いますぐ予約 ▶▶ ホスピタリティ ジェラルトン シュアステイ バイ ベストウェスタン

ホスピタリティ ジェラルトン シュアステイ バイ ベストウェスタン (Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay by Best Western)のクチコミ

非常に満足
クチコミ 153 件の総評宿泊者のクチコミを読む
8.0
/
10
宿泊者の91%がおすすめしています

Reviews of ホスピタリティ ジェラルトン シュアステイ バイ ベストウェスタン (Hospitality Geraldton, SureStay by Best Western)のクチコミ from real guests

クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
クチコミ by アゴダ®(153)クチコミ by Booking.com(566)
8.0
/
10
非常に満足
施設の状態/清潔さ8.3
施設・設備7.7
ロケーション8.0
お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ8.3
サービス8.3
お得感7.9
すべての言語
クチコミ全件 (153)
全てのルームタイプ

クチコミをキーワード検索 

滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 99件
8.0
非常に満足
GARTH オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2018年12月 | 2泊滞在

I would stay again .”

Good location. Suited us. Don't get to excited about brekky being included in the price. You only get option of cereal, yogurt , fruit and pancake machine. Any hot brekky cost extra. No towels were left in our room after it was clean , just call reception had them with in 5 minutes. The staff are a credit to the Hotel .nothing was to much trouble. Over all. I would stay again .

◇投稿日 2019年1月2日◇
10.0
最高!
Tara オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Really good ”

A little dated but clean, comfortable and good value for money

◇投稿日 2019年2月24日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Kelly オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2018年10月 | 2泊滞在

非常に満足”

Great little place, central to most things. Clean with all the amenities you need. Included continental breakfast was adequate and the waitress was lovely. All staff we encountered were friendly and helpful. Couldn't fault it for a quick 2 night stop over.

◇投稿日 2018年10月18日◇
4.8
David カナダ
カップル
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2018年9月 | 1泊滞在

Mediocre place. Find another place to stay. ”

Unhelpful staff who seemed like they really didn’t want to be there and the guest was a nuisance. Place is clean, rooms are large, restaurant is ok if overpriced, walls are thin, so hope you don’t get a snorer or TV watcher in the adjoining room.

◇投稿日 2018年9月15日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Muhit オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Best is Best”

my first time visit Geraldton and Thank You to Best Western Hospitality Inn on my stayed in Geraldton . I arrived early and Staff were very helpful to get my room ready for early check in . the room are clean and good location and nice breakfast too .

◇投稿日 2018年7月4日◇
9.2
最高!
Shiv オーストラリア
グループ
ツイン
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good value stay in Geraldton”

This was an excellent accomodation option for 2 friends and me for a 1-night stay in Geraldton. It is a clean and basic room with all the necessary amenities. Very convenient to have a parking space outside the room. The continental breakfast was good but basic. Overall great for a short stay for travellers going through Geraldton!

◇投稿日 2018年6月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Lasse デンマーク
カップル
クイーン モテル
2019年2月 | 1泊滞在

Wonderful stay”

We had a great stay. Is situated a bit away from the city center/beachfront. We stay again for sure.

◇投稿日 2019年2月13日◇
10.0
最高!
Henry オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient Place for a comfortable stopover on a long journey ”

Very comfortable hotel to stay in. Also it was very clean and very conveniently located . The breakfast was fantastic . Will visit this property again on our next trip.

◇投稿日 2018年6月9日◇
10.0
最高!
Paula オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン
2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

Best Western Geraldton”

Fantastic motel. Great location. Large, very clean room. Very quiet location. Great value.

◇投稿日 2018年6月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Alan イギリス
カップル
ツイン
2015年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very welcoming.”

Proactive reception, good rate and free laundry facilities for guests.

Reception was very welcoming and once I confirmed our Best Western membership they included breakfast at no extra charge. Gave us lots of local information and advice. A little out of town but still within walking distance on the town bars and restaurants.

