いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド

ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド (Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 1542 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.4
/
10
宿泊者の88%がおすすめしています

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(1542)クチコミ by Booking.com(850)
8.4
/
10
非常に満足
クチコミ 1542 件の総評
施設の状態/清潔さ8.6
施設・設備8.4
ロケーション8.9
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.6
サービス8.6
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (1542)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 1456件
8.0
非常に満足
Juri 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
オーシャン サンセット ヴィラ(プール付き)
2018年3月 | 1泊滞在
すごく良い”
Room was good and beach was beautiful, but the room was far from lobby and beach. Every time I move to somewhere, I should call a car runs around hotel. I think there was just one or two cars, once I had to wait it for 15-20mins. If you book this hotel, it’s better to reserve near beach or lobby.
◇投稿日 2018年3月29日◇
Dear Juri, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn PHI PHI ISLAND. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Suriya Jittaratsenee, Resident Manager
Show more
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
9.7
最高!
Yuki 日本
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在
快適”
景色が良くて、静かでゆっくり時間を過ごせます。 英語がほぼ話せないんですがスタッフ方が一生懸命分かろうとしてくれたり、明るく話しかけてくれました。サンセットバーが素敵。
2014年10月に2泊しました。 私達はトンサイベイで買い物してからロングテールボート(タクシーのボート版)に乗って40分程かけて到着しました。ロングテールボートは1000〜1200バーツでした。 ホテル前にもロングテールボートが停泊しているので、フロントの人に言えば乗せてくれます。 ホテル前のビーチでシュノーケリングをしたのですが魚がたくさんいて楽しかったです。パンくずをあげるとたくさん寄ってきました。マスクなどは全て無料で貸してくれます。 ホテルで予約できるボートツアーがたくさんあり、島巡りやダイビングに出掛けている人もたくさんいました。 アメニティに歯ブラシセットは無いので持って行った方がいいです。 ジュースやお菓子、お土産を売っている売店がありますが高いので、プーケットで買っていくことをオススメします。 朝食は6時半から開始でした。 サンセットバーが坂道を少し登った所にあります。サンセットの時間はツアーデスクの前に書いているので少し前に行ってイスをキープするといいです。 朝日もめちゃくちゃ綺麗なのでぜひ見て下さい。 日本のコンセントは入らないので変圧器は必要です。コンセントの形は挿す所が2本で先が丸いやつが入ります。 ぼーっと、ゆっくり過ごしたいという方にオススメです。
◇投稿日 2014年10月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
kirayama 日本
カップル
1 King Superior Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在
静かに過ごせます”
海が青く美しい、ビーチが綺麗、サンセットバーが良い
スーぺリアバンガローでしたが、バルコニーからはほんの少し海が見えます。 期待していたホテル前でのスノーケルは時期のせいか波が高く、あまり透明度もなくできませんでした。ただ、青い海を眺めながら、マングローブの木陰の下でのお昼寝はとても癒されました。 3日間での滞在はホテル内のレストランで食事をしましたが美味しかったです。タイの物価からいうと高いですが・・・。二人で昼食で 千円、夕食で 円かかりました。ホテル隣にシージプシー村があり、そちらにもレストランがありました。 アクティビティはホテルでたくさん用意されていて、私達は バーツで約6時間かけてピピ島の主なスポットを周ってもらいました。その中でトンサイの町でランチもしました。 トンサイのホテルに滞在するより2倍くらいかかりますが、夜はゆっくり過ごしたい、海を眺めながら日常からのエスケープをしたい人にはお勧めです。
◇投稿日 2013年1月22日◇
9.0
最高!
Masako 日本
グループ
1 King Superior Bungalow Non-Smoking
2012年12月 | 5泊滞在
周りが静かで、アットホームな人々にリラックス”
PhiPhi ではここが最高と思います。
初めてのプーケットで、みなさんのレビューを読んでココにしました。 コテージに5泊。周りにコンビニなどは有りませんので朝食以外は近くのレストランに行き、毎回飲んで3種類くらい料理を頼みましたが、覚悟したほど高く無かったです。二人で2000円〜3000程度。周りのホテルのランチも試しましたが一人300bat。部屋の難点はシャワーの勢いが弱いこと。虫除けが必要な事。小さな蚊に足元をやられます。痒み止め持参。兎に角海の色に感激。浅瀬で小さな魚が見えます。浜からたった20m位でシュノーケルを腰ほどの水の処で十分楽しめるのにはビックリしました。極彩色の魚が寄ってきます!ハンモックの読書を楽しみ、木陰で静かな海に見惚れてここに来て本当に正解と友人も喜んでくれました。 夕日の丘にも行き素晴らしい時間を過ごしました。日本人は新婚さん位しか居なかったです。3泊以上の連泊を勧めます。愉しみを知った中高年向き。
◇投稿日 2012年12月18日◇
9.0
最高!
TOMOYUKI 日本
ひとり旅
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
ピピ島トンサイ湾から一番外れた静かなホテル”
この辺りまで来るとビーチが綺麗です!
