いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホリー ランド ホテル

ホリー ランド ホテル (Holy Land Hotel)のクチコミ

すごく良い
クチコミ 73 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
7.9

宿泊者からのクチコミ

クチコミ by アゴダ®(73)クチコミ by Booking.com(218)
7.9
すごく良い
クチコミ 73 件の総評
クチコミ投稿者の旅行タイプで絞り込み>>
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備6.9
ロケーション8.4
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス7.9
お得感7.9
クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
絞り込み条件
クチコミ言語
English
Deutsch
简体中文
Italiano
さらに表示
ルームタイプ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
ダブルまたはツイン シティビュー
トリプルルーム
並び替え
滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 68件
7.7
すごく良い
Michael イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 4泊滞在
My review”
Staff support in for writing materilas and airport shuttle. View from the room over Temple Mount. Quiet air-con.
Everything was better than adequate and of a quality commensurate with the price.
◇投稿日 2015年6月16日◇
9.7
最高!
Andrew ニュージーランド
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 4泊滞在
Highly suitable for tourists”
The location of the hotel is ideal, 5 minutes from Herod's Gate (Muslim Quarter) and 10 minutes from Damascus Gate (Christian Quarter)
◇投稿日 2015年6月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Kortlan アメリカ合衆国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 2泊滞在
Great location. Clean and comfortable.”
Location. Cleanliness. Breakfast.
◇投稿日 2015年6月3日◇
9.0
最高!
Corina シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 3泊滞在
Spacious room and near Old City!!!”
Really spacious. Near Old City. Near Garden Tomb.
Stayed 3 nights at Holy Land Hotel. Given a corner room which is really spacious. Just like what the pictures depict! Holy Land is about 5 min walk to Herod's Gate and less than 10 min walk to Garden Tomb. There are a lot of shop houses and street vendors on the street opposite the Old City (Herod to Damascus Gate). One can enjoy the bustling street and experience the daily way of living. Hotel room looks newly renovated, as stated on website. Shower is good and air conditioning works well. Will definitely stay again.
◇投稿日 2015年5月12日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Mohamed 南アフリカ共和国
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 2泊滞在
Ideally located value for money hotel”
Location, Clean rooms/bathrooms, cost
The hotel is ideally located just outside the Hebron gate of the Old City with a great view of the Dome of the Rock Mosque. The staff is friendly (especially the cleaning staff). Breakfast was ok. The rooms were of a good standard generally (excellent for Jerusalem standards) - I would rate it more a 3.5 star by Western standards. Bathrooms were clean and spacious. My only gripe would be that water seeps under the shower door thereby wetting the bathroom floors. We had 6 rooms in our group and 2 rooms experienced this. The free wifi is always a plus with me. All in all, everyone in our group of 11 was extremely pleased with our stay there. Will definitely return if I have to go back to Jerusalem
◇投稿日 2015年5月4日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Kushal インド
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年2月 | 1泊滞在
Value for money...”
Good location , friendly staff
A value for money hotel with basic facilities at a reasonably good location. The staff was very helpful to guide for the nearby attractions and other tourist places in Jerusalem..
◇投稿日 2015年2月17日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Mary ニュージーランド
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年12月 | 3泊滞在
very clean!”
Clean, comfortable and location
Hotel was extremely clean and comfortable. Lovely friendly cleaning staff.. The staff in the reception particularly the day staff not friendly, don't smile and a 'good Morning goes a long way. The staff in the evening when we arrived were lovely but after that the other staff were not
◇投稿日 2014年12月28日◇
9.3
最高!
Elizabeth イギリス
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 7泊滞在
First time but will be back.”
Being close to the City walls,very friendly staff and good food.
Very good, hotel food staff and standared off room all very good. View from our room was just great, looked out on to the City Walls and The Dome of the Rock,
◇投稿日 2014年11月8日◇
9.3
最高!
Grant オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Value for money”
Superb location, comfortable rooms, friendly staff
Hotel is in the perfect location a stones throw from Damascus Gates. Rooms are comfortable, WIFI was quck and staff friendly and helpful. Lots of groups use this hotel, which make it interesting. For those looking for value for money, this hotel is a must stay.
◇投稿日 2014年11月1日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Jennifer イギリス
ビジネス
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 4泊滞在
Entitlement!”
Clean, bright, convenient and lots of interesting people visiting-groups from other countries.
