いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホリデイ イン ベイジン ダウンタウン

ホリデイ イン ベイジン ダウンタウン (Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 128 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホリデイ イン ベイジン ダウンタウン (Holiday Inn Beijing Downtown)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(128)クチコミ by Booking.com(410)
7.9
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ8.1
施設・設備7.3
ロケーション8.3
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.1
サービス8.1
お得感7.8
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (128)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 74件
5.7
Ding 中国
ビジネス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

良いビジネスホテル”

ビジネスに最適

部屋が広く、ビジネス出張には適してしる。但し、ホテルの設備は古く、不便なところが多少ある。スタッフが笑顔で対応して頂いているので、全体的によかった。周辺買い物も便利である。

◇投稿日 2013年1月16日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Maya シンガポール
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2018年4月 | 4泊滞在

Convenient with train station nearby”

I'm a first time traveller to China, and was looking for a hotel that was clean and of a good standard without the hefty price tag since I'm a solo traveller. This place did not disappoint. The hotel was a 5min walk from Fuchengmen subway station, which made it convenient to go just about anywhere in Beijing. There's a nearby mall, which is quite dead, but they did have some food options there and a supermarket below. The hotel itself was great- clean. And modern. I'm very picky about the feel I get of the room, and this place did not disappoint. Wanted to book the ticket to forbidden city, and the front desk managed to do it for me online. I also changed rooms 3x cos I didnt fancy the view, and Jack was so kind to help me get to the room which I finally settled in. Cons: the place does get dark and once, I was followed by a local guy from the subway til outside the main road. Good thing I managed to lose him at the overhead bridge. Just dont stay out late!

◇投稿日 2018年5月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hong オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 3泊滞在

lovely hotel and good service of front desk”

very good location, friendly service people

I stayed 4 nights at this hotel. The hotel has the best front desk service in Beijing. People were nice, and patient. They even pointed very clear about the services around the area, such as bank, post office and stations. I'll stay here if I come to Beijing again.

◇投稿日 2012年11月24日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Hong オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

lovely hotel”

location

The receptionist was very nice and helpful while I asked about the service of the hotel and also was very patient. It seems that often has some people talking loudly next room. But in general, I like this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年11月24日◇
9.6
最高!
Deniz 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 3泊滞在

nice location&room”

although the pictures shows bathtub, it was only shower for the room we have booked... but this would be the only negative part of the stay, if it could be considered as a bad side... location is near the subway station and a mall, where you can find all kinds of food... very convenient for short or long term stay in beijing...

◇投稿日 2018年8月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Arvind インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年3月 | 3泊滞在

Comfortable Stay”

Location, Comfort, Breakfast

We stayed here for 3 nights. We had asked to be picked up from the airport(additional charge ofcourse), and we were surprised they sent us an Audi(most other hotels send a Buick van). Hotel is located close to Fuchengmen Subway station, and from there you can get to places of attraction like Tian'anmen square, Forbidden city and Wangfujing shopping road, without breaking sweat. The hotel staff were helpful and polite. Concierge services were upto the mark as well. However for the price that we paid, breakfast wasn't included(116RMB per person), and we also had to pay extra for wifi (60RMB per day!).. Making it not much value for money. But a very comfortable hotel to stay at.

◇投稿日 2013年3月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Huang
カップル
2010年10月 | 1泊滞在

Affordable hotel at Financial Street”

Good for business travellers as this hotel is nearby to financial street. Great selection of soft or hard pillow.

Very accessible to major buildings in the Financial District. Great option for business travelers. May not be an ideal choice for sightseeing as the location is not near to any major sightseeing spots. Have to take a cab (relatively cheap) to all the key tourist spots such as forbidden city, Qian meng and Wangfujing.

◇投稿日 2010年10月6日◇
9.3
最高!
john アイルランド
ひとり旅
2010年1月 | 2泊滞在

holiday inn downtown beijing”

incredibly helpful staff, big room, excellent shower
restaurant a little cold during the winter months

love this hotel - while its off of fuchengmen - so its a few minutes walk from the subway it still is well located as a jumping off point for west central beijing staff are incredibly thoughtful (the doorman braved the cold for ten minutes to flag down a cab during rush hour - no easy feat in beijing) the best endorsement i would give is that i would over look some more illustrious 4/5 star hotels to come here the next time i visit beijing!!!