◇投稿日 2015年2月5日◇
9.7
最高!
Laurie ニュージーランド
カップル
クイーン モテル
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Wonderful staff, great breakfast and a comfy bed!!”

Bed, breakfast and staff

We stayed in Geraldton for 2 nights, a quick easter weekend break away from the city. The girls on reception were absolutely lovely, esp the kiwi girl (sorry I couldn't remember her name!) and prepaid all accom thru agoda. Lovely clean room, good TV selection, great bed and just what we needed for our weekend away. Pool area was lovely with BBQ area available to guests which was lovely seeing families putting to good use! Unfortunately the local fish and chips were just too good to dine in the restaurant although breakfast was very good and well priced. Wonderful stay, we will certainly be back!

◇投稿日 2014年4月22日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Michael アメリカ合衆国
カップル
ツイン
2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

Everything we expected, excellent value”

Generally competent and functional accommodation; limited but excellent menu in the restaurant; comfortable beds

Our only regret is that they were fully booked when we changed plans and wanted to shift our second night to one day later. But they cooperated with Agoda and we received a refund of the unused night's stay. The alternative we were able to book for that later evening's stay was a good reminder of how much we enjoyed this accommoddation.

◇投稿日 2013年8月8日◇
8.0
非常に満足
HAN オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

prime location and affordable price ”

great customer service

This is my third time stay in this hotel, I choice it because its location is close to Geraldton's CBD with reasonable price for the business traveler. It had the self-service laundry facility which I didn't know before. It is quite costly if you want to wash the clothes outside or done by hotel. the room is clean and reasonable size and plus it have a foxtel channel for sports and movie. :) Never try the food as always eat out.

◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HAN オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン
2012年11月 | 2泊滞在

great location, good hotel rate”

location, price

Once again I am back to this Hotel for another business trip, this hotel is one of the best in geraldton area based on the price, location and most important friendly customer service. Plus the foxtel

◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HAN オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン
2012年12月 | 3泊滞在

great location ”

price, location

Here I am back to this hotel again as my project no finished yet. This hotel's staff are friendly and helpful, I had been keep changing my actual stay dates and time period and the staff is really helpful and kind. Price is good, foxtel and self laundry service.

◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Joanne オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2013年1月 | 2泊滞在

Very comfortable bed”

Comfortable clean room

Location was about a 10 minute walk into the main shopping strip but passed the beautiful cathedral and pretty parkland, so enjoyable. Taxi fare back at night was only $8.50. There is a restaurant at the motel - a bit pricey but everywhere in W.A. is!! We chose to eat in town. Friendly desk staff.

◇投稿日 2013年1月23日◇
8.7
非常に満足
HAN オーストラリア
ビジネス
クイーン モテル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

comfort and great location hotel ”

big bed, close to CBD of geraldton

The hotel is close the CBD of geraldton about 1 km away. The room is quite big compare with similar price to other Hotel. Same as the bed. Never get the chance to try the breakfast there as I leave hotel pretty early to work during my stay. Price is good as other place are over charged.

◇投稿日 2012年7月12日◇
9.3
最高!
Peili シンガポール
カップル
クイーン モテル
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Great locations with cosy setting”

Clean and neat and near to town centre

Although I was there only for a night, I must say the first impression the hotel given me was very positive. Firstly, it's very near to the Geraldton town centre, where most of the main sight seeing attractions are. Secondly, the room were really neat and clean. Very satisfied!

◇投稿日 2012年5月8日◇
9.0
最高!
Ingrid オーストラリア
グループ
ツイン
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable and affordable”

Friendly staff, well thought out rooms, location, price and amazing food

A very reasonably priced place to stay. The location was terrific and the staff were most pleasant. The surprise for us was the amazing meals served in the dining room. Simply superb! Even though the rooms are a little tired, they are well thought out, with everything you could need and could not expect any more for the amount they charge you. Would recommend and would definitely stay there again.

◇投稿日 2012年5月5日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Denise オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable, Clean Accommodation”

The swimming pool was open 24 hours so we could access it in the evening.

