いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホリデイ イン テンプル オブ ヘブン ベイジン

ホリデイ イン テンプル オブ ヘブン ベイジン (Holiday Inn Temple Of Heaven Beijing)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 92 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.4
/
10

Reviews of ホリデイ イン テンプル オブ ヘブン ベイジン (Holiday Inn Temple Of Heaven Beijing)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(92)クチコミ by Booking.com(113)
7.4
/
10
すごく良い
施設の状態/清潔さ7.9
施設・設備6.8
ロケーション6.8
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ7.5
サービス7.8
お得感7.5
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (92)
全てのルームタイプ
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 75件
7.0
すごく良い
Mohammad インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

lovely hotel with good location”

location is very close with temple of heaven and bejing south railway station

It is nice hotel. The room isn't too big but it is good location hotel. Airconditioner not really cool but it's ok since most of our time spent outside the room.

◇投稿日 2012年10月14日◇
10.0
最高!
Katherine アメリカ合衆国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年9月 | 3泊滞在

Perfect hotel at a great price!”

Location, price, cleanliness, friendly staff.

We had a wonderful trip to Beijing and part of what made our trip so memorable was this hotel. The lobby is beautiful and spacious. The rooms are a nice size and very clean. The staff is very friendly and helpful. They held our bags at the front desk so we could do more sightseeing before our train departed. They also arranged two cabs for our large party to get back to the train station for our trip home. I would highly recommend this hotel.

◇投稿日 2012年10月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
JIMMY インドネシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 4泊滞在

convenient location and clean perfect for families”

The hotel is comfortable and clean

convenient location and clean perfect for families to enjoy a holiday, clean rooms with friendly service.

◇投稿日 2012年8月28日◇
9.3
最高!
zhao 中国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

nice service and attentant”

quite and nice swimming pool

this is 2nd time staying here.following by a good experience back to this January.service is still good,plus the good swimming pool,and my son just love it dead.

◇投稿日 2012年8月10日◇
5.3
Julia ドイツ
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel in remote location w/ very loval service ”

breakfast

I had to stay in this hotel since my parents stayed there during there guided tour. The location is quite remote and the interior wasnt renovated for a couple of years. I was lucky and got an upgrade... wasnt really an improvement since the room was in the 3rd floor with the view to the piping system of the hotel. (i booked a high level room) The really annoying was that you had to leave a cash deposit for everything (room, umbrella, router)and since you had to leave this with different persons, it was a mess at check out. And btw, if you consider to use the pool - bring a swimming cap!

◇投稿日 2012年8月2日◇
9.3
最高!
Kong イギリス
ビジネス
エグゼクティブスイート
2012年7月 | 2泊滞在

Lovely hotel and good location”

Excellent Service

i have booked a suit room. The room is big and is very tidy. the carpet is a bit old, but overall is very comfortable. the only critise is that there is only one toilet in the room, and is in the far side of the bed. if you have to wake up from the bed to the toilet, it will be a bit inconvenience. the service of the hotel is excellent. everybody talk to you polite and with smile. the bell captain helps you with the lugguge and taxi. The breakfast is also very good and has a lot of choice. There is a lot of restarunt in the nearby area, which provide you a lot of choice of food. this is the second time i stay in this hotel and i will come again.

◇投稿日 2012年7月20日◇
6.3
良い
ANIL インド
カップル
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

location is not in the best area. rooms are ok ”

easy accessability to small shops and friendly staff

the stay was comfortable. house keeping was not the best as vacuuming of the carpets does not seem a regular practice.

◇投稿日 2012年7月4日◇
3.0
anthony イギリス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Definitely not a great location”

Difficult to find one to be frank

Despite its name the hotel is a good 20 minutes walk from the Temple of Heaven. Requested a non smoking room but there was an ashtray in the room. Check-in took forever. Also stayed on the executive floor, when I asked for a Malibu I was told in no uncertain terms that I could only have 2ml, seemed rather mean also I was never asked if I wanted a refill. The snacks provided in the executive lounge were really poor. Be prepared to endure the usual nonesense in Chinese hotels i.e. people lighting up cigarettes in the restaurant at breakfast time and the nazi like attitude of the girl pool attendant insisting that my 2 year old daughter needed a swimming cap despite the fact I told her that she doesn't even enter the pool she just likes to dangle her legs in. I've never heard of anyone catching an infectious disease from uncovered hair in the pool, however they might want to pay more attention to the filth in the pool where you feet are supposed to be cleansed before entering the pool.

