いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ドバイ インターネット シティ

ホリデイ イン エクスプレス ドバイ インターネット シティ (Holiday Inn Express Dubai Internet City)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 127 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.7
宿泊者の89%が友達に勧めると回答

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(127)クチコミ by Booking.com(2379)
7.7
すごく良い
クチコミ 127 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.0
施設・設備7.8
ロケーション7.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.6
サービス7.9
お得感7.8
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
العربية
日本語
한국어
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
スタンダード
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
さらに表示
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 99件
8.4
非常に満足
Khurram パキスタン
ビジネス
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在
GOOD HOTEL”
GOOD HOTEL
◇投稿日 2016年6月15日◇
5.2
SAMI レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年1月 | 1泊滞在
Nothing impressive”
Needs care and attention
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
6.0
SAMI レバノン
ビジネス
スタンダード
2016年4月 | 1泊滞在
because I have to”
close to my destination otherwise not the best at all
◇投稿日 2016年5月16日◇
9.0
最高!
SALIM オマーン
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2015年12月 | 6泊滞在
Best”
Loction, quite and response time
The stay was fine except one thing require improve in hotel is water pressure for tolite. I mean no powerfull to pressure water other than everthing is OK.
◇投稿日 2015年12月22日◇
9.3
最高!
Bruce イギリス
カップル
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2015年12月 | 1泊滞在
One night at the express”
Location, quiet, value
We needed a hotel for one night while attending a function. The holiday inn express was ideal for our needs. Check in was quick and efficient, free parking in a secure underground area and a very good breakfast were above our expectations.
◇投稿日 2015年12月13日◇
5.7
Mohamed バーレーン
ビジネス
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
not bad”
everything normal
ok
◇投稿日 2015年10月27日◇
8.0
非常に満足
SAMI レバノン
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2015年3月 | 1泊滞在
Convenient ”
great for quick business
Good for the purpose i had. I like it
◇投稿日 2015年8月17日◇
6.7
良い
Narendra インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2015年7月 | 5泊滞在
Holiday to knowledge village ”
Location, simple and secure
Comfortable
◇投稿日 2015年7月26日◇
9.0
最高!
Marco フィリピン
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2015年6月 | 6泊滞在
A budget oasis in UAE”
Nice room, location, friendly staff
I stayed here for 6 days as I was attending a conference in a nearby university. The hotel is accessible via Metro Train and Taxi. The food was standard, but hope they served more rice or Asian dishes. The staff were very attentive and friendly. Just hope they had a pool. Will stay here again.
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Val フィリピン
グループ
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Same menu for their breakfast”
staff,cleanliness and quiet
very good
◇投稿日 2015年5月15日◇
6.0
Sharen シンガポール
ビジネス
スタンダード
2015年5月 | 2泊滞在
cost saving hotel”
price, location, cost effective
The stay is for work purposes. Nothing exception around except 10mins walking distance away where you find some life and the subway stn. Nothing spectacular. Worth the price for a clean bed to sleep with breakfast included.
◇投稿日 2015年5月13日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Volker ドイツ
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2015年4月 | 3泊滞在
Perfect value for money”
Location, access, clean
◇投稿日 2015年4月25日◇
9.7
最高!
Michael アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2014年11月 | 3泊滞在
Great Expereince”
Location, dining and cleanliness
I enjoyed my stay at the Holiday Inn Express - Internet City while visiting Dubai. I have stayed at other hotels closer to the airport, but this time was looking for something different. Very close to the metro stop and was able to extensively use the metro instead of cabs to get around. Will definitely use this location again!!
◇投稿日 2014年12月2日◇
6.0
McLeroy アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
Great location”
Location, I know what I am going to get, parking
This is a good hotel for a no frills expectancy. The rooms are clean and acceptable.
◇投稿日 2014年10月29日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Mohammed イギリス
カップル
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2014年9月 | 6泊滞在
Good Place”
Cheap stay, clean and quiet
Great for a cheap place in the expense that is Dubai. Would come back!
◇投稿日 2014年10月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Maricel フィリピン
ひとり旅
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quiet hotel within the city. ”
Centrally located to the business centre
The hotel is located to a business area, it was quiet and private. It was a bit expensive though considering that there isn't even a pool and with only one restaurant. It was clean, however the rooms are very small.
◇投稿日 2014年7月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
David シンガポール
ひとり旅
スタンダード
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在
Pleasant stay, value for money.”
Clean hotel with spacious rooms.
Enjoyed my stay at Holiday Inn Express. Staff was friendly and the rooms were clean and spacious.
◇投稿日 2014年7月7日◇
9.0
最高!
NABIL アラブ首長国連邦
ビジネス
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Holiday in Express with great value”
Spacious, Comfortable, friendly
The hotel is located at the Internet City and knowledge village. The hotel is large and spacious. Rooms are comfortable and well equipped. Staff are friendly and helpful. Free parking is available. Good choice if you have business in this area. Great value
◇投稿日 2014年5月31日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Khalid パキスタン
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable stay.”
