ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)
Wi-Fi 無料

ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)

596 Francis Baard Street, アルカディア, プレトリア, 南アフリカ共和国, 0007
- マップで立地をチェック
スタンダード ツインルーム ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)
スタンダード ツインルーム
    お気に入りから削除しました
     ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)
    ロビー ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)
    フィットネスセンター ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)
    スタンダード ツインルーム ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)
    【写真はこちら】 全部で56枚
    内観 ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)

    ホテル 224のクチコミ

    8.1
    非常に満足
    /10
    (35 件の総評)宿泊者のクチコミを読む
    8.3
    コスパ『素晴らしい』
    宿泊者の92%がおすすめしています

    ホテル 224について

    あるから安心!使えるサービス

    • 空港送迎

    • 全室Wi-Fi無料

    • 禁煙

    • 駐車場

    非常に満足
    ロケーション評価
    8.5
    《マップを表示》
    立地条件:素晴らしい
    人気スポット
    施設周辺
  • ユニオン ビル850 m
  • ロフタス ヴァースフェルド スタジアム1.39 km
  • クリューガー ハウス2.75 km
  • フリーダム パーク2.98 km
  • フォーアトレッカー記念碑4.6 km
  • フルンクルーフ自然保護区4.69 km
  • ヘーゼル フード マーケット5.23 km
  • リットフレイ自然保護区18.28 km
  • サミー マークス ハウス18.34 km
  • アン ヴァン ダイク チーター センター29.76 km
  • コスパ8.3
    市内中心地までの距離0.00Km
    ロケーション評価8.5
    最寄りの空港ウォンデルボーム空港 (PRY)
    空港までの距離10.1 km

    ホテル 224で空室のあるルームタイプ

    スタンダード ダブルルーム (Standard Double Room)
    スタンダード ダブルルーム (Standard Double Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 14 m²(151 ft²)
    • 禁煙
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スタンダード ツインルーム (Standard Twin Room)
    スタンダード ツインルーム (Standard Twin Room)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 14 m²(151 ft²)
    • 禁煙
    • シングルベッド 2台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    2ベッドルーム アパートメント (Two Bedroom Apartment)
    2ベッドルーム アパートメント (Two Bedroom Apartment)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 25 m²(269 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • シングルベッド 2台 & クイーンベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    1 Bedroom Apartment
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 41 m²(441 ft²)
    • 眺望: シティ
    • ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    アパートメント (Apartment)
    アパートメント (Apartment)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 30 m²(323 ft²)
    • シャワー
    • シングルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    バチェラー アパートメント (Bachelor Apartment)
    バチェラー アパートメント (Bachelor Apartment)
    ...
    • 部屋のサイズ: 15 m²(161 ft²)
    • 禁煙
    • シングルベッド 1台 & ダブルベッド 1台
    日付を入力して料金を表示する
    スタジオ スタンダード (Studio Standard)
    スタジオ スタンダード (Studio Standard)
    ...
      日付を入力して料金を表示する
      デラックスルーム (Deluxe Room)
      デラックスルーム (Deluxe Room)
      ...
        日付を入力して料金を表示する
        DOUBLE DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
        DOUBLE DELUXE - ROOM ONLY
        ...
          日付を入力して料金を表示する
          アパートメント エコノミー (Apartment Economy)
          アパートメント エコノミー (Apartment Economy)
          ...
            日付を入力して料金を表示する
            ホテル 224 (Hotel 224)に関するお問い合わせはこちら
            アゴダメンバー限定料金なら【最大30%】OFF