When I arrived, I was told that flatly that I could not stay at the hotel for the first two nights of my booking (I booked in June, I think) and was told to go to another hotel in the vicinity. I did not complain as I had just travelled from Canada and was tired after a long trip. (Ten thousand miles in fact). The other hotel was not the same at all as the Holy Land Hotel-and old hotel, but fortunately with a very good restaurant and a very kind group of people who went out of their way to help me and make my stay as comfortable as possible. I continued to eat there for the rest of my stay! I would go back to the Holy Land Hotel however, and it was a good experience being in that part of the city, too. Thank you. Jennifer.
◇投稿日 2014年10月30日◇
9.3
最高!
Desmond シンガポール
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年9月 | 3泊滞在
Great Location”
Great Location. Great Staffs. Great quality
The staffs were fantastic. WIFI speed is good. The breakfast is good as well. The room is very clean and comfortable. The location is very good and near all the north gates of the old city. No complaints.
◇投稿日 2014年9月24日◇
9.3
最高!
Stephen イギリス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年9月 | 4泊滞在
Comfortable hotel in a good location”
Modern, well-equipped rooms; helpful staff, location
An enjoyable few days. I was delighted with the room; a comfortable bed and a well-equipped bathroom. The staff couldn't have been more helpful.A friendly welcome; always eager to please. The location is in the more interesting part of the city. A vibrant, welcoming community, close to the Damascus Gate and two bus terminals.
◇投稿日 2014年9月9日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chee シンガポール
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年7月 | 1泊滞在
centralized location at the Arab side of Jerusalem”
Great Pancakes for breakfast, convenient location and affordable by Israel standard
The staff were attentive and reassured me of my safety in Jerusalem (prior to the flying of missiles and rockets). Without their assurance, I would have canceled my trip. The pancakes are excellent (must try). It is at a centralized location over at the Arab side of Jerusalem so during Ramadan period, I managed to try real local food at the night bazaar. Affordable compared with other hotels (after conducting a thorough search). big hotel room also :).
◇投稿日 2014年7月14日◇
5.3
Angeline シンガポール
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年6月 | 2泊滞在
Nice room, not so friendly staff”
Proximity to the Old City, nice modern room, spacious bathroom
Located in a neighborhood in eastern Jerusalem, it's entrance & lobby look like something out if a 1970 movie. The old staff could be friendlier & more helpful. I like the room as it's new-ish & their other saving grace is the free wifi in the room.
◇投稿日 2014年6月18日◇
6.7
良い
stephanie シンガポール
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
decent”
location, 24 hour reception desk, cleanliness
the hotel was located about five minutes or less from the damascus gate. this made it very easy for tourists like us to get around and locate the hotel. we arrived past midnight in jerusalem, so it was handy that the hotel had a 24-hour reception desk. the place was nice and clean. the only complaint perhaps was that the wifi was slow at times. but this should not be a problem unless you require wifi for some sort of bookings etc.
◇投稿日 2014年6月2日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Steven イギリス
カップル
2014年5月 | 1泊滞在
Comfortable one night stay in Jerusalem”
Location near the Old City and helpful friendly Staff
A comfortable stay at the Holy Land Hotel. Modern clean room and buffet breakfast included. The Staff were friendly and very helpful. The hotel is used by tourist groups from all over the world but the hotel never seemed over crowded. It is located a convenient 5 mins walk from the Damascus Gate to the Old City & light rail stop and is 15 mins walk to the Mamilla Shopping Centre. The Reception will gladly book a Sherut to take to to the airport! Would stay at the hotel again.
◇投稿日 2014年5月15日◇
7.7
すごく良い
PETR チェコ共和国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 2泊滞在
Good choice”
Location, breakfast, friendyl staff
Hotel was good choice. Good price for Jerusalem. New renovated room. Standard breakfast. There was only noise from corridor- if someone talk, close or open doors.
◇投稿日 2014年5月12日◇
7.7
すごく良い
shahid イギリス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年4月 | 9泊滞在
Great location easy access to herods gate ”
Nice spacious rooms, good access to Al Aqsa and a few good restraunts around the hotel including money exchangers.
Nice spacious rooms, good access to Al Aqsa and a few good restraunts around the hotel including money exchangers. Great location easy access to herods gate The housekeepers were very pleasant and helpful Reasonable buffet breakfast with good selection of food Good size rooms both triples and doubles with good in room amenities
◇投稿日 2014年4月18日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Frederick アメリカ合衆国
カップル
2014年3月 | 4泊滞在
Great Location with fabulous view of Old City”
Location; Location; Location!
