have cookies in the lobby in the evening and will even bring you some to your room if you want. Being attached to the mall is a big plus. They have good food and shops in the mall. The shower was hot but you had to fiddle with the water volume knob to get it so, otherwise it was warm at full blast. The breakfast was great. A combo of Indian and western foods. Overall I'd totally stay here again.

◇投稿日 2019年2月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Brett 香港
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Everything is good, except room and lobby a bit aged”

Excellent hotel, except room and furniture is a bit aged, all others working very well. The best of this hotel is it's location, it's just 2 minutes walk away from the shopping mall, and they have everything in the shopping mall. Sleep quality is great, the room is quiet even there is a concert from mall area. WiFi here is strong, fast, and never disconnected. Hot water from shower is fast and comfortable

◇投稿日 2018年11月5日◇

Dear Valued Guest,Thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are extremely sorry that we were unable to provide you a seamless experience and we are very regretful for that.Your comments will help us as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We most certainly assure you that your future experiences will not allow scope for any challenges. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right. Warm Regards, Sujith Herbert (General Manager).

Show more
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット
10.0
最高!
Rk マレーシア
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2018年9月 | 5泊滞在

Excellent service and great rooms”

One of the best hotel stays I have had. All the staff were wonderful and extremely helpful. From the time I stepped in, I was made to feel welcome. The driver who picked me up from the airport needs a special mention as I had left my passport at the airport while applying for a mobile number and he very kindly took a u turn to go back to the airport and get it without getting angry. The staff at the Reception, namely Tajamul and Karan were wonderful and gave excellent service. And I have to mention all the wonderful staff at the breakfast restaurant namely Prem, Atul, Ritesh, Ishaan and all the others whose name I did not manage to get. They were all so very friendly and made me feel so welcome with their excellent top class service. Wonderful stay.

◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great experience at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket! Your great feedback keeps the team motivated and strives us to do better. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Sujith Herbert (General Manager)

◆返信日 2018年10月9日◆
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット
8.0
非常に満足
Saratha マレーシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2017年8月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

A good hotel to stay in if you are not going to be out touring at night. The hotel is connected to a modern shopping mall. It is convenient and safe to walk over to the mall for food or to do shopping . There are nice bookshops too. The breakfast was good and the staff was very friendly.

◇投稿日 2017年8月21日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Stephanie オーストラリア
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2016年9月 | 1泊滞在

accommodating”

Check in was a very fast process. The hotel didn't ask us all these questions about how long ive been in india, which city did i come from, when did i land in india etc like other hotels have. That was good. Very clean, welcoming. We had a plate of welcome chocolate mouse and a note. That was sweet. We could access the shopping mall from our hotel, which was convenient. Thanks for a great stay, wish we stayed longer.

◇投稿日 2016年9月20日◇
9.2
最高!
Ching 台湾
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

great experience to stay”

the staff is very friendly, who greeting all the way during my stay. Room is clean and nice, the only trouble to me is noisy aircon. Varois choices are available in breakfast cafe. Big shopping mall is just behind hotel.

◇投稿日 2016年1月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Han シンガポール
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

Decent hotel”

Decent friendly staffs room with wifi

Not too bad. Staff are generally friendly. The only disappointment is not able to check in early and staff did not inform in the end not possible even thought beforehand they mentioned will try their best and look for me once there is availability.

◇投稿日 2015年10月11日◇
9.3
最高!
winston シンガポール
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

staffs and location”

staffs. location. foods

Very good staffs everywhere, front desk, cafe, restaurant and housekeeper. Two thumbs up. I arrive by train from inland town, they arrange my room to be ready early and look for me at the restaurant to told be the room is ready. The chefs at the restaurant take care of the visitor very well. Thank you to make my stay very well.

◇投稿日 2015年9月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Shcherbakova ロシア
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2013年9月 | 2泊滞在

Very comfortable and good size room..very friendy”

easy access to the airport, shopping aria, quiet surroundings.

Great location which is convenient for shopping and dining in safe environment. Clean rooms with extremely attentive and helpful staff. Comfortable beds with nice amenities including fast Internet, suitable workout room and great breakfast included in price

◇投稿日 2013年9月20日◇
9.7
最高!
James アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2013年6月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent Hotel, Perfect Location”

Close to shopping malls, Meets Western expectations, Great swimming pool.

We enjoyed our stay at the Hilton very much. The pool was great. If you are looking for a relaxing time, this is the place to go. The hotel is connected to two malls where you can find all you need for a fun, relaxing getaway. It is also close to Max Hospital.