The Best Western at Geraldton was a little distance from the shopping area but this was not a problem as like most travellers we had a car. It may be a problem for people without one. The bed was very comfortable and the room although dated was clean. The television like most places in this accommodation range was small. One of the best aspects of the accommodation was the swimming pool which was situated in the middle of the car park however it was private and open 24 hours a day, which we enjoyed in the evening. Unfortunately it was not heated however the weekend that we visited it was so hot that this didn't matter. The breakfast range was good and reasonably priced with the full breakfast only a few dollars more than the continental. The service was excellent from all the staff from reception, cleaners and the waitress in the restaurant. I have no complaints with be Best Western and may stay there again or opt to pay more and stay in the town centre.

◇投稿日 2012年4月16日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chit マレーシア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Decent Hotel with good service”

Big room, decent restaurant, quiet

pretty happy about our stay here. the air conditioning is struggling to bring the temperature down in summer day but at night it did fine. wifi is down for half the time we were there. good programmes on tv.

◇投稿日 2012年1月16日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Shiralee オーストラリア
ビジネス
クイーン モテル
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Far better than expected for the price”

Staff, room size, little touches like free biscuits

The hotel is not new but the Managagement has made it over and it is clean and contemporary.

◇投稿日 2013年7月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
Chengrong シンガポール
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2011年12月 | 2泊滞在

Geraldton Rocks! ”

quiet and comfortable.

a well equipped kitchen and ample room space. staff is friendly, and is of close proximity to town centre ( ard 1 km)

◇投稿日 2011年12月18日◇
7.6
すごく良い
R.M. オランダ
カップル
クイーン モテル
2018年11月 | 1泊滞在

Good place to stay”

Helpfull staf! Nice room, enjoyed breakfast.

◇投稿日 2018年11月29日◇
9.2
最高!
Anthony オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

最高!”

Pleasant staff, room clean and comfitable and continental breakfast ideal for early start. Full marks. T&J

◇投稿日 2018年8月5日◇
10.0
最高!
Aaron オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

最高!”

Great clean place breakfast included, coffee was terrible ( worst ever tasted) but everything else was perfect

◇投稿日 2018年7月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Shiv オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Good stopover destination”

Great place for a 1-night stopover en route from Perth to Kalbarri. Location is great if you have a car, just off the main road. Very spacious. Basic continental breakfast included.

◇投稿日 2018年7月24日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Melissa オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

Comfortable stay, clean room”

Room price was breakfast included however continental breakfast choices were disappointing.

◇投稿日 2018年7月15日◇
6.4
良い
Wesley オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン モテル
2016年7月 | 1泊滞在

Expensive for What it is”

For a travel stopover the location was good. The staff were friendly and helpful but the price of $180 for one room to sleep 3 was rather expensive I thought. The room was very clean but very basic and the buildings are old and ugly. The pool was drained - not sure why - no signage. Breakfast was good.

◇投稿日 2016年7月18日◇
6.3
良い
Marika ベルギー
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2015年4月 | 1泊滞在

Convenient hotel for overnight stay during roadtri”

location, price, family room

Room was correct, nothing more. Located along a bigger road but sound isolation was quite ok although you could hear everything your neighbour says. We didn't try the dining facilities of the hotel. Convenient when you're on the road.

◇投稿日 2015年4月12日◇
6.7
良い
Laurel オーストラリア
カップル
2013年10月 | 2泊滞在

Hotel satisfactory for our 2 night stay ”

Air conditioning, restaurant on site, fast check-in and out

We had a pleasant stay however this hotel is not a luxury hotel as described on their web site. It is suitable if you only want a clean room, comfortable bed and the choice of eating breakfast in their restaurant in the mornings. The advertised Queen executive room with breakfast only includes a continental breakfast which in not stated clearly on their website. You have to pay a surcharge if you want a cooked breakfast. The continental breakfast is perfectly adequate with a choice of fresh fruit, cereals, toast and coffee. The coffee machine in the restaurant is not an espresso which many people would prefer these days so perhaps they could update in that area. Two mornings for breakfast - lst morning young lady "What's your room number?" was our greeting, no smile or friendly manner. 2nd morning an older lady greeted us with a smile, a "Good morning. Could I have your room number please?" Perhaps a little more staff training would help there. Also the bathrooms are very dated and tired and the sounds from the adjoining rooms could be heard through the walls.

