いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン クエート リゾート

すごく良い
クチコミ 44 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.6

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(44)クチコミ by Booking.com(317)
7.6
すごく良い
クチコミ 44 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ7.8
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.6
お得感6.7
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
Deutsch
ルームタイプ
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
クィーンデラックスルーム
ツイン デラックスルーム
クィーンデラックスプラスルーム
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 39件
4.7
Pedro ポルトガル
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンシャレー
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
Poor, old fashion designed rooms, unfriendly staff”
Beach, meals
◇投稿日 2013年5月7日◇
6.7
良い
Simon イギリス
ビジネス
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Good for a break from the city”
pool and cake shop
This is a decent hotel which caters to groups and families. If you were having a regional conference I would strongly recommend. However, it is not very convenient for Kuwait City if you are only here for a night or two. I had a decent sized studio which I assume was an upgrade and whilst I didnt have a chance to savour the restaurants, the cake shop in the lobby area serves great cakes and coffee. It was spotlessly clean and very modern in style.
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
9.3
最高!
Margarita イギリス
カップル
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Wonderful resort get away”
Spa, beaches and great restaurants
The studio was spacious with kitchen facilities. The resort has a great spa (check the timings - there are times that are for women only), we also used the tennis courts and called several days before to book the courts - which was a good move as they get busy in the cooler morning hours. The restaurant serves breakfast buffet that has a wide selection of foods to meet all taste - from curry to fruit salad and their own in-house baked breads.
◇投稿日 2012年10月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
ALI サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム シャレー
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice”
the beach
very nice hotel and i'll be happy to visit it again
◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
ALI サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム シャレー
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
lovely hotel”
the beach
very nice hotel nice staff i'll be happy to visit it again
◇投稿日 2012年6月3日◇
6.7
良い
Mazen サウジアラビア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム シャレー
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel”
Evry thing
Nice hotel,,breakfast was very good,,location is little bit far from city center,,there are many facilities such as donats and banana....etc...the room servic was very goog and helpfull, if we call them any time to clean our challeh they said ok..we booked a barbecue in the garden it was an amasing time the food was delesious
◇投稿日 2012年5月29日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Subramanian インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1ベッドルーム スイート
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great property but very cheap room furnishiings”
The clean beach and the swimming pool
Kids loved to play on the clean beach and since the place is secure we could leave them alone. The pool was heated and hence a wonderful place for children. Spacious rooms but quite cheap choice of furniture. Staff were very courteous.
◇投稿日 2012年3月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Margarita イギリス
カップル
2ベッドルーム シャレー
2011年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great resort but some touches lacking”
Great spa, free tennis courts and lovely food
This Hilton resort is a wonderful place with clean sandy beaches, swimming pools, spa, tennis courts, gym and salon. The buffet breakfast is high quality and the food and staff are great.I have been to Hilton many times and enjoy my time there to relax and escape from the stress of life. The staff are pleasant and helpful, and generally the service is good. Checking in can take some time and I wait an hour on this occasion. I booked a chalet expecting some luxury and space. The chalet was clean and roomy but did not have some of the features that I expected from the listing: No bathrobes/slippers No Jacuzzi bath No complimentary bottled water There was a kitchen, but no tea/coffee. The bathrooms did not have face cloths, and I was surprised to find a plastic shower curtain in the bathroom of the master bedroom. After notifying the reception that the listed items were not there - I was informed that they would be sent - but they never arrived during the 2 days. Had I known the condition of the chalet I would have booked a room in the main hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年10月25日◇
9.3
最高!
Christoph ドイツ
ビジネス
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2013年10月 | 3泊滞在
Gelungener Geschäftstrip mit Strandanschluss”
Das zuvorkommende, aufmerksame und hilfsbereite Personal, wie aber auch die zentrale Lage zu unseren Kunden. Abgerundet wurde dies von einem herrlichen Frühstücksbuffet.
Es war ein rund um gelungener Hotelaufenthalt. Wir haben das Hilton als unser zukünftiges Hotel für die Firma gewählt.