◇投稿日 2013年6月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lisa アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very comfortable for Business Travel”

Staff. Service. Room.

Very nice stay. Friendly staff, with superior service. Hotel is located next to / within a giant mall/shopping complex. There was a Hardrock Cafe close by as well as a few Indian chain restaurants, nothing with much of a local flavor.

◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Susan アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Twin Bed Guest Room
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel attached to malls with comfortable rooms”

Near shopping and restaurants, good buffet breakfast

My mom and I stayed here while she was visiting me in Delhi. She enjoyed the buffet breakfast every morning, including waffles and eggs to-order. She was impressed with how friendly and attentive the service was. The drinks at the bar are exorbitantly expensive, but that's almost normal at a hotel like this. The room was good, but could use some updating as some of the furniture is starting to show its wear. The beds are very soft and can be adjusted slightly for softness or firmness.

◇投稿日 2013年1月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Low マレーシア
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, spacious rooms, wonderful staff”

Comfy bed, nicely appointed, next to a mall

This was one of my most memorable stays. The staff were exceptionally helpful, professional, friendly. The hotel seemed quite new or at least well maintained. I was offered 2 hours' of complementary use of a room to freshen up before my flight. Hilton really knows how to make their guests feel special!

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
9.3
最高!
CHOW マレーシア
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel”

Location is convenience

The location is surronding with shooping mall where easier to get beverage and food and shooping. The securities and hygenic in upper moderate standard compare to other place is dirty and lack of safety.

◇投稿日 2012年11月23日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Santosh インド
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Convienently located within a mall”

The location, Hotel Amenities

The hotel itself is located within a mall compound, which makes it ideal for food, movies or shopping during the stay. The room are all equipped with basic facilities and the service is quite good too.

◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Santosh インド
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Centtrally located hotel”

The location, Hotel Amenities

The hotel itself is located within a mall compound, which makes it ideal for food, movies or shopping during the stay. The room are all equipped with basic facilities and the service is quite good too. I recommend this hotel to anyone who is looking for a hassle free, modern stay in Delhi

◇投稿日 2012年11月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Jonas ドイツ
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2011年4月 | 1泊滞在

Nice, friendly, helpful”

very supportive staff, good location

surrounded by shopping malls and other hotels, this place is pretty good value. rooms are clean, have all the amenities you need and if you are hungry, then you should definitely opt for the vegetarian mushroom burger.

◇投稿日 2011年5月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Ganesh インド
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2019年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel with great services ”

Good location. Great services . Warm welcome. Good food . Average restaurant management.

◇投稿日 2019年7月6日◇
9.2
最高!
ALP シンガポール
ビジネス
Twin Bed Guest Room
2019年1月 | 1泊滞在

Outdated hotel but top location the best staff”

This is a bit dated hotel but the location is perfect. The staff is 7 stars.

◇投稿日 2019年1月23日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Greetings of the Day ! We are happy to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel and also liked the staff.. On behalf of the entire team at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket, we thank you for the encouraging feedback and we look forward to seeing you again.

◆返信日 2019年4月9日◆
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット
9.6
最高!
Wan マレーシア
カップル
ツインベッドルーム(バリアフリー)
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Hotel location is superb. Just next door to Hard Rock Cafe building. Big shopping centre around ”

The location of the hotel is very strategic. Easy access tp tyr mall, cinrma, HRC and many mote. Thr restaurantt opposite hotel serving a very good Butter chicken. Will come back.

◇投稿日 2018年11月16日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled to know that you enjoyed the location of the hotel. We hope you will consider staying with us again in the future. Our goal is to make your stay better and brighter. If something isn't just the way you like it, simply let any Team Member know, and we will make it right.

◆返信日 2018年12月17日◆
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット
10.0
最高!
LINA インドネシア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
Twin Bed Guest Room
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

Good location”

Good location surrounded with many malls

◇投稿日 2018年10月31日◇

Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are thrilled that you had a great experience at Hilton Garden Inn New Delhi/Saket! Your great feedback keeps the team motivated and strives us to do better. We look forward to seeing you again! Warm Regards, Sujith Herbert (General Manager)

◆返信日 2018年11月8日◆
ヒルトン ガーデン イン ニュー デリー/サケット
5.2
LINGYUAN 台湾
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Disappointed”