◇投稿日 2013年10月19日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Precious フィリピン
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2012年11月 | 1泊滞在

standard hotel”

size

The hotel room had the things someone would expect to see (minimal, kettle, etc). Though a little bit pricey, the hotel provides a comfort stay. There's a free WiFi, which is good. However, nothing spectacular on the decorations. It's also accessible. Friendly staffs.

◇投稿日 2012年12月16日◇
6.0
Colin オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン
2012年8月 | 2泊滞在

Average motel, small bathroom/toilet area”

Free wifi connection, comfortable beds

motel is a bit tired, similar to others built in the same era. bathroom/toilet area extremely small, very uncomfortable for larger persons. room clean and beds comfortable. free wifi connection for 24 hrs (one night stay) was great. friendly reception staff. evening meal in dining area was disappointing, as meat was tough. on main road, not within easy walking distance of main section of town. geraldton itself is pleasant, great museum, good choice of eating/coffee places.

◇投稿日 2012年9月3日◇
7.0
すごく良い
JAEBOM 韓国
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Spacious but old”

spacious

there are two beds that allows 3 people can stay in a room. it is spacious, but the room is a bit old. besides, as there is the access door to the next guest room, the privacy is not well protected (i could hear the noise made from the next)

◇投稿日 2012年8月6日◇
4.0
Ellen オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2012年7月 | 1泊滞在

Nice staff”

The lady at the front desk was very nice and the hotel was central

the room was old which we expected. the aircon/heating was so loud that we had to turn it off or we would have disturbed other guests with the tv loud. but worst of all was the towels. we do not expect to have white towels that are not white with frayed edges.

◇投稿日 2012年7月20日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Janel オーストラリア
大きなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2012年6月 | 1泊滞在

Great location but small rooms”

location

small, but not too bad. geraldton is basically a small town so we just went in to sleep for the night and left in the morning. no breakfast available though, it was sad. we survived on chips and tuna cans during the trip.

◇投稿日 2012年6月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
MICHAEL オーストラリア
ビジネス
クイーン モテル
2012年5月 | 2泊滞在

Older style motel but well maintained.”

Room service breakfast and dinner 7 days

Have stayed here many times before and while it may be an older property it's very well maintained and kept up to date with new tvs and bedding etc. While not right in town it's close to town centre and if you are traveling for work and dont wish to eat alone in their very good on site resturant they do room service breakfast and dinner 7 days a week which is a great option.

◇投稿日 2012年5月27日◇
6.7
良い
Louise イギリス
グループ
ツイン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Fine for a stop off to Monkey Mia”

Free movies

myself and a friend stopped off here on the way to monkey mia. there were 2 beds which were great - as the driver i got the queen. free movies were on and a few other channels - there wasn't a huge selection though. it was easy to find and parking was fine. there was a nice small pool but we never got a chance to try it as it was just a stop over.

◇投稿日 2012年4月24日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Brendan オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2011年10月 | 1泊滞在

comfortable room, expensive restaurant”

comfortable bed and pretty spacious

we had driven straight from exmouth to geraldton and used this property as a half way point returning home to dunsborough. check in was fine, the lady offered to make a reservation in their restaurant but we just wanted to rest for a while. when we read the menu in the room we were dissapointed that it was so expensive for a budget hotel. we would have loved nothing better than to have a quick and convienient dinner but per main was a bit over the top. may i suggest having simple pizzas or tasting plates that guests can take back to their room. it seemed as though alot of guests were using this property for the same reason as us and just wanted something simple. we ended up getting pizza down the road delivered. the room was spacious and looked like it had recently gone through a refurb. room was a bit loud at times as it was on the highway and there was a walkway outside our window that people used to walk into town so we had a couple of loud groups walk past at night. all the other rooms were away from the highway it seemed. i would stay here again as a stop off as long as the price is right.