A comfortable hotel, kind of an "oasis" in the Muslim quarter of East Jerusalem. Gated courtyard separates you from being directly on the street, but with easy access to Herod's gate (5 minute walk from front door to entering the old city). "City View" rooms are really unbelievable to first time visitor to Jerusalem - looking directly out on the old city only a hundred meters or so away. 4 am "wake up call" each morning from the Muslim call to prayer - but for a first time tourist wanting to "drink in" the Jerusalem experience, it was exciting and contributed to the full understanding of the city and culture. The hotel itself is fine - not too many frills, but the breakfast was good, and the staff helpful with requests.
◇投稿日 2014年4月1日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Tsang 香港
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年3月 | 1泊滞在
Newly renovated and Great location”
Great location, newly renovated, Breakfast
This hotel is newly renovated with a big room and rain shower. It is right in front of the Old City and only 5 mins walk to Damascus gate. The breakfast is also great with variety.
◇投稿日 2014年3月28日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Tamas ハンガリー
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年8月 | 10泊滞在
Quiet hotel close to the Old City”
Location, shops nearby, helpful staff
The hotel is very close to Herod Gate of the Old City, so Via Dolorosa and the other historical spots are just minutes away. Otherwise the hotel was just average, the same breakfast choices every day, and the hotel has obviously seen better days. But my room was large enough, equipped with a bathtub, and the staff was helpful when I needed airport transfer. It was not a bad experience, but the hotel is far from being modern or trendy.
◇投稿日 2013年9月17日◇
2.7
Hwang オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年4月 | 8泊滞在
객실 내의 청소와 욕실 준비물을 제대로 준비하지 않았습니다.”
조용하고 직원들의 서비스가 너무 친절했습니다.
아주 좋았습니다.
◇投稿日 2015年4月14日◇
6.0
YOUNGMOON ヨルダン
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2013年12月 | 3泊滞在
예수살렘의 구시가지를 여행하기에 적합한 호텔입니다. 옛날호텔을 리모델링하여 내부는 깨끗함”
근접성, 청결성, 쾌적성
- 결재에 문제가 있어서 문의드립니다. 예약을 완료하고 바우처를 받아 호텔에 제출하면서 결제를 요구하여 결제를 카드로 하였습니다. 그리고 여행을 마치고 돌아와서 카드사의 결제 명세서를 확인해보니 예약당시(2013.12.22)와 호텔에서 결제한 카드명세서(2013.12.25)가 두개가 되어있습니다. 확인하셔서 예약당시에 했던 카드결제 금액은 삭제부탁드립니다. 예약당시 BOOKING ID: 41241055 처리하여 주시기 바랍니다.
◇投稿日 2014年1月7日◇
8.7
非常に満足
an 台湾
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年10月 | 2泊滞在
地點好 安靜 餐飲服務員禮貌”
整潔 美觀走道 色彩整體OK
櫃台先生good job 但需要幽默感 別太嚴肅 我想可能他們太忙認真負責 需要放鬆
◇投稿日 2015年10月8日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Marc フランス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年9月 | 2泊滞在
Très bon hôtel avec un bel emplacement.”
Bon rapport qualité prix. Personnel sympathique. Possibilité de garer une voiture.
◇投稿日 2016年9月4日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Ammar フランス
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
Recueil sur lieu saint”
Al aqsa, al Khalil
◇投稿日 2016年3月15日◇
10.0
最高!
Guenther ドイツ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 2泊滞在
Sehr gutes Hotel direkt an der Jerusalemer Altstad”
Sauberkeit, Nähe zur Altstadt, freundliches Personal
Der Aufenthalt war trotz der Lage im Ostteil der Stadt sehr angenehm.
◇投稿日 2015年10月20日◇
10.0
最高!
Mirco ドイツ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 5泊滞在
Wohlfühlen in bester Lage!”
Lage, Essen, Komfort
Die beste Lage und trotzdem ruhig. Super Frühstück und sehr freundliches Personal. Sauber und bequem! Wirklich empfehlenswert!!!
◇投稿日 2015年3月10日◇
6.7
良い
Raimund オーストリア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年11月 | 7泊滞在
ganz ok”
Lage,Lage,Lage
ok
◇投稿日 2014年11月10日◇
4.0
Michelina スイス
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
2014年10月 | 13泊滞在
faules Personal”
der Nachtrezeptionist, Regendusche, Wlan
Rund ums Hotel ist es dreckig. Wir waren zu dritt, Mutter, Tochter und Enkeltochter. Das verlassen des Hotels zu Fuss war tagsüber unbedenklich. Abends jedoch für 3 Frauen unmöglich! Das Personal war, um es milde auszudrücken, nicht besonders motiviert. Fehlte beim Frühstück etwas, mussten sie jedes Mal darauf aufmerksam gemacht werden, von alleine haben die nichts aufgefüllt. Unser Zimmer wurde in den letzten 4 Tagen nicht gereinigt. Die Betten wurden wenn überhaupt nur schlampig gemacht. Das Hotel ist SEHR ringhörig. Am Abend konnte man nicht einschlafen, weil Tumult war, am Morgen nicht schlafen, weil Leute früh auscheckten. Ich würde dieses Hotel nie wieder buchen!
