いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ヒルトン サララ リゾート

ヒルトン サララ リゾート (Hilton Salalah Resort)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 51 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(51)クチコミ by Booking.com(645)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 51 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.4
施設・設備7.6
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.9
サービス7.8
お得感7.1
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
Français
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
デラックスルーム
Deluxe Room With Full Sea View And Balcony
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
ジュニアスイート
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 46件
7.3
すごく良い
Nur シンガポール
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Nice beach”
Location, views and food
◇投稿日 2013年3月23日◇
5.0
liew マレーシア
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful beach hotel”
one of the 5 star hotel in Salalah
The hotel beach is not so clean as compare my stay 3 years ago. The hotel is not centrally located. each taxi trip to town cost 5OR equivalent to USD15. it is good for honeymooners. It can be pack during Khareef season
◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
6.3
良い
HyunJoo 韓国
カップル
デラックスルーム
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Charming hotel”
Near the beach
It was a nice stay and enjoyed the relaxing time in the swimming pool after the long day for sightseeing. I recommend to stay this hotel.
◇投稿日 2013年1月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Cecille イギリス
カップル
ヒルトン ツイン ゲストルーム
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在
Hotel itself was good.. the area, not so much”
service
stayed here for a few days. the area itself is pretty quiet - nothing much to do. glad we stayed at this hotel, atleast there WAS something to do. its a pretty decent hotel, if they had more activities, it would be a better experience
◇投稿日 2012年12月9日◇
9.0
最高!
Steven ニュージーランド
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年10月 | 5泊滞在
Great experience with fantastic service”
Rooms, Food, cleanliness, professional and helpful staff
Very impressed with the facilities and staff. To highlight one specific staff memeber would be unfair to the others. All staff from reception, cleaning, resturant, bar and coffee shop etc were all fantastic. A great visit and I would like to thank all staff for a rememborable visit. I will definitely recommend this hotel. A big thank you to all staff. Keep upm the good work.
◇投稿日 2012年10月29日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Khalil バーレーン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年9月 | 4泊滞在
Lovely hotel with great sea view”
sea view ; garden, resturant
I have experienced a very good stay in Hilton Salalah. The sea view was great. The garden was marvalious. The resturant was providing a very good service and delicious breakfast. My children were very happy and comfort in the hotel. The rooms were big enough for a family of four members. I will repeat the same experience.
◇投稿日 2012年9月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
manish インド
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel but room service needs improvement”
Location, room comfort, hotel condition and food
Hilton Salalah is a great hotel with nice location. The staff is friendly and offers excellent service. This is a perfect hotel for relaxation. We spent hours lying besides pool/beach with live band playing in background and drinks served on the pool. Room service however was a disappointment. We could only get a response after making 2-3 calls. We wanted to book car to see near by places but it took hours to get a favorable response. All restaurants were closed because of Ramadan and hotel offered only buffet having mostly Arabic food. Left with no choice we ordered food at room but options were very limited. Some of the things mentioned in room service menu were not available. However things improved after Ramadan and we enjoyed the stay. Hotel staff went out of the way to help us in taking care of our 8 month old baby.
◇投稿日 2012年8月23日◇
9.0
最高!
Hon マレーシア
ビジネス
デラックスルーム
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在
wondeful place to stay”
great view but too close to the port
love the room and the pool but limited food selection. i guess it is not too big of a town after all.
◇投稿日 2012年3月2日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Roslina マレーシア
ひとり旅
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2011年8月 | 5泊滞在
Faded 5 star hotel”
Close to Salalah city centre
Having contacted Hilton Salalah directly via email with my arrival details, Hilton confirmed that the Hilton shuttle bus would be waiting to pick me up on arrival at Salalah airport at midnight. Not only was there no bus, but no one picked up my calls to the Hilton reception - tried 3 times in the space of 30 minutes. Finally a kind local working at the airport managed to get through to Hilton and was told the bus would arrive in 10 mins. It arrive half an hour later and I finally reached Hilton over an hour after landing in Salalah. A stressful and unpleasant start to my holiday.
◇投稿日 2011年9月6日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Nasser オマーン
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2011年8月 | 1泊滞在
good hotel nice vew of indian ocian”
very clean big rooms
it was one night business stay for me but it was very comfotable stay and good service. you must have a car because no shops near by the hotel the city center about 10 km from the hotel.
◇投稿日 2011年8月11日◇
6.7
良い
Lian シンガポール
ひとり旅
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在
Comment on Hotel Stay”
Great Seaview
Far from Town
I stayed there for a night before joining ship. The location was neither near the town nor the port as I still need to hail a taxi to go either places. I was disappointed with the internet access as the connection in the room was down. However, I was please that they provided free access at Whispers.