Comments to Agoda team: please do transfer accurate information to the Hotel. I have been asked several times (including my previous stays in different hotels) that my booking didn’t include breakfast. But actually it does. Also, the personal information I filled out is Taiwan nationality, not Thailand. This is awful if you can’t deliver correct information why bother to ask!? Comments to the hotel: The reception didn’t inform me in advance the room they dispatched to me is for disabled, and also a smoking room. It’s inconvenient for me especially the bathroom. The sink is too low I need to bend my body at 90 degree. There’s chair unmovable in the shower, so only limited space for me when showering. The socket was broken not able to run hair dryer (it was repaired after my request the best day). The bed is too soft. The Aircon is central controlled not able to adjust temperature. The shampoo/conditioner are difficult to squeeze the contents out. I really doubt this is under Hilton group? A 4-Star ranked Hotel?

◇投稿日 2018年7月6日◇
4.8
Florent フランス
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2017年12月 | 2泊滞在

No comment just well located and badly managed property”

Cons: no room available when you arrive at 11.30pm even if you spoke to the staff by email 2 days before arrival date to inform of late checkin. Typical of Indian badly managed property yet great location. The matress are very old and not what you expect for this price.

◇投稿日 2017年12月15日◇
9.6
最高!
Glenn アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

Have it All”

The Hilton Garden Inn located or rather adjoined to the DLF Mall in Saket has it all. Whenever we visit Delhi this is our go to place to stay. The hotel has great facilities and there are actually two Malls beside of it. One of which is accessed by walking out from the second floor. You Must try this Hotel if you like to Have it ALL!

◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇
9.2
最高!
Sameer
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2017年10月 | 7泊滞在

Good stay - as always!”

The hotel is within a complex of three large malls with lots of shopping and dining options. The hotel is well managed and I want to particularly thank the staff at its restaurant for the warm hospitality during my stay. I also liked the free access guests have to third floor coffee machine! The whole hotel's facilities are in a need of upgrading though - the common areas are starting to a little look worn out.

◇投稿日 2017年11月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Glenn アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2017年5月 | 1泊滞在

Great for Foreigners”

Foreigners will find everything they need here. The hotel restaurant is excellent and having direct access to the malls will add to ease to pass the time you have, especially for those who are working through the adoption process. We love staying here when we visit Delhi.

◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Glenn アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2017年5月 | 2泊滞在

Delhi getaway with shopping”

This hotel is great because it is a part of a mall with another mall just feet away. Literally right next to a second mall. This means food choices abound and shopping is to the full. It is our fun place to stay when we visit Delhi.

◇投稿日 2017年9月17日◇
9.2
最高!
mark ニュージーランド
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2017年3月 | 2泊滞在

Happy”

Fitness centre not quite up to Hilton standards. Staff provide very prompt service and try very hard. Some staff hiding in fitness room watching cricket.. Good value and good location. Nice shopping mall next door.

◇投稿日 2017年3月19日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Arvind イギリス
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2016年11月 | 1泊滞在

Shorty stay”

Great hotel and service provided by this Hilton. It is in the complex of the Select City Mall and so many good connecting eateries and shopping options. The room were great and service was good too including breakfast where the staff were always willing to serve and be helpful

◇投稿日 2016年12月1日◇
9.6
最高!
Glenn アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在

All in one.”

The location of this Hilton Garden Inn is adjacent to City Walk Mall. So you walk out of the hotel into the Mall. What more could you ask for in a quick trip to Delhi. No traffic jam! Just fun! Nice hotel staff and service!

◇投稿日 2016年4月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Shahrim バングラデシュ
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2015年12月 | 2泊滞在

Best location for shopping mall experiences”

Location, value for money, Service

nestled inside DLF place, with two more adjacent malls inside the same complex, this is the best location to stay if you are on a quick trip and don't have much time to waste in traffic. Shopping, food courts, food chains, premium movie multiplexes, live entertainments, hard rock cafe, spa-- everything is just a little walk around the hotel. The hotel has clean rooms, comfy beds, good buffet breakfast. Next time I am in Delhi, I know where to book to stay!

◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Zakiul インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2015年7月 | 2泊滞在

The best hotel in south delhi but a but expensive ”

1. The staff is very helpful and polite. 2. The room is quite big. We were traveling with a toddler they even gave us a cot. 3. Location is perfect

The bed is very comfortable. Staff is excellent. Internet is very fast. Location is perfect. Its a bit over rated. A bit expensive. There was a foul smell in the passage way always but not in the room. If i can get it 20% cheaper I will stay here everytime.

◇投稿日 2015年7月6日◇
7.3
すごく良い
ALEX インド
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Good location, but little else.”