◇投稿日 2010年3月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Leow マレーシア
ビジネス
2008年9月 | 2泊滞在

Holiday Inn Downtown, Beijing”

Very clean and spacious. Nice and friendly staff. All able to speak English. Nice environment and transportation is fantastic. Subway just 3 miniutes away.
None that I can think of.

The staff is very helpful and all that you expect in a Holiday Inn is available. The location is fantastic with subway just around the corner, taking you all over Beijing with ease. The subway signages are proper and easy to follow. A huge mall offering branded items is just 1 minutes away from the hotel. The room is tastefully done with internet connection. I will definitely come back for my next trip here in Beijing.

◇投稿日 2008年10月3日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jonathan イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Reasonable Quality Business Hotel”

Good hotel all round. Probably the best in the price bracket in the area. Usually stay here when in Beijing and will continue to do so

◇投稿日 2016年4月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Preeti インド
カップル
デラックス
2015年8月 | 2泊滞在

Good ”

Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
10.0
最高!
Jonathan イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Very nice convienient hotel and value for money ”

Nice rooms breakfast, staff, location, value

Nice hotel, great location, great for price in the area, nice breakfast, friendly attentive staff with gold English. Very comfortable bed. I liked it.

◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHEE マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年2月 | 5泊滞在

Nice hotel , friendly staff and good location ”

Nice hotel , friendly staff and good location

Nice hotel , friendly staff and good location

◇投稿日 2015年2月18日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Charlie アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア スイート
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在

Nice hotel rooms”

convenient
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
6.8
良い
Philip オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2017年1月 | 3泊滞在

good for a short stay”

It was convenient to our meeting venue near the exhibition center. Room was clean and quiet. Bed was comfortable. Staff were friendly, helpful and most spoke English. European breakfast at the coffee shop was quite good . On my first evening, the coffee shop was closed but food could be ordered in the covered courtyard. Its ala carte menu is a bit limited. Next evening there was a buffet but the range of european options was poor eg overbaked pizza.

◇投稿日 2017年1月16日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Rubi アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 7泊滞在

Comfortable stay not sure if I'd stay again ”

As a foreign business traveler traveling to China is very difficult. While my stay in the room was pleasant, breakfast was great... I don't know that the staff made me getting to my work destination easy (getting a cab was very hard). Also massage parlor is loud.. good massage but not peaceful setting

◇投稿日 2016年8月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
khairi シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2013年7月 | 3泊滞在

Excellent and a good choice”

room size, location and cleanliness

Perfect, would return when going back to beijing Net: chargeable and fairly frequent loss of data toilet: clean and reasonably spaced food: didnt consume so no comment front staff: good eng and receptive

◇投稿日 2013年7月29日◇
6.0
Katerina フィリピン
グループ
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Holiday at the Holiday Inn Downtown Beijing”

English-speaking staff, near the MRT

The location was great. Not too near the really busy shopping areas, but near the MRT. At 2RMB, you can go anywhere in Beijing using the subway so staying near the Financial district was a welcome treat for us because it wasn't as noisy at night compared to other areas. The hotel lobby staff was accommodating. They spoke good English, which is a rarity in China, so we didn't have a hard time talking to them. HOWEVER, they do need to check the quality that their Housekeeping staff provides. Although the rooms were cleaned everyday, they did NOT change our beddings during our whole stay (stayed there from May 5-11). When we came in, there were white stuff floating in the room when we patted the beds. I requested for them to change the bed sheets as well as the comforters, but they only changed the comforters. I knew because the dirt stain on my bed sheet when we arrived was still there until our last day. Too bad because the beds were really nice and comfortable. Curtains were dirty as well.

◇投稿日 2012年5月13日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Leong マレーシア
ビジネス
2010年4月 | 2泊滞在

Holiday Inn Downtown Beijing”

Near ammenities , convenience .
nothing to think on .

Hotel hall renovated since i stay there before back in past years. Rooms improved . Best locations and suite's my business trip . Easy to access . Clean rooms , reasonable pricing , easy access to nearby shopping, restaurants . Friendly staff , good knowledge of communications. Internet price reasonable . Thumbs up and will be back here again on my next business trip .