◇投稿日 2011年10月20日◇
7.0
すごく良い
Malcolm オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2011年9月 | 1泊滞在

Pleasant service but the rooms are tired ”

easy to find, easy parking, reasonable price

bedding appeared to be clean but creased, duvet was upside down. everything clean but seemed a bit worn out - towels clean but thin. general impression - in need of a revamp. probably will try somewhere else next time although service was pleasant and helpful.did not use dining facilities so can't comment.

◇投稿日 2011年9月13日◇
3.7
robert オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

flee bag hotel lousy stay.”

close to the city

the room was disapointing old couldnt close bathroom door not enough bedding and felt like they were built in the 60s. As for the resturant we ask for a medium rare steak even went as far as to saa still pink it was anything but more like very well done. The staff were some what dim asked for two jacks on ice only got one even after asking three times. My wife couldnt eat the steak the butter knife they gave us wouldnt cut it and we politly complained to the manager as you would over a $35 steak she was extremely apoligetic and proceded to charge us for it any way. Very poor standard!!!

◇投稿日 2011年7月18日◇
7.0
すごく良い
CORALIE オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2011年7月 | 1泊滞在

Good old-fashioned motel plus service with a smile”

Best Western motels maintain a consistent standard in Australia

Motel was aged yet provided all the necessary facilities with contemporary furnishings, a good sized bedroom, good sized TV and tea and coffee making facilities. The free biscuits were a bonus. Reception welcomed customers as guests rather than an interruption to their business day.

◇投稿日 2011年7月14日◇
7.7
すごく良い
Maria インドネシア
カップル
ツイン
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

Clean and comfortable”

Superb mattress

Clean and comfortable room, easy to access, close to downtown, quiet.

◇投稿日 2013年7月17日◇
7.3
すごく良い
tanes タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2013年7月 | 1泊滞在

good value”

close to highway not far from park and downtown, good room

nice staff, room was clean, internet signal was very weak at my room although it was very close to reception, movies channels foxtel was good

◇投稿日 2013年7月16日◇
7.3
すごく良い
Angela イギリス
カップル
ツイン
2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

Functional for a stop over ”

Location, cost & cleanliness
◇投稿日 2013年6月9日◇
7.3
すごく良い
michael オーストラリア
ひとり旅
クイーン モテル
2013年1月 | 1泊滞在

served purpose”

wifi

not much to say, i came. i booked in, i slept and i left.it was just a stop over on the way home. convenient location to get to town and back and the staff were excellent at the times i was there.

◇投稿日 2013年1月27日◇
6.3
良い
tanes タイ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2012年4月 | 1泊滞在

Reception was nice, good and clean room a bit old”

Good location free internet

hotel looks ok, clean, but might need renovation in the future. location is good, not too far from the downtown. people were nice. free internet is good.

◇投稿日 2012年4月10日◇
7.2
すごく良い
Derek オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

すごく良い”

Good place to stop over on a trip north and the breakfast was very good.

◇投稿日 2018年10月13日◇
7.6
すごく良い
colin オーストラリア
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2018年7月 | 2泊滞在

すごく良い”

Good accommodation close to hospitals I was visiting. Decent breakfast with friendly staff. Rooms clean and comfortable.

◇投稿日 2018年7月20日◇
6.0
Sharon オーストラリア
ひとり旅
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2018年7月 | 1泊滞在

Breakfast included”

Included beakfast pretty good. Ok for 1 night if your just passing thru.