Near to my office, mosque for prayers and food restaurants.
I faced problem with respect to hot water for bath, it was not available daily between 7:30 am to 9 am (i used).
◇投稿日 2014年4月4日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Sandeep インド
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年7月 | 2泊滞在
Good”
Cleaniness, Location and Friendly Staff
Overall Experience was good. Customer Service needs improvement. Close to the Business Center.
◇投稿日 2014年3月17日◇
4.3
Vincent イギリス
ひとり旅
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
awful”
nothing whatsoever
◇投稿日 2014年2月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Chong マレーシア
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
Friendly staff”
Quiet, Friendly staff, Expected Breakfast Spread
The experience was as expected from a Holiday inn Express chain. Staffs were friendly and knowledgeable. Breakfast is simple but sufficient. Quite rooms and can feel the security personnel presence to take care of the guests.
◇投稿日 2014年2月7日◇
6.7
良い
HASAN トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2014年1月 | 2泊滞在
it is good”
big room, clean room, big bathroom
adventure. i advise evrey one. it was good adventure for us. nekt time, i will go again.
◇投稿日 2014年2月4日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Ling 香港
グループ
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
generally good experience”
shuttle bus to Mall of emirates and Jumeriah Beach. Close to metro, within 10 mins walking distance. Clean and spacious room
We love staying here. Location was safe as it is within the university area. It is also near to Jumeriah area and Mall of Emirates. Staff are helpful and friendly.
◇投稿日 2014年1月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Khalid オマーン
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 5泊滞在
very comfort stay”
the wi fi, quite area and very clean area for a two star hotel
My stay was good.. i enjoy the food and the service . Metro station was just by walking distance.. food was good but same type of food everyday, stuff good n clean environement ..i really recomened this hotel for families and i rate it as a 4 star hotel standards
◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Abdullah サウジアラビア
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
very nice”
Near accadimic area
The location is very good for knowledge city , but the service in the hotel is very bad ,no room service all the day .
◇投稿日 2013年12月26日◇
10.0
最高!
NABIL アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在
Spacious rooms, Great value”
Big rooms, Clean, good value
If you need to be close to Knowledge village or DMC, this hotel is the best choice. Big rooms with professional services and hospitality. In addition to the great value, the hotel includes great breakfast wit wide variety of buffets.
◇投稿日 2013年12月14日◇
5.7
Haris パキスタン
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在
Booked King Bed Room but was provided Twin Bed Roo”
Close to place of my work
I booked king bed room with 1 Sofa, instead were provided twin bed room without sofa. Breakfast was also very average.
◇投稿日 2013年9月9日◇
9.3
最高!
Christopher フィリピン
ひとり旅
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年8月 | 2泊滞在
Great staff at the hotel”
Comfortable. Accomodating staff. Georgeous room!
I would recommend this hotel to anyone visiting in Knowledge Village and taking their exams in Prometrics... you may not be in the "thick" of the city... but everything is close enough by...put on your walking shoes and see the sites... Will definitely choose to stay here again.... Looking forward to see this place for another vacation!
◇投稿日 2013年9月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sandeep インド
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Quite Comfortable”
Food, Clean Rooms, Proximity to the Business
It was very comfortable. Being in Center of the Media City most of the business offices are proximity. Rooms are comfortable for business stay.
◇投稿日 2013年8月26日◇
8.7
非常に満足
seet シンガポール
カップル
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年8月 | 3泊滞在
Fantastic, super value for money”
super friendly staff, good breakfast, clean
Greeted by super friendly staff on the first day. Hotel room was pretty big and clean just that the air-con was a bit noisy. Breakfast was good.Subway, Domino Pizza nearby, very convenient if you are lazy to drive out.
◇投稿日 2013年8月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Sandeep インド
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在
Business Stay Hotel”
Food, Ambience, Clean Rooms
Very Comfortable, Close to Market and Business Offices
◇投稿日 2013年8月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Damitha スリランカ
ひとり旅
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年6月 | 2泊滞在
Great...”
Service, Cleanliness, Foods
◇投稿日 2013年6月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Ario インドネシア
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2013年4月 | 8泊滞在
Adequate”
clean, convenient, practical
I had to cut my stay short but the hotel wouldn't refund the rest of my booking (even with fines).
◇投稿日 2013年5月2日◇
6.3
良い
Maureen イギリス
ひとり旅
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
A comfortable,affordable staywitheasy Metro access”
Breakfast, near to Metro,modern, open plan lobby
◇投稿日 2013年4月30日◇
4.7
Taher イエメン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年4月 | 1泊滞在
OK”
As mentioned above.
OK,comfortable and serves the purpose. Located in the knowledge village.