◇投稿日 2010年4月30日◇
4.4
Jenia シンガポール
ビジネス
デラックス
2018年5月 | 3泊滞在

Old and Poor Maintenance”

lousy, disappointing...

◇投稿日 2018年5月22日◇
6.4
良い
Alica スロバキア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年6月 | 5泊滞在

Good access to Metro and fairly comfortable”

This was my third stay at Holiday Inn Downtown - I always book via agoda.

◇投稿日 2016年7月1日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Lai 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年5月 | 3泊滞在

Good for business traveler”

Good location for me, clean and quite good service

◇投稿日 2016年5月29日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Jonathan イギリス
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年1月 | 2泊滞在

Fine Hotel”

Reasonable hotel, close to metro and overall a good breakfast, restaurant and facilities. Gym is a little small. Just generally clean and would stay there again

◇投稿日 2016年4月13日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Preeti インド
カップル
スーペリア
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在

Very good”

Good
◇投稿日 2015年11月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Hong オーストラリア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

good loation”

nice service, good location and clean room

it was a good experience for living there three days. i will stay again, and will introduce the hotel to my friends.

◇投稿日 2014年11月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
XIAO 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在

Clean room, good location and WIFI in every room”

good location and WIFI in every room.

The hotel is located in the financial street. Room is clean and it has WIFI in every room.

◇投稿日 2014年9月23日◇
8.4
非常に満足
katherine シンガポール
ビジネス
ビジネスフロア スタンダードルーム キングベッド(禁煙)
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在

Good location and friendly staff”

Perfect location, near train and not too far to airport. shower glass door cannot be closed properly and resulted water spill to the toilet dry area...

◇投稿日 2016年8月23日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Caroline フィリピン
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 3泊滞在

Nice hotel”

Good location which is near the subway. Buffet breakfast is okay. Room is clean.

◇投稿日 2016年6月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
li 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2016年2月 | 1泊滞在

Quite good”

Breakfast Cleaning Sfuff

Quite good

◇投稿日 2016年2月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Yit マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Clean hotel”

clean hotel good location, good food

good experience

◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
10.0
最高!
David ニュージーランド
カップル
ビジネスフロア スタンダードルーム キングベッド(禁煙)
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在

Great stay, beautiful place”

Staff were friendly, place was well presented, very central

Thoroughly enjoyed myself there, will definitely be going back again

◇投稿日 2013年12月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kim 香港
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

Clean and convenient”

clean room, near the metro station, good service
◇投稿日 2013年5月16日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hang 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good service good value”

Good service, clean, reputable
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hang 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good service good value”

Good service, clean, reputable
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Hang 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good value good service”

Good service, clean, reputable
◇投稿日 2013年5月1日◇
8.0
非常に満足
AGUNG インドネシア
グループ
2013年4月 | 3泊滞在

clean and comfort”

clean comfort good location

Im satisfied with my stay. Its a clean and very god location to stay

◇投稿日 2013年4月26日◇
9.3
最高!
Selvia
グループ
2010年6月 | 3泊滞在

Great Location ”

Room so beautiful and clean

The location is near to take train and MRT, ABF clean and simply comfortable. the room hotel very clean and big too.

◇投稿日 2010年10月19日◇
9.0
最高!
Ali サウジアラビア
ビジネス
2010年4月 | 3泊滞在

my first trip to china.”

nice staff,good room furniture.quiet hotel.
room area looks to be copacted.tours office not clear.lobby area few sofas.location on internet with under ground trains is not clear.
◇投稿日 2010年4月27日◇
9.0
最高!
Janeiro フィリピン
ビジネス
2009年5月 | 4泊滞在

My Beijing hotel”

good location. excellent service. clean rooms. I always stay here when I go to beijing
a bit expensive
◇投稿日 2009年5月9日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Leah マレーシア
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2019年6月 | 1泊滞在

Good hotel with helpful staff”

Location is quite near the business centre. And few shops nearby. Very thankful as they let me check in early (6 am) before my tour starts. Most of the staff can converse in English. If not they will try to find a colleague who can.