Location, convenience, hype.

The image on the website is a complete lead on, ending up in disappointment. The lobby is small, the corridors are long and depressing, overlooking an inner court with unkempt walls. The room was reasonably large and well appointed, but the mini bar was empty, apparently a Hilton policy worldwide. The fridge was not working, and the TV channels were grainy and of very poor transmission. The toilet was clean, other than soap, shampoo and conditioner, there was nothing at all !! Remember to pack your toothpaste and brush, not to mention razor. Being part of a mall, it was easy to spend free time. Our room deal came without breakfast and the breakfast bill for two came to Rs 1900 /- Ridiculously expensive for an average spread. Nothing tasted good, from the sausages to baked beans and the omelette was bland. Brrr !! I would stay there again, but just for the location.

◇投稿日 2014年10月14日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Edward オランダ
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2014年9月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel, great staff”

The staff, location, food

First time in this hotel and I will for sure go back. Staff is great and show genuine care. Really felt coming home. Drinks in the bar are quite expensive. The hotel is connected to a large mall so easy to go shopping.

◇投稿日 2014年9月27日◇
8.7
非常に満足
liza アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Best Hotel”

Clean, comfort, centrally located

Nice hotel, it was clean and right next to city walk. I would recommend anyone to stay but if you don't have a credit card they would get a deposit instead which I thought was stupid because I booked this hotel for my husband under my credit card already. I just didn't want my husband to go through any problems but they did bug him regarding credit card. Other than that it was clean hotel.

◇投稿日 2014年2月12日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Tony オーストラリア
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Very good hotel”

Location, comfort & cleanliness

Another pleasant stay at Hilton Garden Inn. This is our 2nd time here & each time it never fails to please. The staff are very attentive to your needs & have good language skills. On both stays, the hotel provided cake & beverage for special occasions free of charge & also discount vouchers for nearby spa. I would recommend the Hilton Garden Inn to anyone coming to Delhi. Its location being attached to DLF & Citywalk shopping malls is a definite bonus.

◇投稿日 2013年10月30日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vernon シンガポール
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2013年10月 | 1泊滞在

Very convenient, good service and affordable price”

Very convenient, good service and affordable price

We were on a one night stopover and arrived at 1.30am. The airport pick up was easily arranged and very affordable...around USD30 for 3 of us. Check in was fast and efficient. Although our late check out request for 4pm was rejected, they were kind enough to charge us half the usual rate to extend our check out time till 6pm.

◇投稿日 2013年10月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Ian オーストラリア
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

Very comfortable hotel. Staff & location great”

Staff, location and value for money.

I highly recommend this hotel. Great staff and very good value for money. But the best feature is the location. It's is in a complex of three malls and so air conditioned walks away from shopping, restaurants, cinemas, etc and in a city now so clogged as Delhi this is a big plus.

◇投稿日 2013年5月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Syeda インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

Stay was enjoyable!”

Great location (adjacent to the malls), comfortable rooms & prompt service.

We enjoyed our stay at the hotel.Rooms were nice & comfortable.Service was very prompt. Staff was helpful & friendly. Check in & check out was very fast. Only thing I would suggest is to change the sheets as they were kind of worn out and the pillows were'nt comfortable. Overall,we had a pleasant stay at the hotel and would certainly go back & also recommend it to friends/family.

◇投稿日 2013年4月17日◇
9.7
最高!
amarsaikhan モンゴル国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在

A great place at best location in Delhi”

great location, very comfortable bed and nice pool

We stayed 2 brief nights at the hotel. Hotel is located just in the middle of the Mall DLF. From 2nd floor you have a direct link to the hotel and food court. Hotel interior was not so good. The best part of the stay was a bed mattress, which can be customized: from soft to hard and vice versa.

◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Walter アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Solid Hilton Gardens Hotel”

The location of the Hotel is at the big mall complex in South Dehli, it is easy to gain taxi service

we only stayed one night at the hotel. it is a standard hilton gardens, meaning it is clean with a good well trained staff. the staff was particularly good at getting access to taxis. easy access to the mall was also helpful. so overall while the hotel is not memorable it does the hilton "job" quite well and is a good place to stay for a short-term visit.

◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
9.0
最高!
Jignesh インド
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在

Nice Location and good rooms”

location

Very nice cozy hotel with friendly staff. Lacked a heath club/spa which was missed. Good breakfast spread with a wide variety. The location is fantastic as it is located in between one of the Delhi's 2 biggest malls DLF Place and Select City.