◇投稿日 2014年10月24日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Nadine ドイツ
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年3月 | 3泊滞在
angenehm”
Sauberkeit
angenehm
◇投稿日 2014年3月24日◇
9.6
最高!
nan 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年9月 | 2泊滞在
位置好,干净卫生,免费停车”
墙裂推荐自驾游客人入住。酒店位置在城墙外边阿拉伯区,位于东耶路撒冷,进城过个马路就是,很方便。有院子免费停车,不用开车去老城里挤来挤去。酒店干净卫生,早餐不错。
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
6.0
WenLe 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2017年10月 | 1泊滞在
除了位置优越无其他优点”
无非就图它靠近老城,其他没什么可以推荐的了
◇投稿日 2017年10月7日◇
8.4
非常に満足
BO 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在
出行方便的酒店”
酒店离大马士革门很近,进出老城很方便,走一段路有超市夜士,吃饭买东西比较方便,离轻轨大马士革站有段距离,离出城高速很近,自驾方便,无须开进很堵的市中心。酒店提供早餐,品类还算丰富,员工热情有问必答。
◇投稿日 2017年7月27日◇
8.4
非常に満足
JUN 中国
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年2月 | 3泊滞在
前台服务好,标准商务酒店”
标准商务酒店,性价比很高,位置在大马士革门附近的一条小巷里(往黑落德门方向走),早餐较丰富了,前台还协助我们预定了拿撒勒回安曼的车票,距离去伯利恒的车站也是很近
◇投稿日 2016年2月23日◇
9.7
最高!
YUN 中国
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年9月 | 3泊滞在
性价比高,值得推荐”
清洁,舒适,服务
虽然在阿拉伯区,但治安完全没有问题.酒店正对圣殿山的金顶,视野好.前台服务好,有问必答.房间非常干净,舒适,总之在以色列是属于性价比比较高的酒店,值得推荐
◇投稿日 2015年12月29日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Addolorata イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
トリプルルーム
2016年12月 | 1泊滞在
adulti a gerusalemme”
Ospiti in partenza presto al mattino molto rumorosi. Comodo il parcheggio
◇投稿日 2017年1月2日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Michele スイス
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年10月 | 4泊滞在
Buona sistemazione cattiva colazione”
Dopo la colazione dei gruppi non si trova nulla da mangiare e bere. Desolante. Io andavo prima delle 8 e tutto era finito e vi era solo confusione.
◇投稿日 2016年10月23日◇
9.7
最高!
Davide イタリア
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
Vicino alla città vecchia”
Posizione, cordialità dello staff, pulizia
L'hotel si trova a due passi dalla città vecchia. Facile quindi addentrarsi nella ragnatela di vicoli che la contraddistingue. Lo staff è cordiale e disponibile a rispondere ad ogni richiesta. La camera è accessibile tramite scale o ascensore. Nella hall sono presenti un bar e il ristorante dove viene anche servita la colazione (non il massimo come varietà di cibi). Le camere sono moderne (forse appena sistemate) e pulite. Presente aria condizionata, frigo bar (vuoto), cassaforte, asciugacapelli, kit di prodotti per il bagno, armadio, tavolino con sedie.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
9.3
最高!
Davide イタリア
グループ
2014年10月 | 1泊滞在
con la vista sulla spianata del tempio”
stanza pulita, vista spettacolare, staff disponibile
Ottima posizione facilmente raggiungibile, a due passi dalla porta di Damasco e con alcune stanze con vista verso la città vecchia. Parcheggio disponibile ma con pochi posti. Camere confortevoli, doccia ampia, tutto pulito e ben tenuto. Colazione non all'altezza degli standard occidentali.
◇投稿日 2014年10月13日◇
9.0
最高!
roberto イタリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年5月 | 3泊滞在
tutto ok”
belle camere spaziose , buona colazione
◇投稿日 2014年6月3日◇
9.7
最高!
Hussein デンマーク
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2016年3月 | 3泊滞在
2. Gang og stadig fantastisk”
Den fantastiske udsigt, beliggenheden og morgenmaden
opholdet har været fantastisk. Alene udsigten og beliggenheden var nok til at jeg for 2. Gang indenfor et år har valgt at bo på Holy land hotel.