◇投稿日 2013年10月29日◇
3.6
Abdulaziz クウェート
カップル
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2017年3月 | 1泊滞在
許容”
خدمة سيئه جدا
◇投稿日 2017年4月2日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your feedback on Agoda. We are sorry if you found the services unsatisfactory. We have shared your comment with our team in various departments and rest assured that we shall take them into consideration for improvement in future. We hope that despite your recent experience, you will consider returning to our property as we are keen to deliver the typical Hilton hospitality and finest services at all times. Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us. Regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
Show more
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
5.6
abdulaziz クウェート
カップル
クィーンデラックスルーム
2017年1月 | 1泊滞在
ما انصح”
المبلغ المالي للغرفه عالي وكانت لدي ملاحظات عند الحجز لتجهيز الغرف ولكن للأسف لم يعملو بها
◇投稿日 2017年2月3日◇
Dear Valued Guest, We highly appreciated your feedback and letting us know of your experience. We regret that you encounter inconvenience during your stay. This was immediately shared with the team and been noted for improvement in future. Your satisfaction is our utmost concern and we shall save no effort in further improving our services & offers. Thank you and we hope you will consider returning to our property in future. Regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
Show more
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
7.6
すごく良い
MANSOOR カタール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在
جيد”
لديهم تعاون
◇投稿日 2016年8月18日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your views with us. We are glad you found the services to your satisfaction. This was also shared with the team to consistently deliver finest services & offers for all our guests. We hope we can soon welcome you back. Best regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
◆返信日 2017年7月16日◆
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
6.4
良い
ahmed クウェート
グループ
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2016年8月 | 1泊滞在
مبالغ في سعر الغرف ”
لا توجد اسره اضافيه
◇投稿日 2016年8月7日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience with us. We have taken note of your comment and also shared with the relevant department to consistently deliver finest services & offers for our guests. We hope we can soon welcome you back. Regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
◆返信日 2017年7月16日◆
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
9.6
最高!
abdullah クウェート
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クィーンデラックスプラス スタジオ
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
منتجع جميل”
كل شي جميل في هذا المنتجع
◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your views with us with regard to your previous stay at Hilton Kuwait Resort. We are glad you found the hotel pleasant and that you had a satisfactory stay. Your feedback was also shared with our teams in various departments and be assured that we shall consistently deliver to all our guests the typical Hilton services & hospitality. We hope we can soon welcome you back and thank you once again for your feedback. Regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
Show more
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
7.3
すごく良い
Ameen サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2ベッドルーム シャレー
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
الشاليهات عاديه جدا”
الموقع .. الأمن .. الترحيب
لن أكرر التجربه في الهيلتون
◇投稿日 2016年1月14日◇
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for sharing your experience and letting us know of your recent stay at Hilton Kuwait Resort. We were truly concerned about your comment regarding security and your overall experience. We are keen to make every guest satisfied and if on occasions that we are unable to meet your expectations, please do not hesitate to share with us more details of any challenges you might have encountered. We assure you that we shall save no effort in further improving those areas you find below your expectations. Thank you for your valuable feedback. We hope that in future you have an enjoyable stay. Regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
Show more
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
8.0
非常に満足
othman クウェート
カップル
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2015年9月 | 1泊滞在
اقاه هادئة مريحة”
الموقع الهدوء الشاطيئ الخاص بالفندق
كانت مميره مريحة هادئة للاستجمام
◇投稿日 2015年9月14日◇
Dear Valued Guest, We would like to express our gratitude for taking time to share your experience with us. It is truly rewarding to learn you were satisfied with the hotel facilities & services. Your comments were also shared with our teams and they too were delighted to know you were satisfied. We hope we can soon welcome you back. Thank you once again for sharing your views with us. Regards Florian Gruhl Director of Operations
Show more
ヒルトン クエート リゾート
6.0
Abdulaziz サウジアラビア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ガーデンシャレー
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
سعودي”
الشاطئ فقط / لايوجد خصوصية في الشاليهات/ الموسيقى في كل الارجاء
لا بأس بها سوف افكرر مرارر قبل تكرار التجريه
◇投稿日 2015年4月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
aydh サウジアラビア
クィーンデラックス スタジオ
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
فندق منتجع رائع”
الموقع والبحر والشواطي والمطعم
كانت مريحه جداا وكان موقع الفندق على البحر ممتاز الا ان الاستديوهات غير جيده ايضا تم سحب ميلغ من بطاقتي دون اذن مني من اجل التامين وقالو انهم رجعوه والى الان لم يرجع ريال تقريبا
◇投稿日 2013年1月6日◇
9.0
最高!
Mohammad クウェート
クィーンデラックスルーム
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在
فندق ممتع ورومانسي”
يحتوي على العديد من المطاعم
أعجبتني الإقامة بالمنتزه لوجود عدة مطاعم وكافيه ستار بوكس وأعجبني حمام السباحة والنادي الصحي الاكثر من رائع وأعجبتني الجلسة الشاعرية التي على شاطئ البحر
◇投稿日 2011年8月15日◇