◇投稿日 2012年6月25日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Randy アメリカ合衆国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
エグゼクティブ
2012年6月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Hotel”

Rooms are nice. Friendly, helpful staff.

We stayed for 4 nights. We had 2 rooms - 1 king and one with 2 twin, both were nice, although our air conditioner did not cool down enough (my husband likes it cool). It is a bit away from the Forbidden city and most things,and requires a taxi or other transportation arrangements. The staff was helpful getting us a taxi. It is a very nice hotel in a very local area. We enjoyed walking around and seeing local shops and street vendors and street barbeques. There are 3 restaurants in the hotel. We ate at the Western one and it was ok. Breakfast is served here and this was also ok. There are no "up scale" restaurants in the area (besides the hotel's), just local street food. My husband had a message, which they came to the room for. He said it was very good. I would definately stay here again.

◇投稿日 2012年6月21日◇
8.3
非常に満足
RINTU インド
カップル
デラックス
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

good hotel ”

good ambience

good hotel . nice but small rooms . good food . nice staff . only thing we didt like is aircondition in night time they maintain only 25 degree centigrate. which feels very uneasy. and like airconditing system is not working also. we called night time mechenic for same . hes telling they got instruction to mantain 25 degree only if want more cooling open window as outside temprature was around 20 degree .very strange reply from duty manager also as same to open window.

◇投稿日 2012年5月28日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Javed パキスタン
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 4泊滞在

Great Hotel but difficult location”

Staff was very cooperative

Stay was very comfortable. Staff was very helpful. However, location as too far from the main areas.

◇投稿日 2012年5月17日◇
5.7
Ryan アメリカ合衆国
グループ
スーペリア
2012年5月 | 3泊滞在

Must Wear Swim Cap”

Nice Beds, Clean,

frustrating stay that challenged my grasp of the chinese language and pushed my patience. i've lived in china for 4 years and speak some mandarin so i was not concerned about going to beijing for a few days. staff was difficult to communicate with in chinese or english and sometimes were downright unhelpful. took 10 minutes to check out. couldn't charge the meal to the room without frustration, and could not enter the pool without purchasing an expensive swim cap.

◇投稿日 2012年5月15日◇
7.0
すごく良い
SHILIN アメリカ合衆国
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 4泊滞在

good overall”

very friendly staff

The overall hotel condition and room cleanliness is fair and the staff are friendly and very helpful. We had a very comfortable 6 nights stay there. Location is not great but ideal for us as my relatives' apartment is only half mile away. There is a 20 mins walk to the nearest subway station(line 5). Temple Of Heaven is also in walking distance but I would take a cab - the sidewalk to the park was strewed with parked cars and it was a pain to navigate through.

◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Steven シンガポール
カップル
スーペリア
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

nice lovely hotel”

room a bit small

we have a pleasant stay in holiday inn temple of heaven. The hotel is a four star hotel, western standard. Nice looby, good location, reasonable price.

◇投稿日 2012年5月14日◇
4.0
Marc ドイツ
カップル
エグゼクティブ
2012年4月 | 3泊滞在

value for the money is ok”

friendly and helpful staff

typical business hotel. walking distance to temple of heaven. breakfast buffet is nothing special but the choice is ok, both western and chinese food. Not necessary to book exec. floor, the lounge doesn't offer that much. staff is very friendly and helpful, rooms are spacious and clean.

◇投稿日 2012年5月3日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Nurjanna インドネシア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年3月 | 3泊滞在

Lovely hotel with a great service”

Luxurious hotel

Our decision to stay in this hotel is the best choice we have made. The hotel is very close to a traditional market. Thus, it's very convenience to shop near the hotel. But beware that a traffic jam may occurs in front of the hotel because the street is small.