テイルボートで30分かかります。 到着時は客引きがテイルボートに乗らないか誘ってきます。この船に乗らないとホテルまで行けないのでお願いするしかありません。行きは1200バーツとられます。帰りはホテルから1日2回船が出ます。時間は7時と1時です。値段は200バーツです。この船の時間に合わせてトンサイ湾からプーケットに行く船の時間に合わせるといいです。私は9時の船に乗るため、7時の船をお願いしました。 1度、ピピ島1日巡りのため、トンサイ湾に行かなければならなく、ホテルからテイルボートで行きましたが、頼んだら800バーツでした。行きは観光客狙いの値段だと思いました。 ホテル界隈は他、大きなホテルが3つあるので、そこのレストランまで足を運んでもいいかもしれません。 ホテルでの現金やりとりはありません。最終日に部屋番号での全額支払になります。(食事、売店、ダイビング) ダイビングをしました。ポイントまで高速ボートで20分くらいのところ。ピピ島1日トリップでも行く場所でした。8月透明度3~5mくらいです。2本で4200バーツでした。(レンタル器材込) *夜は蚊が発生します!スプレー持参です。レストラン食事中必ずさされると思います。部屋にはいませんでしたが。
◇投稿日 2012年8月12日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Takahashi
カップル
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
ベランダの目の前がビーチ!朝日がとっても綺麗でした。”
ベランダを開けてすぐビーチというのが何より最高でした。木に付けられたハンモックでゆらゆらお昼寝も。
綺麗なビーチが目の前なので、プールに入ったり、海辺でのんびりしたい方にはピッタリです。 他の島や買い物に行きたい場合は船で行かなければなりませんが、4時間くらいかけて周囲の島を回ってくれるツアーのようなものもあるので(2人で船貸切、THB1400位)少し飽きてきたら、それもオススメです。映画、『ザ・ビーチ』の舞台になった島や、シュノーケリングスポットなどたくさん回れて、いっぱい泳ぎたい方なら大満足のコースです。 ホテルのレストランは値段が高く、日本の都内で食事するのと同じくらいか、少し安いかなといった感じです。味もいいし、スタッフの感じもいいし、清潔なので、リゾート価格と割り切れば気になりません。また、丘の上に夕日の綺麗なサンセットバーがあり、屋外に並べらた椅子に座ってお酒が飲めます。 並びにはホテルが三軒位と、飲食店が2、3件のみ(清潔そうなのは一軒のみ)と、便利ではないですが、部屋も綺麗だし、大満足でした。また行きたいです。
◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
9.7
最高!
Maki 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在
ロケーションが最高!素晴らしいホテルでした”
ロケーション、ホテルの雰囲気
トンサイビーチからさらにロングテールボートで30分ほどかけていくレムトンビーチは、透明度も高く、バンブー島やモスキート島へのアクセスもいい。シュノーケリングも楽しめる。バックパッカーでごった返すトンサイエリアとは様相が異なり、人も少なくプライベート感たっぷり。少し時間がかかるが、家族連れにはとてもリラックスできるエリアだった。 バンガロータイプのホテルは、他のレビューにもあるように、とても簡易的なものなので、四つ星には値しないかもしれない。しかし、制限のある島の中のホテルは皆同じようなもので、その中では快適に過ごせるようになっている。ロビーやレストラン、目の前のビーチも含め、ホテル全体の雰囲気が素晴らしく、スタッフもとても感じがよく、快適に過ごすことができた。
◇投稿日 2012年4月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
tomoatsu 日本
カップル
2010年10月 | 2泊滞在
人が少なくとても快適でした。プールもちょうどよい大きさです。”
卓球やビリヤードの屋内施設もあり、退屈しません。
2泊しましたが2泊とも1日なか雨だったのが残念です。部屋はガーデンバンガローしか取れなかったのが残念でした。できればビーチフロントバンガローに泊まりたかったのですがとても人気で取れませんでした。人も少なく快適でした。 ヨーロピアンが多く皆さんマナーが良く快適でした。ボートに乗ればトンサイベイにも行けますし買い物もできます。近くにも地元のレストランとコンビニもあるし食費を安くあげることも可能です。部屋にはTVがありませんがミニコンポ があるのでCDを持っていくといいですよ。
◇投稿日 2010年11月7日◇
10.0
最高!
Shibuya 日本
カップル
2010年9月 | 5泊滞在
満足”
静か
特になし
ピピ島初めて滞在。2010年9月末滞在約1週間。静かでよかった。食事は色々試したが、ホテルの隣にあるローカルが美味しくて値段も手頃。タイマッサージは他の隣接するホテルで2時間バーツ、とっても満足。ホテル内では倍の値段でした。スノーケリングはホテル内のオプションで3時間バーツほど。海は綺麗だが珊瑚礁は全滅。3カ所連れて行ってもらったが全部珊瑚が死んでいました。これは残念。1週間の滞在で1日ピピの中心部に1泊したが、騒がしく落ち着かなかった。団体なら町中へ、カップル、家族ならピピ島でも中心から離れた静かなホテルをおすすめします。
◇投稿日 2010年10月10日◇
5.0
KAEDE 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ キングベッド(禁煙)
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在
海が綺麗”
ビーチがとても綺麗。ホテルの雰囲気がいい。
港からまたボートに乗って30分くらいかかります。ホテルに送迎を頼んでいなかったのでその辺の呼び込み船で2000bもかかりました。高い!帰りはホテルから1000bでした。ホテルは小綺麗で、リゾート感があり素敵でした。部屋はバンガローが沢山連なっていてカートで送迎してもらえるのですが、いちいち呼ぶのが面倒だったので、徒歩でレストランに行ったりしたのですが、部屋が遠かったので少し大変でした。ビーチはとっても綺麗で、シュノーケリングもゴーグルを借りて、そこら辺でできるので楽しかったです。サンセットbarというのがあって、そこから綺麗なサンセットが見られる様です。生憎、間に合いませんでしたが...レストランは普通ですが、価格が高い!ホテル内で済ますしか無いのでご飯代は高くつきました。あとは、やはり蚊がとても多いです。
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
6.7
良い
MIKA 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
言葉の壁が気になる・・・”
ゆったり のんびり
