いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン モーレア ラグーン リゾート & スパ

ヒルトン モーレア ラグーン リゾート & スパ (Hilton Moorea Lagoon Resort And Spa)のクチコミ

非常に満足8.3
クチコミ 25 件の総評

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(25)
クチコミ by Booking.com(94)

8.3

クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
非常に満足
クチコミ25件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.0
  • 施設・設備 9.0
  • ロケーション 8.6
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.9
  • サービス 8.3
  • お得感 7.5
  • お食事 7.3
非常に満足
クチコミ20件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 8.9
  • 施設・設備 9.3
  • ロケーション 8.4
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 8.8
  • サービス 8.6
  • お得感 7.5
  • お食事 7.5
すごく良い
クチコミ3件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 9.3
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 9.3
  • お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ 10.0
  • サービス 6.0
  • お得感 7.3
  • お食事 5.0
最高!
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 10.0
  • 施設・設備 10.0
  • ロケーション 8.0
  • サービス 10.0
  • お得感 8.0
非常に満足
クチコミ1件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 10.0
  • 施設・設備 6.0
  • ロケーション 10.0
  • サービス 8.0
  • お得感 8.0
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件

クチコミ言語
  • English
  • 日本語
  • Español
  • 简体中文
  • Italiano
さらに表示 元に戻す

ルームタイプ
  • デラックス ガーデン プールヴィラ
  • オーバーウォーターバンガロー
  • ツイン ガーデンビュー
  • ガーデンプールバンガロー
  • スーペリア オーバーウォーター バンガロー
さらに表示 元に戻す