◇投稿日 2013年2月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Susan オーストラリア
グループ
Twin Bed Guest Room
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel”

Attentive staff, very comfortable room

after staying in a variety of accommodation around india it was a relief to stay in a hotel that actually delivered what it promised. staff were keen to offer their services, without being pushy and the room was very comfortable. couldn't fault this hotel with what it provided. it's location is a bit far from the tourist spots (we organised a tour) and it is connected to an american style shopping mall (hard rock cafe, etc) which may or may not please other travellers.

◇投稿日 2013年2月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Leilani オーストラリア
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel with thorough staff”

Proximity to huge shopping centre + the bed!

we did what we have now heard is the typical thing to do in india, by staying in a beautiful western style hotel after weeks of travelling around in not so much style. hotel lobby, room and bathroom were all beautiful in traditional hilton style, simple and modern. the bed was really good - you could adjust the softness level which was perfect for us, and so amazing after a month in hard beds all over india. the staff were very attentive and friendly too. it cost us rupees to get to the nearby trendy hauz khas area, and the hotel is also attached to a huge shopping mall which is convenient.

◇投稿日 2013年1月21日◇
9.0
最高!
Hege ノルウェー
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2012年10月 | 1泊滞在

Very nice hotel”

Clean, good service and standard, nice location for shopping

This is a very good hotel with a nice location for shopping, it is basically placed in the same building as a shopping mall. It is a swimmingpool at the roof and a fitnessroom. The wifi was a bit slow, but for India it is good. Very good service from all the people that worked there.

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Anupam インド
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Beautiful place to go to”

Locality is far better

i was really happy to try a new place, indeed it was worth-full too. locality was superb and so close to two main malls, with good restaurants, made our stay much more enjoyable. one suggestion i would make is that make your menus clearer. we ordered a sandwich, which came with mayonnaise. there was no dressing mentioned in the description and mayonnaise is something that i loathe. both sides of the bread were completely smothered with this dressing.

◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Caroline アイルランド
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

Friendly staff, clean and well maintained hotel. ”

Good security

i originally booked this hotel for 2 nights, but then my plans changed and i stayed one week. the hotel is located in an upscale part of delhi. security is very good. the staff are very friendly and eager to help with any request. the room was clean and well maintained daily and they provided several bottles of water so that i did not have to buy much of my own. my only complaint with housekeeping was that after cleaning the room in the morning, they would return at least twice in the afternoon to see if i required anything else. it became annoying, especially when i was resting. the restaurant was lovely and had a good selection of food. however, beware of the prices. at first glance they appear reasonable but after a food tax, a service tax, and a service charge, meals can become expensive. the in-house laundry was extremely over priced. avoid it if you can. the hotel connects to two western style malls which are ok. most of the stores have western prices so they are not great for bargains. there is a night market in walking distance from the hotel.

◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
TRANG ベトナム
ひとり旅
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great location, lovely hotel and good service”

Connected to shopping centre. Allowed late check out (up to 3pm for free). Good room condition.

I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights late Dec 2012. As my flight was late at night, the hotel allowed me to check out at 3pm without additional charge. The hotel is connected to small shopping centre so I could find food and some other things there without having to go out to the street, which is not very safe for woman travelling alone.

◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Sarah アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Amazing hotel and hospitality. Best beds!!!”

Most comfortable beds in the country, connected to the mall, great location

my stay was incredible! the staff is warm and welcoming and the rooms are plush! the beds are so comfortable you won't want to get up, so make sure you leave plenty of time to rest. twin bed rooms have bathtubs with unlimited hot water, which is rare in this country! internet works great if, and i repeat if, you can connect. the process is ridiculous. skip the phone number provided and the guide in the room, and just go strait to the front desk if you have trouble.

◇投稿日 2012年12月30日◇
9.0
最高!
Jorge ポルトガル
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful staff and great location”

Location, great for business and shopping

the staff is the best i found in india. the rooms are good value for money, and the location is very convenient, specially for business travelers, because it is connected to two shopping malls and it is perfect for the last minute shopping for the family. coming back for sure

◇投稿日 2012年12月19日◇
10.0
最高!
Prajwol ネパール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
King Bed Guest Room
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

Very Good service”

Service

The hotel has very high service standards. Right from the begining till checkout they were very much alert in maintaining high service standard. The security system of the hotel is very good. The hotel is child friendly too.