最初から分かっていましたが、やはり日本語は全く通じません。 朝食の予約ぐらいなら、片言の英語で通じますが、年末年始利用のため、12月31日には特別な食事「ガラ」を予約するか、しないかって会話でひと騒動。 到着日に予約したはずのガラディナーが、予約できていないとレセプションから連絡があり、座席まで予約してるはずと一生懸命伝えるが、よく理解できず・・・ おまけに、金額もばか高い(一人1万円ぐらい)!! ちょっと不満を伝えるB300ほど下がったのが更に疑問をあおるし・・・ 結局、言葉も通じずキャンセルし、指定していた座席のピンを外す作業も自ら行い ました。(予約票は帰国した現在も私の旅行資料の中に・・・) もちろん、チェックアウトの際に料金記載はありませんでしたが。 で、ホテル横のジプシーが経営しているレストラン(定食屋っぽい)の方と一緒に カウントダウンは楽しみました。 ホテルでは立食形式でプールサイドでの簡単なパーティーも無料(多分)であって ましたが、そんな情報もわからず、終わりぐらいに知ったのでポップコーンだけいただきました。 そんなこんなで、言葉のリスクはでかいと痛感しました。 ホテル自体はとても良いと思いますが、全体的に値段は割高ですね。 天気が悪く海にでれない日が二日ありましたが、プールが目の前にあっあので 助かりました。 そうそう、従業員には男の方も唇をテカテカさせたナチュラルメークのおじさん達が普通に仕事してるのに最初ビックッとしました。
◇投稿日 2013年1月9日◇
6.7
良い
MASAMI 日本
グループ
2012年1月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションが最高。喧噪を離れてのんびり。”
ロケーション。
外観はすばらしいし、ロケーションも最高だけれど、室内にかんしては5★とは思えないグレード。期待しない方がいいです。また、ハウスキーパーはいつも人数を間違えるため、たりないアメニティを毎日請求しなければ行けませんでした。レストランも外観は良いのですが、料理は冷めているしカクテルもいまいちなのに隣のレストラン(ローカル)の倍の値段を取られます。敷地内にダイビングショップがありダイビングのコーディネートもできます。フィッシングボートもチャーターできそうです。トンサイベイまで30分、片道。マリンアクティビティ受付で自由にオプショナルツアーをくめます。ほかの部屋の人と「船をシェアしませんか」的な掲示板があって、隣接する島へ行くスピードボートチャーターシェアや、アイランドホッピングシェアなんかもできそうでした。ビーチファシリティが無料でかりられるのがうれしいです。とにかくロケーションが最高なので、またぜひ泊まりたいと思います。
◇投稿日 2012年1月8日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Takeshi 日本
カップル
2010年6月 | 1泊滞在
静かなリゾート”
静かなリゾート。スタッフの感じも良かった。サンセットバーはお勧め。
レストランのメニューが貧弱。(昼も夜も)部屋でネットができない。
ピピ島のトンサイビーチから離れたリゾート。スタッフも家族的な雰囲気。最初は垢抜けない感じがしたが、親しくなると、融通を利かせてくれる。静かさが売りか。音楽が聴きたければ、CDを持っていくといい。プールはやや貧弱。
◇投稿日 2010年6月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Koji 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2015年7月 | 3泊滞在
まずます快適で子供たちも十分楽しめました。”
どのバンガローも殆どお客さんで埋まっているにも関わらずバンガロー内は静かでリラックスできた。ロングテールボートで10分程でパンやバナナが大好きな熱帯魚がたくさんいる島まで行けた。ルームサービスも時間がそれ程かからずに美味しく頂けました。
スタッフの数がもう少し多ければ、きめ細やかなサービスができるのではと思いました。
◇投稿日 2015年7月20日◇
8.3
非常に満足
koichi 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
間違いないホテル”
整った設備 綺麗なビーチ 種類の多い朝食
規模も大きく基本設備は充実している。 料金、食事代も高めだが間違いのないホテル。
◇投稿日 2015年4月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
akiko 日本
カップル
1 King Beachfront Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 2泊滞在
綺麗なビーチでのんびり”
ビーチフロントの部屋はビーチがすぐ目の前で、綺麗なビーチでのんびりできます。年末年始の滞在でしたが、人の多さはそれほど感じませんでした。
◇投稿日 2014年1月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
yoshida 日本
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションがとても良いホテル”
部屋はシーサイドで目の前のビーチも綺麗に整備されてました
ピピ島に着くなり、移動はボートタクシーです。基本的に遊びに行くのも、全てボートタクシーです。ホテル敷地内には、プールが2カ所ありました。レストランは3カ所あります。しかし、味は今一かな。隣のホテルに行く途中に浜辺のレストランがありました。ロケーションが良く、ショーも行っていて良かったです。
◇投稿日 2013年2月8日◇
8.3
非常に満足
kazuyuki タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在
最高に寛げました!”
のんびりするには最高です!
嫁と娘の誕生日を笑顔の絶えないスタッフに迎えられ快適に過ごすことが出来ました。部屋のタイプは、奮発したにも拘らず・・・最安値の部屋と変りませんでした。クラビ~ピピ島~ホテルまで全て船の移動でしたが、飛行機の遅れから移動時間が凄くかかってしまい幼児連れには大変でした。次回は船着場の近くで宿泊いたします。
◇投稿日 2012年11月15日◇
8.0
非常に満足
YUZO 日本
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
少々遠いけれど”
高級ホテル
朝はビーチから朝日が、夜はホテルの裏山から夕日を観ることが出来ます。 天気が良ければ是非夕日を観ることをお勧めします。 ピピ島の中では高級ホテルに属しますのでそれなりのサービスを求め方にお勧めします。行き届いた施設、お洒落なコテージ、従業員の笑顔、全てに於いて標準以上のサービスを受けることが出来ます。
◇投稿日 2012年10月25日◇
8.3
非常に満足
KIKUCHI 日本
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在
景色の良いホテルでした”
海岸沿いに宿泊 とにかく景色最高!
海岸沿いに宿泊しました。とにかく景色最高! 満潮時は歩いて五秒で海. 端っこの方でロビーから歩いて7,8分かかりますが、人が少なく落ち着いた感じが素敵でした。 ただ、家の中は安っぽく歩くとミシミシと音が出るくらい軽い造りとなってます。 シャワーを浴びる所が外にもあり便利に感じました。 サンセットビーチは高台に在り最高です。
◇投稿日 2012年3月27日◇
9.3
最高!