            サインインしてからもう一度料金チェック・・・\安くなってるかも/

            今すぐサインイン
            ホテル 224について

            ホテル 224について

            宿泊施設の魅力

            元に戻す

            設備・サービス

            元に戻す

            アクセス&周辺情報

            表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
            元に戻す

            周辺スポット情報

            表示している距離は、地図上で測った直線距離です。ルートによって、実際の距離は異なる場合があります。
            さらに表示

            宿泊施設ポリシー

            元に戻す

            お役立ち情報

            元に戻す

            ホテル 224に宿泊したユーザーからのクチコミ

            クチコミはアゴダ®の利用者のみから投稿されています Agoda
            クチコミ by アゴダ®(35)クチコミ by Booking.com(815)
            8.1
            /
            10
            非常に満足
            施設の状態/清潔さ8.2
            施設・設備8.1
            ロケーション8.5
            お部屋の快適さ・クオリティ6.8
            サービス8.1
            コスパ8.3
            クチコミ全件 (35)
            全てのルームタイプ
            滞在ゲストのホンネ|クチコミ 17件
            5.2
            Itumeleng
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2019年4月 | 1泊滞在

            Staff is arrogant and not helpful. ”

            Staff is arrogant and not helpful. The front of office manager does not have empathy. He gave me a room I did not book merely because I paid a discounted online offer. He gave other people rooms right in front of my eyes. They did not even book before hand. These people came while I was at the counter. He did not even give me my key. After realizing this I phoned the reception while I was at the apartment door. I was then told come & get it! When I got back to the reception he still had the audacity to say to me Are you sure I did not give you the key! My word why would I phone & walk all this way if I had the key. He is very rude.

            ◇投稿日 2019年4月12日◇

            Dear Itumeleng, First of all I would like to thank you for choosing Hotel 224 and Serviced Apartments as your home away from home when visiting the Capital City. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to review your visit with us. We value Guest comments highly. I am really sorry to see that our Staff did not treat you with the due respect and friendliness. This is certainly not the service we pride ourselves in at Hotel 224. I have discussed the situation with my Front Office Manager and other staff in general and we will work harder to ensure we treat all Guests with respect and friendliness. There is absolutely no excuse for what has happened, all Guest are equal and important to us. Please accept my sincere apology for the embarrassment caused. As a token of my concern I would like to offer you a complimentary upgrade to one of our newly renovated apartments for your next stay with us. Please contact me in order to assist with the booking. Kind regards Derick Ta

            Show more
            ホテル 224
            10.0
            最高!
            Unathi 南アフリカ共和国
            小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
            2ベッドルーム アパートメント
            2019年3月 | 3泊滞在

            Exceptional. You cannot go wrong with the apartments, every box is ticked. Quite impressive for a 3 ”

            Pros, all the way, from cleanliness, breakfast, the location and staff.

            ◇投稿日 2019年3月20日◇

            Dear Unathi, Thank you for sharing with us your fantastic review on Agoda! We are delighted to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and happy to know that you found our apartment rooms suitable with every box ticked. We are constantly striving to exceed the Five Star standard that is expected of Hotel 224 and Serviced Apartments and we are glad that we have met your expectations on this occasion. We are looking forward to welcoming you back soon! Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            8.8
            非常に満足
            Vuuren 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2018年12月 | 1泊滞在

            非常に満足”

            The setting of the room is very comfortable. The views are good. Stuff at reception are good at communicating. I had minor problems but the man at the reception at arnd past 1800 on the 17/12/2018 helped me so much and at ease. High five to him.

            ◇投稿日 2018年12月19日◇

            Dear Vuuren, Thank you for taking the time to write about your stay with us at Hotel 224 and Serviced Apartments. We are pleased that you enjoyed our facilities and service. I will share your feedback with George. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel 224 and Serviced Apartments in the near future. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            9.2
            最高!
            Mogale 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

            Great place.”

            The place is very nice , location is great but the bathrooms are very small.