◇投稿日 2016年3月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Hussein デンマーク
グループ
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 7泊滞在
værdi for pengene”
Fantastisk udsigt. Perfekt beliggenhed. Gratis parkering.
Fantastisk ophold hele vejen igennem. Vender snart tilbage!
◇投稿日 2015年6月1日◇
7.7
すごく良い
knud デンマーク
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年5月 | 6泊滞在
Særdeles godt til prisen”
Beliggenheden var perfekt
Glimrende ophold, meget tæt på den gamle by, perfekt til en kort ferie. En del larm fra gange , husk ørepropper
◇投稿日 2015年5月27日◇
7.7
すごく良い
cherry デンマーク
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在
Pænt hotel.”
Rent og pænt værelse. God service.
Fint værelse med herlig udsigt til den gamle by. Meget hjælpsomt personale. Der kan ikke købes vin til maden i restauranten. Arabisk kvarter med alt hvad det indbefatter.
◇投稿日 2014年5月1日◇
9.0
最高!
Ahmad スウェーデン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 7泊滞在
ممتاز”
كادر جيد ، طعام لذيذ ، تعاون
كل شئ رائع جدا .. كادر الفندق حريص على راحة النزلاء وتلبية طلباتهم الموقع جيد وقريب على مركز المدينة .. ما عليك الا ان تمشي عدة دقائق فقط الشئ الوحيد السلبي هو ان بعض النزلاء لا يتخذون الحذر خلال خروجهم ودخولهم لغرفهم فتصدر منهم اصوات عالية دائما .. وهذا خارج ادارة الفندق على ما اعتقد
◇投稿日 2015年6月22日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Andrey ロシア
カップル
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年6月 | 3泊滞在
Хорошее местоположение”
местоположение, номер, чистота
Очень удобное местоположение, весь старый город в пешей доступности. Нормальный чистый большой номер. Всегда горячая вода. Завтрак однообразный каждый день. Расположен в мусульманском районе, очень грязно вокруг в сравнении с еврейской частью.
◇投稿日 2015年6月15日◇
8.7
非常に満足
olesya ロシア
ひとり旅
ダブルまたはツインルーム
2015年3月 | 3泊滞在
Остановившись в этом отеле, не пожалеете ”
1 удобное расположение отеля ( напротив Иродовых ворот) 2. Тихая обстановка. 3 приветливый персонал на lobby
Удобное расположение отеля, приветливый персонал на lobby. Но вот к обслуживающему персоналу в столовой надо привыкнуть, всегда не возмутимые, и порой даже не довольные. Столы для русских на входе в углу. надо помнить , что это мусульманский отель, женщины все с покрытой головой , а некоторые и лицом, при входе в столовую, русские конечно же обращают на себя внимание. Иностранцев мало, если есть это как правило возрастные "католики". В отеле очень тихо, по коридорам никто не ходит, только рано утром в 4.30-5.00 проходит служба в мечети, просыпаешься даже при закрытых окнах. Номера не большие, но чистые. Ванная комната, почти таких же размеров как и сама комната, горячая вода есть круглые сутки, сантехника в идеальном состоянии . Завтраки , как наверно и везде, однообразные, но есть можно. Это как правило сыры нескольких видов, сметана, творог, маслины, оливки, омлет, колбаса ( не очень) , овощи, выпечка, консервированные фрукты, мед нескольких видов, варенье 3 видов, чай , кофе.. А вот ужин конечно здесь гораздо лучше, но мы покупали номер только с завтраками, ужинали один раз 70 шекелей на человека. ( на ужин несколько видов баранины и говядины, не говоря уж про все остальное) Рядом с отелем, множество кафешек, надо помнить, мусульманский квартал, спиртного нет!!! Но найти можно!!! Это ресторан Финляндия, причем там надо не ошибиться с входом , и пару турецких кафешек, очень вкусно готовят молодого ягненка,не дешево, но строго по прайсу. Вино не сильно дорогое, почти так же как и в магазине, что покрепче дороже))) даже если вы заблудились, вас всегда проводят, и при этом не будут требовать деньги, как в еврейском квартале. Русских в этом районе любят, днем можно ходить спокойно, рано утром тоже, ночью не гуляли, не знаю)))) Ниже отеля , по дорогу , к Храму Марии Магдаллины стоят мусульманские такси, цены приемлемые, на одного человека почти так же как и групповой тур, но вас провезут везде и без ограничений по времени, таксисты не плохо говорят на русском.
◇投稿日 2015年4月16日◇