並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 22件
  • すべてクリア

5.3
Rod オーストラリア
カップル
デラックス ガーデン プールヴィラ
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在
Very disappointing”
The lagoon, the garden and the size of the room.
We chose the Hilton Moorea based on reviews and the room was lovely (although the A/C was bad and had to be fixed an hour before we checked out). It was a little tired but spacious and comfortable. The lagoon and amount of sea life we could see whilst snorkeling was fantastic and the gardens were beautiful. Where this hotel failed dismally was with the food (tasteless and overpriced) and the terrible terrible service. It felt like they (cafe, front desk, bar) didn't care less and there didn't seem to be a management presence at all. We were told we couldn't have any fresh waffles made for us at breakfast at 09.30 because breakfast was closing at 10.00. We paid for breakfast. It wasn't included in our room rate and for what we got it was a joke!! There were a lot of flies around the food at breakfast and the plates took forever to be cleared at breakfast and lunch with staff seeming very disinterested. When we ordered a strong and hot coffee in the lunch cafe and got a weak and cold one we sent it back and they replaced it (20 minutes later) but gave us the same dirty spoon, plate and half eaten cookie on the side.......really really bad!!!
◇投稿日 2013年11月24日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
5.7
Deann アメリカ合衆国
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2013年7月 | 5泊滞在
It was a nice hotel, but could have been better.”
The hotel staff tried hard to please (most), the view is nice, the pool was nice compared to some other hotels
The over the water bungalows would have been great if there was sun and no wind. I don't recommend them during the winter and windy season. the weather was bad, so that was disappointing. with good weather this place would be great!
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.3
titichai タイ
カップル
ガーデンプールバンガロー
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff ”
Lacation, staff, and free wifi
◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Raphael スイス
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2013年1月 | 4泊滞在
Great place to chill out for a while”
Over-water bungalows, breakfast buffet, free equipment & activities
We were very pleased with our stay at the Hilton on Moorea. The over-water bungalow was first class, with everything supplied you could think of. Getting up and jumping straight into the pacific was awesome. The breakfast buffet was excellent every day, although the dinner/lunch options left something to be desired. We'd recommend renting a car or scooter, to have some more options concerning dinner/lunch.
◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.0
Heru インドネシア
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2012年12月 | 2泊滞在
The best hotel during my stay in Tahiti”
The lagoon, Overwater Bungalow, free equipments
During our 10 days stay in Tahiti, we stayed in 6 different hotels, and Hilton Moorea is the best among all. The lagoon is fantastic, the food is great, and the facilities are better than others. The only negative side, that they had a compulsory Christmas dinner policy which they did not inform us before. They published the information on their website, however most of travellers now book hotels through websites like Agoda, or others.
◇投稿日 2013年1月3日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
Paul イギリス
カップル
スーペリア オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Location”
The Lagoon and fabulous food
This was our honeymoon so we booked a Bungalow in the lagoon. They are the best rooms by far. Try and get one towards the end, further out in the water. We had 72 which was fine. There were a lot of honeymooners so it's a quiet place - the food is really good; much more refined than you would expect from a normal all-inclusive beach resort. Bring a book and expect to relax!
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
Paul イギリス
カップル
スーペリア オーバーウォーター バンガロー
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
Amazing Hotel”
The Lagoon, The Food
Fabulous hotel for honeymooners. Very romantic and relaxed. Spend your days reading, snorkeling in the Lagoon and eating/drinking. If you can afford it, go for a Bungalow in the Lagoon - they are very special. The restaurants are really good - fine dining at it's best - and the staff could not be more helpful
◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
8.3
Xavi スペイン
カップル
オーバーウォーターバンガロー
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Un hotel inolvidable que merece la pena”
El hotel en si es genial!
Muy recomendable. No es el más económico, de acuerdo, pero el desayuno es increible! Las vistas en la playa geniales. El personal es muy atento. Pasear por los jardines del hotel es muy agradable y la habitación es increible! Hicimos 2 noches en un bungalow con piscina privada y son muy grandes y cómodos, el lavabo gigante y la cama muy cómoda! Una noche probamos el overwater y aunque es una opción cara, hay que hacerla por lo menos una vez en la vida! Es tan relajante estar leyendo en tu balcón, a unos 50 centímetros encima del mar y ver como por debajo pasa algún pequeño tiburón! Es mágico! Por cierto hay un restaurante de crepes buenísimos!
◇投稿日 2014年7月16日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
10.0
ANA スペイン
カップル
ツイン ガーデンビュー
2014年4月 | 3泊滞在
Fantástica”
La playa, la situación entre las Bahías, los overwater
Estuvimos 3 noches. Teníamos reservada una habitación en el jardín, monísima, moderna y con piscina privada. La primera noche tuvimos un riudo constante que parecía ser de tuberías... la verdad que dormimos poco y nos quejamos por la situación que ellos constataron. A la mañana siguiente nos cambiaron a uno de los mejores overwater, con vista panorámica e impresionante!!! El agua es increíble y hacer snorkel espectacular! Durante la noche venían los tiburones y les dábamos de comer desde la terraza de la habitación. Son tiburones de un metro y medio aprox pero son más animal de compañía que fiero. La comida riquísima y aconsejo reservar en el centro de actividades del hotel, una moto scooter por 4 horas para dar una vuelta a la Isla, es preciosa con montañas y vegetación únicas. La bahía de Cook la más bonita. La playa de éste hotel y la del Sofitel son las mejores de toda la isla pero insisto en que lo mejor en esta isla es la montaña y paseo en moto. Para laguna impresionante recomiendo Bora Bora, paso inevitable en Polinesia. Recomiendo éste hotel, magnífico.
◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
9.7
LEI 中国
カップル
ガーデンプールバンガロー
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
环境舒适,性价比高”
位置便利,服务好,酒店海滩很棒
◇投稿日 2013年4月29日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
4.0
Liu 中国
カップル
デラックス ガーデン プールヴィラ
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
服务差”
早餐不错
服务非常差 我到moorea的时候下大雨 雅高达订房时候连提示都没有 当地所有酒店的接送不只是定完房就可以了 必须跟酒店联系 会以一个最低的出租费用来接你 从码头出来酒店的车都等在那 我给他看我的酒店预订单 他就是不认 不让我坐他的车 我说我到了酒店给前台钱都不让我坐 雨里淋了半天才打到出租车
◇投稿日 2012年12月21日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |
7.3
paola イタリア
カップル
ガーデンプールバンガロー
2014年8月 | 4泊滞在
hilton moorea.......da rifare sicuramnete!!”
mare, cibo, staff
soggiorno splendido.la spa da migliorare assolutamente.
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
このクチコミは参考になりましたか? |

1

他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたい他社ロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得マイル/ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるマイル/ポイントをチェック

3

会員番号(ID)を入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号(ID)
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、他社ロイヤルティプログラムの会員番号(ID)を入力。チェックアウト後にマイル/ポイントが加算。

どのマイル/ポイントを貯めたいですか?今すぐスタート >>>