◇投稿日 2012年4月11日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Kelbe アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2012年1月 | 6泊滞在

Up to American standards in every way”

nice large room, heavy curtains that blacked out the room, nice bathtub

I enjoyed my stay here, very few hotels in China have bathtubs and so for me this was a treat. I was disappointed that the swimming pool required you to have a swimming cap to use (who ever heard of that at a hotel?) and all the food associated with the hotel (other than the small chinese resturant which was closed for most of my stay) had an automatic 15% service charge associated with it, even if they just brought you out french fries!

◇投稿日 2012年1月30日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Wong マレーシア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年12月 | 1泊滞在

Great Hotel the service is good”

Value for money

Clean room, friendly and helpful staff , atm at the hotel lobby nice coffee at the lobby well if you don't like to go out their hotel food is not bad .

◇投稿日 2011年12月19日◇
9.0
最高!
victor フィリピン
カップル
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在

Nice Hotel and excellent service”

friendly staff and everyone understands english...nice rooms

10 to 15min walk to the train station. lots of chinese restaurants in the area but most can't understand english. Nice rooms and great hotel facilities. staff really friendly

◇投稿日 2011年7月20日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Vijay インド
ビジネス
2011年7月 | 4泊滞在

good hotel”

service was good

we choose good hotel for our business tour. and agoda website is also good to make the hotel bookings. very easy to use for every person.

◇投稿日 2011年7月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Siti インドネシア
グループ
2011年3月 | 2泊滞在

Nice hotel”

The room is super comfy

Me and my parents like the hotel very much. still comfortable. The lobby is really nice, the 'made in heaven' restaurant on the first floor is superb and the staff speak good English. It's just the neighborhood is a bit shanty

◇投稿日 2011年4月7日◇
6.7
良い
Mike イギリス
ビジネス
スーペリア
2011年3月 | 1泊滞在

OK but for no buffet on 2/3 nights of stay and no ”

Comfortable room

Room generally comfortable but for no warming in air con unit. Seems to be a norm with a lot of the Beijing hotels to save energy in March / April when weather warms up - but the fact is the rate doesn't go down for the user so I feel out of pocket especially when the spec says Air con and heating! Otherwise friendly staff, accomodating - little things always make the place.

◇投稿日 2011年4月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Saurabh インド
ひとり旅
2009年12月 | 2泊滞在

Excellent service”

- Good location - Clean rooms - Very friendly and helpful staff - Close to subway
- A very slight issue with the airconditioning

This is by far the best hotel stay experience I've had! Due to flight changes my arrival at the hotel was delayed. When I informed the cheerful lady over the phone about the delay, she was very thankful and said the room would be ready when I arrive. The room was clean and tidy and the bathroom was no less. The hotel has multiple restuarant options for food with contintental as well as chinese food available in plenty of choice. During my second day I called for the housekeeping from the phone in the room as the light for housekeeping call outside the room wasn't working. Not only was the service prompt, but the lady on the phone called me back to check if the housekeeping was done. An excellent example of customer satisfaction. I wanted to go back by bus / train to the airport so I went to the reception and the lady was really helpful explaining me all the options in detail. Also, since I wanted to try out the food, I asked if it would be possible to get something vegetarian. Not only did she tell me about the options, she actually took me to the restaurants personally and explained to me the menu with the help of the individual waiters from the restaurants. I later tried out the chinese restaurant and the food was excellent! I will definitely stay at this hotel again whenever I travel back to Beijing!

◇投稿日 2009年12月6日◇
8.0
非常に満足
atip タイ
ビジネス
2009年11月 | 2泊滞在

second visit”

Lounge on the 2nd floor is very interesting
Coffee in the lobby bar taste really bad

The hotel is situated in a rather odd location when the environment surrounding is seeming less attractive but once inside the hotel, the luxury of the Holiday Inn remains. This is my second visit to the hotel and probably i will visit here again next time i am in Beijing. The hotel standard is high and staffs are friendly and supportive. Most staff and speak english. The hotel is in good proximity to tourist locations and subway station is in walking distance.