◇投稿日 2010年6月19日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Matt フランス
カップル
2010年6月 | 2泊滞在
Hilton Salalah”
La piscine, la plage, les restaurant et le service de chambre
un système contre l'humdité des chambres qui ont un balcon
Plus conçue pour un séjour familiale que pour un couple mais l'ambiance est très agréable pour décompresser
◇投稿日 2010年7月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ingeborg ドイツ
グループ
2010年3月 | 4泊滞在
idealer omanrundreisenabschluss”
fast asiatische freundlichkeit und höflichkeit abwechslungsreiches hotelareal gepflegtes ambiente
fehlendes gourmetrestaurant
◇投稿日 2010年3月8日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Petrus オランダ
カップル
2010年3月 | 3泊滞在
Hilton Salalah”
Tropisch ogende tuin met prachtig zwembad. Mooie ruime kamer.
Het balkon was aan de kleine kant, maar voor 2 personen net voldoende. Het aanpalende strand (is erg lang) is mooi, maar ligt wat vreemd aan het hotel.
Dit hotel is een aanrader. Keurig afgewerkt. De ligging is buiten het centrum, dus een auto is wel een must om het een en ander te willen bezoeken. Verder is het er heerlijk vertoeven, incl een redelijk (buiten) restaurant.
◇投稿日 2010年3月28日◇
6.0
SUOD カタール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在
普通”
مقبول
◇投稿日 2017年8月22日◇
10.0
最高!
mohamed カタール
ひとり旅
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
كل شي تمام”
ليس لدي وقت بس الكل مرضي
◇投稿日 2017年1月13日◇
6.4
良い
abdulla カタール
ひとり旅
Deluxe Room With Full Sea View And Balcony
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
فندق هادي”
فندق هادي ونظيف السعر غالي
◇投稿日 2017年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
mohamed カタール
ビジネス
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
كل شي تمام”
كل شي تكام
◇投稿日 2016年12月25日◇
8.4
非常に満足
marwan サウジアラビア
カップル
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在
لاباس به”
الغرف مقابل السعر يعتبر غالي ، كذلك الانترنت غير متوفر بالغرف ، يوجد بار وديسكو بالفندق لايصلح لسكن العوائل ، الفندق يعج ببنات الليل من بعد الساعه العاشرة مساء
◇投稿日 2016年8月22日◇
9.3
最高!
omar アラブ首長国連邦
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ジュニアスイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
للاستجمام”
اللوبي والشاطىء وغرفة العا الاطفال
ممتازة ولكن يوجد ازعاج من الاسيويين على الشاطىء لانه كان يوم اجازة
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
5.3
MOOMEN エジプト
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スタンダードルーム マウンテンビュー
2014年7月 | 4泊滞在
لن أكرر التجربة مرة أخرى فى هيلتون صلالة”
المسبح , غرفة العاب الأطفال , النادى الصحى
◇投稿日 2014年9月11日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abdullah サウジアラビア
グループ
Deluxe Room With Full Sea View And Balcony
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
سائح ”
النظافه الموقع
كانت ممتازه لكن كانت الغرف فيها حمر ولدي أطفال لم يراعوا ذلك والمسيقى
◇投稿日 2014年8月30日◇
5.0
Ali サウジアラビア
ビジネス
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在
فندق متواضع جدا”
الحديقة الخارجية وسرعة الوصول للفندق الهدؤ
الفندق قديم ولايليق بفندق خمس نجوم ولايليق بأسم الهيلتون الغرف اثاث قديم متهالك كذلك روائح كريهة داخل الغرف والممرات افضل مافي الفندق الحديقة.
◇投稿日 2013年10月8日◇
9.7
最高!
Faisal アラブ首長国連邦
デラックスルーム
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
فندق ممتاز وخدمه متميزه”
حوض السباحه وتنويع المطاعم وحجم الغرف مريح جدا
تمتعت بإقامة ممتازه مع العائله وأتمنى الاقامه مرة أخرى
◇投稿日 2012年9月4日◇
10.0
最高!
MOHAMMED サウジアラビア
カップル
デラックスルーム
2011年6月 | 2泊滞在
Lovely hotel and service with a smile”
location
موقعة من البحر ساحر والفندق نظيف وجميل وفية اماكن سباحة جميلة
◇投稿日 2011年9月17日◇
9.0
最高!
yousef サウジアラビア
ツイン ヒルトン デラックス
2011年7月 | 3泊滞在
منتجع متكامل ”
شاطئ رائع ومطعه علي الشاطئ وغرف دافئه ومحببه للنفس
بصراحه الفندق راقي ومظفين الاستقبال مميزين الفندق متكامل مسبح رائع شاطي خلاب مطعم لذيذ غرف هادئه ومريحه وقريب من صلاله وفي نفس الوقت بعيد عن ضجيج المدينه
◇投稿日 2011年8月11日◇