◇投稿日 2019年6月9日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Connie アメリカ合衆国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2019年5月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Hotel is becoming a bit dated but service is still good. Rooms in the high rise building (6th floor) are very small but seemed newer and beds and pillows are softer. Very nice shower stall. Beds in the low rise (4th floor) were hard yet sagging. Bathroom very cramped. Location is near eating places, a mall, and subway station.

◇投稿日 2019年6月3日◇
7.3
すごく良い
HEI 香港
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在

Overall is good, but the room service is aweful.”

Quiet, Clean, Convenient
◇投稿日 2015年4月7日◇
6.3
良い
mehulkumar インド
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年7月 | 4泊滞在

Compare to other in beijing not value for money.”

No view in window , no taxi services

Its ok but i will not visit again . Location is not good. Otherwise itsok

◇投稿日 2013年7月30日◇
5.3
victor インドネシア
カップル
スーペリア
2013年5月 | 3泊滞在

No free wifi even at the lobby.”

Easy access, 24hour nearby store, not far from airport.

The room is fine. Staff not really can speak english, luckily i met one Indonesian staff on training there. Wifi at room have to pay.. At lobby?? Sure have to pay too.. No free wifi

◇投稿日 2013年5月30日◇
6.3
良い
Sid ニュージーランド
カップル
2013年3月 | 4泊滞在

Hotel was great close to transport subway”

dinner, staff in restaurant great, concierge

Great stay subway was probably highlight as it was cheap and easy to understand to get anywhere around beijing, hotel staff a little hard to understand but got there in the end. thanks guys

◇投稿日 2013年4月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Lan 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

great location with subway just around the corner”

easy access to the sightseeing spots on the West Beijing

the service was ok and the staff were friendly. supermarket and bakery are just in front of the hotel. easy access to the sightseeing spots on the west beijing.

◇投稿日 2012年6月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Dennis シンガポール
ビジネス
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice lovely lobby but small”

Very clean room, bed, blanket and pillow etc...

There is not shopping around , generally note for tourist but is good for business travelers.

◇投稿日 2012年4月5日◇
6.7
良い
khu インドネシア
カップル
2011年12月 | 4泊滞在

nice hotel but only some person cant speak english”

competitve price

so far we enjoy the room and dont have any problem

◇投稿日 2012年1月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Yim 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2018年2月 | 6泊滞在

很可以”

早餐豐富, 房間舒適, 很近地鐵站!

◇投稿日 2019年1月24日◇
7.6
すごく良い
Tsz 香港
ビジネス
デラックス
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

房間好像比照片看起來小”

房間好像比照片看起來小

◇投稿日 2016年7月10日◇
6.0
Kong 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在

Holiday Inn Downtown Hotel Location”

交通便利,服務人員態度親切

◇投稿日 2016年3月21日◇
6.0
Kong 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年3月 | 7泊滞在

交通便利,服務人員態度親切”

交通便利,服務人員態度親切

◇投稿日 2016年3月14日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HSU 台湾
ビジネス
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

設備新穎,服務不錯”

乾淨,設備完善,雖然房間不大,但住起來很舒服

在同區附近的旅館來說,價格有點高,因為該飯店的房間不是很大,但設備裝潢很新,住起來相較舒適,所以偏高約30%的房價可接受,大堂的接待不錯,在北京少見,距地鐵近交通方便,是觀光商務不錯的選擇

◇投稿日 2012年7月30日◇
10.0
最高!
Mau 香港
ビジネス
2012年5月 | 1泊滞在

舒服和有個性的酒店”

有一個舒適的餐廳

酒店各方面都非常好, 前台人員有禮貌和殷勤, 我也很喜歡那complimentary drink. 房間非常舒適, 很舒服, 很清潔, 有回家溫暖的感覺. 而且就在地鐵站附近, 很方便.

◇投稿日 2012年5月20日◇
6.8
良い
Lam 香港
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年12月 | 4泊滞在

有基本設施,附近有食肆及商場超市”

服務很好,叫的都有做,加濕器也能提供 但潔潔度一般,浴室去水非常差 附近有地鐵,交通也便利

◇投稿日 2017年12月30日◇
5.0
CHEN 台湾
ビジネス
2011年5月 | 1泊滞在

寬帶上網”

舒適

整體而言, 清潔及舒適度不錯. 唯獨寬帶上網, 顯得操作不易. 還有, 若是能免費無限使用網路, 對客人, 特別是商務客, 將更方便, 並吸引下次再入住.