◇投稿日 2009年11月20日◇
7.7
すごく良い
atip タイ
ビジネス
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在

Temple of Heaven Beijing”

Cleanliness Proximity to attractions Nice local food
surrounding environment

The hotel is situated in a rather odd location when the environment surrounding is seeming less attractive but once in the hotel, the luxury of the Holiday Inn remains. The hotel standard is high and staffs are friendly and supportive. Most staff and speak english. I spent a night in the suite, although i disappointed with the bathroom when it is the same size with the single room but the living room is spacious. The hotel is in good proximity to tourist locations and subway station is in walking distance. A big variaty of food to choose from inside and outside of the hotel, nonetheless i find the local food is much more attractive. Chinese bar-b-q is very tasty and very very cheap

◇投稿日 2009年10月7日◇
7.7
すごく良い
atip タイ
ビジネス
2009年9月 | 1泊滞在

Temple of Heaven”

Proximity to subway Luxury Clean
Surrounding

The hotel is situated in a rather odd location when the environment surrounding is seeming less attractive but once in the hotel, the luxury of the Holiday Inn remains. The hotel standard is high and staffs are friendly and supportive. Most staff and speak english. The hotel is in good proximity to tourist locations and subway station is in walking distance. A big variaty of food to choose from inside and outside of the hotel, nonetheless i find the local food is much more attractive. Chinese bar-b-q is very tasty and very very cheap.

◇投稿日 2009年10月7日◇
9.3
最高!
Truman アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在

Nice place, but a bit out of the way”

Nice place, great bed, clean, many little extras in the room,
Off the beaten path, and not the best of walking area

This was a great hotel, but out of the way for walking around, It was very clean, Free internet in the room was a great plus, as many places charge extra, up to $10 a day. We were surprised at some of the extras that were present, Wine glasses, Scale for weighing overweight baggage, Mini Fridge without a lot of extras in it. The safe is a bit small for a netbook or laptop, but feel the hotel is safe enough. The only thing that was not good is the location seemed out of the way of a good tourist hotel. While only a mile from the Temple of Heaven, it was also a mile to the nearest McDonalds LOL.. and not a good area to walk in the dark. Taxis were available and only $100 rmb to the airport. Desk did not try to add extra items on check out as so many other places do. The Days Inn at Forbidden city tried to add 110 RMB to the rate for a non-smoking room. I would recommend this place to anyone wanting a quite place that is clean and out of the way a bit.

◇投稿日 2009年10月3日◇
8.3
非常に満足
atip タイ
ビジネス
2009年9月 | 2泊滞在

Holiday Inn Temple of Heaven”

Stylish Clenliness Proximity to subway
Environment outside the hotel

I and 5 other staffs spent 3 nights at the hotel. The location is with easy access to subway stations to travel to tourist locations such as the Forbiden Palace is only 6 stops from the hotel but the Olympic Stadium is about 15 stops away. But subway is the cheapest way to travel around Beijing. One way ticket is only 2 RMB flat rate. Hotel clenliness is as expected from 4 stars hotel and staff are helpfull and friendly. The only let down is the back road accessing the hotel is rater creepy to walk around at night. Food is really easy to find with many choices from nice fancy restaurant to local food stores by the street side. They are all very tasty. Highly recommend to try the BBQ on skewers with local beer. This kind of place open until 2AM in the morning, all of which i find much better than eating in the hotel.

◇投稿日 2009年9月30日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Umesh カナダ
ひとり旅
2008年9月 | 1泊滞在

Holiday Inn - Temple of Heaven”

Cleanliness and the staff are definitely the strong points. Hotel layout is also a definite pro.
Where I was concerned, this hotel is a bit out of the way where main subway is concerned.

This hotel was selected based on the recommendations listed within Agoda. The hotel is located south of Beijing and is a great part of town. The entrance to the hotel and the hotel room was extremely clean and was well laid out. The staff was very easy to deal with, accommodating and very courteous. Definitely will stay here again.