            ◇投稿日 2018年10月29日◇

            Dear Mogale, Thank you for your review and feedback. Kindly note that we have apartment rooms available as well. The apartment rooms are more spacious than the standard hotel rooms. Please ask about the apartment rooms as well when making your next booking. We are looking forward to hearing from you again soon. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            10.0
            最高!
            charles 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2018年10月 | 1泊滞在

            Very affordable and safe hotel is near to union building and sterland ”

            The staff is friendly very helpful the hotel view very beautiful the bed the room very good condition

            ◇投稿日 2018年10月22日◇

            Dear Charles, Thank you for sharing your experience on Agoda. We appreciate your business and value your feedback. We look forward to welcoming you back to Hotel 224 and Serviced Apartments. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            9.6
            最高!
            charles 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2018年6月 | 1泊滞在

            Hot water in the shower were not that hot but every was on standard I can't complain I love it. ”

            Its nice place near to cinema or union building 🌇 everything is close

            ◇投稿日 2018年6月25日◇

            Dear Charles,, Thank you for taking the time to review The Hotel 224 and Apartments after your recent stay with us. It is with great pleasure to learn that you had an excellent stay with us and that you enjoyed our amazing hotel. We pride ourselves on friendly service we deliver to our guests. We are very sorry to hear that you did not have hot water in the shower. Kindly note that our heat pump system was upgraded, ensuring that we have sufficient supply for all our rooms. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience that was caused. We look forward to your next visit. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            4.8
            Mahlogonolo 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2018年5月 | 1泊滞在

            許容”

            The room wasn't clean, guests/staff were making noise in the middle of the night.

            ◇投稿日 2018年6月1日◇

            Dear Mahlogonolo Thank you for letting us know about your experience at our Hotel. We apologize if the service did not meet your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product and an exemplary level of customer service. Based on the events you describe we did not meet this goal. Your comments was used for coaching and training of our employees. Regarding the noise made by other guests, please note that the front desk is available 24/7 to assist with any queries you may have during your visit, inducing inconsiderate guests. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            7.6
            すごく良い
            Anna アメリカ合衆国
            カップル
            スタンダード ツインルーム
            2017年11月 | 3泊滞在

            すごく良い”

            Staff can improve on attitude

            ◇投稿日 2017年11月15日◇

            Dear Anna, Thank you for letting us know about your recent experience at our Hotel. We apologize if the service did not meet your expectations and appreciate you taking the time to share your concerns. Our goal is to provide a consistently reliable product and an exemplary level of customer service. Please be so kind and provide us with more information so that we can understand where went wrong. We are looking forward to receiving your feedback and suggestions. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            10.0
            最高!
            Juan 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ツインルーム
            2017年11月 | 1泊滞在

            three star perfection”

            can't understand all the negative reviews. what we experienced was pure bliss . rooms are enough for the purpose they serve . was apprehensive from other reviews. but nothing bad can be said. we enjoyed every single thing about this hotel. worth a second visit and more

            ◇投稿日 2017年11月13日◇

            Dear Juan, We are truly pleased to hear that you had a pleasant stay with us and happy to know that enjoyed your stay. We pride ourselves on offering friendly and efficient service that is totally focused on our guest’s needs and comfort and I am glad that our passion has resonated in your experience with us. We hope to welcome you back soon. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2019年4月24日◆
            ホテル 224
            8.3
            非常に満足
            REBECCA 南アフリカ共和国
            ひとり旅
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2015年8月 | 1泊滞在

            Comfortable hotel”

            Convenience and affordable

            Great

            ◇投稿日 2015年8月13日◇

            Dear traveler, Thank you for your review, we are glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            7.0
            すごく良い
            OYEKUNLE ナイジェリア
            カップル
            2015年1月 | 8泊滞在

            A fair and easy to access hotel”

            nice view from the top, clean environment and friendly staff

            Enjoyed my stay but was expecting a bigger room. There should be explicit description of rooms sizes in order not to mislead clients. Above all, cool place to stay for not more than 2.