Ryoko 日本
カップル
2012年3月 | 2泊滞在
全室コテージタイプの部屋”
レムトンビーチの数少ないホテルで静かに過ごせる
全室コテージタイプで、そんなに広い部屋ではないけど高床式倉庫のような形でベランダも付いているので十分なスペースだと思います。 シャワーは簡易シャワーのような雰囲気ですが、ここは離島なので我慢してください。 高級リゾートとは違いますが、海もホテルものんびりできるのでトンサイベイよりオススメです。 レストランは海沿いに何軒かあり、どこもおいしかったです。 朝食ブッフェはすごくおいしいです。
◇投稿日 2012年3月25日◇
10.0
最高!
YUICHI 日本
カップル
2011年4月 | 3泊滞在
スタッフはいつも笑顔でサービスが良く素敵なホテルでした”
食事の金額以外はすべて○、とはいっても日本にいるよりぜんぜん安いですが。
非常に満足です。 スタッフ、部屋、サービス、ロケーション、すべてにおいて満足でした。 隣接するホテルが気になりましたが、一人で行く以外はまたこのホテルにするでしょうね。
◇投稿日 2011年5月13日◇
9.7
最高!
IKKO 日本
カップル
2009年3月 | 2泊滞在
青い海の入り口にあります。”
スタッフはフレンドリーでよかった。 部屋も清潔で、必要なものはすべてそろっていました。
もうすこし充実したスパの施設があると 雨がふった時などに楽しめると思います。
ピピ島の北に位置するこのリゾートからは、 まるでタクシーに乗るように、ボートでいろいろな島にいけます。 いろいろな島を満喫して疲れたら、 ホテルのビーチでハンモックに揺られながら木陰でお昼ね。 アクティブにも、リラックスにも、楽しめるリゾートです。
◇投稿日 2009年3月22日◇
6.8
良い
Naoko 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Beachfront Bungalow Non-Smoking
2017年5月 | 4泊滞在
優しいスタッフ”
スタッフがとても親切 レストランが実質1つのみのため食事のバリエーションが少ない。 ピザ、ハンガーガー等の洋食は充実。
◇投稿日 2017年5月9日◇
7.2
すごく良い
HIROMITSU 日本
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Beachfront Bungalow Non-Smoking
2016年12月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーション良し”
設備は古いが静かな環境が好きな方にはお薦めです。レストラン、プールは並のレベルです。
◇投稿日 2017年1月1日◇
5.0
Shinichi 日本
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2014年9月 | 1泊滞在
ロケーション”
ゆっくりするのはサイコーですが、食事はまずすぎ
◇投稿日 2014年9月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
yasuko 日本
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年5月 | 2泊滞在
ホテルビーチとしては綺麗”
ホテルビーチ、ダイビングアレンジ、まあまあレストラン
さすがにピピ島のオンザビーチのホテルなので、ホテルビーチとしては合格点。 ただ、ホテルビーチなので、泊まっている人とタイミングによってはプライベート感はなし。 部屋は古い。 ダイビングセンターはこじんまりしていてOK レストランは悪くないが、滞在が長いと飽きる。
◇投稿日 2013年8月21日◇
6.7
良い
munenori 日本
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年5月 | 1泊滞在
ザ・ビーチホテル”
海と砂浜が綺麗で南国を味わえる
青い海、白い砂浜がすぐ目の前にあり、南国を満喫できるロケーション。シャワーの水量とレストランに少し不満も総合的にありあり
◇投稿日 2013年5月28日◇
6.0
KANESHIRO 日本
カップル
2012年10月 | 2泊滞在
リゾート感のあるホテルでした”
目の前に海があって、解放感あるホテルでした。
ゆっくり滞在するには良いホテルだと思います。 DVDも自由に貸してもらえ、売店も11時まで開いて いるので、飲み物など何でも買えます。良いホテルでした。
◇投稿日 2012年11月4日◇
7.3
すごく良い
TAKURO 日本
カップル
2012年2月 | 3泊滞在
ロケーションは最高だけど、移動が不便”
ホテルは清潔でレストランの雰囲気もよく、朝食は満足でした
海の目の前にあるバンガローでロケーションは最高です。ビーチもプライベート感があり人はあまりいません。ハンモックに揺られながら読書したりほんとのんびりしたい人にはお勧め。ただトンサイの方で飲んで騒いだりしたい人にはお勧めできません。ボートで1000バーツかけていかないとたどり着けません。陸の孤島です。
◇投稿日 2012年2月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
toshio 日本
カップル
2011年9月 | 2泊滞在
ホテルはきれいで、スタッフの対応もよく居心地の良いホテルでした。”
部屋から海の眺めが最高でした。
スタジオタイプの部屋であり、シャワーは屋内と屋外で二人同時に利用できるなど非常に便利であった。また、海岸には、ハンモックの所々あり、揺られているだけで気分は最高でした。但し、宿泊した2日間は、天候が悪く、その点が非常に残念であった。
◇投稿日 2011年9月26日◇
9.6
最高!
Kelly アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在
Beautiful Beachside Location ”
Absolutely stunning private beachside location with crystal blue water, friendly staff, all rooms are quiet bungalows, excellent food at hotel restaurant, many excursions to choose from, but bathrooms are a little outdated. Highly recommend staying here though!
◇投稿日 2018年10月26日◇
9.2
最高!
Simon オーストラリア
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent tropical beach escape from the world!”
Although away from the buzz of central Phi Phi, it's still a great place to unwind and enjoy the beautiful tropical surrounds. Best area was across near the Adults Only pool, and we had excellent ocean views from our elevated room/balcony. The snorkeling was surprisingly good just 50m from the shoreline... so best to pack a snorkel! Breakfast was excellent with great variety. They had some tasty creative cocktails on the drinks menu and be sure to order a daily Fresh Coconut! The newish bar/restaurant at the top of the hill is certainly worth the walk and if timed at sundown you might a sunset like the one we were lucky enough to experience... amazing way to finish the day!! If you'd like some variety in dining there's other restaurants along the beach, and everywhere has a very relaxed, happy vibe... So in conclusion... We will happily be back to this little piece of paradise!!