◇投稿日 2008年9月24日◇
7.0
すごく良い
YUHUA 台湾
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2013年6月 | 6泊滞在

舒適”

工作人員服務態度親切

床很舒適網路也很快速有健身中心是和商務及家人旅遊的良好住宿選擇

◇投稿日 2013年7月3日◇
5.7
Chin 台湾
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年12月 | 1泊滞在

非常偏僻的地方”

非常偏僻

位在一個小區裡面,非常偏僻,連計程車都不容易叫,寒冷冬天,自己拖行李去大馬路打車,好累阿,晚間要吃飯,最好在外面吃完才回飯店,否則飯店沒有什麼選擇,

◇投稿日 2013年2月25日◇
7.3
すごく良い
SUN 台湾
カップル
スーペリア
2011年11月 | 3泊滞在

服务不错的酒店”

干净,房间大

不错的酒店。离最近的地铁约 公尺。打车只需要起步价。 很干净的酒店。不过附近的景点就只有天坛。离北京南站不远。 附近小吃多。半夜睡不着,不担心饿肚子。

◇投稿日 2011年11月24日◇
6.7
良い
Chiang 台湾
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2011年1月 | 5泊滞在

維持Holiday Inn一貫的水準”

客房服務不錯

地點稍嫌不便但也遠離喧囂, 房間位於轉角如果樓層再高一些感覺會更棒, 周遭的熱鬧地區步算太遠大約行走二十分鐘皆可到達, 唯獨計程車不是很方便可能是位於住宅區的關係.

◇投稿日 2011年7月11日◇
9.3
最高!
CHINGCHI 台湾
ビジネス
2014年6月 | 3泊滞在

方便 服務佳”

交通方便 覓食容易 CP值高

在CHECK-IN時遇到了AGODA並未將訂單送至酒店之情形,但酒店經理快速解決此一問題,並緩解我的不安,雖然是四星級酒店但服務品質極佳,下次來北京我想也會入住此酒店

◇投稿日 2014年6月11日◇
10.0
最高!
YOONJENG 韓国
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 2泊滞在

위치가 좋아요;]”

대중교통 사용에 편리한 위치.

인에서 아침에 택시 부탁드리는건.... 되도록...하지 마세요ㅠㅠ.. 대기하고 있는 사람들이 많아요~ 대기자 몇명인지 말씀 안해주셔서 .. 고속열차 시간에 늦을 뻔 했습니다. 그리고 인안에 있는 마사지 샵은... 비추입니다.ㅠㅠ으시시해요~

◇投稿日 2012年6月30日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Yuwen 台湾
グループ
スーペリア
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

前台服務人員不錯”

早餐

因為離客戶端比較近,所以訂了這家酒店,飯店地點有一點偏,但離市區還不算遠;原先訂的是沒有含早餐,check-in時,前台服務人員很熱心的幫忙提供優惠的早餐,早餐還滿豐盛的!! 服務還不錯!!

◇投稿日 2012年11月9日◇
7.7
すごく良い
JOSEBA
グループ
スーペリア
2012年6月 | 8泊滞在

Buenas habitaciones”

Servicio

El hotel esta muy bien,con habitaciones bien equipadas,limpias y un buen servicio.Por contra,la situación no es buena aunque hay una estación de metro a unos 400 metros.La zona donde esta ubicado es bastante sucia y contrasta mucho con el hotel.Pero el ambiente durante todo el día es muy animado con puestos de fruta,comida,ropa,etc.

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
BLONDEAU フランス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

super hotel proche quartier non touristique ”

belle chambre

accueil en Anglais !! tres propre superbe piscine avec sauna et hamman proche metro (15mns) mais Agoda pas top !! j ai voulu changer la date de ma prolongation de sejour apres m'etre trompe de data , et le supplément , la Agoda ce ratrappe!!dommage sinon l hotel super, comme tous les Holidays inn

◇投稿日 2012年8月16日◇
5.7
Marc ドイツ
ビジネス
スーペリア
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

akzeptables Hotel, etwas abseits gelegen”

Naehe zum Bahnhof Sued

Nahe am Bahnhof Beijing Sued gelegen, daher gut fuer Bahnreisende

◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Peter イタリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 3泊滞在

Angenehmes Hotel in guter Lage”

Günstig / zentrale Lage / schöne Zimmer

sehr tolles Hotel in guter Lage . Gut ausgestattete Zimmer mit keinen Mängeln . Einziges Problem .: Rezeption spricht nur wenn überhaupt ein sehr schlechtes Englisch !

◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
4.3
Peter イタリア
ビジネス
スーペリア
2012年8月 | 1泊滞在

Zentrale Lage aber Zimmer ohne Fenster”

Zentralste Lage Shanghai s . Unmittelbar beim Bund

Günstiges Hotel aber mit einigen Haken . Wie zB.Zimmer ohne Fenster / Gestank vom Abfluss / dreckiges Zimmer ( unter dem Bett voll von Staubfusel / Bett wurde nur schlampig gemacht . W Lan funktionierte nur teilweise und dann enorm langsam sodass man nicht arbeiten konnte !

◇投稿日 2012年8月27日◇
5.3
Christoph ドイツ
ひとり旅
デラックス
2012年2月 | 2泊滞在

Rooms international, service local standard”

Central location and quite new building

I booked a single room, by mistake without breakfast, but was not aware of that. When I was going for having breakfast in the morning, I was quite unfriendly reminded by the service personnel that my room has no breakfast and they almost wanted to reject me. When I was already on my table they approached me again and insisted that I have to go to the reception before I can have my breakfast. Story continued that they followed me on my room for immediate payment which I rejected. I payed finally for the breakfast on my check out as normal. The second restaurant informed me after I got my table for dinner that they close earlier than shown in their opening hours and that I cannot order anymore.

◇投稿日 2012年2月23日◇
6.4
良い
Cui 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム 2シングルベッド(禁煙)
2018年9月 | 2泊滞在

性价比不高”

由于家住在附近,招待朋友定的这里,相对于此价格来说,位置不是很好,服务态度也一般

◇投稿日 2019年1月5日◇
8.8
非常に満足
xinyan 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 3泊滞在

性价比不错”

位置在蒲黄榆,有点偏了,坐地铁要走15分钟左右,早餐还好吧

◇投稿日 2017年7月29日◇
9.6
最高!
hong 中国
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
スーペリア
2017年7月 | 4泊滞在

性价比高”

外国人住这儿很合适,景点近。交通便利。

◇投稿日 2017年7月17日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Guomeng 中国
カップル
スーペリアルーム クイーンベッド(禁煙)
2017年4月 | 1泊滞在

矮子中的将军”

酒店坐落的区域差不多是城乡结合部,楼下可以用几毛钱买到一块烧饼。但居然出行非常非常堵车。值得表扬的是员工服务,前台和客房阿姨都非常好。麻雀虽小五脏俱全,还是不错的。

◇投稿日 2017年6月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Guomeng 中国
ひとり旅
スーペリア
2017年4月 | 2泊滞在

四星级酒店的标杆”

虽说没有华丽的室内设计,但你的费用都实实在在花到了寝具、服务等方面,非常务实。早餐口味不错,就是餐厅偏暗。健身房也很实用,酒店附近是比较老旧的居民区,但散步不多远有一小块商业区,地铁站也在步行范围内。第一次打车时附近超级大堵车,司机说这家酒店是南城这块儿很不错的一家。确实丰台区就是小县城即视感。如果确实要住这个区域,我非常推荐天坛假日,非常具备性价比。

◇投稿日 2017年4月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
WANG 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

舒适的体验”

靠近北京南站,服务很好,床品舒适
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
9.7
最高!
boon マレーシア
カップル
スーペリア
2014年8月 | 3泊滞在

舒适”

性价比
◇投稿日 2014年9月28日◇
9.3
最高!
qian yi 中国
カップル
スーペリア
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在

服务不错。早餐也很丰盛!总体很满意!”

服务 餐饮 环境
◇投稿日 2014年7月2日◇