            ◇投稿日 2015年1月16日◇

            Good afternoon, Thank you for your review. Kindly note that we now offer Serviced apartments as well. The facilities of the apartment rooms are much bigger than the standard Hotel rooms. Please enquire about the apartments rooms when making your next booking. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            7.0
            すごく良い
            Gwen 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2014年8月 | 1泊滞在

            Pleasant”

            Location, Food, View
            ◇投稿日 2014年8月26日◇

            Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your stay at our hotel. We are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to hearing from you again soon! Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            2.7
            Nishantha スリランカ
            小さなお子様連れの家族旅行
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2014年4月 | 2泊滞在

            It was a mistake deciding to stay at hotel 224”

            None

            Terrible

            ◇投稿日 2014年4月21日◇

            Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your stay. Hotel management and staff are fully committed to offering the highest standard of service and facilities to our guests. We therefore value your feedback. We are very sad to hear that you did not enjoy your visit and would like to receive more information regarding your visit to understand where we went wrong. Please send an e-mail to the main hotel e-mail on our webpage marked for my attention so that we can contact you to discuss your stay. We look forward to receiving your e-mail. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            7.7
            すごく良い
            Gwen 南アフリカ共和国
            カップル
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2013年8月 | 1泊滞在

            Enjoyable”

            City view, location, good price
            ◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇

            Good afternoon, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Kindly note that we have since renovated the hotel, please look at our facebook page to view our photos. Warm regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            7.7
            すごく良い
            Gwen 南アフリカ共和国
            ビジネス
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

            Overlooking the city”

            Shopping, Dining & Wining
            ◇投稿日 2013年8月7日◇

            Good day, Thank you for your review, we are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to hosting you again soon! Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            5.7
            Paul 南アフリカ共和国
            ひとり旅
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2013年6月 | 1泊滞在

            my stay was good,”

            the setup is good and outdoor bar very impressive

            My stay was good but it was ruined by the staff at the reception. They told me they didn't receive money from Agoda.com and that i have to pay again and i will be refunded when they get money from Agoda.com i was really pissed but I kept myself calm. the staff didn't act prefessional and they don't even know their Job description because they didn't know how they were gonna get their money from... I was even advised Not to book on the Internet,they told me to call them nextime if i want to make a booking...and I was very suprised by that. I will really appreciate it if the Management of this Hotel look into these and they must take it very seriously. Hotel224 is a world known hotel and I didn't expect that kind of treatment. Other than that my stay was okay. Thanks!!!

            ◇投稿日 2013年6月10日◇

            Dear Guest, Thank you for the review of your stay, your feedback is important to us. I would like to start by apologizing for the late response as well as for the bad service you received from the front desk staff. We can assure you that the problems with the internet booking payments has been resolved and is no longer a problem. The staff received training and is now able to login on all the pages to resolve booking queries. We would greatly appreciate if you could afford us the opportunity to redeem ourselves. Please send an e-mail for my attention to the hotel main email address in order to discuss - unfortunately we do not have your contact information. We look forward to receiving your e-mail. Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年5月26日◆
            ホテル 224
            6.7
            良い
            Ana ポルトガル
            ビジネス
            スタンダード ダブルルーム
            2012年9月 | 1泊滞在

            Central location”

            Central location, good restaurant and service

            The rooms are surprisingly small and needs renovation, the hotel is though very centrally located in Pretoria. Only pay as you go internet connection.

            ◇投稿日 2012年9月9日◇

            Dear guest, Thank you for your review and feedback. Kindly note that we have renovated our rooms, please view the photos we recently uploaded on the Agoda webpage. We also upgraded the Wifi, and is now available to all our guests, free of charge. We are looking forward to hearing from you again soon! Kind regards Bernice

            ◆返信日 2017年7月31日◆
            ホテル 224
            人気の宿泊施設です。予約するなら今!

            検索結果に戻る

            ルームタイプ一覧へ戻る

            |

            閉じる

            ホテル 224
            |非常に満足 8.1
            ×
            アゴダでおでかけスポット探し
            「楽しめるスポット」をクリックして、この宿泊施設近くのおでかけスポットを検索!

            • 立地条件:素晴らしい
            • ユニオン ビル