◇投稿日 2018年1月2日◇
Dear Simon, Thank you very much for your review of our hotel and rated us 9.2 out of 10. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us in overall. It's something our staff takes great pride in. We look forward to the opportunity to welcome you back again soon. Warm regards, Lucas Chanter | General Manager
◆返信日 2018年1月22日◆
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
10.0
最高!
mark アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2018年8月 | 1泊滞在
The perfect island get away”
I am going to start of by saying that the Hotel has done a great job, our whole stay was perfect, from the staff at checkin to getting out of the island. The hotel has their own private beach which is one of the reasons I booked it right away! The beach front are well maintained and has some nice scenic shots to it. We had breakfast and they had a lot to offer plus the staff are well trained. Will definitely come back! Kudos to everyone!
◇投稿日 2018年8月11日◇
Dear Mark, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely Suriya Jittaratsenee Resident Manager
◆返信日 2018年9月20日◆
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
8.4
非常に満足
Tri インドネシア
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
Good for couples and family”
Pro: location, with (almost) private beach. Beach with clear water and white sand, were just perfect. There were restaurants near the hotel, villages (+/- 5km) and phiphi view point (+/- 7km) can be reached on foot from the hotel. Staffs were helpfull and fluently in english speaking. Breakfast food need more variety. Con: Room was not clean enough, some dry leaves were found in the outdoor bathroom.
◇投稿日 2017年6月16日◇
9.7
最高!
CHEN 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Unforgetable memory”
Quite, Clean and Comfortable
The overall experience is quite good. The only problem is that you need to take your own transportation form Tong Sai Bay to the hotel which usually cost around 1000 bahts. If you are coming from Phuket, you can purchase the ferry ticket which can directly deliver you to Holiday Inn. The beach is long and clean, and there are relatively fewer people. The hotel restaurant is expensive, but you can find quite good and cheap local restaurants nearby.
◇投稿日 2015年6月28日◇
10.0
最高!
LI 中国
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Awesome!!”
1. The best beach in Koh Phi Phi with crystal clear water and very good sunshine 2. Staff is very kind & helpful 3. Food is delicious.
This is the 1st time stay in Holiday Inn Phi Phi, I book 2 rooms myself, my husband together with my parents. The room is very close to the beach, and individual bungalows with trees & flowers make the garden looks so beautiful : ) If you like snorkeling without going too far, the beach front the hotel would be a good option. I went there when tide down in the early afternoon, and see fishes around coral. My parents loved Sunset Bar up on the small hill at the other side of the hotel, you can see beautiful views. 3 nights are very short stay for us... if we have a chance I will definitely to choose Holiday Inn Phi Phi for lovely vocation! Love Phi Phi and love Holiday Inn.
◇投稿日 2014年12月10日◇
9.0
最高!
Bilal トルコ
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年12月 | 4泊滞在
Memorable romantic stay”
Beach, Sea, Quietness
We stayed here for a silent beach holiday and it was the perfect choice. it is 30 minutes further away from Phi phi center with ferry of boat. it has amazing beach and sea view in a very silent area. Officially, it is kind of isolated from everything. No crowd noise, no partying, no bazaars noise..etc. ideal for complete shut town for mind. please watch-out that only first 2 rows of bungalows of this hotel has nice view and location. we saw some bungalows which has really not nice view & location..if you can,choose the ones with sea view.
◇投稿日 2014年1月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Kenneth イギリス
カップル
1 King Superior Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年4月 | 2泊滞在
Enjoyable relaxing holiday”
Comfortable room, nice beaches, beautiful location.
We really enjoyed our stay here, and will definitely return. The location is beautiful, white sandy beaches, and clear blue/green seas. The room was spacious and comfortable. Breakfast was good with a large selection. There is 2 small islands (mosquito and bamboo islands) out from the hotel that we took a tour to, for snorkeling and relaxing on the beach the scenery there was beautiful. The beach in front of the hotel is very nice too. One small disappointment, was that we couldn't get chairs at the swimming pool because it was too busy.
◇投稿日 2013年5月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Calvin シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Beachfront Bungalow Non-Smoking
2013年2月 | 3泊滞在
great seaview to wake up to!”
beach front living, ajoining rooms made it convenient to have extended family
a great place to just chill, enjoy the sun, sand & sea... enjoyed the island hopping and snorkeling with private speed boat with family kids room helps to keep kids occupied while parents get some reprieve from their bountiful energy!
◇投稿日 2013年2月20日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Sajid イギリス
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在
Amazing setting”
Location
It was not a particularly cheap hotel, but then none of the hotels on Phi Phi are so if you're looking for value for money I would say stay hear and use the beach facilities. The food was OK, but better at the Zevola which is a short walk along the beach.
◇投稿日 2012年12月10日◇
9.7
最高!
Jamal クウェート
カップル
2012年8月 | 5泊滞在
what a place to visit”
white sand and great beach activities
one of the best places i ever visited. beatiful beaches with white sand. great hotel with excellent land scape. water activities are addictive. great place for honey mooners and families. peaceful with great nature. i will always go back for relaxation. the hotel facilities and services is well blended with surrounding nature. it is an adventure to reach and stay there.
◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
9.0
最高!
YOKESIEW マレーシア
カップル
2012年9月 | 1泊滞在
Nice resort and friendly staff”
Peaceful area
All staff are very friendly and helpful with my stay, we have to special thanks the staff, she always work with smile and she did help me to call the other hotel with my lost and found issue, and she do notice on that day was my birthday thanks again. The food in this hotel were also very yummy.