◇投稿日 2012年12月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Luke オーストラリア
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年10月 | 4泊滞在

Awesome”

Free wifi, great rooms, right in shopping mall

Really great hotel, the only one of all the 5 star hotels i stayed at in India with free wifi, fantastic service, rooms 5 star modern and great facilities. Area is in south delhi, about 30 mins from central connaught place but easy to get to by tuk tuk, and the hotel is next to a great shopping mall so plenty to do and places to eat, would really recommend this hotel, i would stay there next time in delhi.

◇投稿日 2012年10月9日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maria オランダ
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Very efficient business hotel”

Service, rooms, breakfast

Stayed here one night after arriving at Delhi airport. Very efficient and smooth service, nice room (with a lovely small chocolade pie as a welcome gift), free wifi, great breakfast buffet and a rooftop pool. Woud definitely stay here again.

◇投稿日 2012年7月15日◇
9.3
最高!
JUNG 韓国
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location”

Location

this place is very good for any kind of traveller. you can reach huge shopping mall to have dining, shopping, and entertaining. the shopping mall, citywalk, can provide everything what you want. hilton garden inn is located in the center of the mall.

◇投稿日 2012年6月18日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Lily ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
Twin Bed Guest Room
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Typical Hilton in a shopping mall”

Not in the heart of New Delhi but situated in a shopping mall

fairly typical hilton hotel....impeccably clean, tidy. average sized hotel rooms. friendly and helpful staff. reasonable gym. the biggest selling point of this hotel is that it is part of a large shopping complex which means that western shopping/food is close at hand...especially for those people that will find new delhi a bit of shock in terms of cleanliness, traffic and safety....you do not have to leave the confines of the hotel/shopping mall at all. if you are a business travellor keen to avoid the hassles that new delhi has to offer then i would definitely recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年4月17日◇
10.0
最高!
Rod オーストラリア
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Superb”

The service was amazing.

this is an amazing hotel. the room was really spacious, modern and comfortable with a bed that you can adjust to your liking. the bathroom amentities are lovely and so is the shower. the pool area is beautiful and the restaurant is awesome. we found the location really good because we had a car and driver if we needed to go anywhere and it's attached to 3 shopping malls for shopping and alternate dining options anyway. what really made this hotel so good is the staff, the service we received in the restaurant at breakfast and dinner was second to none and they really deserve recognition for that and the same goes for the chefs and reception, pool, business centre and security staff, they were all out standing. we have travelled the world and have never receieved service that good. overall we can not rate this is property highly enough 6 out of 5 stars for sure.

◇投稿日 2012年3月15日◇
9.0
最高!
David アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Lovely hotel enjoyed”

Location in Saket DLF mall

Quiet and enjoyable. The hotel is very comfortable and is great being located with access to Saket DLF mall. The rooms are great and the food is good. Great dining for a meeting where quiet space is needed.

◇投稿日 2012年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Pankaj イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
Twin Bed Guest Room
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Modern hotel with great amenities and good service”

The rooms were great, in particular the bathroom. Great breakfast and helpful staff.

i stayed with my husband and two young kids in a twin room. a little tight but manageable because the room was well laid out, very clean and comfortable. the kids enjoyed 24 hour cbeebies and fish and chips and loved the breakfast. i tried out the gym which had a great treadmill and liked the neutrogena toiletries. location was perfect as we needed a base to get around south delhi. the only thing we didn't get a chance to do was check out the malls. this is not a heritage hotel - and you could be anywhere in the world. however for a couple of days - and with young kids in tow - it was a great place to stay as everything works and runs smoothly and everyone was very nice to the kids.

◇投稿日 2012年2月28日◇
9.0
最高!
Emanuele イタリア
ビジネス
King Bed Guest Room
2012年2月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel, in the Hilton tradition”

Food, staff courtesy

I enjoyed my stay although it was a short one. Staff were very courteous and prompt. I ordered food which was delivered quickly and was of good quality. Room was well equipped but could do with a bit of renovations and freshening up.

◇投稿日 2012年2月10日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Stephen アメリカ合衆国
カップル
King Bed Guest Room
2011年4月 | 2泊滞在

Modern Hotel”

Great staff with full complement of services

Hotel itself was wonderful. Staff provided assistance on siteseeing and tours of Delhi. Taxi drivers are not familiar with location of hotel. Hotel is really outside main city center of Delhi. Drive into city takes a great deal of time. Can not walk around outside of mall complex. If you are interested in a nice hotel in a western area outside the city center this is a fine choice.

◇投稿日 2011年4月16日◇