◇投稿日 2011年5月16日◇
6.7
良い
YUI イギリス
ビジネス
2010年5月 | 1泊滞在

Holiday Inn Downtown Hotel”

Location
Nothing

Good price for hotels in Financial Street Area. Cannot expect more. Overall I am happy with everything.

◇投稿日 2010年5月14日◇
4.4
世忠
グループ
スーペリア
2019年4月 | 5泊滞在

普通”

我們原來預訂的是無菸樓層及有窗戶的房型,入住的第一天,飯店有告知房間客滿,之後會幫忙安排,但後來飯店就沒再處理我們需要換房的需求,這點必需改善,與當初的選擇明顯不符。

◇投稿日 2019年5月6日◇
8.8
非常に満足
YU-CHAU 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 9泊滞在

舒適”

舒適交通方便

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
9.0
最高!
SHU 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在

很不錯的住宿經驗”

櫃台的服務人員非常貼心的回答我的問題,就算我抵達是在晚上的11點了。距離阜成門地鐵站出口,只要走路5分鐘就到,相當方便。附近機能齊全,買東西吃東西都能就近買齊完成。
◇投稿日 2015年8月26日◇
8.0
非常に満足
CHUAN-WEN 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス
2014年4月 | 1泊滞在

房間舒適,但有些菸味。整體來說,很整潔”

交通便利,服務人員態度親切
◇投稿日 2014年5月11日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Jihhong 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年11月 | 2泊滞在

前檯人員親切,離地鐵站近,備品齊全,但附近沒有甚麼逛和吃東西的地方”

前檯人員親切,離地鐵站近,備品齊全,但附近沒有甚麼逛和吃東西的地方
◇投稿日 2013年11月18日◇
5.6
CHUNG 台湾
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年8月 | 2泊滞在

離地鐵站近,設施還行”

離地鐵站近,設施還行

◇投稿日 2016年8月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Daniel アルゼンチン
カップル
2011年1月 | 3泊滞在

Hotel excelente ubicación, habitaciones muy lindas”

Habiataciones amplias nuevas y confortables

Una estadía muy linda y confortable, muy bien ubicado este hotel a metros de la estación de trenes. Posee todos los servicios que se requieren como viajeros. La habitación es nueva con baños excelentes. En definitiva un hotel muy recomendable.

◇投稿日 2011年2月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
anthika タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2013年4月 | 5泊滞在

โดยสรุปแล้วชอบ สะดวกสบาย พนักงานพูดอังกฤษได้”

อาหาร ห้องพัก
◇投稿日 2013年4月16日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Prawit タイ
ビジネス
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在

Holiday Inn Downtown Hotel”

ทำเล
คุณภาพของอาหารเช้า
◇投稿日 2010年6月28日◇
10.0
最高!
jianbo 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2019年2月 | 6泊滞在

超五星的体验”

春节期间入住了6天,房间很温馨舒适,早餐品种丰富可口,而且因为节假日而又延长供应时间,交通便利,地铁站、公交站旁边,最让人感觉良好的还是服务,从主动帮忙接送行李,到耐心安排并调换房间,还有早餐的贴心服务和提示,特别是离开时因为行李多看到我们目前自己叫的车放不下,又很用心地赶紧叫了一辆⋯⋯总之,暖心的服务态度让我们有了一次超五星的入住体验

◇投稿日 2019年2月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Hong オーストラリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

服务很好”

前台服务生礼貌、友好;干净,离地铁近出入方便
◇投稿日 2015年11月13日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Linzhi 中国
ビジネス
スーペリア
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在

不知如何开发票”

酒店称无法开发票,开具发票需要联系agoda,打400电话按一串预定编码信用卡信息,结果还是机器说订单完成有问题发邮件,客户体验很差,请问发票谁开?

◇投稿日 2018年8月17日◇
8.4
非常に満足
TSZ 香港
ビジネス
スーペリア
2016年4月 | 19泊滞在

有点旧 前台服务很好”

比想象中好一点,就是有几天没有空调房间里好热,难道还在开暖气?

◇投稿日 2016年4月24日◇