すごく良い 7.5
クチコミ全92件の総評

最新のクチコミ

旅行タイプごとに表示
すごく良い



クチコミ92件
  • 施設の状態/清潔さ 7.1
  • 施設・設備 2.8
  • ロケーション 7.5
  • お部屋の快適さ 7.1
  • サービス 7.8
  • サービスに対する料金 7.9
  • お食事 7.7
並び替え

Junho 韓国
カップル
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2015年6月 | 1泊滞在
Good mood
Value for money, staff, atmosphere
Overall ok.
◇投稿日 2015年6月19日◇

jennifer イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
Great stay, nice restaurant & staff
Restaurant/bar food & staff
This guesthouse was a great find, during our stay in North Thailand we went back here a couple of times to meet up with friends. Good price food and delicious! Staff became like friends, very attentive and friendly. Rooms are OK need a little lick of paint but good size and reasonable price. Would recommend for couples and solo travellers. Situated on the river with bar overlooking good seating and next door has live music which you might like.
◇投稿日 2015年4月23日◇

Sasithorn タイ
1人旅
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2015年2月 | 2泊滞在
Nice area
nice staff
ok
◇投稿日 2015年3月25日◇

Mollie アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2015年3月 | 4泊滞在
Pretty nice stay
The porch area, large room, the river
Overall a decent stay. A bit overpriced and the "king size" bed is two twin beds pushed together (even the sheets are two sets of twin sheets). The porch on the river was enjoyable and the AC/fan in the room was comfortable at night. Beware of the live music that happens at night (I think from the bar next door)!
◇投稿日 2015年3月14日◇

Nattapol タイ
カップル
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2015年1月 | 1泊滞在
Lighting can't open hv only small like candle
Bad night Anciene , smel bad , in the room hv only one light look like you stay with 1 candle
◇投稿日 2015年1月28日◇

Nicholas イギリス
カップル
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2015年1月 | 6泊滞在
Review
Riverside restaurant, lovely staff, great Penang curry
The stay was lovely and relaxing, the rooms are as you would expect for the cost but the riverside restuarant and relaxing area certainly was the highlight. The staff were very friendly and had a wealth of local knowledge helping us decide what to do with our time in Chiang Mai. It was about a 15 min walk from the night bizarre but the amount of Tuk tuks and songthaews made it easily accessible. Loved our stay here and would very much consider staying here again when we next come to Chiang Mai
◇投稿日 2015年1月15日◇

Christa スイス
カップル
スタンダードダブル(ファン付き)
2014年12月 | 2泊滞在
Good value for money
Cheap, funny host, restaurant
◇投稿日 2014年12月29日◇

chantal カナダ
カップル
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2014年9月 | 2泊滞在
far from centre, staff rarely around
riverfront
This hotel was pretty far from everything. Average taxi ride costs 100baht to the market area and although the owner said it should cost 160 from the airport it cost us 180 and all the drivers will tell you it's really far. About an hour walk or 10 minute tuk tuk drive to the centre. We wanted to hire a driver for the next day to see the temple but couldn't because there was no one at the desk so we missed the main temple in Chiang Mai since you can't hail a tuk tuk from the hotel. Overall not a great experience. Tv in the room didn't work and the bathroom had an open area at the top covered by screening and it smelled horrible in there. Also to any couples...it's 2 beds pushed together...I'm sure you could find something closer to the centre for as much as all our drivers cost...
◇投稿日 2014年9月22日◇

Isao 日本
1人旅
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2014年8月 | 2泊滞在
Nice place if you are going to/from the Bus Arcade
Staff is nice, very clean, nice riverside view from the bar
Close enough to walk to the Bus Arcade, so very convenient in that respect. Another plus is that it's close to some of the best Khao Soi places, coconut curry soup with egg noodles (the regional delicacy), which are a few hundred meters from the guesthouse. Also free daytime bikes are nice as well. However, it's close to a very busy intersection, so not exactly the quietest place I stayed in Chiang Mai. Nevertheless, clean, comfortable and reasonable. Enjoy a beer or two riverside and enjoy your time in Chiang Mai.
◇投稿日 2014年9月8日◇

Chuck アメリカ合衆国
1人旅
スタンダードダブル(エアコン付き)
2014年8月 | 18泊滞在
great Chiang Mai vacation
Friendly staff, great food, Sunday entertainment
I loved my stay at Hollanda. No frills room, but great value and wonderful staff. One slight complaint is the only US channel on their TV is Fox News! But, hopefully your not there to watch TV, but to enjoy beautiful Chiang Mai. Check out the live music every other Sunday. Great times!
◇投稿日 2014年8月25日◇


1

プログラムを選択

ポイントマックス
言語
プログラム A プログラム A
プログラム B

メニューで「ポイントマックス」をクリック、ポイントを貯めたいロイヤルティプログラムを選択

2

獲得ポイントをチェック

ABC ホテル ダブルルーム D
客室情報
獲得
5,000ポイント

ご希望のお部屋を選択し、獲得できるポイントをチェック

3

メンバーIDを入力

パスポート発行国(国籍)
会員番号ID
1234

ご予約詳細ページで、使用するロイヤルティプログラムのメンバーIDを入力。ポイントはチェックアウト後に累積されます。

ご希望のロイヤルティプログラムを選んで今すぐスタート >>>