◇投稿日 2018年7月11日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Douglas オーストラリア
ビジネス
クイーン モテル
2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

非常に満足”

Superb evening meal in the Emerald room

◇投稿日 2018年5月17日◇
10.0
最高!
SHUIHAN オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン
2018年4月 | 1泊滞在

Clean, comfortable ”

fantastic experience in this motel

◇投稿日 2018年4月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Sandy オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2017年9月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

Alex & staff were very friendly,helpful,and nothing was too much trouble we will be back again

◇投稿日 2017年9月6日◇
10.0
最高!
Brian オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2017年6月 | 3泊滞在

最高!”

friendly staff.great location.clean rooms and excellent food

◇投稿日 2017年7月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
josh オーストラリア
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
クイーン モテル
2017年2月 | 2泊滞在

good value, freindly staff”

was happy with my room, also dined in at the restaurant they have was very nive also, staff where great

◇投稿日 2017年2月7日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Erik タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2016年10月 | 2泊滞在

Another good experience”

I think there were only the better rooms available this time so paid more but was quite nice

◇投稿日 2016年10月8日◇
8.8
非常に満足
Erik タイ
ビジネス
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2016年8月 | 4泊滞在

Excellent room”

Best room I have had

◇投稿日 2016年8月30日◇
8.4
非常に満足
Erik タイ
ビジネス
ツイン
2016年6月 | 2泊滞在

Good Stay in Geraldton”

As always a pleasant stay

◇投稿日 2016年6月6日◇
9.6
最高!
Robert オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2016年4月 | 2泊滞在

Pleasant Stay”

Staff were very helpful, nothing was to hard.

◇投稿日 2016年4月27日◇
8.3
非常に満足
LINGYING オーストラリア
グループ
ツイン
2015年11月 | 1泊滞在

About reception attitude”

Clean tidy suitable

About reception attitude is not really polite. Ask for wifi. Is not really helpful.

◇投稿日 2015年11月22日◇
9.3
最高!
mark オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2015年5月 | 1泊滞在

Very good”

Food

Great

◇投稿日 2015年5月9日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Charles オーストラリア
ひとり旅
ツイン
2014年10月 | 2泊滞在

Short stay”

Cleanliness very good,

Pleasant

◇投稿日 2014年10月31日◇
8.7
非常に満足
Jaymee オーストラリア
カップル
エグゼクティブ キングルーム
2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

Relaxing stay”

Bedroom, pool, atmosphere

Amazing

◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇
8.0
非常に満足
Peter オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2014年1月 | 1泊滞在

Very comfortable and great location. ”

Restuarant, pool and close to city centre.

Fantastic and will be staying there again on my next stopover.

◇投稿日 2014年2月3日◇
10.0
最高!
Stacey ニュージーランド
カップル
ツイン
2013年12月 | 1泊滞在

Absolutely amazing.”

Luxurious bed, spa and sauna, casino amazing

Very romantic flower petals everywhere, amazing in bed breakfast, great place for wedding ceremony.

◇投稿日 2013年12月31日◇
10.0
最高!
Rodney オーストラリア
カップル
クイーン モテル
2013年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great location, Friendly team and fantastic room”

Price, staff and loction

Friendly staff, great location, easy to get to, value for money,clean and spacious room with cable TV.

◇投稿日 2013年3月9日◇
9.0
最高!
HAN オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン
2013年1月 | 9泊滞在

location, price ”

foxtel, price and location

Another trip back to this hotel, excellent customers services and value for money is why i always choice to stay this hotel. Foxtel and self laundry service is just bonus add into it.

◇投稿日 2013年3月4日◇
9.7
最高!
Malcolm オーストラリア
ビジネス
ツイン
2013年2月 | 2泊滞在

Older motel, staff great, outstanding food”

Food

The Dining Room food was outstanding. Older motel but very clean and very quiet.

◇投稿日 2013年2月24日◇
8.3
非常に満足
John オランダ
小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
ツイン
2012年4月 | 2泊滞在

Good hotel”

all things needed are presenr

a good hotel and even ok with a family with two young kids

◇投稿日 2012年4月14日◇
8.0
非常に満足
KWAN オーストラリア
カップル
ツイン
2012年3月 | 1泊滞在

Great Location and Clean”

Clean and tidy

Great location with acceptable price, Clean & tidy, nice staff

◇投稿日 2012年4月13日◇