◇投稿日 2012年9月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Paolo
カップル
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在
A paradise place”
Location
Ko phi phi is a paradise and all you need is to place your face under a water with a mask and ypu will see thousands lcoloured fishes. The resort is beatiful well mantained and just close to the beach. If you can affor go for a beach or sea view room, are you there for the sea, aren't you? The hotel is four stars, at the price of five, but I think that is ko phi phi offert. If you forget what you paid in Thai comparison, ypu will be very happy to stay at Holiday Inn. Female staff seems to be more gentle than male one. Sometime staff is not so friendly, not al of them. Ok we are makink the same questions you heard every week? That's your job. Breakfast buffet was very good, snorkeling set and towel for free, two pools, two restaurant and a sunset bar. A good place, but at this price I expect something more than good.
◇投稿日 2012年9月2日◇
10.0
最高!
LI 香港
カップル
2012年1月 | 1泊滞在
all you can get in phi phi”
private beach, nice bungalow, heavenly stay!
a must-be in phuket...besides the awesome and speechless beach, the hotel itself is a sight-seeing spot as well!! 2 things impressed us: the sunset view point ( only for guests and there's a small bar there); private candle dinner at the beach. yes, it's expensive, but the atmosphere and food are unparalleled.( think of the staff will dig out the sands and put candles in it, you will dine in a heart-shape sands) during our stay, the hotel arranged a thank-you cock-tail event to long-stay guests(more than 5 days), and we saw around 15 people attended. great evidence for the customer royalty, right?
◇投稿日 2012年1月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Hiu イギリス
カップル
2011年7月 | 2泊滞在
Awesome hotel!!!!!”
Bungalow. Great water sports facilities. Away from crowds. Great beach!
Celebrated my birthday here with my boyfriend. Surprised to discover that the room was nicer than we thought except for the shower with weak water flow. However, everything else was great! Birthday cake with my name on it sent to me by 3 lovely girls and surprisingly, all the equipments like snorkels, fins, kayak were all free for rental! You can save your money travelling to bamboo island and mosquito island as the beach in our own hotel was even more amazing.
◇投稿日 2011年7月22日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Chua シンガポール
カップル
2011年6月 | 1泊滞在
Excellent Hotel”
the beach, the cleaniness
a very nice hotel with a great view of the sea. the beach is well maintained and clean. it is great to seat in the cafe by the sea to enjoy the sea view. ps. it is recommended to go to jasmine restaurant next door for meals. it is nice and cheap.
◇投稿日 2011年6月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Skye オーストラリア
カップル
2011年2月 | 4泊滞在
best holiday ever”
nice beach, good bars, close to gypsy villiage, great service
stayed for 4 nights and it was the best holiday ever. staff are very healpful ad friendly. very peaceful part of phi phi island - ton sai bay 30min long tail ride away. next door to the gypsy village which has fantastic restuarants.
◇投稿日 2011年2月22日◇
9.7
最高!
David イギリス
ひとり旅
2010年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great hotel, ideal for romance and family”
Great rooms, nice beach
Quiet at night
this is a great hotel in a lovely part of the world. the beach is fantastic, very much a paradise resort. the rooms are very clean and spacious. it was quiet at night. the mattress on the bed is good quality asd is the duvet and sheets, which makes a difference for getting a good nights sleep. this is a good hotel for everyone, but in particular couples and families. you could have a very romantic stay here. i was solo so was a little quiet at night, however, i had a relaxing time here.
◇投稿日 2011年1月5日◇
8.0
非常に満足
brett オーストラリア
カップル
2010年8月 | 5泊滞在
relax”
location
price of food etc
A great place to relax and enjoy the beach. Good snorkelling straight out the front of the resort. Bring a couple of good paper backs. Don't eat at the resort but walk 20 metres down the beach to the sea gypsie village and buy all your suplies there..the two restuarants are far cheaper than the resorts.
◇投稿日 2010年9月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Sarah イギリス
カップル
2010年7月 | 2泊滞在
Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi Island”
Customer service, range of excursions, sea food BBQ
The excursions were quite expensive
We had two very pleasant nights at Holiday Inn. The individual bungalows were well equipped and had some nice touches - like the home made cookies in a jar on arrival. The sea food BBQ on the beach was particularly memorable, with a great ambience and excellent food. We were also delighted that the hotel cooked the fish we caught on a fishing trip that we booked through them. The staff were generally very helpful and efficient and arranged our onward travel back to Phuket Airport.
◇投稿日 2010年8月1日◇
9.7
最高!
Yuki 日本
カップル
2009年9月 | 5泊滞在
5 stars for me”
All hotel staff are very professional and make you comfortable. They always say hello to you when you walk down in the garden which is probably a small thing but make you feel peaceful. Swimming pool is very nice and there is a variety of other activities.
No TV in the room (not too bad actually)
We stayed in the hotel for 5 days. When we arrived, the hotel staff came up to the shore and picked up our luggages and put them to our room. Sunset bar is really nice though drinks are pricey a bit. All in all, we'd like to come back here sometime soon again!
◇投稿日 2009年9月18日◇
6.4
良い
Sabrina マレーシア
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2018年9月 | 3泊滞在
Nice hotel in a secluded area of phi phi islands”
- The hotel is tucked away from the usual phi phi crowd. It's away from everything so you def can get to enjoy peace an quiet - Has a clean private beach with clear water - The 3 pools were all great. - Because hotel is so far from everything else. you will have to spend money in the hotel , but everything is very reasonably priced - next to the hotel there is a convenience store and a handful of locally run convenience store - great internet speed for a hotel that is in the middle of nowhere - Getting to the island was a bit of a mess. We first ordered for shared transport and a speed boat but because the weather was bad, they had to reroute us to take the ferry instead which came with its challenges. - Room was abit dated. especially the washroom - Low water pressure - If it rains, there really isnt much to do at the hotel other than stay in your room. - We came during low season so their famous sunrise restaurant was closed -nearby village was just 2 roads. nothing much to see
◇投稿日 2018年9月19日◇
Dear Sabrina, We thank you for sharing your experience. We are very grateful for the feedback provided. I have shared your comments with our team members who are currently working on the service issues you have highlighted. We thank for sharing your experience with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again next time soonest. Best regards, Suriya Jittaratsenee Resident Manager
Show more
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
7.2
すごく良い
M カナダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
すごく良い”
Hotel was nice and clean. 2 of 4 restaurants were open. Staff was friendly but service was lacking. Hard to get them to wait on you and had to ask several times for things. No children were allowed in the infinity pool but we were only told after I told them we were going in and got in. Then they asked us to leave. Unnecessarily embarrassing. Property is lovely but rooms need updating for the price paid.