◇投稿日 2013年4月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
yasser サウジアラビア
ひとり旅
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2013年3月 | 2泊滞在
nice and quite”
clean nice and helpful reception .good room services
Short stay in a good hotel.nice enviroment.helpful staff clean rooms good food
◇投稿日 2013年4月5日◇
2.7
Mohamed アラブ首長国連邦
ひとり旅
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在
Unexpected treatment from such international hotel”
Quiet area
◇投稿日 2013年4月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Howard カナダ
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2013年2月 | 4泊滞在
Nice hotel - great breakfast”
Close to Knowledge Village
Clean hotel. Polite and attentive staff. The buffet breakfast is quite nice. If you're doing anything at the Dubai Knowledge Village this is the place to stay. Very close. Great rooftop bar! Big drawback - lack of "local" restaurants in the area. There are some: Subway, Dominos - but nothing like to "local" flavor of small restaurants you find in Dubai proper. If you're looking for a quite place to stay close to KV - recommended.
◇投稿日 2013年3月7日◇
6.0
HILAL オマーン
カップル
ツイン(喫煙可)
2013年2月 | 1泊滞在
great locatin but room is small”
its near the all company in internet city
The hotail is in the internet city very clean and near all company in the internet city. But the room is small that is to sleep not for stay for long
◇投稿日 2013年2月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Kok シンガポール
ビジネス
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2013年1月 | 3泊滞在
Good hotel with great value for money”
This hotel has Internet Connections and Wifi in the rooms and lobby areas all free
This is a good hotel that is 10 mins walk to the Internet City Metro Station and 6 stations from the Dubai Mall. They also have a shuttle bus running to Mall of Emirates which is 2 metro station away from Internet City.
◇投稿日 2013年2月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Sean 南アフリカ共和国
ビジネス
1 King Bed With Sofa Bed Non-Smoking
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在
Budget hotel, but comfortable”
Location
It is a budget hotel, and doesn't claim to be more. It was comfortable and served its purpose. Furniture is also budget and the tvs are the old box style (haven't seen those for a while!). Not many English satellite tv channels. Friendly and helpful hotel staff. If I need to be in this location again, I will certainly use this hotel again.
◇投稿日 2013年1月20日◇
6.7
良い
Ayham カナダ
カップル
2 Single Beds Non-smoking
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在
Good budget hotel with nice staff”
friendly staff, clean rooms, nice view
My wife and I stayed at the hotel for one night to attend a concert. The staff was very accommodating and helped us print our tickets. The rooms were clean and tidy. We had to stay in a smoking room because the hotel was full, but the room didn't smell of smoke. The breakfast was not great, but decent for how cheap the hotel is.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
6.0
Pedram オーストラリア
ビジネス
キングルーム(ソファーベッド付き)
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Standard bed & breakfast ”
Rate
The small breakfast buffet meant there was always a long wait as guests went around. The offering was also very basic.
◇投稿日 2013年1月2日◇
9.7
最高!
Lakshminarasimhan インド
ビジネス
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
Pleasant stay worth the money paid”
Good location if you have business at Dubai Marina. very close to the location
the purpose was fully served. i wanted to visit a few places in dubai marina and holiday inn express was perfect. very close to the location with best price. breakfast was great and the service from staff was very good and they always had a smiling face to assist you.
◇投稿日 2012年10月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Abdulnasser カタール
カップル
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
There is something special about this location”
Not crowded, good service, nice location, relaxing, nice breakfast, friendly guests, good resturants around.
I stayed at all four HIE in Dubai but this one is the special one. It is enjoyable and comfortable.
◇投稿日 2012年10月2日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Avil インド
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在
Good Hotel. Not bad for a 2 star!”
close to dubai marina, mall of the emirates
Worth the money you spend. The free shuttle is timed and may not be available unless confirmed in advance but we took the taxi the nearby place where the minimum fare is 10 dirams if you take the normal taxi but if you take a hotel arranged taxi they charge you 10 to 15 dirhams extra for a ride worth 60 dihrams but they provide a nicer model of the car. the metro station is the internet city station is hardly half to one kilometer away. you can buy water, juice and snacks from a 24 hr kiosk at the lobby. There are 2 bars and they were empty most of the time.
◇投稿日 2012年8月31日◇
6.7
良い
Eric アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 5泊滞在
Decent hotel for business travelers”
Right there in Knowledge village
Room was clean and comfortable and the hotel staff were helpful.
◇投稿日 2012年7月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yong マレーシア
ビジネス
2012年3月 | 7泊滞在
Well priced, no frills hotel.”
complementary breakfast
I often stay at the Holiday Inn Express in Dubai. This was fairly new and clean with fair service. I had a pleasant stay. Well priced for Dubai.
◇投稿日 2012年3月17日◇
9.3
最高!
Abdullah クウェート
ひとり旅
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在
Good hotel for a day or two (business travels)”
clean, provieds basic needs: towels, soup, shampoo, tv, cloths hanger
this hotel is good for business travelers who don't need luxary things , and only staying for a night or two. the only thing is that all the internet connections are chargable (even the cable!!)
◇投稿日 2012年3月12日◇