◇投稿日 2018年4月4日◇
Dear M, Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Suriya Jittaratsenee, Resident Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月7日◆
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
8.4
非常に満足
sarah イギリス
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
Room was not as discussed ”
Bungalow was not the one we booked- despite me having proof in an email thread they still refused to believe me. Room we were offered was very old and shabby. One might call it a shed. When I asked to changed to the one we booked we were told they had no idea who I had been emailing but it wasn’t holiday inn. Interestingly the same phantom emailer successfully managed to send a speed boat transfer for us from phucket airport. Not one person seemed interested in the slightest with sorting it out - we were on our anniversary. It took 6 hours for them to agree to change us. At a cost to us of £70 extra per night. The room they moved us too was wonderful- and beach front ( not what we booked as it was a very expensive room) but we paid the extra and got on with our holiday. Location best in the world Holiday in front of house team...needs work
◇投稿日 2018年3月16日◇
Dear sarah, Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience. Please know that your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Sincerely, Suriya Jittaratsenee, Resident Manager
◆返信日 2018年3月22日◆
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
10.0
最高!
clare
カップル
Hill Top Non-Smoking Studio
2018年3月 | 4泊滞在
最高!”
this hotel is amazing, it's at the quieter part of the island and seems to have the prettiest beaches compared to the other hotels we saw on the way to ours. we spent every evening at the the sunset pool watching amazing sunsets. our room was good but there was a bit of a building site going on to the back of our room which you couldnt see from the balcony (as that was at the front of our room) and building work started at about 8am which is fine. Our room was near the sunset pool and restaurant which was handy for breakfast and very quiet. there were bungalows which we nearer to the other pools and restaurants and the beach so just depends where you prefer to be. the grounds of the hotel are beautiful. you must go to chilli and pepper which is right at the end of the beach; it's a treehouse restaurant run by a lovely family and the food is probably the best in phi phi don!
◇投稿日 2018年3月13日◇
Dear clare, Thank you for your feedback and rate us 10! We glad to know you enjoyed your stay with us in overall. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the touch up and construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, Suriya Jittaratsenee, Resident Manager
Show more
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
10.0
最高!
Harris アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2018年4月 | 2泊滞在
Luxury setting”
Complete luxury resort. Wonderful setting, nice accommodations. Having a private cabin added to the enjoyment.
◇投稿日 2018年4月13日◇
Dear Harris, Thank you very much for a very nice review about our resort. We are glad to hear that you had a great time with us and love the location we are located. We are looking forward to welcome you back again soon. Sincerely, Suriya Jittaratsenee, Resident Manager
◆返信日 2018年4月17日◆
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
9.6
最高!
Ewa ドイツ
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2017年11月 | 2泊滞在
*** you must go there! ***”
+ very quiet location, very friendly staff, very good standards, top wifi everywhere (also on the beach), very tasty and various breakfast, amazing sunsetbar and view, luggage service included, moscito spray included, nice fitness room, 3 very nice swimming pools, tasty welcome drink and refreshments, spacious rooms, clean beds, water warm and beautiful, clean beaches, several hamach, quiet place (not crowed from local boats), nice authentic restaurant in a tree hosted from a family to experience Thailand ("Chili and Pepper")... Amazing place! - 30 minutes to access by boat to the resort (very complicated by foot as almost no roads and moscitos), pick up from the pear should be included to avoid stress and negotiations with the locals, price (expensive in comparison with the local standards)
◇投稿日 2017年11月23日◇
Dear Ewa, We thank you for sharing your experience. I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall. I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards, Suriya Jittaratsenee
Show more
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
9.6
最高!
Redwan バングラデシュ
カップル
1 King Superior Bungalow Non-Smoking
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
Best Resort on Phi Phi Islands !!!”
Loved It !!! I stayed in villa 212 which is very close to the beach. Although the villa isn't very big from inside but it's worth the money. Good things ?? 1. The Villa Furnishing 2. Welcome Cookies & Drink 3. The Location of the Beach best in Phi Phi 4. Secluded and clean beach with clear waters & Free from Day tourists ! 5. Good Breakfast 6. Best Sunset Bar 7. Amazing infinity pool with sunset bar. 8. Few Good restaurants next to the Resort. 9. Service of the staff is the best I observed among 6 hotels i stayed in this 2 weeks Bangkok trip. Cons: 1. Difficult to access as it is far from main Phi Phi beach area but it was great for me. Only private long tail or ferries that come 2 times a day are methods of coming & leaving Laemtong Beach Statement - Loved my stay at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi
◇投稿日 2017年11月8日◇
Dear Redwan, We thank you for sharing your experience. I appreciate that you have enjoyed your stay with us in overall. I am very grateful for the feedback provided as this gives us the opportunity of improving our services. And I have shared your comments with our team members to continue motivated in delivering high standards of service. I would like to thank you once again for taking the time to share your feedback and look forward to having the opportunity of welcoming you back to our resort. Best regards, Suriya Jittaratsenee
Show more
ホリデイ イン リゾート ピピ アイランド
8.8
非常に満足
Ali トルコ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
デラックス スタジオ キングベッド(禁煙)
2017年5月 | 3泊滞在
Quite and peaceful place, good beach, far away from city Life”
We visited there in Monsoon season, but the beach was quite, unlike the most beaches in the Phi phi island. We were lucky selecting east coast. Rooms feels a bit old, but the view and access to beach was great. It is on an isolated part of the island. I think hotel should have a free shuttle to Tonsai pier. We asked whether the food is halal and they said everything is halal. When we entered the restaurant they were serving pork. I thought they meant everything besides pork is halal, but they were using the same grill for pork and other meats in BBQ. Even if they are using halal meat, they should be careful informing the customers. Another thing I find strange is that they didn't allow my 3-year old daughter to 0.5m pool besides the infinity pool. I think they don't want adults using the pool to be disturbed, but it's nonsense. The family pool that children can use was far away from our room (it is between reception and the restaurant), which doesn't​ look clean.
◇投稿日 2017年5月23日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Lindsay アメリカ合衆国
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在
すごく良い”
Great place would definitely recommend over Zeavola next door! They have a better beach although small, much better pool, more fun atmosphere. Awesome pool. Great view at the bar but horrible drinks. Get the mango ice cream! Room was nice, very hard bed though but that's been typical of our stay throughout Thailand. The outdoor shower was a cool thing to experience. Loved that they had free water bottles dispersed throughout the pathways for you to grab. Compared to the other 3 resorts in this spot I think this looked like the best one, from a cursory view.
◇投稿日 2017年5月3日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Sigal イスラエル
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在
I recommend this hotel very warmly”
Very exclusive place, away from everything, very peaceful, perfect for couples. Nothing much to do except relaxing. Nicest people, kindest treatment. Good beach, great pool. Room was impecible. Everything very clean. we asked the crew if there is any supermarket or restaurant other then the one in the hotel and they said no but there were a lot of them right next to the hotel, we just didn't knew.
◇投稿日 2017年3月1日◇
6.8
良い
Irene フィリピン
カップル
1 King Superior Bungalow Non-Smoking
2017年1月 | 2泊滞在
Nice Hotel with Seaview”
Our hotel room is spacious but need to be careful of the mosquitoes. It is better if no mosquitoes so we can hang out on the balcony. The hotel food is ok and the price is reasonable. We also took the long tail boat phi phi island tour from the hotel and we were satisfied.
◇投稿日 2017年1月23日◇
9.6
最高!
kaiwei シンガポール
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2016年12月 | 2泊滞在
Nice resort with great service ”
the resort is fully equipped and clean. it's quite big so do be prepared to walk a lot. breakfast served was good but do forget about the seafood dinner buffet. the food isn't great and selection of seafood is pathetic. the only drawback about the resort is that it's harder to get there and you have to pay 1000baht to get a Longtail boat there. we carried our bags and luggage on the beach and walked for 15 minutes from the jetty to the hotel. do be prepared for this if you are heading there on your own. the hotel staff service is fantastic. they speak well and make sure you are well oriented to the place. hard to get a towel by the pool though as they always run out
◇投稿日 2016年12月19日◇
9.6
最高!
Antonios アイルランド
カップル
1 King Beachfront Bungalow Non-Smoking
2016年11月 | 7泊滞在
Amazing resort, good spot, amazing food and amenities.”
Everything was perfect. The highlight was our sleep and the food. You have 3 pillows to choose from. The breakfast is amazing with lots of options and the dinner buffet is perfect for any taste. The spa facilities are great and the therapists know exactly what they're doing. I would definitely recommend.
◇投稿日 2016年12月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Lauren マレーシア
カップル
1 King Beachfront Bungalow Non-Smoking
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great location with friendly staff. Food was reasonable but accommodation wasn't too plush. ”
The location of the resort was well away from the noise of Phi Phi town which made it worth the 2000 TB round trip (!) on a long tail worth it. The staff were lovely and very helpful and kept cheerful during a monsoon. The rooms were not exactly luxurious and the shower didn't have hot water which put a dampener on things. However the fact that the coral beach bungalows looked directly out to the clear blue sea and you could hear the waves rolling in all night really distracted us from the minor problems!
◇投稿日 2016年10月29日◇
10.0
最高!
Lin シンガポール
カップル
1 King Coral Beach Studio Non-Smoking
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great time at Holiday Inn Resort Phi Phi island”
Staff are friendly and helpful. Awesome beaches scenery and lots of activities. Room cleanliness and view are great. Food is reasonable price and tasty. This is my 2nd honeymoon trip after 23 years marriage.
◇投稿日 2016年10月27日◇
10.0
最高!
Charles シンガポール
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
1 King Superior Bungalow Non-Smoking
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
Great place for the family”
We were so happy here. Our 3 year old daughter loved the play room and the free meals for children. The beach was beautiful and the entire resort was a true oasis. The buffets for dinner were fantastic and overall the food was great. We will be returning.
◇投稿日 2016年10月16日◇
10.0
最高!
Tanja カナダ
カップル
1 King Garden Bungalow Non-Smoking
2016年9月 | 5泊滞在
My favorite vacation spot in the world”
Pros: Chrystal clear water, amazing-white-soft sand, polite & respectful staff (especially Tor and Nattha from the restaurant). We got a chance to meet the executive chef and what a kind, loving gentleman! If you are looking to get away to heaven without having to die, go to Phi Phi Holiday Inn. If you are a lover of water, swimming, untouched nature, this place is for you. Also visit Chilli and Pepper restaurant right by the hotel. The owner is a beautiful human being and you'll love the views and the food. I recommend you taking the stroll to the village as there are some amazing small beaches along the way. You can take the "taxi" back. Cons: we stayed in room 611 and the water pressure was very low, but honestly I could care less because everything else was magical. Holiday Inn, you're lucky to have amazing people work for you. Your location is the best, but at the end of the day, the people are the ones making the difference. Would LOVE to come back!
◇投稿日 2016年9月22日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Steven イギリス
カップル
1 King Coral Seaview Studio Non-Smoking
2016年8月 | 3泊滞在
4 Star hotel with excellent seaview”
Excellent location to relax with main pool close by the reception and also another quite pool close by our seaview room. Peaceful place to relax with the option to travel by long boat to town or nearby island for sightseeing. Overall, nice hotel with great beach and clear waters however be aware of 30-40 mins ride from the pier to the hotel by long boat as it's surrounded by jungle.
◇投稿日 2016年9月21日◇